A WHA DIS REALLY?

10 thoughts on “A WHA DIS REALLY?

1. THEY BOTH NEED TO TAKE SEVERAL SEATSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS…..! KMFT :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. That lady need to clean her carpet.and the other one need a better back yard and dress better if she is a dance hall queen lol this is a joke.the only dance hall queen what look good and still do is Charlene

3. Lol
    None of them are
    Never heard about them in brum
    Insta fools and the every night inna dance crew
    Must the cus she cus munchy she think mek her any queen
    yes queen of waste gal tracing
    All teefing lying munchy needs to go sit dung and stop try gwarn like she appy

4. Mi seh dah queen sumdeh… It lightly come outta ppl mouth eeh? Dem dem yah too greyback yah can a talk bout dancehall queen :rolleyes: Tell wee a wah a gwan suh we can solve any ting weh a maths yasso.

5. Karlene friends are a bunch of hypocrites,she’s so horrible and a disgusting human being. I don’t know why they keep lying to her.

6. Cassie that is no. Shadows that is dirt .she need to clean her carpet .wonder how all of the other room look
    With her cheap ass Pepsi shirt lol them look like two homeless bum .only Jamaica have dance hall queen one and only Charlene okay very class lady.Spice need to come off of love and hip-hop Atlanta .let Mona Scott put you on love and hip-hop Hollywood spice you would be better off.they will like you better in CA movies business spice rich man spice ,what are you are doing with those bunch of felons a round you all that one Karen King she was on American most wanted before

7. Lol
    Let’s face it and stop go off track carpet there is nothing wrong with it one stain two stain no stain has no relevance. Her house is clean as you can see in her live videos and it’s not dirty in the picture. What is evident is her make up needs a darker tone ( foundation ) the bleaching nuh reach yet as you can see with her foot and knuckles. Her clothes are standard nothing wrong at least she’s covered up cause 8 outta 10 is bear bedroom clothes or under clothes garments all the 24/7 dancehall crew wear. Why? Cause them out so often money can’t buy clothes fee 6-7 days of the week. When since nipple cover is a fashion garment you put on its own and leave out your house in a big baggie. If any of them put on the tit cover and walk out them house inna de day they will be arrested or called off key or mad. So why as a community we act like it’s ok. what do these people kids feel like your moms on social media suh. Nah man and we wonder why our kids have attitude when they go to school. Because they have to defend there mummas actions. Non of dese gal is no icon,dancehall queen,dresser etc. Loool draw back 10-15 years ago and look at these same people. Them just a come with dress up and make up.

8. Birmingham the most mix up city in England. Birmingham full of bad surgery cheap weave stay bad gal. All Di fake profile u see come from Birmingham gal. Mi follow a few on insta and fb and one minute them fren, next minute dem trace an then go par with them fren enemy.