MORE MICHIBOO DETAILS

Well Michi ina di immigration center and rightly so cause di people dem seh Michi boo filed asylum papers to stay in the U.K and because she want freedom fi go Jamaica she go change her application to indefinite and when she do dat now di U.K government lift up her file, check all har instagram fi di teefing goods and hold on pan har. Lucky British is detained to return on the flight, Bettyloo and har two daughter dem

48 thoughts on “MORE MICHIBOO DETAILS

1. Dead dog, send home your smelly pussy first to dovcot, if dovcot is too sweet for your pussy, then send it over May-Pen cemetery, you hateful nasty whore.

1. But they should be all set back home by now. They’ve been hustling for years! and would be rather dumb to not have anything a yard.

2. Yes! I’m rejoicing. This should’ve happened a long time ago. She’s been using taxpayers money to live a very lavish lifestyle for far too long now.
    Rent, council tax, medical and all other benefits. She has been draining the system way too much.
    I hope they don’t leave Sophia either. Couldn’t they do like Gangsta, and chill.
    Since I got deported I’ve been praying for her and many others to suffer the same faith as and join me out here.
    Bwoy mi glad

1. WOW THIS TELL MY YOU GOT DEPORED CAUSE YOU HAVE DIRTY HEART AND PRAYING FOR OTHER PEOPLE DOWN FALL – HOW MUCH PEOPLE YOU MEK GET DEPORTED BEFORE YOU GOT DEPORTED? AND I BET YOU ANYONE MONEY IF YOU SEE MICHI A JAMIACA YUH AGO RUN UP IN HAR FACE AND BEG OLD BRUK – YOUR TIME WILL COME CAUSE REMEMBER JAMAICA IS NOT A REAL PLACE – DEM FI DEPORTED YUH AGAIN

1. Do you mean you can never stop a trying thief. You are delusional as fuck. How can you cheer for someone who refuse to do better by themself. You silly?!

2. I think what anonymous is trying to say is he/she is suffering and wish they did y waste the opportunity they had here and looking and seeing others wasting time and not setting a foundation they too should come and face the harsh reality of life in Jamaica without a foundation and I can understand as they have done nothing but waste time Mitchie has been given multiple chances in this country and last I saw she was boasting how she can do anything and get away with it as she is certified mad and showing her tablets publicly saying she has never taken them now you think the government should still be supporting her with hardworking taxpayers money???
        Be fair and unbiased what anonymous said may be harshly worded but it is the truth people need to do better wing in a foreign country is about bettering oneself but we seem to forget that Mitchie is too old to be. This mess after being here for over 20yrs

2. Big pussy nasty lick out batty suck wood dog shit, wat a BLOODCLAAT way yuh a rejoice? A because yuh get dip suh yuh a luk company fi keep inna Jamaica did you eeh rotten pussy gyal? Dis is lady queen gangster an mek mi tell yuh sumting, Mitchie caah suffa even if shi get dip.

Lick out mi bleeding bloodclaat backway wid 2 slice a bread.

1. Gangsta, shut the fuck up. You yourself is draining the system. You are collecting disability allowance for your two last children. That is why you are able to finance the life you are living. You’re are getting the higher rate for the boy and the middle rate for the girl. You are on the form as their carer and you know this. You have never worked a day in England. You are vulgar nasty and filthy. I hope ziggy wash you off him.
        I used to like you but now you’re making nauseous to the point of vomit. You support too much fuckery. As an elder you should lead by example. Guh work. Not even your children work. Bitch bye

2. Gangsta, shut the fuck up. You yourself is draining the system. You are collecting disability allowance for your two last children. That is why you are able to finance the life you are living. You’re are getting the higher rate for the boy and the middle rate for the girl. You are on the form as their carer and you know this. You have never worked a day in England. You are vulgar nasty and filthy. I hope ziggy wash you off him.
        I used to like you but now you’re making nauseous to the point of vomit. You support too much fuckery. As an elder you should lead by example. Guh work. Not even your children work. Bitch bye

3. She deserves it. The only mental illness that she has is that she can’t stop teef. Nothing else nuh do har. KARLENE SAVAGE YOU ARE NEXT. See the state too your kids dem from you and your criminal record is longer than the river Nile. You all play too much and mek Jamaicans look bad in every way.

