COOKING IS A QUALIFICATION IN SOUTH LONDON

Poor poor Chan Doll aka Rich & famous Chirs Stalker Baby Mother. Chan you run follow chirs to Jamaica you nuh see the boy ah bun you with ur friend, u nuff up yourself pon the gyal so much till ur baby daddy start sleepwid her good,
Chirs dont want you stop try & force the man to stay with you, which baby mother goes to Jamaica & cant take know pic with her baby daddy YOU CHAN, chirs all took the gyal dance and left you in one next party, from long time Chirs dont want you ur annoying and you live for ig acting like your in love ***k off with that, you put up one speech how ur proud of him one man army & now you take it down tell the people why??? Because Chirs dont want you & he told you to take it down, everyone knows him give you bun with women in south and chat you how your annoying you cant Cook all you want to do spend him money and you still cant dress, chan its 2020 stop act this fairytale Chirs dont want you

22 thoughts on “COOKING IS A QUALIFICATION IN SOUTH LONDON

1. First of all, let’s not act like Chris is somebody to run down or kill up yuself over. If you ask me, chan is the catch in this relationship. Yh the man probably does cheat and do these things, in which case – Chan, move on. From what I see of the girl, she Always carry herself well. She’s a very attractive girl. And u lot worship looks, so that will be the first thing that burn u! Second, this girl is always trying something. She had her clothing business way before any of these IG boutiques and it was marketed well, good website etc etc. She had a hair business – again before it got common and you couldn’t really get good hair in UK them times! I brought things from her in the past and she was so professional and really had her head on her shoulders. Never once did I fret pon mi money!!! Now the market change and everyone is doing the same thing, but she is doing her little beauty business and she has a nine to five… to me, this doesn’t seem like a girl who needs a man. This is a girl who has sense. She jus need to be a little more sensible over her choice of partner!

Now let’s talk about the man not wanting her. Sender, u delusional. This is a man who wants to have his cake and eat it. He wants her. He shows her off. BUT He wants other women too. And you sound like one of the other women! This is why I said chan is the catch in this relationship. If she wise up and leave him, he will still be sleeping around and attracting crosses like you! Chan, my advice hun – leave him to it. You might be “number 1” but girl you worth so much more! U have a good head on your shoulders. Don’t get caught up in the dancehall hype. Leave him to his side pieces, you can do better!!!

1. She a damn fool ah dat mi no he been messing around in ja for years why you think he always go without her lmfao every year she goes he goes weeks before her he ain’t wanting to be seen with her oooppppssss

1. Well it was only a matter of time this would come to light. How did she get him? Wasnt she the side piece at one point. They both look stiff and forced when together. Page only open when he spending money ie birthday party and Jamaica other than that we all know she inna the house and him a gal a vant . O and before him wasnt her and her big friend escorting a central London

2. Chris is for the streets….. that’s Candy and everybody’s man, what I found funny was when both ladies came together and did their open day for their businesses. Wifey n Matie that was so funny, I do feel bad for Chan she left her good good man for Chris n became a laughingstock. She coulda independent, ambitious one more time she’s still a man clown. Question chan how often does Chris come home?

1. She more than a man clown she’s out here dressing like triplets to go down with her Matie dem who on earth does that that had to be the highlight of the festive season imagine they all fucking him yo some sister wife shit you only see them tings in Africa Cho mi cah badda MAN CLOWN

3. Everyone knows Candy & Chirs ah fuck chan just act dumb to it, it doesn’t matter if she works or got a little business what chan needs is self love and understand you love the hype & fucker I see you in a dance looking down at next women but what’s funny and sad your relationship with chirs he treats you like shit because you allow it because chan love the hype and money,ppl dont let her fool uno chan chats candy but smile up to her chan chat Sophia but chat but smile up to her, you chat kerry and smile up to her all on holiday u did ah chat her you chat chirs kids chan so pls dont act like your dis sweet person.

4. Chan look better than the side gal me see har a ja fi real and she no ready I don’t care how much dem want to do up them side gal ya too brite she know she deh wid Chris and itch up pon the man 1st lady and Chris is very disrespectful to do that to his babymother , Chris go ja a sleep with most of the bottle girl dem to all him do a give dem a thing and freak dem out , d amount of Dem him run through

5. Him BM dark and look ok I seen her nothing is wrong with her a the side gal bleach out and no cute plus she freaky that’s y Chris no lef har out the mouth tun up

1. Dem gyal are freaky from waaaay back…. all desrines sisters are freaky lol. Desrines husband fucks out on her and they got a uncle with a big belly he probably used to do things to dem cause he is a big pervert and dem all freak dena desrine da one wa fuck chris and the next one wa dress like clown. Unnu fi retire and rest your hole.

6. Chris himself is a freak! Chan say chris fuck gal ass and suck pussy! Man have so many girls n you do independent but u still sticking around. What u love second hand pussy sucking? Yes chan we all know is u write the long ass first comment. Lol

1. So if chan said Chris fucks gal in there ass and he sucks pussy is she not openly saying she has a shit up pussy and Pussy breath ewwwwww chileeeeee

7. There all a bunch of losers if you ask me Chris ain’t stop cheating on the poor girl but she’s to busy being friends with everyone he fucks and has or had relations with she’s missing all the signs word of advice classy doll start acting classy and leave this slack behaviour alone it really don’t suit you maybe you should have stayed friends with latty she seems to have more sense

1. Wasn’t he with the girl she’s up and down with now the coco blessed girl how she just befriending all her mate dem but word on the street the coco girl has a man she was up and down with in yard so chan you can let that mate go she ain’t want Chris no mo

1. her hubby says different so there’s no hate over here why’s the objective always result to hate how about facts it’s plain to see seh di man ah push him hood all bout

8. I feel sorry for this girl , she wasn’t like this a few years ago . She was a very classy humble girl , now she looks cheap and trashy . Love is blind but one day she will see the light , the man she is with has got a bad impact on her .

9. Honestly, this entire site and all of this is a bunch of bullshit! Why is it, that we as BLACK PEOPLE always do this to one another? Some of you all are talking like y’all know Chan personally and everything to do with there relationship!

Who, ain’t gone through some shit with there man ? Especially, us as black women. All of this, is sooo wrong on so many levels. Has anyone of you, who posted negative comments in here… think about the affect this could have on someone posting things about someone’s life and relationships on this platform?

Who ever sent this, has wayyyy to much time on there hands and all of this seems like jealousy to me! To go looking for a picture, figure out when she is in JA, and etc.

Why not post how we can make money, buy property in JA and build generational wealth????? Instead, you guys get joy and fulfillment out of this.

How yalll know he doesn’t want her? And if he does or doesn’t… what does that add to your life ?

So, sad. This all is a bunch of foolishness!!!

10. Chanel its no lie i wish i could tell you face to face but that girl is fucking chris desrines sister. Stop fren her up. Her and desrine are dying to be back in the scene but no one dont pay dem no mind desrine dance is ever empty. Open your eyes i seen chris rich and famous in wandsworth with her before. Outside desrines. FAKE DUTTY PEOPLE KARMA IS A BITCH. DESRINE YOUR DAUGHTER JODI AKA JAHNELL IS FUCK OUT.