MICIHI SMH

It come pan BBC today seh one of the Jamaican nationals that was scheduled to be deported tomorrow is now in the hospital. The Jamaican national attempted to commit suicide and is now under suicide watch in a British hospital. Sources close to Michi Boo says this is her so our prayers are with her at this time

57 thoughts on “MICIHI SMH

1. I read in the paper that a male was doing harm to himself,maybe it’s him and not her. But me a wonder still mitchie boo dem have nothing a Jamaica going back to?

2. SHE TOO WORTHLESS ALL THE HYPE AND GOT NOTHING TO COME BACK HOME TO. A WHOLE HEAP A WICKNESS THIS GAL DO . EVERY DOG HAVE THEM DAY.

1. Worthless like yuh big sour rotten pussy mother. Its call skill or to be skillful. Wi affi survive inna England. A skill wi skillful an wi is no theif, address us properly and respect us and with the proper name (shop lifters), a because yuh nuh skillful like us? Fuck off nasty whore and suck out mi bleeding bloodclaat back way old dog shit. Fuck off, fuck off just please to fuck off.

1. Dutty wukliss woman. Gweh every time a post go up bout u tiefing fren dem u run come ova,unuh love hype and a pure tief unuh tief fi go show off. U should be ashamed of yourself referring to yourself as a shoplifter :marah :dp :cool

2. Skill or be skilful. You’re having a laugh. Mitchie got caught,{again} remember where she is now. and you, who’s been to prison 29+ times, you will not be exempt if you get caught either. So thief, teef shoplifter or however you want to address it, you’re a burden to the British society, Be careful, be very careful. COULD BE YOU NEXT. LOL

3. Dancehall dunceness ..dem teef n do all types of things to catch a hype..for what??? Dem cuss and class ppl and dem shit not together..now when the ppl dem say dem tekkin up space wid dem non productive teefin drug smugglin/sellin self and dem sick n tirreedd of them n them must get the eff out dem a try kill demself..we a we worse enemy..all these yrs n u dont have a hut ova hellshire beach..me mumma..u non-progressive elements get a chance to improve unnu situation..but true unnu use to a tek hood a bush instead a go school unnu don’t even have an oz of common sense..so who must really give a shit now that u a try heng uself..smaddy shudda dis help u..unnu is a disgrace to the human race.

4. Me no got no prayers fe waste..me know nuff odda decent ppl wa need it. Dem deh ppl look like dem no acknowledge God at no time or else dem wouldn’t behave the way they do..get up a cuss n teef n all manna a evil 24/7. Wr all have the same 365 days in a yr and 24 hrs inna day. Its what we choose to fo wid it. She decide fe frig up fe har own n me fe lend her prayers..me know it free but she cant get mine..

5. Fucking nasty bloodclaat bitches, fuck off you lots and leave Mitchie name now man, is not bloodclaat Mitchie a try harm harself. Issa man, unuh FUCKING BLOODCLAAT idiots. Suck out mi bleeding bloodclaat back way all you set’s of badmind WHORES.

1. Suck wood cassie, a wah clap yuh bloodclaat inna yuh stink face bout clap back, nuh gyal cash style mi, a wid strip naked wen mi a bleed and sen it to your fucking whoring hungry belly mother. Fuck off bout best clap back, guh clap yuh mother

1. I’m patiently waiting for you to come take out my womb with your toung. Fuck off pussyhole. A inna yuh mouth mi wah bleed

1. Y the old ugly tiad oman dem wa call demself gangsta so friggin ugly…the one a NY n da England one ya..a mus sin y dem ugly so. D one a England remind me of a hyena..everytime me see har..den d tumpa one a ny remind me a popeye d sailor man..cartoon characters ole recycled geriatrics..De flight touch dung yet a Ja. Who are the wutliss teef mules sellers n smugglers rapists n murderers wa dem sen back. Unnu get rid a dem fass outa Ja gas dem n light dem..we no want dem corrupt d place more dan how it corrupted..

1. Ugly like yuh suck wood dead bloodclaat madda. Fuxk off and push a straw inna mi pussy when mi a bleed and suck it out

6. DUTTY GANGSTER CROSSES GO GET A LIFE. WASTE MATTER IN ENGLAND U NO FAR FROM THE DIRTY MICHI SHE. SEND THEM ALL BACK TO JAMAICA.

