ENGLAND NAH GWAAN GOOD

Apparently Simone is pregnant for Benny and him did want her to Abort it cos he’s married to Neets Simone have a thing for getting pregnant for people’s spouses because the cycle repeats itself and her and Neets had big Social Media war.

91 thoughts on “ENGLAND NAH GWAAN GOOD

1. Big social media mix up did go down the wifey in yellow top did send Simone one message etc and say benny need DNA

1. THE TABLE TURN ON THE DUTTY UGLY GYAL DONT?
      SHE GET HER FREN TO POST THIS MIX UP PON DIS PAGE AND LOOK, HOW MANY PPL DONT LIKE YOU SIMONE ROBERTS!!
      YO BENNY MUST BE MAD WID HIMSELF FI GET CAUGHT UP WITH YUH!
      UGLY HEART GYAL LIKE U AGO HAV HIM PICKNEY!! WHAT A BLOODCLART SHAME!!!
      SORRY FI YUH PICKNEY, YUH LUV TO DEPRIVE YUH PICKNEY OF FATHER SUH YUH GO BREED MAN DAT DONT WANT YUH – YUH NEVA LEARN YUH LESSON 1ST TIME.
      U WAS JUST A FUCK, JUST A FUCK!!!

MANCLOWN
      NOSENSE
      HIDE’N’FUCKGYAL
      NO STATUS BITCH
      GO MAD USELF
      UGLY INSIDE AN OUTSIDE
      SORRY FI YUH – NOT!!!
      PREGNANT AND DONT GET ACKNOWLEDGED

2. Bleaching can mek a whole lot a difference EE man cos if you see how Simone did hard fi look pon before the bleaching

3. Bend back Neeta stop tell lie bout unu married! My baby don’t want no DNA and Benny know that! A one year mi and him di deh fa and yuh and him neva deh! Yuh nah guh stop mad mi sorry fi yuh! Sleepless nights unu a get! Mi unborn a guh mad unu lol. And yuh still a guh get beaten fi disrespect mi daughter and my unborn child!

1. This is nobody’s argument!!! Apart from Mother & Father regardless of who wants to vex…. Unh dont see the world a mash up and ppl are still carrying on with fuckry mi sorry fi unh……!!! this whole situation has been blown out off proportion. to whom maybe concerned my Fren Simone was having relations with the man above… his bby mother was unaware now shes aware it’s a priblem!!!… you was not with benny so all this back n forth is just antagonising the whole situation…. (Grow up) Sender and Benny man the fuck up!!!!! And deal with you’re shit it don’t look good!!!! regardless if one ugly one pretty… who cares ??? People are just bashing Simone why not bash him because I’m sure she never raped him!!! this is just really idiotiic and for anybody entertaining this mockery is just as bad….. we are all human with past’s if you ain’t got a past you are not human!!!
        HAVE A NICE DAY!!!!
        AND COME OUTTA PPL BUSINESS….!!!!

1. Yo this bloodclot idiat gyal Pinky, u run ur dry mout up and down like seh ur bad.
          Big pussy rass , unnu mad like seh ah u fuck da man!
          Unnu want talk bout neeta, unnu can count how much man unnu tek, true it bun Bride of Chucky who fuck nuff man too
          No man nuh cum claim unnu
          Bride of Chucky mad bad cah she want da man an him nuh want her, anno neeta fault da man still want har!!
          PinkyTg u soon get fuck up, ol whore!

1. You. never deh with the bloodclart man, him
      use to fuck you dat different from deh with ediat gyal you try trap the bloodclart man coz smiley fuck you off you have fi hide and fuck no man nar stand up with you abayyyyy

2. Simonefukinworryubumba!

How u fi talk bout neeta and sleepless nite, u no si she have pickney to Benny? Dat gal deh wid da man six years and den breed fi him. Him no ask her fi abort di pickney, wanted pickney dat!

Unnu stop tell lie pon da gal cause shi neva say nuttin bout ur pickney dem, u want fight har true Benny want har an nuh want yuh an shi cuss yuh an tell u bout ugly. All now nuhbaddy fi si message shi sen yuh an now yuh talk bout shi did phone unnu. Lie ya tell!

