MICHI BOO UPDATE

Fashion Icon Michi Boo who is being held in Her Majesty’s prison for stealing and was given a sentence of ten months. Michi was then told by officials that even with the present sentence she still has pending charges and will be deported once everything has ended. Close sources to Michi Boo say that she then attempted to take her life by slitting her wrists and is under suicide watch because she was said to have told officials that she is hearing voices.

21 thoughts on “MICHI BOO UPDATE

1. I wish the voices would have spoken to her years ago and tell har fi stop p***y c***h thief nobody nuh perfect but when yah get up in ah certain age yuh afi leggo offa somethings,from me a young girl me ah hear bout this woman and Harrod’s and di buttering list and shi nuh get ah grip ah fi harself after all these years,me use to out and bad thats why i can speak but when di age start drop down pon mi,mi medz guh pon some higher heights and mi tek mi time and come off ah di road all together not even ah candy i will pick up cause mi not even have ah little vinega buttery down ah Jamaica and mi deh yah from mi eye deh ah mi ankle.i made money off ah buttering yes wear the finest ah clothes and boot but mi also pay dat back out in ah bond, bail,lawyer and fines, when you check di levels and you go back to the JR’s,the and mi tink me merves would ah did shatter if me never stop after awhile cause fi load up di goods in ah yuh bag,girdle,long line bra,whichever part yuh put it,but fi guh thru dah door deh when all a security guard or yuh see ah stopper shopper close to di door chu,all if nobody nuh deh ah di door fi walk thru that sensor door is like yah walk pon egg shell,so in no way i’m judging Michi been there and done dat after a storm i’m a calm whea fi har calm deh,i will work till my finger dem drop off,whea dem will power deh,i looked into myself one day and di amount ah fines i had to pay and highway whea mi did afi guh walk and pick up garbage offa cause of community service lawyer fees dem never pretty ah bc and when you look back pon di crutchers from back den none ah dem never rich nuff ah dem use to get all evicted,guh prison guh duh some time get dip and leff dem pitney dem to the mercy ah di world ah box box all over,mi good.

1. Exceptional testimony….very good that yuh got ur life back on track.I am very pleased how you’ve outlined why such a lifestyle is NOT worth it…Big up yourself straight, just by sharing ur story to warn others is evidence that ur Redemption is complete!!

Signed Sarge in charge
      To correct and serve
      Grammar police

1. GO TELL YOUR THIEVING SALT HOLE POP DOWN PRINCESS APPLE FE STOP THIEF. ALL THE LGBG PEOPLE THAT SHE A RUN UP AND DOWN WITH HAVE MORE CHANCES OF NOT BEING DEPORTED THAN HER.

2. Interesting. Glad u stopped cause paying fines,doing time and community service and doing it all over again no mek sense. Mitchii quite alright hope she did a send something a yaad all those years in England,mi use to hear bout her to from mi a likkle gal dem deh up deh from before visa ting come in.

2. I can’t wait for her to get DIP! Fuck outta here. This is England you think you can get away all your life! Bitch BYE!

3. Nothing last forever. People think they are invincible in the queen country Mek dem stay deh. Hope as well as all a dem name brand shoe and dress she have sumn put down. Bout hearing voices…. Anything fi try get outta it but dem tired a her. So much chance she get she lucky she even reach dis far

4. She not lying i was a former clothes thief too ams scam let me tell you it’s not worth it at all i miss my kids bday in jail i got places in deportation proceeding the amount a money in a lawyer and restitution it’s like butter too the sun , i also ask my self when i see my fellow 40 year old how dem can’t come of the road it took me my entire 20’s and after all the carnage left behind mother a bawl and drop dung in court i had to take self inventory . I worn the finest of the finest and i had no self esteem none at all go thief out 20k dresses from Miami to Atlanta to newyork you could tell me nothing but my inside was empty bad . Clothes made me feel important thought i was better than the honest dollar women but let me tell you i was beneath her because god will never take away what you earned versus what you steal ! I used to well pack up under me and when i walk thru the security door i used too say thank you Jesus when Jesus has nothing to do with the devils work . I hope Michelle pray and ask god to change her heart because material things is a bandaid for the lonely and broken dying to be accepted dying to be looked at as rich and wanted . We stole clothes to look the part without putting in the work , so many of the people i used to sell to was going school and work hard and they was planting seeds and sacrifice for the future while i would just be idling thinking I’m the boss but it catches up too you trust me right now i work hard pay my little bills live within my means and just thank god my end is not in prison . Pray for her

5. People can change, you are living proof, God bless you sis. It’s good to hear from someone who lived that lifestyle and changed. Nothing good can come from ill gotten gains, the devil trick we wid di pretty dis and dat. WE WILL PAY THE PRICE FOR ALL OF OUR WRONG. Learn fi satisfy and work fi weh yuh want. It’s not an easy road but blessings comes from hard work

6. I stole the best of best Apple dem couldn’t even touch me when i tell you from when all Macy’s used to sleep Versace me a thief and i had nothing to show for it i had the best wardrobe best furniture best bathroom and bed set but i was empty !! Empty bad man a cheat like dog , used to party to watch the ras man and thief all clothes do keep him and I’m not a ugly girl i just never have no self worth then . No store could hold me i thief if all perfume anything all what tie down but it all goes away when you in that cold jail cell none of it matter judge nuh business you have kids . We say or convince ourselves that we a hustler to not make our children hungry but guess what a honest dollar won’t let your kids hungry we tell ourselves we have ambition and a thief has no ambition we tell ourselves so much things go convince ourselves that what we are doing is morally correct because we stealing so we not hurting rich people or businesses and we hurt many people especially ourselves and family members who at the end of the day has to pick up your kids if police have you do many other things for you while you behind prison walls ! It’s not worth it none of it is

7. Anonymous@4:12 you’re so right,we tell ourselves seh yeah wi ah hustler,and who God bless no man curse and yeah dem caan stop mi,until di judge seh the next time i see you back in my courtroom i will put you away for 3 years and after that deportation mi just seh yeah judge ole nager can’t stop me but you sure can,who,mi just wul mi probation,pay mi fine and up until this day that judge never saw i again.

8. Me seh i can write a book on the thieving life listen don’t make pictures fool you scamming and thieving tek up you entire day and night and after that you have to sell the things lawd my foot used to swell . Trust me i don’t know any thief life nuh miserable behind clothes door , that life not easy the stress daily when have to walk out the store and a pray nobody nah bout yo chase yuh , listen go school get a business work hard thieving life nuh nice and back then easy to walk away today is like you commit murder the time they giving you and for what clothes that we don’t want wear again . Me have some ras Dior and Chanel and fendi weh me drive from Washington to Ohio on the 90’s cause me have to pop style pin some gal ask me today where those things are ? From jail to storage to loose and start over ask me where the bad bathroom set to match comforter set deh today ? Thieving things is not god blessing you selling thieving things is not god providing that’s the devil confusing you to think only this way you can survive not true

9. It’s really good to hear all you people have mend your ways. After all, crime doesn’t pay.
    I was born here and was always taught to study / or work hard for what you want. It doesn’t matter what kind of job you do, you can always walk with your head high, and don’t need to look over your shoulder. The problem these days everyone wants to look, or feel rich, unless you can maintain that kind of lifestyle, just general high street shops can look good too. Because you see when you fall, lord knows it’s going to hurt. Boris nah joke he’s coming at all angles, not just for the drug dealers, thieves and scammers, also the tax evaders, so all those earning and not paying their taxes they coming after you too. The likes of hairdressers, food shops barbers mechanics, nail bars etc they’ll be sweeping them up also. YOU HAVE BEEN warned.