IS WHO NAME RAGGA RUGGIE?

Ragga ruggie in England aka flitaz boss bragging how him buy him mother big house an send her money an the lady a suffer like dog walk a beg and all is her daughter his sister help out with the old lady need you to make this go viral cause the lady is living in a old shop and can hardly walk while him in England flassing and giving away money an him mother down here hungry

15 thoughts on “IS WHO NAME RAGGA RUGGIE?

1. But he spoke so passionately about the things that he hasn’t done, Met you posted him about a year or two years ago. He came down from England and he was talking about how family wicked because his sister that he was sending money to rob him up.

2. Ragga Ruggu and zombie a try turn artist from I was a child and still cant buss.. Ragga get the buss and reach a England and not a piss pot this boy give him mother but a walk a tell ppl bout how much charity him have and ppl him help. Where and when him mother desperate fi help and all now not even a one room him build but every time him go Jamaica a gi wey money a uptown Monday like Bills Gates.. Mi hate all flosser that dont take care of their parents.. Frog city ppl Dem can tell how this boy wicked

3. ALMIGHTY GOD him On rawpa him shed tears, him say the sister an brother cook up dis this story have 15 sides one fi eache pickney, frog city a riverton? he said he build an dm mash it dung an sell the zinc thief him TV dis rass naw done now, man say him mother never hug him yet. PPL U NO SEE IS A DALTON REACH HIM,, HE SAID A STREET HIM GROW.. TOO MUCH BLOOD C PICKNEY THATS THE PRABLEM MAN SAY HIM NAWW SELL DRUGS THINKITS 3 A DEM HIM SEN FOR A ENGLAND, people this story is one of many, other videos out there,, and him need fi stop bleach outan fava frog the city

4. the an ex wife slaughter him to rass.. where do ppl go from here, nuttten wrong with washing IN bucket..U see dem blood.. naw pay light NOR WATER bills in most cases,,,get someone to wash for her..the frighten neva see come see is goin to kill us,, it has already kill some.. him lie bout naw sell drugs, wife say him sel brown an white,,,,seems its her giv him status,, she say him no gi her nutten, HIM PUT HIMSELF IN THIS HE MADE DEM BEX HOW HIM A FLOSS AN NO GI DEM NONE,, NOW WHO IS GOING TO TAKE HER TO THE NEX SISTER, IF THEY WILL ALLOW HER TO GO. THIS DONNNT LOOK GOOD

5. Fe a dash whay money nope and even money train bag a money can’t help him pupa to help her no sah den man ya evil sah wait god don’t like ugly

6. I always speak the truth Ragga Ruggie is a user and he forget his mother. I use to help Ragga so much financially when we was married. From the day he get his divorce he has never called me. He use to beat me and cheat on me and be really disrespectful. Allow him to God as his judgment day a come. Ms Francilla I wish I had a number for you I would contact you. Yvette keep looking after your mother God will reward you