IS WHO DEM YAH??

Police are looking for the two women who were caught on camera fighting with employees after allegedly shoplifting from a Barneys in Manhattan.

Two women were inside the Barneys New York store on Madison Avenue when one of them hid a hat inside a bag and walked out of the store without paying for it, police said.

When two employees confronted the woman about the theft, she refused to return the item and fought with them, according to cops.

The second woman also took part in the physical altercation with the employees, authorities said.

During the incident, the women punched, bit and scratched the employees, cops said.

8 thoughts on “IS WHO DEM YAH??

1. The girl with the green hair is from the Bronx . The other one is a tranny Rex British use to deal with him couple months ago. He supplies suwayne and jerry bling

2. I am amazed at the camera quality. Dem camera bad iyah, look at the quality of the hd. They will find them soon because the one in orange or yellow jacket face plain as day.

We done know seh in di holiday season we get lots of posts like these.

3. Even tho they are on camara they might get a way with it.reason I say that is if it’s not a security guard that stop them and it’s a sales associate. A sales associate can only make a recovery statement and can try to take the items from you. Only a police or a security guard can touch you.

1. That may be so, but there is the issue of the assault. If they get off based on a technicality with the theft charge, they will not get off on the assault charge. Whatever the verdict would have been for the theft will be rolled into the assault charge.