MI WAA KNOW WHAT DEM TEK OUTA HOME GOODS SO MUCH DEM SEH GRAND LARCENY

SHOPLIFTERS
Arrested: Sashain Styles, Denise Blackwood, and Tamika Davis. Westport Police photos
Westport Police arrested three New York women on shoplifting charges Sunday night at HomeGoods, 1850 Post Road East, Capt. Samuel Arciola said today.

Arrested were Sashain Styles, 32, of the Bronx, Denise Blackwood, 43, of New Rochelle, and Tamika Davis, 23 and also of New Rochelle, he said.

All were charged with fifth degree larceny, conspiracy to commit larceny and possession of shoplifting devices. Blackwood faces the additional charge of resisting arrest and interfering with an officer.

According to Arciola, officers responded to HomeGoods on a report of a possible larceny. Upon arrival, they observed a woman running from the store, with an employee in pursuit.

“The running suspect was apprehended by an officer, and her accomplices were taken into custody inside the store,” Arciola said.

“Stolen merchandise was recovered from one of the females and in the store, along with devices used to facilitate the crime of shoplifting.

Sashain was held in lieu of a $5,000 bond. Black was released after posting a $5,000 bond, as was Davis, who posted a $2,500 bond.

All three are scheduled to appear in Norwalk Superior Court on Tuesday, March 17.

0 thoughts on “MI WAA KNOW WHAT DEM TEK OUTA HOME GOODS SO MUCH DEM SEH GRAND LARCENY

1. @ Love a whey you did deh?? Dutty whoring sashane and tameika a thief long time dem only dress fi impress the public. Bitch gih Robert jacket she don’t know who di last child for.

2. Lmaoooo is that tamika…….. Bitch active she’s a hot gyal and now the world know u f**king white niggas for shoes and stealing every thing else…. But last I check u Gwan like you don’t steal, but now the whole USA UK and the Caribbean know that your a want to be….. This bitch still live in her mom house and have only shows and cloths to show…….. My girl u no see no man no want you, Nico said your PUM PUM big and STINK all you good for is giving HEAD…… Gway dutty nasty Tamie lee
    P.S did you stop suck the old man cock for shoes yet???!

3. Tami lee I thought you say you were a hot upperclass girl that is above bronx ppl and you only buy designer hahaha bitch you just the same they been stealing, scamming and selling pussy for long time now please anything in the dark always come to light . 23 years old and life so reckless no stable job love ppl man and will f**k for anything designer now this . All of y’all look so ugly in your mugshot y’all true selves is starting to show smh what a disgrace .sashi you have kids to tek care of and this the shit you do no shame good for y’all hoes unno always say unno have money so don’t go inna the people dem store and steal them things if y’all so rich broke hoes flexing on ig but really broke in real life hahaha

4. What a disgrace and who hype like long mouth tami-lee she on Instagram a gwaAn like she rich . These so called hot gyals. All sushain she a pure brand them post on IG now people know what Yall doing to get brand thief and f**k for them. Uno must go work.

5. Mi sey dem teifing gal ya will never learn does it paid to tief yes cause oonu bond is more than the merchandise dem oonu go tief dem fi lock oonu up mek oonu Stan inna jail fi a good while. Y oonu no leave the people dem things alone bitches like oonu mek wen mi go inna store dem deh behind like secret service.

6. Unno so rich on ig but broke in real life especially you tami lee always acting like your better than bronx people but your just the same a 23 year old hoe who is a theif scammer and pussy seller

7. A yah so nooice tiday. So u mean fi tell say a shusain a move real waste gyal a wah Robert nah mind u again u Wukliss bad. All u do a walk sex and thief. U gear like u nice and u is a bum bitch

8. Both a them act like them nice. Robert left sushain remember she was f**king sajid on Robert . She is from city to city with a next cocky in her mouth. Tammy lee to how you brag both clothes and shoes you shouldn’t have mug shot for stealing .
    Check this, hot gyal independent , hot gyal f**k man who can pay them bills so them can save them own and don’t have to thief , hot gyal don’t live at home with mommy. Hot gyal don’t have criminal background , and hot gyal have things inna them name like apt house car and them thing deh.