U neva deh wid Benny, ol dog fuck an nyam anywhere dem go, a so Benny do the same an unnu a tink seh him want yuh.
      A him deh with neeta 12 year, bout shi cant cook ar clean, ur mumma did a feed him den? Yuh too bloodclot bright.
      Unnu si how dah man hold him head inna dance wen him find out yuh tell ppl yuh breed fi him?
      Suh nuh mek out dis neeta falt cause a yuh fi get ur eediat fren to post dis fuckery pon dis site ya!

Yuh nuh av no shame! Karma guh go doyuh bad.

4. But Simone still hard fi look pon her skin whipped up like cornmeal porridge and buss up and full a stretch marks and her foot them tun over like pinado and face full a hair like hedgehog a drunk the man them drunk when dem sleep wid har

1. Not going to waste my breath to back and forth with a person that dress like every day is Halloween and you going to trick or treat

5. The Indian girl look decent the other girl look crany and bleach out and the man fava smaddy from Star Trek

6. Crany Gyal gwan like she deh wid da man, big ol grandad!! Him a hide a fuck har an seh him nu want her or her baby

1. But Simone can’t call nuh body ugly tell her to put up a throwback picture before all the bleaching

7. Her money nuff LOL a asos u go buy clothes from now but shi did go dance naked when she did bruk like dawg. Shi want cum an style the wife. U fi sid down dutty Simone

8. Yes she cum mash up her last baby father relationship
    Jay and Paula deh from Jamaica and go a England and she breed him but him just a hide an Fuck Simone

9. Simone u neva deh wid da man, him cum an fuck u an gone bout him business
    Nobody si u an da man together
    Him tell u say him no want no relationship wid u an u breed fi him.
    U Neva know him checkin on him babymom from long time, him cyan let har go! She breed fi him an him use that fi keep hold of har. LOL

10. Any decent man F them stay bad girls a hide no go seek no ownership all her fren pinkytg that’s buying out the argument she use to F Nadrica baby father flirta and him use her, deny her and take his pretty mix race girl to his dance and she couldn’t go near him let alone take a picture

1. Durrrrty fuck n talk bout people Benny Bludhol Campbell lol his Turkey really come home to roost. Karma reach him clart now.
      Undercover roadHoe Asian gyall hunch back bad shape shitHoe is gona get fuck uppp in all direction. Baby soon come. Benny dry batty bruk arss was seeing the girl for one whole year. Eating & drinking happy to ride bare back…well nigga jr gona be a old Dad. Zimmer frame mutha fuckka

11. Liard gyal, why u neva talk the truth, true neeta tell har she ugly an da man use to seh Simone ugly shi want beat da gyal.
    She neva bring no argument bout you pickney, u fi put up the conversation den, mek we see it!

12. If dem married or not married, a nuh ur business.
    Da man don’t want u, mi no know why dis gyal think seh she an da man deh, she wan cum fight the gyal car she mad bad. U ago hide n fuck and breed, unnu mus get dissed.

13. Dirty Bluudclarrt Benny Badmind Chatty Batty Campbell. Yeh u got wats coming. Karma is a bitch ennit bwoy. Ur Asian shithouse is a RoadHoe, she leggo di stinking p***y from Manchester to Birmingham & u still deh unda neet the frowziness yuh a fuck Simone one year str8. yuh happy 2 fuck & yamm out food, happy 2 fuck bare back. Now baby a cum. Yuh old dancehall bruk pocket fukcaa. U walk & chat everi bluudclart body…pillow talk a guh finish yuh. U Badmind everi body, now ur business is road gossip. Ol bwoy guh hang up the false designer shit yuh a wear like u buy dem from Selfridgeseveri body kno dem come from Bury new road. P***hol Fraud. Go & dance on dat

1. PinkyTg yuh know u baby daddy?
      Dis Gyal love fuck ppl man too and tek up ppl argument!
      Go fix up ur bad clothes dem, unnu a big ol pussy gyal who hide n fuck and nuh have no sense.
      A big stinking tramp!
      Guh dive back in u mumma big hole, bruk down bloodclot gyal

14. Yuh f**ca Benny bluudclart Badmind ol bashy Nobody Campbell.
    Walk n talk $h*t bout people. Yuh business deh on road nigga just like yuh big p*$$y Roadhoe Manchester to Birmingham thin bread hed Asian gyall. Lol

1. Ol foot gyal PinkyTg, bloodclot Drag Queen, go sit down. Yuh love tek up ppl argument, go mind u pickney dem. Yuh is one dumb bumba!!

