LENA NEW MAN

So di ppl dem have dem Likkle eatings a ribbiz and did is what Lena she decide fi walk in with. Met why Lena so wuckliss fi big woman? Lena you really think you look good wid this nasty, suck every p**y, careless dread boy from Canada weh can’t buss??? Why you won’t learn and deh wid somebody respectable? Mi shame fi you all over again? First di batty, now this? Di bwoy nuh have nothing and don’t live nowhere big uman. So is really just hood you want?? Bwoy a leach and vampire smh. You nuh do background check pan people before you bring dem a you yard and introduce them to friends big uman?? What a way you and fowl live good him woman look fresh and decent tho. A dat get you jealous eh mumma?? Boy don’t even own a car mumma! In a 2018 big uman can’t so fool! You too nuff and fool when you open you mouth you a ramble all over di place wid you man voice. Why you having been so exposed frighten fi people? Mi can’t understand it. Lena find a decent man and leave these little boys alone. This is definitely not a good look. Smh wheel and come again. Big uman just dash number gi random bwoy just so smh. Him same one shoulda tek off one a dem big ring deh cunck yuh! You faava idiot! All a your friends dem try elevate dem circle but you decide fi looo out yours. Flatline….

38 thoughts on “LENA NEW MAN

1. Uno please to leave Lena alone. She going through a midlife crisis. Dwllll. When some man reach 65 dem buy convertible fi get yung gyal…all when dem know dem hood have no use. Lena get new batty and tek up young bwoy. Look like dat works for her……suh who am I to judge. Dwll.

2. People judge ppl all the while so yuh nah go can stop anyone from judging u rightfully or wrongfully….right now mi a judge that this yute a give off di vibes like him is the type that will send in himself.How do we know him n lena inna tings,where is the evidence?i prefer to hear Lena side so mnl.

1. All if senda nah get no hood it no read like she would settle fi dis hot mess.

Dude look like a bitch.

3. Loose off you mama full time now you fi stop entertain idiots. You’re out here embarrassing yourself. For the life of me I just don’t understand why you’re so common and easily accessible? I don’t know…this boy is a germs that is looking for a hype Lena British him tek your stripe

4. Anon 12:41 even mad uman can get hood so bye! I know this nasty boy from Mobay him will eat Lena Lean Meat for a hype yes! Who knows if a him or Lena send in this cause di two a dem a wannabes. Lena you no 43 or so? Why you can’t settle down now and stop chase this lifestyle? Sis get you a good man, time to grow tf up! Time for everything lady. Your friends dem CHAT you say you a idiot and mi mean alllll a dem and them know you fragile thats why dem nah tell it to your face. But them no really rate u mama….none a dem. you entertain too much likkle idiot boy thats why you name can’t stop call.

5. Yardie this liaaaaaaad teefing boy would send in himself! Him forever a try fi rub shoulders with people wit tings. I know him too well! Roger that! Why Lena she so fncking fool man it irk mi! Bloodclaat idiot!

6. Lol @cunck wid di big ring. This woman seem self sufficient, so maybe all she needs is some temporary good wuk. Respectable man in her age group is out chasing young girls, so why she can’t get a temporary fix.

7. Can I ask you guys a question? Wha Lena hole and har money duh unuh? A wha if Lena want tek man whe still a drink similac? Whappen she nah live har life? She did tell unuh sey she have a problem with who she want f@ck? Sender, how you so sure this is Lena’s man. Whappen, women cant have friends anymore? Unh stop watch the girl p@ssy and go wash out fi unuh dutty stinking gratches whe junjo a swarm up and rat nest a grow inna. I bet that not one of you guys chatting bullshit have anything much. Maybe a little room inna tenement yaad and a use people wifi. Unuh guh suck unuh mumma and unuh puppa and unuh pickney and left the girl alone. Lena nuh want nuh validation from unuh. Unuh a dead dog and stinking jancrow. Unuh a nyam soso plastic rice everyday and a drink dutty water bag juice. Unuh a wear orange street fifty dolla slippers go a dance and a bleach with chlorox. And the ho whe a talk bout lena ‘Bizarre’, do tek yuh bloody pad outta yuh mumma mouth and stop f@ck yuh fadda. A dat yuh fi do. Bizarre like the man whe a ram yuh inna you mouth a night time. Guh suck a donkey d*ck dutty gal. Yuh mess wid the wrong one today. Lena a mi friend and God know she not even know mi a type dis, but mi haffi defend har today. Unuh too bloodclaat badmind a jamaica. Guh find work fi do and stop leach from good good people. Go buy a bed and stop sleep pon concrete. Go buy plate nyam yuh mackerel outa and stop nyam pon banana leaf. GTFOH

8. Lena with age comes wisdom, we have to mature with our age. The other one was young but looked presentable, RIP. This one looks like a true thug and fi a big woman it don’t look good. Lena you should really look outside of your circle. Alot nice big man deh a Jamaica and dem have dem money. Again look outside of you circle, go to some nice places and you will meet someone…..mi shame fi yuh

9. Lena oye di bwoy say you nuh stop stalk him…a coulda was cause dat? A you ago spend pan him pop dung career? if i laugh in ya!