9. I don’t know where to start or end wth them… Sashane where is Simone??? She never waah be apart a unuh house shopping? Who di lady wid unuh? Mettttt sashane and tamieka deh bout is like as a man say Come dem gone. Sashane and har f**k out Jamaica To the U.S. Robert cannot manage this girl he is only a rebound. Pure posting dem gwaan wid pon ig and di ppl dem tired a unuh inna dem store damn thief dem. sashane calm yuh summin now man. Tammy you Ave 23 hawdddddd years a muss inna dawg years dat cause fi a Likkle gal yuh f**k nuffffff and run behind whoring no ambition sashane. Guh hide unuh self now man.

10. Now look At the age difference the 43 year old could be the 23 year old’s mother no moral and ethical teaching. Disgrace!

11. These chicks need to stop stealing. I used to work in a management position with TJX Co. (Marshalls, Homegoods, TJMaxx) in Danbury, CT.
    They don’t play with these thieves because they use the same Loss Prevention team for Southern CT and Westchester County. They watch them from NY to CT, they would take all the receipts from each return they do; wait until they have racked up enough evidence to hit them with grand larceny; it becomes a federal case also because they cross state lines.
    TRUST ME THE LOST PREVENTION TEAM KNOWS ALL OF THEM!!! They need to stop and go get a job!!!

12. No sah sashaine yuh run go Atlanta go live with yuh ex man because u n Robert lef. But where is Robert though. Why did they broke up? Y did sashaine n Simone stop par? Somebody whe know please tell me deh.
    Sashaine yuh stop post pon IG because yuh pop dung r what. U should b shame yuh mother that loves brag about you now u have a mugshot.
    Tameka yuh cabt b 23 yuh face tuff like the old prison wall a Spanish town. Tameka u whe claim n boast about “designer errryyything ” n how u don’t do “cheap n clean” look at you. U look like dem damn gargoyle. With yuh baby coffin foot.
    Sashaine a better yuh did still a par with Simone

13. AM I SEEING RIGHT? is that tamika davis? :cystg :cystg

Tamika Di hypest gal inn merrika dwl
    U always hype seh yuh a tek ppl man and den always get di beaten of yuh life
    gal tufffffffffffff ya ! and HUGLY! KMFT all she do a post up red bottoms and bergdorfs bags on her IG page but she fi talk bout dem Arizona & LA trips weh mek har jaw bone nearly bruck..She JODI BRE MARISSA JEHANEL ALL OF DEM USE TO PAR AND TEK D TRIPS TO LA yall been mules..Real women never have to go the extra mile for money shit gets handled booboo! She get a benz and u would swear har fadda is the one who mek di car company. From HS days is suh she stay always braggin always fckin and always getting beating! Never know u coulda get caught fi stealing my girl what a shame. Nobody nuh bring up what nico say bout har cuz nico is a WASTE MAN he breed two waste gal which means nobody better than Tamika right now yall all dirty ! go siddung somewhere ..COO pa nico to !! ah him look STINK and him did a fck she fia while to so him muss did love d tinkin front ! Cuz me sure after how S-KAY fck of the wol a bronx fi ar front aint no better and him breed her unu fi gweh man.

14. DI WOMAN WEH NAME DENISE IS A BIG DUTTY WUKLESS TEEF FROM LONG TIME SHE AND TASHAY USE TO GO ON ROAD TOGETHER TOO ! TASHAY IS ONE NEXT BIG STINKIN HOLE TEEFIN BITCH WEH FREN U TO TRY FCK UR MAN WID HER STD PUSSC ! DATS Y UR CROSSES ASS ALWAYS GETTING LOCKED UP BITCH U TOO BADMIND AND MENTALLY SICK!

15. Fi real Tamika do not have a 23 year old face nor the mileage in her pussy. Birds of a feather flock together she and sushaine a the same thing. Memba sushaine run left her Petnie give Robert to go live with the man a Atlanta . A bum bitches them sleep a day and whore and thief . Tami lee every minute you deh la a drug and money you a bring to get a one shoes everybody knows that but I guess it’s not enough so you have to a thief at home goods .