15. Oh and green mout big ole Miss B weh gwan like she n Neets are big friend den carry news and par wid Simone
    Up and under old fuck Benny dat breed and lef her big sister too

1. Listen leave ppl name out of it who don’t concern in this Dutty argument.. you people know NOTHING

16. Big stinking bloodclot Simone Roberts yuh love fi hype up yuself like you is sumbody!
    Yuh tek the hide n fuck ana gwan like yuh deh wid da man.
    If yuh bad post what the gyal say bout yuh pickney dem, you is a big bloodclot liard!!!
    You Mad bad cause she tell u bout ugly.
    Big stinking gyal go dive back inna ur mumma hole.
    Nuh man want yuh, careless, crosses gyal.

1. She post everything but that Fi true she just want a reason Fi fight the girl buy silent river runs deep and it must burn you that you can cook and do all these things and Neets can’t and benny still leave you pregnant and gone back ain’t that a bitch

17. Benny and him family bruk like dawg
    Him get ran from him dead muma yard tu rarse
    Him Dj pickney have 3 kids and live in him muma yard
    Miss B and har dutty pickney kotch a muma yard
    Dem need Mosscare to fix dem rass
    Neets keeping it classy, bride of Chucky Simone go buss up unu muma

1. Leave the family out of this unu a go too bc far now a open a whole new can of unnecessary worms see stress a kill uno a quarantine and no man fi lock down with sad bad

18. Dis unu need fi spill to family
    As dem nuh lie down and f….Simone should know better fi tek ppl man that don’t claim har

19. Wot a ting!! Benny walk and chat do while a England
    Why Neets trouble di gurl when she nuh want him
    Pure fuckery

1. This bloodclot Chucky bride start the fukery, go pon social media an do up ppl an tink seh ppl frighten bout shi militant, shi Bloodclot Bright!!!
      She fi sit down cause she tek ppl man an den want breed, big dutty bend up stinking gyal.
      Intimidation, nuh body tek that!! Keep talking bitch, cause evidence build up and unnu soon get visit and mi mek Di bitch. work know how she go pon social media and try intimidate ppl!!! Screenshotubitch

20. Neets you’re too decent for this just leave all of them benny don’t deserve you look on the crosses and destruction he’s bringing down on you so sad

21. Benny fulla shit and chat worse dan women
    Him cus one person then smile in dem face
    Den cuss the other one and smile in dem face too
    Old blind mice fi siddun
    He wud av luk Simone knowing he didn’t have good intentions for har and den disrespect Neets
    Why everyone bashing the women?? A him!!

22. Seriously guys look around us people are dying everyday just throw the towels in and move it’s sad times don’t waste on bringing each other down

23. Dutty neets and old dry foot benny with him 1999 Mercedes not even worth calling Benz kmt. Him fi mind him ketch heart attack and sugar. Him old Like Winston Churchill to rarse.
    How so called hot gal a find herself in DNA argument with a fucking pensioner….. what a dutty bungle

1. Dutty neets? She nar do anything & benz they don’t have that no more so stop yuh talk unless yuh know the right facts

24. SIMONE THAT BENNY GUY IS ONE UGLY MOTHER FUCKER WITH HIS TROUT MOUTH. Ewwww. . Why you let that breed you, and you washed and cooked and cleaned for him????? Ewwwww you can do better than that!!!! Of course his running from you now cause he’s a BITCH!! And was using you! Iv been following you on social media a while now I love your style and your daughter is beautiful, but I noticed you have a tendency to let ugly guys have u. And u worth so much more. I would just cut it all off , and concentrate on you daughter and the new baby on the way. Don’t lay a finger on that stupid skinny learning difficulties Asian Bitch that’s what they want , you already know she’s insecure from she has to leave her own culture and come into black peoples culture which has nothing to do with her. She’s so bothered by you. Paying her no mind will piss her off and ugly benny. (My skin crawls every time I type his name). Just concentrate on doing up your home for the baby buying the baby things n a big holiday in Jamaica once baby’s old enough. Simple. Forget these dumb bastards. Delete all that shit off fb and forget about it.

