MICHI BOO, SANDY BUCKAS AND BUZZA LOCK UP? DI PEOPLE DEM SEH ENGLISH ICONS BANGLED O

15 thoughts on “MICHI BOO, SANDY BUCKAS AND BUZZA LOCK UP? DI PEOPLE DEM SEH ENGLISH ICONS BANGLED O

1. Sandy Buckas God a beat yuh should a stay inna church, but no you love the hype life!!!! Why can’t they deport Michie boost azz

2. She not in the UK gone to stock up on the fake goods, then going to want to come back and say it real.

3. I saw Mitchiboo leaving England on a BA flight 4 days ago, then she snap say she reach her destination. Look like a China she gone. Sender it’s highly unlikely Mitchi boo in a lock up.

4. I saw Mitchi boo boarding a BA flight leaving England 4 days ago. She even snap say she reach her destination about a day or 2 after. Look like a China she gone. Sender I think it’s highly unlikely Mitchi Boo in Lock up.

5. Mitchi gone do surgery but munus in a jail don’t know about sandy
    But Mitchi no deh a no jail she a try run race fi touch a surgery n it still a go come back cause she have big bone
    Mitchi u look like Jonah whale

6. There not English tho

And definitely not a icon in my eyes

Surprise them can get on a plane- dem need fe gwarn a dem yard

7. This is nonsense. Michie away and lucky in jail can we talk about facts like who’s lanars baby daddy who is candy f**king now.