ENGLAND PEOPLE COME OUT

Munchi get shit and beat up
Car get mashed up and also she got looked up on the same day

People dem a Birmingham hate her inna real life
Cassandra Kelly otherwise munchi everbless on fb on IG @@mb_hottest_host_ali ve

15 thoughts on “ENGLAND PEOPLE COME OUT

1. Just a beat up car I see…
    all now we don’t see no video of Munchie getting beat up so hold off with them talks.
    I fully rate Munchie.
    Bun out ANYBODY who say they deal with obeah.
    Munchie pretty badddddd.
    That’s what uno hate her for.

#TeamMB

2. Karlene stop send in the gal….we are tired of you in Birmingham. You don’t run shit and you never will. If it was me you did a ramp with I would of tumped off your face side from the day you brought your followers and did your first live, Duppy bat no who to frighten bout bad, you must be bad for your crew.
    You all were hype and and she defend herself last night. Unu shame like darg because again another daughter got hurt. Unu need to find work and stop be runners get some ambitions and stop show the ugly person you are.
    For 35 you fe set example how old is munchy 30 and you live on the gram talking and acting how you do and as for suzie I’m ashamed bad for her big big woman like that in mix up that ain’t even hers.
    Since you come a Birmingham it’s like a black cloud so the same mask you and jiggy a talk bout is your odour we all need it fah.
    Dem rush the girl today because your team police felt shame. Shame bad till unu tek shit.. now that is some drankro dutty narstyness on unu part. Munchy a lead and you a folla. Talking bout why she go a Sasha yard cause suzie said to. Why did you go go Maureen.
    I’m telling you you better mind this don’t all come back to you and PEOPLE start beat out your rarse cause you is a trouble mekka
    Lets see what natey and Tyrone do feh help you. There both dickhead and nobodies take that from a English who barn and grow with round dem all shit a bush me see you a pose up with TPC.
    And another thing my girl your party was ram because the club had it’s crowd already. You no the people who went to the club every other week, the proof will be in the pudding when you tek it to Leicester and is you and your mix up crew with the speakers in there lol

1. Dat bitch karlene fi move her bloodclatt all now munchi nuh get no beat up a di gal car dem mash up sets of fucking coward

3. Karlene is a big dutty stinking disgrace an need to go sit her flat ass down the doctors in dr couldn’t fix her body to how the witch ‍♀️ shape bad an as for suzi an her chippy choppy body the two a uno fi suck out uno mada an low the gurl hello met muchi don’t have no scratch on her body much less a black eye karlene an suzi dem is internet bad gal an police informer how you fi tell someone to meet you somewhere an you call police pan dem kmft

4. Big up munchy and i hope who is wid munchy today deh wid her tomorrow and dont switch like debbie man body diamond. Debbie and munchy were good together i ise like seeing them together. Karlene have secret for tyrone and it was him dat pay for karlene surgery fool

5. Big up munchy and i hope who is wid munchy today deh wid her tomorrow and dont switch like debbie man body diamond. Debbie and munchy were good together i ise like seeing them together. Karlene have secret for tyrone and it was him dat pay for karlene surgery fool. Tyrone tief from him bredda natty fe ge gyal how yu fe do dat tyrone? Doen to yu own family disappointed inna yu cah ty and munchy coming from far. Karlene fuck everybody ana tell lie pon prestige seh him suck har pussy from birmingham to walsall. Tyrone meksure when u mek investment you get returns. Which mother brings their child to war karlene mout bad har mout a action pack her own fren dem a laugh afyer jar and she dont even realise how maureen manage fe stab yu daughter and you was there? Leave munchy alone munchy never touch yu piss tail daughter go and deal wid maureen mek she juk yu up to

6. Yes we tired of the yellow teet gal, she Mus have secret fi Tyrone and nobody couldn’t tell me him never pay fi har body. She ginal him and a f##k him but let’s wait fi di video fe come out bout him likkle hood like what she do the man from derby. The one and move boss TPC the same one whe duck her pon her birthday. Munchy the people them tired of har she pay king mix up fe put up video and the people dun her and the big bias idiot king mix up a garn like she nuh pay him she really want to prove seh munchy get beat up and if she did it was not by non of the main suspects that run off there mouth as there day job,was a man suzie so called man that she a fuck man and woman pon him and Debbiediamond and Karlene is 2 a De woman she a suck. Birmingham want to report her page and lock it down with all that negativity and report her comments. How she talking about munchy get beat up a d her car got mashed up after is that not informing on your friend if there is cctv evidence or you mean the evidence your crew have on there phone. Karlene dirty shape bad half bleach savage is what u call a crosses lady gangster dun you clart and u had to humble. Munchy should a spit inna u eye long time. Munchy been here years and Birmingham nice you come 2 mins and the place is full a crosses and old woman hyping that have been put on the shelf decades ago

