MUNUS DEN YUH ALL A POSE LIKE APPLE?

Munus you love talk about your friends them from who ah f** from who buy them baby daddy clothes & phone but yuh nuh talk seh yuh ah done London but act like your a good somebody girl pls miss apple wanna be. You love hide & do man with money I no ur file baby girl.

29 thoughts on “MUNUS DEN YUH ALL A POSE LIKE APPLE?

1. Sender yuh later from long time munus buzz fuck down london hide & fuck her name nuff dancehall man

2. Munus and her handicap fren dem fuck father son & Holy Ghost. Minus baddddd suh till. All 3 men in a one crew she fuck. She stand up in a dance with her poor baby father n the entire dancehall fuck she. A Di handicap one name Jackie Buzza baddddd, her eye dry like coconut all fi r baby father fren she fuck fi pay partner

3. Lord god munus body look like when lion fight n tear up in a jungle. Go Jamaica a hype pan poor people in a pure fake designer bath suit. Bitch were s the originality. No class, everything APPLE do I can do it tooo. Salamite Munus the wholr a England know you n you dirty fren dem style. Mine man like dog.
    As for BBC NEWS EDITOR TANZANA weh big a top & Likkle a bottom, we’re s the knee cup gone bitch. It look like a Di drugs weh r mumma use to mek she smuggle as a kid rotten out fi r bone. Bitch by n go look a life nobody nuh rate you n you frens England laughing stock all TANZANA do a pay her partner n collect the money n give Rudie Classic fi by ticket fi ho a Jamaica to him batty man dem.

1. You said “everything APPLE do I can do it tooo. “…that can’t be true no way ,no day cuz maybe the ONLY thing Princess Apple does that u can do is Misspelling shyt!!Yuh hating on Munus as if she’s the only one who rates n wanna be a bad ass chick like Princess Apple…lef di ooman and focus on the following….

Pon NOT pan*
      Where’s not were s!!

Apple DOES not Do*..singular n plural verbs ok
      Too only has TWO “o”s ,suh yuh have extra oo!!

Now seriously wtf is a Salamite!!?
      Whole not whoir* smfh

U can’t say you fren,it’s your* google pronouns

Mine man like dog come across as u saying ur own man issa dog..the WRONG mine* dat ok

At this stage it’s obvious u can’t spell WHERE’S
      Omg yuh really can’t spell BYE!!??

Pay her partner as in her man or pardna draw?
      Good God yuh can’t spell BUY neither, Puppa Jesus deliver us from these dunce af hating arse tearing down dem fellow woman sintings!

Signed Sarge in charge (quarantine shift)
      To correct and serve
      Grammar police.

1. Fi real Munus she cant Spell everyone knows that come on mon, & everyone knows she ah fuck hello Munus ah fuck my friend I dont need to lie about that so if u don’t know about ur likkle friend Gwaan learn good Morning

1. It’s Not rocket science everyone in London UK know the buzza girl them freaky & nasty. Munus bad like burning fire. She bad on her mouth & she bad on her pussy. Everything about Tanzana & Jackie is she Munus call people and tell them her frens business. She brutal like that. She use to lick out against Niesha seh she shape baddddd & the clothes dem that Niesha s rubbish now she n her frens r wearing Niesha design god man how one person can be so ruthless & pety. These birches need to go get some real jobs they got too much time on there hands.

