Three Jamaicans currently living in Wisconsin Dells were arrested Tuesday for allegedly stealing merchandise from a West Towne Mall store.
Nicoye Wiltshire, 23; Anthony Allen, 21; and Christopher Manbauman, 23, were tentatively charged with party to the crime of retail theft, Madison police said in a news release.
Wiltshire also was tentatively charged with resisting arrest when he allegedly tried to run from police, but was tackled by a security guard.
The three were arrested at about 3 p.m. at JCPenney in the mall.
“They allegedly tried to steal about $560 worth of clothes,” said police spokesman Joel DeSpain in the release.
They also were carrying empty bags from other retailers, including Aeropostale, H&M, Victoria’s Secret and the Gap.
“This is a common method suspects use to steal clothes, taking empty bags with logos and filling them in another store,” an investigating officer said.
Imagine Jamaican man subscribe to this thieving bs
Dem getting more and more creative wid dem teefing,guh look wok….mi nuh know how dem do it.Wen mi a leave a store an di buzzer guh off as mistake or wateva trigger dem censor at the door,u would think dat sumady a hold mi up.Both hands in the air and merchandise pon floor like a stick up
lololol…poor thing. Me tek it out pon de cashier…lolol
Sorry GM Met,it said fi a hail u pon dem teef ya thread
good morningggggg
And the worst thing is at least two a dem is University graduates, SMFH
dem see theft as bigger dan a university career maybe …it look a way when ooman teef but when di man dem tek it to di road mi wonder if real men really out dere
J.C.Penny…really??
It look so bad but why Jamaicans always have to call sometimes these
people are not Jamaicans. IJS
All 3 of them are jamaicans… I kno them… IJS
all dem yawd di law shudda guh n strip dem closit caw i doah tink dem buy nutten ole wotliss bwoy dem a walk a rd like dem a smaddy
so does ur mom n dad
what di f**k does jc penney sell besides levis that anyone would want to steal?…..the only other thing i can think of in there is they have dark horse which is a brand made by liz claiborne specifically for jc penney………………
well there seems 2 b more to this story, one of the guys was just on fb denying the theft & that they r innocent
is u a di mixed one?
no im not as mi say,say it on my time line. This is what im referring to
http://img21.imageshack.us/img21/2402/0k8f.jpg
the mixed one inna my frens list pon fb and him nah deny nuttn. and him go utech or used to sumtn like dat so I don’t kno if they actually live there or they went there for the J1 visa program….which explains the jcpenny store choice if unuh kno wah mi mean. damn shame but a nuff a dem always get ketch tho this one jus made the news
all is a lie…i was on the program too… now the US is ashamed to publish that this was all false info
Seriously….in the position any of you would want your voice heard first, when have you heard that the USA is fair to black men, especially Jamaicans? They were released without any money being paid because they are innocent and they had their receipts..check the facts and pray you are never in their position, so others won’t speak about you, the way you’ve spoken about them#tears that we are so unfair to each other
Sum ppl r rather quick to judge without knwing the facts. MAJ, defriend the yute cus obviously u r a frenemy. Let us jus hope that none of u ever end up in a situation where u r falsely accused n i do hope tht they r successful in clearing their names so tht all the naysayers can eat their words. Nicoye n Christopher, ur true friends blieve in you.
Defriend him for what? i dont now the guy who was arrested. i know one of the other persons who were commenting and saw the convo on my TL. I dont know the US justice system and cant comment on his side of the story
all of this was a lie
No say hi penny neva