1. Dutty like you stinking big pussy madda. Cum push a straw inna mi bleeding bloodclaat and suck out every blood out it, doh leave none, suck every last blood, cause you need blood more than anyone else. Fuck off dead dog

1. You again, can’t pay yo parking traffic bitch that da bailiff was looking for and you was hiding in the house that tax payers pay HB for. Gangsta come with something new now since 2019 you been done told us about yo bleeding pussy. Yawn you boring now, why you mad caz people talking truth about unno disgraceful behaviour. MITCHIEBOO FI GO BACK TO JAMAICA WASTE OF SPACE AND OXYGEN. She alone get too many chance fi change her habit because she sick. Gangsta when was the last you had a job, you soon become a pensioner what saving or private pension you’ve? You even pay enough contribution based NI contribution fi collect yuh pension? Asking for a friend. Or is it when you reach retirement age you’ll become a worst burden to tax payers. We the descent working class people tired of unno. Pray is not you next caz with your criminal record yuh nuh have nuh British citizenship a get. Let me do da maths mmmmmmmmm perhaps 20NEXT NEVA. Bleeding pussy woman we left you in 2019 BYE!!!!!! BORING ASF

2. Lowe Queenie name b——ch. yuh f—-k out yuh longitude and yuh latitude which is why you are forever bleeding. Move yuh dutty bldclt and gwey. Dem need fi deport u nastiness tomorrow as well. Big stinking dutty cum cuzzling b——ch. Mi tiredddddd a yuh. Yuh nuh hear say yuh fi visit the veterinarian fi diagnose yuh condition????

1. Hey big pussy gyal, a style yuh a try style mi, mek mi know who you be and see if I don’t slap you inna yuh face wid mi body pad.

7. Talk true we no wamt d dutty ole bleeding dogshit oman dung ya..we no want she teef d pad dem n we have fe use claat. Why is this thing always bleeding..a dats y d lil ugly boy did run leff har n she did out fe kill herself. She was a rass sight when she a bawl.lolll..no sah..ugly yah…me did tink she pass menopause stage from the early 90s..Ziggy say u smell raw cuz u always bleeding..him say u smell like fowl fart..n u have sitten wa caa cure cuz u is always bleeding from top to bottom. Dem fe deport d 2 a d nasty teefing dutty ole tek up space oman..disgraceful..nutten bout unnu..smaddy seh dem deh ppl no look like dem acknowledge God n a true else she wouldnt a bleed from thine Kingdom come to eternity..oman bung uo u hole dem wid some sandbag..we tired fe hear bout u nasty bleeding hole dem

1. Wen Ziggy fuck out mi bleeding pussy, mel sure suck off the blood off his dick, is dat yuh wah long time, a big bleeding wood in your stinking smelly mouth. Fuck off nasty gyal before mi stab up yuh ugly bloodclaat self.

8. So when me hear say d bleeding oman get deport or dead..me fe sorry fe it..u hear har tuff talk..she mussi wuk wid scotland yard y she can so open. A leave u bleeding claat to Queen Betty. She soon fix unnu bizniz..

9. In a statement, the Home Office said: “The planned charter flight to Jamaica is specifically for deporting foreign national offenders. “Those detained for removal include people convicted of manslaughter, rape, violent crime and dealing Class-A drugs.

BYE BYE!!!!!!!!! As for whoever it is attempting suicide, put them in handcuffs and a straight jacket during the flight and let them kill themselves in Jamaica. I bet u he/ she will not. Behave yourselves inna di ppl dem country.

10. Lady Gangster remember you went to Dominican Republic and bleed so much the doctor cancel your surgery because he said your anemic :ngakak :ngakak no surgery .Old cow is pink wall let the world know because no one knows you before pink wall post you over here. You do have a bleeding problem. Don’t come back over ya until you steam your face .

1. Inna yuh man, sisters, brothers, cousins and all your other families mouth mi ago bleed inna next. Fuck off and go to hell where you belong with the devil and your nasty self. Cum suck out mi bleeding bloodclaat clean smell good pussy

11. Queenie know the only blood coming out that puss is from sex due to lack of estrogen…Haha. Somebody gift her some lub asap.

12. Show me your company
    What a set none to lead none
    Dumb and dunce
    Duty bungle and skettel
    The company she keep none to uplift none
    Glad I stay in my lane and don’t want none of those wannabe rich have nothing but thieving clothes lifestyle or friends
    Who dem kidding

13. You say we all have to live, I understand that but we are all grown women we done the road life over 20 30 years ago . We can now put the past behind us and move on, start a business spend time with our grand babies. Be a role model to the future generation not getting up day in day out shoplifting, selling drugs or pum pum . No enough is enough most of these wannabe celebrity seeking dancehall grannys cant even handle prison. Why dont they want to go back to there land of birth they curse the british but why do you want to stay here in this foresaken place .
    yes everyone deserves a 2nd chance theyve had umpteen of chances go back to your land of your birth and enjoy it.