2. MR AKA YARDIELOVETHUG, AKA FISH MINE YOUR BUSINESS AND STAY OUT MUNUS BUSINESS. YOU ARE A MAN, TRYING TO LOOK LIKE A WOMEN, WITH YOU LONG NECK. DON’T YOU SEE YOUR WIND PIPE AND ADAMS APPLE PUSHING OUT A YOU TOUGH HARD FACE. EVERYDAY YOU ON GROUPIE DEFENDING YOUR SADAMITE FRIEND PRINCESS APPLE. ALL YOU A DEFEND DUNCE HOLLOW HEAD APPLE, JAY ICON SURELY DON’T WANT YOU, YOU OLD TOUGH BODY SKETEL

3. Yow YARDIET! You upset the gyal dem whey nyam dem name off a bulla. Bitch dem ride de down vote.

Too bad dem never put that much energy in a education :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. Munus learn for read go to college & do something with ur life your a big women in age now & u still can’t read kmt, and ur skinny baby father hello Munus ah fuck like dog everyone knows in the dancehall scene she ah give u bun, every top man fucked her okay, she ah fuck a man from south if u dont believe me just say tell mi

5. Munus chat her friend tanzana how she buy phone for rudie for he’s Bday & how him have baby with next gal in Jamaica, and how Jackie ah fuck pon her baby daddy, l

6. Lol her baby daddy doesn’t know how bad Munus is, when him go dance we just ah laugh all that afican guy fuck Munus Mr spice munus did fuck

7. @YARDIELOVETHUG yuh princess cannot spell buy either nor does she know the difference between buy and by because she wanted someone to [ by ] her a CHANEL sneakers last year.

Who in their correct mind would want to be like apple.??
    #1 APPLE FULLY DUNCE.
    #2 APPLE LIFE FULLY FAKE LIKE ALL HER BAGS ,SHOES, BELT ,GLASSES ,BATTY ,BREAST ,HIPS.
    #3 Apple fully thief
    #4 Apple a full time scammer and full time shoplifter.

Apple cant even spell the food steak she put [ stake.]
    Apple dont know the difference between [ witch ] and which she ask witch pepper to use .
    Apple bought a tv for a saloon [ suit ].

Suh YARDIELOVETHUG NUH come pretty up about mucus mis spell like APPLE but the sender DUNCE.
    Correction all three of them fully dunce
    Apple
    Munus
    Sender

1. Gm Anon 1:20pm…you having said all that ,still can’t go around the fact that Princess Apple is a Dancehall trendsetter Fashionista who nuff hottie hottie women literally follow her!!

You’re obviously a Metter suh by now u must know how my ting set that I care zero how dunce dem sey She is…mi will continue to guh hard for the Paparazzi Princess!!Big up yourself straight though fi calling it how u seet :cendol :thumbup

Signed POOLBoss
      President of the Princess Apple society (POTPAS)

1. Bless up Sistagirl PP….dem must know where my loyalty lies over the years especially pon pinkwall….I’ve long since declared my bias too cuz Genuine and you ,all when unno wrong unno right fi me enuh I swear!!Downvoting has never n will never impact me expressing my REAL views cuz we don’t do being politically correct!! :angel :peluk

8. Kmt it sound like munnus a hurt up gal head, munnus a big woman suh either she fucked out long time or she nuh fucked out suh still highly n demand. Low the gal dem because m sure a some cocky feelings a cause this, so sender munnus tek yuh first man? everything unnu call Tanzania name bout mind rudie, if she did a fuck out like the rest a woulda same talk, sender yuh boring maybe that’s why the bwoy nuh want yuh

1. Know Dunce gal can’t hurt know one head pls if a lie me ah tell ask your big time friend to spell, everyone knows Munus is fully dunce, ps Munus we know ah u write this up

2. Tanzana ur own friend chat you omg how we know about the phone last yr??? Ur friend Munus did chat you seh u buy phone n hype up on ig, open ur eyes how ur business to reach pon rd if u only tell ur friends???? Munus hate pon you & Jackie I can tell uno something and ur going to piss up urself,

9. Minus has no loyalty to absolutely no one, she use to have a fren Call Nieka London that girl would do anything for her I think she works at the hospital, and do you know how much time she gets in some sticky position n that girl risk her job and help her, bail her when she s in prison, she drive in the girl name for years and she sit down everyday and chat Niels London that she look like man. She chat the girl deh she get pregnant for people man n the girl mind man. The girl had enough of her and diss her up and stop talking to her. It’s killing her how the girl is avoiding her it’s less stress and hassle because she wicked n evil badddddddddddd.