16. we all hate thieves but DAMNNNNNNNNNNN THE JEALOUSY, ENVY AND BADMIND PON THIS POST IS UN-FREAKING-REAL.

GO GIT YOUR LIFE PEOPLE!

1. Foxy hush up di ppl dem statin FACTS not FICTION how can people hate on thieves and ppl who sell pussc for a living to keep up a lifestyle they cannot afford??????? u dont even know who commenting .. you dont kno what they got or who they even are to even hate … u must know one a dem thievin gal here personally .. i dont give a shit weh nobody wa come chat seh :dp

2. The way how Tami Lee hype and can look down on people… No one expect her to be thieving!.. especially out of fu*king home goods!!! When she ready she dun ppl who butta and talking bout how much degree she have from weh she nuh have…. Fu*k hating on thieves… ah hypocrite we ah bun out!!! Tami need fi go beg back har job ah Monti and low dem things deh… have yuh degree just to put up in a stolen home goods frame and not using it?!?! All fi hype pon ppl that don’t give two shits?!?!!? Bitch you sad!

17. Is this the same sashain that is friend with shanell from Yonkers that drives a white x6. Dwrlll I didn’t know ur a thief. Chin find out se shanell a f**k and leff her so a guess she soon have a mugshot for stealing as well.

18. What could they see stealing out of a store like that. Granted, I am only guessing it is a store for housewares, how you going to steal sheets, vases, tablecloths, towels and shit like that? Dem brave bad.

19. Tamika is well over 25 not sure how they messed up her age. She’s been stealing from high school days. She got banned from Forever 21 on 34th street. I don’t know the other two girls but to be that age and steal from HomeGoods is a damn shame. What was you girls stealing? Frames, Candles, Comforters???? I dont understand. I don’t knock anyones hustle so get it how you get it but HomeGoods??? Yall better than that I hope :-/ whelp guess not lmao

20. How nasty sashain mumma can boast bout her know she a big whore longtime but thief too hot gal no haffi thief u pussy must give u tings..kmft

21. Tamilee? No way. After me see you with your friends j and j and round a them Pitney dem bday party and a compete di who have the most brand and weave. Mi know how u no life stay by me Neva know say a thiefin to u thing. A she unno a do bring in old furniture and switch out do new? Or u did a tek things to Mel your house look similar to j and j own? And it’s their man dem do the heavy lifting…. U know weh me a chat.

22. Why don’t they just come to BROOKLYN, and Link up with Guyanese SHARON!!!!! LOL, Sharon has the HOOK UP in HOME GOODS on de junction!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! De lady ther does call Sharon, and tell her when to come and TEEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

23. Metty me Frend come errrr… Forget FI tell you I love :peluk you
    I have one question? Whey dem tek outta home goods Mek it add up to grand larceny? No two… And where dem put these items? Because it’s not like clothes whey yuh wrap up under yuh so I’m assuming dem just dump everything Inna DI cyart and wheel right out… Nuh so?

Bubblelikesoup

24. Ditty tami lee yu pussy dun Fi 23yrs old,you act like your the shit and all you do is walk and thief…sll you good for is to suck the man dem dick,me nah lie me don’t know how Sushane kiss you when you give she and Robert 3 some are stomach strong cause you ugly no rassss

25. TAMIKA WAIT MI DID THINK SEH YOU WAS A NURSE WHAT HAPPEN. REMEMBER U WERE IN SCHOOL FOR “RN” ATLEAST I CAN SAY MARISSA FINISH BUT YOU WHO LOVE HYPE PON PEOPLE, NAME BRAND THIS. YOU SELL THE MOST PUSSY AND ALL YOU HAVE TO SHOW FOR IT IS CLOTHES BITCH U BETTER HOPE SEH CLOTHES CAN MAKE HOUSE. YOU BEEN A WACK BITCH. ALWAYS WILL BE A WACK BITCH. U SKINNY AND LOOK OLD FOR YOUR AGE SAD CASE BITCH YOU CANT EVEN BREED. STOP TELL PEOPLE U A NURSE BITCH NURSES GET MONEY DONT HAVE TIME TO STEAL. REAL HOT GYAL WORK FOR THEY MONEY. SUCKING DICK AND STEALING ISNT A JOB BITCH. GET YOUR LIFE TOGETHER NICO SAY S KAY PUSSY BETTER THEN YOURS AND WE ALL KNOW SHE LOOSE LOL