7. A wah she duh?? Mi nuh like ppl whey target ppl vehicle n tings issa cowards act. Come now …Send all videos.

8. @ Anonymous 10.48 try word the dirty nastiness need fe guh back a Luton and leave Birmingham people alone. I really hope Maureen buss de case because that Dorothy germs walk and trouble everybody like she smaddy and she is nobody. She’s a tramp a try look like she a live life she vex can bull run back to Maureen a it she guh a Maureen house day and look hat daughter get fuck.which mother is going to bring their kids to war same suh mummy same suh daughter. I rate munchy munchy a real soldier dem aid bring ppl fe do munchy suh I’m cay dem can’t sweet dem self.

9. Yow yow peeps mi just see munchy wooooi she look ok to me. How dem say a facts she get mash up. The fact is she look well, ok a bit tired but no marks. Long live the queen, we all a go court house respectively and support munchy. De drankro dem a guh see support ask Christ bout it.big up munchy if me love you one more time me dead

10. Big, stinking, dun out pussy Karlene need somebody fi chop ‘ar inna ‘ar bloodclaat face!!!!! Munchy get ‘at straight and ah try change ‘ar life and that stinking bitch continuously ah try fi draw out di girl! Nasty Karlene, yuh nuh just dhu surgery, yuh nuh fraud ah blood clot; shouldn’t you be resting/healing, big bitch????? Ah hype bout Prezzy and Prezzy, Munchy nuh lose nuh prize; Prezzy is A KNOWN BATTYMAN, one who fu@ks men dressed as women!!!!! All inna suck hood Karlene mind, is dat she’s a hot topic; it look like she nahve nuh mirror, as if dat slit hasn’t seen her eyebrows; bitch, di Doctor dem CYAAHN fix dat, yuh fayva Ursula/Cruella, nuh bloodclaat!!!!! Mi NIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINE unnu!!!!! Mash up di girl car, weh shi use drop off and pick up her kids in?????……Her nice, sweet daughter, Kamari and good up, good up ‘Nio!!!!!……Mi sehhhhhhh……I hope Munchy deal wid unnu DEVA’LY!!!!! Fu@king dutty shit house unnu!!!!!

11. Mi nuh really care bout none a unnu but Karlene must leave the girl alone, I’m sure Munchie and har friends not innocent but Karlene tu much! How can you take your daughter to someone’s house to fight over man? The woman shoulda kill one a unnu! And then she just do surgery and on the streets fighting? She obviously don’t value her life or her daughter’s so don’t expect her to care bout Munchie and her kids. Unnu act like a bunch a testosterone driver gorillas, like unnu swallow the man dem a Birmingham and who nuh want get digested have to act like a bitch to survive. shame on all of you.

12. Yeah mon the dutty crawses dem. Bull get a lucky escape. She teef him money and buy red bottom u nuh see she only have the ones she repeat back how much time but a gwarn like she have money and a live life. Dem can only eat a TGI Fri day and Mels place bout she a foodie. Imagine she try to disgrace the woman and bull went back to her that means she had something you didn’t and he always loved her. So your hole is just as loose as your mouth. Can’t you see the man them sleep with you for convience you collect drop off and fuck for the same money you work for. You will never be no one’s main chick or wife cause you stay bad. Imagine you go a DR for surgery and all designer bodies get drag inna mix up. No mon u is a walking disaster

13. I rate munchy she dnt back from nothing she remind me of myself nut i agree with everythinf she do but i just dont want her to put herself in problem over the dutty germs. Karlene dont bad a rarse because mi hear seh after de incident inna de court she beg security fe walk har to har car ….. when she done she a action pack walking germs birminggam tiaaad a yu and yu dirty fren dem. Come a birmingham bout yu run de place de only ting a run is yu leaking pussy

14. I love munchy she remind me of me very strong minded and don’t tek shit from nobody i back her 100% but one thing I don’t want her to put herself in problem for the germs dem that’s what they want. Munchy stay good from head to toe her kids are lovely children. Majority of ppl rate munchy she is so real all deep down mi know Debbie love munchy but also jealous of her so she find it hard to have a friendship with her that don’t last long all because of jealousy. Big up yuself munch and do yu ting and guh tru