MADDAH AND DAWTA RUXING DI SAME MAN?

Hi Met,

Love the website keep up the good work.

Please take a look at this video mainly from 1.11.00 did Lisa British daughter big up Lucky British about him having intercourse with her or am I hearing wrong, please post for me a this story is quite intriguing, as I really thought it was rumours that she was sleeping with Lucky. That is just disgusting both Mother and Daughter have slept with the same man.
Also who is this Kayann Fantastic now.

Many thanks Met.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m9PUmpJr0Cg&feature=youtu.be

14 thoughts on “MADDAH AND DAWTA RUXING DI SAME MAN?

1. Good afternoon Met,
    Oh wow this does get more and more exciting by the day, a wah Lucky have so, Met I don’t know you can tell mi a wah lol.

2. Shi look retarded so I’m going to blame lucky for cruelty to dumb animal Lisa come get your daughter oh god

3. Lisa need to come fi a daughter and come quick cos she look very strange and stupid, the whole of the dancehall fraternity a rux wid Lucky so germs spreading like a merry go round.
    Kayan she a shine de floor for the ppl dem

4. The birthday girl do look retarded… I was ashamed for her she just looks out of place the 1st thing it looks like she come out there and they are ready pouring sh*t on the girl and she sure didn’t mind it right off the jump… Then you have other women who look bad and think they look sexy, almost the entire party look whack and majority the females who thought they looked sexy… Now there were a few that were decent looking and dressed according to their bodies but big bird the one that always skin out in that black with the green shoes and bag, why her friends don’t tell her it is not a good look… I’m all for freedom to express yourself but she is getting way out of hand… Is she a grandmother?