1. What a fucking dunce bitch you is Nicola. Your life really sad and lousy that you look up to Simone as role model?
      You chatting fucking shit, like Simone is an inspirational woman, and style? What fucking style? True you go online and buy clothes from ASOS?
      And who is you to call Benny ugly? You favour puppet from Fraggle Rock! Simone just look like fucking transvestite most times.Simone never have man fi call her own, the last man she had was chasing down the young fluffy makeup artist Gyal!! No man don’t want her so stop big her up like she’s a fucking hot Gyal!!
      And who have learning difficulties?? Yu fukin mumma!!! Neeta don’t have no likkle cleaning job, yu dunce bitches would need Dictionary or Thesaurus to chat to her, stay in ur lane pop out eye Gyal!!!
      Oh and ambition is a must, cause if that’s what yuh think ambition is, then ur expectations just as low as Simone is! Just as fucking dumb as each other.
      Nicola yuh soon get ur fucking clart buss up.

25. And also Diet Coke, ginger tablet/ supliment for the morning sickness but it should subside by 5 months

26. The lickle bruck pocket bumbaclart a wood out next man gyal on a regular basis too much… Him always a tek peace of next man baby modda. Me glad him rarsewhole get find out. Wid him snide outfit Bury New Road self. Serve Neets right really, she done know a so him gwarn.

27. Unno fuck off and leave Benny alone. No bwoy nar gyal can’t out dress him inna Manchester real or bloodclart fake, Benny suppose to wear fake clothes now if him want coz him mek D&G and Gucci rich weh unno did deh when Benny a wear clothes Benny can clothes di whole a Moss Side with genuine bloodclart clothes vintage at dat, unno boring now wah Benny a nuh the first man breed a woman, and him look good coz Simone, and Neets wouldn’t want him if him never look good. And unno argument boring come of the Man name, come of Simone and Neets name and leave them
    to sort out their business. God don’t like ugly and mi nah talk looks regardless of what anyone thinks there’s innocent children involved every dog has it day and remember when man a plan god a wipe.

1. Benny pocket bruk… Him need fi save him two penny and go buy yard fi him picney and legacy. Never mind Gucci, him need pension money more. Chat bout!!

2. Benny one of di biggest idiot a roam Moss Side. Wid him lickle charity job and Gucci knickers. Backside you a talk

1. Charity job or not at least him nar rob nobody or a kill of people pickney, nuff of unno clean shit and hide, go weh badmind get the better of unno and a whole heap a English bwoy wha come in like marma man a write up pon di page a nuh Simone fren alone a do up Benny, from I born I never see nothing like this COVID- 19 a kill of people and unno we fucked up Jamaicans and bad mind English bwoy against dem so called friend a gwaan suh, GOD tek weh everything from we every bloodclart body bruk yah now, all if we have money we can’t spend it, all dem man wah spend a bag a money pon Di real designer mi sure know seh 28 days refund gone down the drain a now unno should a seh I wish it was fake cos likkle money did spend pon it, wah big car good for now nothing cos as you drive two time unno have fi find unno yard and park dat rass, so car nuh have nuh use. But cos we Jamaicans are so talented and always allow the devil to mek use fi wi idle hands and fingers we up inna people business and think it’s alright to do up people pickney remember wah drop of a head drop pon shoulder, what goes around comes around, you reap what you sow I hope you all remember when certain things reach unno or unno family don’t ask no one why just remember all the bad things unno come down with pon people pickney unno just remember how unno did treat Benny, neete and Simone I want one of dem duppy box unno inna unno mouth unno carry on a play with people dead lef pickney stop it don’t fucking trouble wah nuh trouble you. Black people too outta order, you nuh see how China a run out black people nobody don’t want we inna dem country dem seh we is cannibals and we a go seh a racist dem racist noooooooo it’s we fucking behaviour lef the fucking people alone, who wha crawny, who wah Asian, who wah bruk a fi dem business nuff a unno a watch people business and fi unno a spoil. Every fucking body have dem dirty ways and every single person on this page that has tried to tear down their brother or sister under deceit is going to get fi dem own two wrongs don’t make a right. Pray for better days and unno lef out the fuckry give masa god thanks for everyday that you wake to see another day., many hasn’t made it, many isn’t going to make it you never know it maybe you whose reading this now, or could be a family member unno fi stop it now and call it a day you’ve all had yuh fun at the expense of others hope you all feel good cos I certainly wouldn’t it’s so sad even sadder that we a mingle with Di enemy and don’t even know it, but God has a way of revealing the man with the deceitful tongue. Why can’t we live loving ???????some of unno worse than Corona too rarse no symptoms but deadly. Good night