26. Nasty tami lee a weh you a thief a home goods for and you live with your mother,you brag too much Fi still a live with mother. You can’t Mek one of the people den man you a tek get you somewhere to live,you too hype Fi still a live with parents. Lol. These little girl who come on ig and put on a show God please help them.

27. Thief thief … :malu :ngakak :malu yes lord bless me 9-5 hats off to all the hard working ladies :2thumbup :selamat :2thumbup

28. Mi think dem did rich. Lol. False pretenders dem,dem too hype Fi a thief from home goods….I guess pussy stop sell Fi dem….

29. Dutty gal sashian who nuh like tek care of her Pinckney dem
    Run an f**k everything Ina ny ah suppa head dem call this yah idiot thieving gal ….ah hype yuh hype with nothin …yuh man left yuh GUH AH LA with yung gal an live with yuh Pinckney !!! Yuh same friend Tamika ah talk bout yuh …hot gal nuh live wit den muma an AH let dem baby father women tek dEM place …Robert mek yuh since him pop down an broke now yuh water down no bloodcloth ah pussy yuh been AH sale Ina Bronx only him too blind fi see it … All di man Ina Bronx ah laugh at Robert !!! Big laughing stock wit him small buddy

30. DUTTY gal Sashain… WHAT A DISGRACE YPU BRING DOWN. You a walk and f**k out the whole a Bronx long time. THE CHIP NUH FALL FAR FROM THE BLOCK. A same wy you momma used to qwann. That’s why GREG USED TO BEAT YOUR ASS… Cause you couldn’t stop sell your pussy… And Robert pick you up and you give him JACKET. You and your Mumma a drug pusher, who’re and THIEF!!!!!!!!! All dem bag dem whey you tief and Bragg bought you give you Mumma and a gwaan like unoooo nice. All di one gal Denise, she used to walk nd f**k round. Sashaine your poor Mumma a walk up and down white plains and Bragg wid her name brand dem!!! Your mugshot look like your Mumma done out pussy… Thieff!!!! thief!!!!! Let see a how you a go show off now inna Bronx and Tammy lee.. Heheay…

31. Mi cnt tek some a dem gal yah
    all dem do a run dem finger behind dem key board,some a unuh moooooove unuh bloodclaat unuh just mad cause some a unuh naw get di thieving tings no more fi buy an a nuff shoplifters ova a gwaaan like unuh a goody

32. Your comment is hilarious…is what dem just release you from jail 4 teefing why you a comment pon a story all the way from April…dwl….go to bed…Thou shalt not teef :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

33. Boochie u finally get released and can come answer the meters dem? Find a job now my dear. And anytime u feel the urge to steal just beat yuh knuckles dem wid ur Bible and chant a psalm. I don’t know which Sunday school u went to as a child but u obviously missed some key lessons so make me break it down fi u. STEALING. IS. WRONG. that’s why ppl come and talk bout it and u can’t tell nobody wah fi seh ovah yah cause u cudden tell the judge wah fi say u damn disgraceful dog.

34. smh tami a thief? tami weh love boast pon social media bout brand name shoes bag an a fly all ova? what a disgrace yuh lucky if monti tek yuh back cah u nah get no job no weh yuh boast bout yuh have big degree seems like yuh nuh get nuttin outta it cah yuh a big dunce fi a get ketch a teef outta home goods.

35. smh tami a thief? tami weh love boast pon social media bout brand name shoes bag an a fly all ova? what a disgrace yuh lucky if monti tek yuh back cah u nah get no job no weh yuh boast bout yuh have big degree seems like yuh nuh get nuttin outta it cah yuh a big dunce fi a get ketch a teef outta home goods.