4. Good luck Michi – JUST REMEMBER IS GOD HAVE THE LAST SAYING – JAMAICAN PEOPLE JUST BRING DUNG EACH OTHER – ESPECIALLY DI UNEDUATED ONE DEM – ALL IN ALL – GOD HAVE THE LAST SAY AND WHAT IF SHE GETS TO STAY IN ENGLAND? DEM AGO SEH A OBEAH OR SHES A SNITCH – -YOU NEVER CAN PLEASE DEM UNEDUCATED JAMAICANS – I DONT EVEN KNOW THIS WOMEN EVENTHOUGH I SEE HER UPS AND DOWN ON THE INTERNET, BUT WHY WICH BAD ON HER BECUASE SHE DONT LIVE THE SAME LIFE STYLE AS I DO ? JAMAICA PEOPLE BADMIND THIS GIRL AND EVERYBODY WEH DEM THINK BETTER THAN DEM – AM SURE SHE WILL DO WELL IN JAMAICA, CAUSE YOU CAN NEVER STOP A TRYING PERSON

1. Yu no know de oman but you a class up people by calling dem uneducated Jamaicans.. Coo pon yu too. No try style me cause me all have greek letters to me degrees and ME LOVE my island nation TO ME CORE.
      SYM ALL WHEN Ph D a run

5. Oooh dear, I don’t know Mitchieboo personally, but I do follow her IG, that being said she isn’t doing anything nobody else hasn’t done, she isn’t the first to shoplift and hype for social media, dancehall is full of this hype and stunting for IG social media, but no I don’t wish deportation on no one, there is worse than Mitchieboo out there, much worse, she made her mistakes as nd may have made some bad choices, but not enuff to wish all these negative things for her, and some of these people I bet were suppose to be her friend, smh

1. She made her “mistakes” (plural). Are you saying she should be looked over each time she does? Enough is enough! She has never worked legally in this country. She cost the country more than £60k each year. Her children were raised by the system (the twins). Her daughters are so unstable. Her grandchildren have no bond are fun memories with their grandmother. So I ask, what is her purpose? Every Jamaican that come to England come for a betterment of life. To work and in return go home at some point to live out their last years. No, not her, her behavior is that of someone who thinks she is entitled. When is the plane leaving, I really want to make sure she’s gone for good. Riddance to her now.

1. Suck wood waste gyal, every body affi survive inna Holland. Move yuh nasty bloodclaat and cum sum out mi bleeding bloodclaat back way nasty gyal. Fuck off, wi affi survive inna London.

1. Your a—-ss needs to be on the flight too. You are DISGRACEFUL. This is the 2nd time I see you commenting about how yuh bleeding and come suck…….is that the way u get down jezebel.?? You are a nasty disgusting mongrel dawg. GTFOH with your vileness. You make me wanna vomit. Your a—-ss needs to get blocked.

1. Dem gyal de get down in various ways Mumma. All horse, dwag and mule phuck dem ova Europe de. No wonda she cant stop bleed and have worm inna har and beg relief through sucking.

Nasty gyal! Go mek a Veterinary put yu out a yu misery.

2. I’m saying a fervent prayer for you especially. I hope you’re in the next batch for removal. You gots to go! You serve absolutely no purpose in England.

3. Gangsta, queenie, lady with the two head on your chest. Have you ever worked a day legally since you’ve been here in England, I’ll answer for you, “NO”! Your two last children gets disability allowance. The boy gets the higher rate and the girl gets the middle rate. With that, you also earn from your children because you get carers allowance and other benefits. The car you drive I think is also funded by DLA . You and your children literally milk the system because none of the six of you work. That is why ziggy application got declined for the visa because you were not in a position to look after him during his stay here.
        Go and work. Find a job. Wash you face. Clean your tongue and lastly de-clutter your house.
        I hope they deport mitchie, you and many more. Old vagabond.

