LUCKY BRITISH PRISON PIC

78 thoughts on “LUCKY BRITISH PRISON PIC

1. What’s that got to do with you???
      Y’all worry about the wrong things kmft
      Bitter bitchesss *yawns*

1. You sound just as illiterate as he looks. Or is that word to large for your vocabulary. lol You fool.. It’s women like you who end up doing illegal shit for men like him, and what, he’ll chew you up and spit you out like they usually do.

2. Like seriously you’re degrading smaddie who encouraged picking up a BOOK!!??Perish the thought that you’re against books,no to bomboclaat iyah,look pon depravation in its element and a tell ppl fi mind dem business!!!Might can n will never beat right and you out here beating down BOOKS smfh!! :hoax2 :malu2

1. him loose nuff weight tho. but come on you really had to take it there? weh dem sneakers deh agu do fi u now?

1. I have enough sneakers hun. I dont need lucky British to buy me anything, I support myself LEGALLY. You missed the whole point of my comment…. but carry-on. Lucky British big cheerleader.

2. A message for young school kids- you see how important it is to be able to read and write, so you don’t see u name pon bulla and nyam it. This fellow don’t even have common sense he has non-sense..zero, zero, nought, nought, Oh..zilch, nutten, nada. That is why he is posing in prison with shoes instead of an ABC or a 123 counting book. when u ma n u pa send u go school, please don’t go and warm the bench or cut and hang out a game shop. Learning is fundamental. This is a product of God he knows what, but in the end, we can’t blame the product, blame the manufacturers.

1. Every comment yuh under move yuh bloodclaat. And go suck out yuh dead mumma and if she nuh dead go find a dead family.

1. :recsel

We must teach our young black men to AVOID LOW IQ AND LOW AMBITION females.
      They will know them because they’ll give 100% support to all his phuckeries.

Prime example, it will like to tell people “Mind you business” and in turn those not supporting the phuckery will tell IT “go Suck yu mumma” :maho

3. one would think them and men like CawkaLee mek Millions back in them Prime Hustling days..Where all the money went for them ?

any reader of the site knows ?

1. Mi always wonder why dem caan stop if dem neva mek enuff back den. Mi hear Lucky own a house a Ja up di Hill. Wha Cawka Lee own? Hear sey a rent him did all a rent car when him did stuck a Ja. Shameee

1. hear say the pretty houss weh cawka and camille live in him buy it cash plus them have house a Jamaica

seems he assetts rich and cash poor

1. :repost: :repost: :jrb: :sup2: :mahongintip Drop boof spread out a grung enuh!!! :hammer …Anon why yuh send up di ppl dem unda dem Granny for!!??

4. So lucky couldn’t do the time alone and save Charlette from prison.. kmt. Imagine as she have the baby within a month gone a prison for 2 years. He should’ve just take blame and make she stay home with the baby. Im pretty sure she would’ve look out for him. All her life she wanted a child and make hype life and hype man bring her down.

1. Know Charlotte in side for selling drug & driving around with drugs on her, Remember when she want to a girl house to fight, she got stopped with drugs on her so everytime she had court her lawyer would say she not well to go to court so it was keep putting of, and Remember Charlotte baby daddy she & him did rd before she when to Prison, sorry to say Charlotte loves the hype life because her baby daddy sells drugs too

1. Sounds like Mind Your Own is doing time in jail with the rest of the idiots that got recruited by mr luck, God don’t like ugly and look how many lives the dutty man destroy

1. damnnnn are you getting any sleep??? lol you must be having heart palpitations! calm down god damn…. you gone really sit there and comment under everybody’s comments that has something to say?

1. Lucky pisspot. Nobody nuh have fe wish bad fe lucky downfall..he bought and paid for that shit in cash..not credit nor cheque..just like when him sell ppl drugs and downfall de ppl and dem family.. What goes up must come down..Before u tell Lucky fe go cork up him battyhole wid a english cork..n top show him old boot dem wa ca help neda u nor him u tek up a trace ppl bout dis ole masquerading fool that seem to not learn his lesson and will return from whence he came and try d same stunts again in the streets..it hot but hush..

5. Lucky is one big nasty germs of a buoy. Him muma have him and let him guh fi tun plague to people gal pickney and class up every gal weh him fuck or don’t fuck. Him is a big dirty big pussy man. Prison too good fi him, bout him a pose wit boot. Shows how small minded and illiterate him is! One big dutty dunce hat weh teefing clothes and drugs mek him feel like him a somebody. I just feel sorry for all a fi idiot gal dem weh mek him feel like him a somebody!!

6. Lucky nuh so “lucky” at all….he may wanna consider a name change. Future deportee, Lucky may want to gather a few marketable skills while there. Posing with shoes however would indicate otherwise.

1. @mind your own..is it true that Lucky married to a man in prison? Tell him that his ex girl Billy Paul aka man wid d tightest battyhole aka Dirty Diamond says Congradulations n Jubilation..but am mad cuz a was being celibate just for him…damn jackass u n him..

7. Y’all hoes sound bitter as fuck!!! Wouldn’t be surprised if men are commenting too.., one big bunch of hypocrites! There’s only one luck man remember that! Same ones who wait on him to reach party to get drinks looool? But guess what ? God put him in this place for a reason because he served a purpose this is the time for him to be a changed person and remember it does not happen over night!

1. Bitter like when him seed bag bus inna yu throat? Go sit you trifling backside down. Prison buddy cheerleader.

Lucky gwan spit shine other man trainers since a so him a move like bitch a jailhouse.

8. You people love pray for his downfall but watch how God works. God has the final so and not any of u so go worry about your own. Periodtttt

9. It feels sooooo dyam good to be not watching over my back, i dont grudge noooooo hustlers, they can continue to be the entertainment , i will continue to grab my pop corn and read the passa passa.. BTW where is jeff british from the lavender affair party?

10. Our mindsets and the way we view life is so different, smh. My family is from some real garrisons in Jamaica, so we have good and bad. I’ve seen family members educate themselves and uplift themselves but we have some that’s stuck. I’ve watched the demise of some due to the street life, NOTHING GOOD COMES FROM IT. Bad blessing and family curse comes with blood money and drugs money, it catches up to you. Di tiad gal weh a comment, many of us won’t look pan Lucky. HE IS JUST NOT OUR TYPE, really hard to believe. NOT EVERYONE THINKS LIKE YOU. Try to broaden your horizons so you won’t view Lucky as a good option. Him can gwan wid him dutty money, he doesn’t have ANY respect for WOMEN. Idiot GAL AGAIN HE IS NOT MY TYPE, nasty and DISRESPECTFUL…. Mi love fi see dem dress up and thing but that’s where the admiration STOPS

11. I don’t think is people who r not educated alone that does this altho I would say majority of… I know of people who are educated and still do wrong ….but my view is I think is just a ” get rich quick ” mentality these people have why work a 9-5 when mi can get quick money…

12. 1 God
    1 Don….
    Money Caah Done….!!!
    Lucky a di Boss….
    Wha nuh dead….. !!!!
    Unnu a guh live fi see d don up…. More than b4.. Dem a chat. Wah den kno bout ASSETS….

13. I only have one question. Why is he called Lucky British when in reality he does not and will never own a British passport.

Dumb as Fuck!