3. An imbecile = when one fool bigs up another fool!
      When you get to a certain age you are no longer concerned with material things and having the latest designer ( whether real or fake) ur not concerned about buying champagne to pour on the floor…you are happy to wear plain clothes and hold a beer. Knowing ur kids are well looked after, your house is paid and well stocked and you have assets to leave behind for the youth.

Benny has no respect as he is chasing clout that he’s too old for, I doubt he will ever change

1. YOUSPUND BADMIND AGE DOES NOT LIMIT WHAT YOU WEAR YOU WEAR WAT YOU WANNA WEAR AT ANY AGE ITS HIS LIFE HE DO WHAT HE WANTS ..

28. This is what happens when you breed dem nasty hide n fuck girls! Nicola why you so mad for ur fren? Ah cause you and she never get claim yet! No man cum claim u yet, u run up and down to prison for what? Nobody don’t even acknowledge you, sorry that you don’t have a life and you have to get mixed up in everyone else’s.
    You and Simone are nobody, you just hyping the situation and the more you do so the more ur fren get bashed.
    She have enough haters already, stop do up Benny for you fren, cause she would tek him back tomorrow if him say.
    She just upset cause he never acknowledge her from she got pregnant. And if Benny so ugly why she run and breed for him? And you can talk? There ain’t nothing about you, other than the fact you are mentally disturbed, look at your own life and then comment on other you sket!!

29. Simone Roberts yuh fi stop get ur dutty bloodclot fren Nicola involve inna dis mix up.
    Yuh is a wicked crosses gyal . Yuh fi siddung hide n fuk gal.
    Nuh man no want u so u fi haffi get unnu dunce fren fi talk up and cuss da ma and di woman.
    Yuh start dis ting ya dunce gal to mek unnu feel important, fi what??
    U is smaddy?
    Yuh betta mine u nuh get run outta Manchester dutty gal! Nuh baddy inna ur corner, member dat !!
    Not even ur farda havi time for yuh!
    Gwaaaay unnu fava bullfrog

30. Yo bruk up teeth Simone, you pick the wrong family to fuck with now!
    You don’t know bout us but we know bout you!!
    Who you trying to style bitch? Cause you found us here, we don’t come find you! This is our place an you want to run of your fucking mouth.
    Ain’t frightened for no fake ass bitch, yeah you can intimidate the rest of your lot but not us!
    Gonna cum look for u same way – that’s not a threat it’s a promise!!!

1. Lef di gal, wid you one lickle no ambition tuff skin family, hush ya noise, a defend dis ya bruck pocket fashion queen of a rarse man. What a set a fool.

31. To the person who said you can’t do Simone anything I hope that you handle the gun better than your vocabulary, a bunch of non educated, non progressive elements on this page no one can do anyone anything you will go to jail behave and leave it out everyone, bad man or gyal don’t run up their mouth, they just do their thing. Now I just want to let you all know that if your using your home broadband to threaten anyone, or a relatives your child’s then when pow pow gets the IP addresses and come to your yard to give you a check about threatening cos guns are involved now we getting serious come in like a western movie pure bad gyal and man on here I wonder whose the real John Wayne and Clint Eastwood don’t be crying that it wasn’t you as your the adult and pay the bills hope you lot got the same lyrics to give to the pow pow when they come. Oh by the way uunuh know when English Pow Pow ask wi Jamaican police fi help they jump to oblige so unnuh can nuh bother seh pinkwall deh a Jamaica we are always willing to help it’s called cyber bullying very SERIOUS I dun talk unnuh cah seh mi never warn unnuh

1. Well look wat man clown wil hav dem grinch pikney in styal prison!? Ah she always tek to social media an ah chat ar business an cum fi ppl bout man yet ah man she can neva keep yet! Ah slack hole simone muss get lock up first fi cyber bullying! Like unuh sed wat comes around comes back around fucka yuh! Yam head gyal fi sekkle ah bloodclart!