1. Because:

1. Dem owe people pardna from when lolol
      2. Dem responsible for a person or multiple people downfall/demise
      3. Dem fling stone back a dem and neva know they would return by the hook or de crook (no pun)
      4. They enjoy de social welfare abroad
      5. Unpatriotic from birth

Crime and medical is never the only factor…cannot be employment lololololol

6. Michiboo I’m hoping this is not true but if it is you got a lot of chances. Michi when we reach certain age we have to put down certain things. You are a true hustler, when your were cooking and selling hair I was rooting for you. Nah guh lie Mi always love see you dress up yuh full a style, in my opinion best dressed, very versatile. Some deportees go to Jamaica and do very well, I am praying that you are one, best of luck Mama. We really need to think sensibly

7. ITS 100% CORRECT MITCHIE IS AT COLINBROOKE IMMIGRATION REMOVA CENTRE!! FACTS FACTS,I KNOW SOMEONE IN THERE WITH HER, SHE IS CLAIMING ASYLUM BUT THAT CANT HELP HER CASE BECAUSE SHE HAS TRAVELLED TO JAMAICA WITHIN THE LAST 3 YEARS. ITS UNFORTUNATE FOR HER, BUT OH BY SHE SHOULD HAVE FOCUSED ON HER BUSINESS SHE HAS A BRAND AND FOLLOWING. LOOK WHERE SHE AT NOW AFTER SO MANY YEARS IN UK. I HOPE EVERYTHING WORKS OUT FOR HER. FYI, NOT NICE AND OTHERS ARE THERE TOO

1. That makes sense. How can she claim asylum when she flew frequently to Jamaica spending weeks at a time there. Lol Better she go with the mental story. ( shrugs shoulder). Well we will all find out on the 11th if she was deported or not.

8. ITS 100% CORRECT MITCHIE IS AT COLINBROOKE IMMIGRATION REMOVA CENTRE!! FACTS FACTS,I KNOW SOMEONE IN THERE WITH HER, SHE IS CLAIMING ASYLUM BUT THAT CANT HELP HER CASE BECAUSE SHE HAS TRAVELLED TO JAMAICA WITHIN THE LAST 3 YEARS. ITS UNFORTUNATE FOR HER, BUT OH BY SHE SHOULD HAVE FOCUSED ON HER BUSINESS SHE HAS A BRAND AND FOLLOWING. LOOK WHERE SHE AT NOW AFTER SO MANY YEARS IN UK. I HOPE EVERYTHING WORKS OUT FOR HER. FYI, NOT NICE AND OTHERS ARE THERE TOO

9. All of you suck wood, lick out batty bloodclaat nasty ooman who is rejoicing ova Mitchie, remember every body have dem 9 o’clock suh unuh gwan rejoice. Fuck off all of you lots and suck out di congo worms dem outta mi bleeding bloody pussy wen mi have mi blood an eat it wid 2 slice a brown bread.

1. You again,can’t pay yo traffic bitch that da bailiff was looking for. Gangsta come with something new now it’s 2019 you been done told us about yo bleeding pussy. Yawn you boring now, why you mad caz people talking truth about unno disgraceful behaviour. Gangsta when was the last you had a job, you soon become a pensioner what saving or private pension you’ve? You even pay enough NI contribution fi collect yuh pension? Asking for a friend. Or is it when you reach retirement age you’ll become a worst burden to tax payers. We the descent working class people tired of unno. Pray is not you next caz with your criminal record yuh nuh have nuh British citizenship a get. Let me do da maths mmmmmmmmm perhaps 20NEXT NEVA. Bleeding pussy woman we left you in 2019 BYE!!!!!!

2. Congo worm, uck batty sadomite! We glad you know worm form tribe up unda yu nonstop bleeding pit!

Go fold up inna michie boo big mouth and go sleep! You nastiness think all Jamaican women a gutter dwag like unu!

Get deported mek de man dem unu cause fi dead people dem sort unu out…

10. Before dem go a farin go secure papers dem go secure clothes and boot. Jamaican ppl need to stop praise these no ambition scums. Bout style icon. Style icon inna thieving clothes… I never see a set a ppl fi cheer on criminality suh. A cheap and clean she ago haffi thief now. A yasso nice!

11. So called gangsta, you should change your name to ” GERMS ” I think its quite fitting and appropriate for you because, you are a disgrace to women and Jamaica in general.

12. So the style icon going back to where she originate from ,, Michelle I hardly ever see ppl get chance like you ,, the amount of chance you get and you don’t learn poor you …
    But cakalee reach heard he went around England and reach in safe ,,ask Camille lee for the dets mama ….Easy Michiboo cause you good like that

13. Jamaicans- why are we fighting our one another. It is shame, we fight a yard and we fight abroad. Whatever, happen we should not rejoice about anyone downfall, regardless. REMEMBER, WE ARE ONE PEOPLE, ACCORDING TO OUR MOTO—–SHAME, SHAME, SHAME.