A DI MAN FI KNOW BOUT KARMA

Hello Pinkwall please post this Gal that mash up Gary Walker and him woman in England relationship her name is Sandra ford aka Jun she’s married to a ex soldier but always cheated with police and soldiers mi hear seh she’s a lecturer at University this man is a soldier as well and a Opportunist she wrecked a good thing the couple had going but as dem seh KARMA IS A B*TCH

3 thoughts on “A DI MAN FI KNOW BOUT KARMA

1. It couldn’t have been that much of a good thing my dear. And why do we also run go put up pictures of matey like the nig had nothing to do with it, he was the one who in church said I do . That’s why some men in the community do it, because when push comes to shove the females are dog’s and not them, the blame is dispoportionate compaid to the female. And make a woman leave her man for no other reason then she’s fallen out of love. She’s definitely a slut and Most have a new man hiding him lol. Hey Met I’ve left more replies this week then I have done in 6 years. Hope you’re well

2. Here we go again, husband once again escape responsibility. NO woman can mash up a good solid relationship. I’m sure he wasn’t kidnapped and hypnotized into another relationship. It hot but hush. She do you a favor. Hubby no loyal