10. Badgal D sounding like the “fluffy one.” You can beat up your beak all you want the fact is Lena too blooclaat wukliss and mingle wid too much cayliss people! Lena don’t have one sane bone inna har body! To say she is bizarre is an understatement!

11. Disappointed! What happen to your class? No little sophistication? Its a pity your nice dressing can’t transfer into your ways. Big uman fi act with class and choose man with class whatever age he might be. It done.

12. LENA BRITISH FACTS::
    1. She is NOT in a relationship of ANY sort with that tattooed boy ffrom Canada…NOT IN A MILLION B/Claat YEARS!!
    2. The boy and Lena are merely acquaintances ….DEM NUH RASS DEH.!!!
    3. Lena and the Juvenile have NEVER EVER been on any date or courting…CHAT FACTS N STOP MEK UP GOSSIP.!!!
    4. Lena has ZERO interest in him… HAR MUMA NEVA RAISE NO CLAFFY!!!… RIP Moms
    5.sometimes when you see these articles oonuh muss pick rass sense outta nonsense , after this woman hold the iconic hot gyal boss Diva title for so long oonuh really think she would throw that away for some scum of the earth eeediat boy whey a look a hype? yow, a crazy top man a look har but she just build and keep her focus on her dreams ( which by the way is being accomplished ) peeple oonuh way off key with this one … the gyal whey write the ioriginal article want a hot baxx inna har bloodclaat herpes mouth….GET OONUH STORY STRAAIT WHEN MUMA READY FI SHOWCASE HAR PROPPA GOOD GOOD NEW MAN OONUH WILL GET A BELLY B/Claat FULL…. Stay tune mi just gi oonuh facts!!!

1. not because lena get lucky wid di guy whey did dead likkle before him dead……..lena nuh partial nor does she have a type……wasnt lena roy fowl woman fi years till she tek di whole jamaica and him haffi exit har? Let me know because maybe there is another lena..Uno tuh much sometime

13. Lena aka Julie ….if you never associate yourself nothing would be there to speculate. #Facts You mix wit too much dutty bungle fi big woman. You muss think you a 20. “Iconic diva title” so you really think you a celebrity? DWL. I hope who ever your new man is him can cope with your careless cumbullo dem and your acquaintances. People a tell you the truth and you vex. #Facts you probably would’ve held on to your “title” if you actually acted accordingly. You drop your thing with this one.

14. LENA typical dunce a try defend your carelessness instead of learning from it, moving on and doing better.

15. MET you a carry felings fi Lena. Wi know that longtime. I have a feeling I know who you are. I am going to keep checking! You shall be revealed. But as a bblogger, you are very PARTIAL and BIAS. Just tek yuhh click bait money and your affiliate marketing money and gwaan easy. You had no businesss commenting in favor of your viscous senders here. Mi must get teh tea pon yuh.

1. Lena even if that should happen u couldnt step to me………. and mi can gi u di tea pan miself but it will not be as interesting as urs. I never did road mi boring bad

16. Lol @ Julie, you couldnt try harder to make it sound like you anuh Lena? Jumping in and out of the third person, you a real raass mad woman fi true.

17. You know what i don’t get these local “celebrities” who want to live their lives out loud for all to see yet when they get criticized negatively (rightfully or wrongfully) they can’t handle the heat but love kitchen. You think real celebrities are concerned with the opinion of others, they go on about their day either way? What I do know is that they keep their circles tight and definitely don’t mix and mingle with any and everybody, non-disclosures are signed and proper vetting is done. Lena as a woman slowly approaching 50 I think it is your own interest to you alter your movements, not to appease others but do it for yourself, to prevent occurrences like these. For example, Mavado is your “brother” you paid him a visit – great! Why does the whole world need to see that? You know why its all for the likes and comments. It all seems like insecurity. If you are so esteemed and established as you have suggested be confident in yourself, your significance should be based on likes, comments and being in the presence of others that are deemed important.

18. Now for one I’m sure Lena would not be foolish enough to entertain this dutty looking boy who has no substance. Lena you are a nice person, kinda quirky/coo-coo But Lena a true man I have to agree that you common up yourself too much thats why Fowl nah look pan you. You are an aunty to many act accordingly.

19. ‘I heard you have a new giiiirl friend and its hurting meeeee’…Fowl worse nah look. New girl have you weak baay :selamat

20. Knowing what I know, Lena does not even like this dutty liad bwoy! HE IS DOING THIS I’M SUREEEE! Ole renta-dread!

21. Lena stop buss yuh pea brain cause no shade no inna it. Mi see you wit mi own 2 yeye from when fowl and him woman come in then you run come in. Mi watch you and di dread whole night say a lie! We used to f**k Jamahl together Lena bitchish It bun mi fi yuh you love f**k likkle boy too much fi ole uman!

22. Jamahl never loved you Lena it was all for the hype! He lived in my hole while you were in England i case you never know! You need fi settle down and go breed now good God. You very delusional.

23. I f*king hate you f*kinv bitches who always talking about go breed. Stupid arse MF check yourself @annoymous some of unno have pickney and the pickney would s betta of if unno never did breed. Leave the girl alone how many of unno big woman can get young bwoy night ???