1. That’s so true all Munus baby Father chat the gal how she want to be like he’s baby mother him Gwaan like hes baby mother somebody cho but you never know your ho baby mother fuck mr spice, everything you say about munus is true, munus chat all the Buzz gal dem

10. All of a sudden Munus & Mikayle Niedha is besties and I take my own ears in hairdresser shop munus laugh n geer Mikayle about the clothes she wear n designed. At a party in London Mikayle actually caught munus n fren laughing at her clothes she design. Munus aka MINUS is do DUNCE with a capital D she shatting Niesha with one of the buzza and send the message straight to Niesha by mistake that’s how fool this bitch is. Now they r all besties but wait cause Nieshs love hype on people with r knew that bigger than the entire world. Bitch save your money Niesha and stop do surgery because it’s evident that you need a gastric band you r big and roll up as fuck.

11. Neika fi get it a good fi are. Neika love clothes friends too much a minus buss are make she know things cause she was a nobody in the dancehall scene ask anybody that. She nuh ramp fi borrow munus bags and things go jamaica go show off like a hers. Them all chat dem another. A munus did set up her on michelle babyfather Howie and make she fuck him. No loyalty with these friends. They are all clothes friend. Neika have her job in the hospital has a nurse and still go pon road go theif like munus them Because a hype. Neika dont know what name loyalty either because she will do anything fi hype and clothes. Anything neika get she deserve it cause she love clothes friend too much. Neika back hunch like.. munus ever a give are man.. munus more loyal that she. She need muinus. munus nuh need neika.. The buzza gal dem chat dem another like dog. Nuh a dem nuh kno loyalty..

12. Anon 12:49
    Mind* NOT mine
    Munus’s business,Google “apostrophe S” and its uses.
    No such thing as “like a WOMEN “..Google singular n plural or guh JAMAL ,u can guh online classes at JAMAL cuz we’re doing Social distancing zeen.

Your not You…and again Adam’s Apple cuz u obviously never heard of apostrophe s.

You are or you’re so it’s wrong to say Everyday you on!
    Listen I only responding to you and ignoring ur other tirades because it’s critical that Dunce af ppl nuh ketch Covid19 and interact with the rest of us…it surely a guh spread like wildfire then…thus you are dismissed ,guh quarantine with an ABC book n learn ur letters of the alphabet then guh JAMAL (online only zeen).

Never heard of Munus before was just defending a principle that dunce ppl ought not tear dung others bout dunceness…indeed I WILL continue to defend Princess Apple cuz nobody CAN’T stop yuh from love n rate who ur heart chooses try KNOW that!!

1. This nuh necessary once yuh can read and write yuh understand everything cos yuh clearly understand cos yuh a duh corrections Suh this wha yuh a duh a Correct grammar cudda stay moral of the story whole a dem stay bad,whole a dem a fuckist & nuh have nutten and DUNCE,DUNCE,DUNCE Happle,minus,Jackie,Tanzana,neisha DUNCE and mi spell HAPPLE INCORRECT and mi know gal dem DUNCE,DIRTY,and WORTHLESS

13. That old ooman need to put cloths on, period…Your a grandmother u can dress sexy more covered, u walk around in bathing suits n ur breast hanging out u look nasty, washed up n out the game, fuk that out the whole entire ball park. Even Ur bleaching look tired. U dont even give me the fake rich like the rest of your friends. You just so stuff n ghetto. Ole tuff crackers bye n be granny that u are.

14. Munus dont act like a grandmother she don’t tell ppl she’s a grandmother, she dont have no love inna her heart ur so hype but ur grandson lives where?? Bad to bad apple is a good mother all her kids live in the usa, miss Munus where your kids live??? Talk to me pls waste gal