IS WHEN CAMILLE LEE DO HAR FACE?

26 thoughts on “IS WHEN CAMILLE LEE DO HAR FACE?

1. Then dem ppl deh who built Big Ben n not to mention London bridge a wha him get caught up in the wind rush confusion????????

1. den met yuh nay know say the famous lee and him wife nuh reach back a england yet. mr lee stuck a ja but i dont know if him get nuh buss yet fi reach back a the queen land.
    mr lee pack him grip and fi go back a the queens country and the checking agent tun him back because him documents dem mussi no right. like camille a citizen suh she mussi affi go put in him papers. all unno a waste in a farrin. wutless and cayliss bad.
    unno bruck and deh jamamica a pall off like unno rich and a play ketch up. money dun so unno a keep dance in a january dung a boat dock.

1. No sah…Camille jaw bone showing the stress thou..England law change every second so I cant say it is all his fault..until something drastic happens they will never see the error of the racist things they are implementing

2. Her body doesn’t look like this in real life! Can’t stand these people trying to fool others into thinking they have no imperfections. Saw pics of her on a website in this same outfit and she has rolls at the side of her stomach, lots of cellulite and visible stretch marks on her thighs. Kmt. Still cute for a big woman though her face smooth

3. I like her. she’s definitely NOT an ugly girl, but her pics are always looking blurry like they were taken with a disposable camera. Since she been in Jamaica they are much clearer. Check her insta pics when she’s in the UK. She has very strong facial features she she must be mindful of how she posed (neck) along with her makeup application.

4. y’all are sum dumb fucks leave the people them alone you fuckers always quick to say people broke and most of u on here never own shit b4.. people them never rich so the little they have can easily disappear if not spent wisely.

5. Mr lee get turn back so him a wait fe sort out his documents for his return to the uk. Mrs lee said she nah leave her man if him stuck she ago stick fe herself to…… so until further notice they are residing in ja

Mrs lee have a drag queen look from long time especially when she have on make up. I think when she has minimal to no make up she looks more lady like. A d extra bleaching an the colour weh ppl a praise there’s nothing fantastic here

6. Unu badmine Camille she been flawless and look good for her age .,a years Camille a stand by her man and a years she hot and pretty you all are a set of losers …

7. Mr Lee send in his BOUGHT RED BOOK that was expired to be updated… Her Majesty’s people ketch di rake and sey “oh dah idiot yah think we a idiooott” …so they put a special tag in his fake updated passport because they realise it is much better to let him deport himself than for them to go through the troubles… NOW cawka and camille bruk like dawg and cawka need to find a link and those link VERY EXPENSIVE so they keeping sex and the city 2 …TEN YEARS AFTER the first one. DWFLLLLLLL…cawka and camille BRUK and STUCK!!! hoping that the dock side boat ride will get them a little money so cawka can swim through the Atlantic back to the UNITED KINGDOM.

Bye Lees you are not missed. :hn :hn :hn :ultah :ultah :ultah :ultah :ultah

8. Good Morning Met,

Can we have a category in the end of year post poll heading …

“Who got the L (loser) award for 2018 and had to take several seats” please and thanks.

9. Then trish people can badmind camille fi looks when she’s a granny and looks a sell a shop, plus now shi stuck in a JA inna har spandex attires on her minimalist birthday gatherings? You a gi mi bayyyyyy joke in a di mawning yah!

Stand by her man *scratch head* den a man dat?

Wheel and come again.

10. West London is so righttttttt… the little they had HAS disappear. (Present tense) because in all their years in England NONE had a legit job. Therefore stunting in Jamaica since August has put a stint in their spending at the moment, so why not let the foreigners who are travelling back to Jamaica to enjoy their Christmas while partying help pay for whatever strategy they have up their sleeves to return.

ALEXA!!
    Please play Buju Banton “DEPORTEE”

11. Camille you think you post was going be a promotion but it backfire Pon you this time drag queen. Tell your wife cawka hello for me

12. I don’t know this couple and I don’t care too however these comments are disgraceful and disgusting . The best thing is that they have shelter , food , life , and each other…