IS HOW MUCH TIME LUCKY AND TURNER BURNER GET?

Hi Met. Can you ask your UK people how many years Turner Burner and Lucky British got. I didn’t know they were in prison until a while ago I’m watching a London Dancehall video and hear the selector say they were locked up & freedom is a must.

20 thoughts on “IS HOW MUCH TIME LUCKY AND TURNER BURNER GET?

1. Some ah unu need fi get a life and stop worry bout ppl. It’s dem have obsession with lucky name tpc.

2. @ Jacky I did not say luckys so how you run up and talk about lick out luckys batty?? Mi hate dumb gal who can’t read omg the person said Can you ask your UK people how many years Turner Burner and Lucky British got. I didn’t know they were in prison until a while ago I’m watching a London Dancehall video and hear the selector say they were locked up & freedom is a must so go back and read fool fool gal @ Jacky

1. Bitch your reply was “Go ask yuh mamma” and when the girl call you out you a backslide and pussc pop wid you answer!

You really a show say yu one a lucky lick out batty moppets.

Jacky, KMT a human toilet paper for real.

3. DH best kept secret. When people like you in these streets the comments are different #Loyalty
    Note to self: treat people good and they may keep your business off social media…lol.

4. @ Kmt da person asked how long Lucky and Turner got, you wid your bid suck hood mouth ah talk bout go ask your mumma. The sender just asked a question n you wanna jump in bout ask mumma. Obviously you had something with Lucky hence why you defending him. Now yuh waan start war mind you don’t get more that Tash got

5. @ Jacky come like you live for mix up smh it’s not lucky I’m with it’s Turner yes Turner Fimi man & what?? Good bye Likkle girl ps pls n thank you don’t mix me up with Tash pls I don’t know who that person is have a bless week

6. @ kmt his your man or your husband I’m sure he begged for his wife to come back and put back inna the house as him get lock up so your the side and if you are the wife you love look people man and you will get what Tash got

7. @ Anonymous uno love talk about this Tash person
    go suck out yuh mother his my man Turner okay now fuck off n get a life before I call Mayweather

8. Yaaawn
    Suck my mother and then what? You lot need to come off that bullshit, it does not hurt or phase people with sense.

Fact still remains he is not your man.
    Are you the one he posted on IG?? Because she is going to get a beat down like Tash using mayweathers right hook.

The question is how long him get? 7-8 years? Do you no how many he will do out of that dunce bat about you a chat

9. @ Anonymous Why don’t you care how long Turner got?? It’s ppl like you who fast in ppl business what you should be worrying about that father God bless you to see another day not ppl down fall jail for any person he did not kill anybody or rape anybody but it come like PPL like you need to wash your heart out and stop worrying about other ppl just do you hun

10. @facts the question is how long did they get before you click into the full write up. So it is people like US who fast inna people business. In order for you to see and pick out the comment you was being fast yourself. I’m not worried but I frequent the page just like yourself to fast in people business otherwise I wouldn’t be here and the category is mix up uk not the innocent jailed, so please do not worry about me waking up and seeing another day or my heart. O and by the way didn’t you know drugs can kill people and what are they in prison for? The pinkwall post mix up for people to fast, comment and browse