1. Gansta lady Queenie is always bleeding because she has FIBROIDS IN HER FRONT, , ,,I LIKE LADY GANSTA But it’s the truth, , ,, People notice she doesn’t talk about ZIGGY no more

1. This is a first fibroids in her front….pretty sure you can only get them in your stomach… You said you like Queen is but still comment negative about her, so not cool. I will never knock a next persons hussle as we all have to eat….some of us are luckier than others. Queen is is picking up for her friend that’s what real friends do!

14. Jesus, does queenie lady gangster have a wonderful sense of humor? How does she feel within herself to express her nastiness with the world about her bleedings? How does her children feel? How can any man out of thier rightful mind eat from someone like her? Jesus christ man, she really make my stomach sick. Sometimes I really consider if she really listen to herself. She had no shame and no one should eat, drink from her or associate themselves with her. What a nasty nasty lady, and I just went to her Instagram page where she’s pleading with Dexta Dap about respect her? He Dexta never called her a better name, she is indeed a CROSSES and her children is also CROSSES. I know deep down she must feel ashamed of herself sometimes. I’m glad Ziggy lefted her, thank God he got some sense and leave her. I don’t even want to eat read meat just because of her, she’s beyond sick.

1. OK so you have a problem with Queenie but don’t address the woman children in your big sticking mouth you wrong for that. a bet you couldn’t say that shit to the woman face you old genocide. i hate people who loves bring kids into argument. the woman kids don’t trouble anyone. thy have love for their mother regardless of how she is so don’t take set on the woman kids about crosses. a you a de real crosses fucking bright.

2. To the damn idiot with the long ass name about “lady gangster”: Shut the fu@k up!!!!! From I was BORN I’ve NEVER HEARD anyone say “lefted her” and “read meat”!!!!! Shut up yuh bumboclaat mouth!!!!! Yuh too fu@king dunce, man!!!!! Yuh too bloodclaat dunce and invested inna di wrong tings!!!!! Mooooove!!!!!!!!!!

15. Referring this to queenie, how do you feel within yourself to brag about bleeding? Would you like any of your son’s to suck your bleeding vagina? I think you should change your name from queen lady gangster to: bleeding lady. As a man you make me sick. Get a life man or go give your life to god for chris sake. You’re a sick and nasty lady. The whole wide world SCORN you, you’re nothing more than a crosses indeed.

16. Can someone please send me Queen lady gangster address ASAP? I’m going to teach her a lesson. I swear when I get done with her, she’ll never ever again talk about her nasty bleeding. Please someone, anyone, send me her address immediately. Thanks much in advance.

1. a weh yuh wan duh done her bleeding by sucking it all up bout when you done with har. leave the fucking woman alone you dog shit

17. I read these Michi Boo threads and wonder why any of us are entertaining Lady Gangster LOL That is a nutcase and entertaining that germs makes you look like one as well. Make the sewer rat vent because that will not change a thing.

18. As there is a living GOD, I have a big big surprise for queen lady gangster. Mi jus shit inna a bucket and mi put 9 scotch bonit pepper in it. It will be well season and marinated for THURSDAY night to lay-wait Queenie as she attempts to enter the concert of Dexter dap. A gwan shit up har nasty bloodclaat an mek mi fren dem video it. A bit she will never do a next live on her IG page. What a nasty and disgusting bitch.

19. Metty ohhh Apple go mek dice buy house before she open up she and Jadion store… right now happle a go pon vacation and all now di likke shop cya open even wutliss dolly weh still live home have open store… happlet whre art thou goeth??? U need fi tek a trip go dung ah yuh shop

20. What’s confusing me is what’s currently happening in the UK. There sending a shoplifter home but the criteria to send people home is based on serious crimes i.e rape, drug offences and sentences given over 5 years. What’s also confusing is that the article, clearly states a male attempted suicide
    but yet people by pass it and go as far as naming a female individual. Do people not stop to think or even do a bit of research before believing everything they read??? Here you go take a look for yourself!

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/lead-stories/20200208/death-deportation-man-attempts-suicide-ahead-february-11-flight-back