32. @fuckoffdickhead guh suck yuh muddah. Benny want all some bloodclart lip it thin like rizla. Yuh must be one a benny friend dem what dutty neets fuck too. Benny a big pussyhole informer from when. Always walk and chat people business a dat muss mek him lip dem disappear DWL. What kind of decent woman fuck her baby father friend what him introduced her to. Bout she nuh narsty gweh a must neets a clap back. Benny too old to be in mix up with DNA him lucky. His pension prescription viagra a shot

1. Who the fuck put 50 pence in your box! Why you feel you have to hide who you are! Pop up you dog , about neets and Benny ! Who is you ? When the last time you tek a fresh ! Old dirty stinking beast , bet you another one who claim benefits, no ambition county ho

2. Yo dutty fuckin bleach dog face Simone!!!!
      Guh suk unnu mumma
      Nasty bitch, yuh guh lay down wid him and him have him woman and nuh mek him use rubber, dutty stinking pussy gal.
      Why u so fuckin concerned bout Neets business, tru da man don’t wan yuh an want her!! Fuck offffff
      U neva guh get da status, unnu will always be a hide n fuck gal!
      U fuckin breed Benny, him tell u seh fi abort it but yuh neva did listen. Fuckin eediat gal!
      Guh siddung an mad!
      Nuh baddy giv a fuck about yuh and yuh pickney.
      Insignificant bloodclot gal.
      And for the record bitch – Neets know Benny from long time before shi deh wid da man! Old fukin news mofo!!
      20 yr ol argument yuh bring to the table, Neets don’t carry news unlike walk-in Ho Simone Roberts!!

3. Yo eediat gal Simone, yuh really is a dunce bitch for tru!!!
      Yuh argument don’t make no sense! Don’t dress it up, if u don’t know the facts , stop run up ur dutty trout fish mouth!
      Bout fuck baby father friend, ur mumma!!! Cause Neets deh wid da man an den lef him cause him a dawg too an den deh wid Benny.
      Where ur fiancé deh? Where ur baby father? Where Bosey deh? Where ur man deh? Yo u walk wid ur pussy pon ur forehead gal, u is just a hide n fuck gal. Keep looking for that “Status “ bitch , long time yuh search for it an still nah get it!!!

33. This is the dumbest shit I’ve ever seen in my life. So many keyboard warriors on here. But in person you same people are the ones that wouldn’t dare say anything to the faces of the people that you are all cussing. In fact, your most probably all up-underneat dem! You’re all a comical set of clowns lol. Go on, carry on with your big bad selves behind the keyboard. FOOLS

34. What a sorry situation, embarrassing to see that this is still happening. These men still going out trying relive their youth and laying down unprotected with women whose character they don’t know. They put themselves, the women the are bedding and their partners at risk from STD and thinking nothing of it.
    This type of behaviour should not be condoned, yes everyone has a right to live their lives how they please, but not at the expense of others involved.
    Sleeping around (both men and women) getting pregnant to men with whom you are not in relations with other than the bedroom. Lying, cheating and then going to such extremes on Socials to look like the injured parties.
    You have no one other than yourselves to blame.
    There’s a certain mentality that we black people cannot get past, and that is that it is okay to cheat, lie, indulge in sexual activities with people we have no desire to call partners and then expect everyone around us to live with the consequences of such actions.
    This mindset needs to change, if not we will always continue to bring each other down and our path of progression will never change.
    After all that has been said on this page, please don’t think it’s okay that you can raise your head high, you are not setting any sort of example to your children, more so embarrassing and down right selfish.

35. Benny Can’t ave picni mi did hear seh Robin a jacket!!! n di cookie gal picni a IVF what a mercy when this bruck