DI PERSON SEH TO QUEENIE

I cant even begin to tell you how disgusted and disappointed i am with you day after day as a black woman. You havnt got good energy. Your energy is dark. God is not pleased with you.

You are an embarrassment to yourself, your children, social media and to the people that are trying to grow their children decent to have morals especially their daughters. Your trying to give the impression like your some good role model and you clearly are not.

Everything you do in your life you do for clout and hype.

The people on the road should report you for indecency and exposure. Look at the way you dress nothing sexy about you. Your fake breasts always hanging out and you need to get measured for a decent bra.

Taking pictures of your vagina knowing that people will distribute the videos around the world is not clever and don’t look good for a big woman. That’s your levels though. People and your followers have every right to style you as you are always behaving inappropriately.

Act your age not your shoe size woman. How old are you because you look way older than 50. i believe your nearly 60.

The time you are taking about turning an artist in your delusional world you would take the time to educate yourself learn to read and write. Instead the most you can do is sing about how your pussy clean.

You are an attention seeking old woman who should do better considering you have children of your own and grandchildren.

How embarrassing its going to be for your grandchildren later on in life when they do a search on the internet, or their friends parents and they see your slackness on line or see your vagina pictures.

I cant believe your children encourage and uphold your sheggry by videoing you they cant possibly have an ounce of respect for you everyday with you is just vulgarity nastiness and slackness.

Nothing cute or sexy about you. Nothing funny or amusing.

You look like a drag queen with your horse teeth and your tough bleached out skin.

Even when you have on make up you look a hot mess. You cant fix.

Coming out of your house in a bikini you need to be locked up and sectioned and they need to throw the damn key away.

There something mentally wrong with you and i can see you are gonna have a massive breakdown in plain sight on social media if you dont change your dirty ways.

Anonymous Distinction

10 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH TO QUEENIE

1. Sender chuck off as you studying her toooooo hard!!! if you don’t want to see her STOP go pon her page. You do have a choice!!!! so gweh!!! Full a chat a mi nah tek it back!!!!! She send her pussy gi a gyal a suh a wha??????????????????????

2. Sender then if as you say there’s something mentally wrong with her,do you really think condemning such a person is the best way to help her heal!!??All you want to see is something BAD happen to her as you’ve expressed but yuh mustn’t wish bad on a person if you don’t want same for you n yours enuh. :hoax2 :malu2

3. True sender. I don’t follow her but she pops up Pages I follow.Old woman with no morals and integrity.She can’t be a role model for anybody.She come like johncrow vomit.She has a mental problem.

4. How ppl really defending her behavior on social media platform. She’s out off control and has no morals and decency about her .

5. Her behaviour is getting more and more bizarre. It’s like some demonic spirit a mad har. It’s exhausting watching her sometimes because she’s either on 0 or 100. She does have a mental illness so that should explain some of her behaviour.

6. JAMAICANS ARE THE BIGGEST HYPOCRYTES – EVERY HOUSE HAVE DEM DUTTY CAAHNA – YOU GUYS ALL HIDING AND DOINGN THE SAME SHIT, ONLY THIS EDUCATED BIG WUMAN CHOOSE TO BE OPEN WITH HERS! LEAVE THE LADY AN MEK GOD JUDGE HAR – SENDER I BET IF THEY CHECK YOUR FILE YOU’RE PRETTY MUCH ON THE SAME LEVEL BUT YOU CHOOSE TO HIDE YOURS – LIVE AND LET LIVE LIVE – LEAVE DO WOMEN ALONE AN MEK GOD JUDGE – PORN STAR SHOW DEM pussi only OPEN ERR DAY – PUSSI A SELL BAACK ROAD OPEN ERR DAY – LEAVE DI WOMEN N GO GET UNUH PAPERS, CARRY ON BIG WOMEN YUH ONLY HAVE ONE LIFE – AN PAY A YOUNG BRUK BWOY FI RAM OUT YUH A UR BUMBU DO WEH YUH WAH

7. SENDER YOU GOTTA DO BETTER….LIVE YOUR LIFE AND THE LADY LIVE HER LIFE. IF YOU INSTILL GOOD VALUES IN YOUR CHILDREN THEY MIGHT GROW UP DECENT….SOCIAL MEDIA HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THAT. THE PUBLIC MIGHT NOT ACCEPT HER….BUT SHE HAS FRIENDS AND FAMILY WHO ACCEPT HER JUST THE WAY SHE IS….”VULGAR, DISGUSTING” ETC. SHE CAN BE HERSELF WITHOUT THE PRETENCE OR TRYING TO PLEASE PEOPLE LIKE YOU…..IN A WORLD FILLED WITH FAKES….BE YOURSELF.

8. Pappy show deh yah Britain. Dutty horse teeth ooman. From Duey learn the bus time table him run gone lef you. Duey gonna do you worse than Ziggy. Girl Power like really grow up. Women are being killed raped and molested and you have nothing sensible to sing bout. Apart from pussy clean and fat. I would rate you more if you were an Ambassador for these women but doing the right thing not degrading women. You clearly are part of the problem.