MICHIE BOO SEH NO MORE TEEFING

15 thoughts on “MICHIE BOO SEH NO MORE TEEFING

1. Good move, I meant to comment when she left jail that she should restart her kitchen. Her food did look good n i’m sure it tasted great plus she had the support

2. I wish her well. The road to redemption will not be smooth, but discipline and perseverance will lead to victory. Michie, may you live to hear your grandchildren call you blessed, may you live to see pride in their eyes when they speak about you in your latter years. Stay focused!

3. Yea mummy big up. Just practice what u preach,guess she had some reflection in prison. Cause at the end a d day Mitchie when u in prison a serve time all those ig followers gone follow someone else,clothes,shoes as bleach catch it,it mash up there’s more to life than flossing. Best of luck.

4. Well let’s see .. she did thus already and leave and go back a store fi high end merchandise. All thief red eye let’s hope mitchie change.

5. Recovery isn’t impossible. I am routing for her now and not even now but from when she get let out wha day. If she slip, she slide and that’s that. I don’t know this broad from nowhere to hackle up myself.

6. A kleptomaniac can stop stealing. It is a mental illness. I know a few who, despite coming from a family with money, kept stealing and getting caught. Finally deported to Jamaica.

1. Yes they CAN stop fi real,remember Actress Winona Ryder??Well she stopped after getting help,so there’s hope for MichieeBoo!

7. YALL CRACK HEADS TO SEE STORES CLOSED. AN MEK DIS WOMAN. A TEK UNNU FI RASS EEDIAT. SHE FI TEL YALL WHO BELIEVE TO. DRINK BLEACH. BUT IT NO ADD UP. AT ALL. STORE CLOSE AN U STOP TEEEEF

8. Some of you need help leave the woman alone people are out here losing their life’s and your worrying about BS find something to do you just sick my stomach