YES NANA TELL DEM

Hi Met,

I am the female in Canada being depicted in videos and/or pics that were sent to you and I have heard have now been put up as of today. Even though they say silence is key, I feel compelled to shed some insight on how this arrived to this ridiculous state. The devil who put me out there is my ex who is currently wanted for numerous domestic charges and uttering death threats and because of him being wanted, he felt the need to attempt to assassinate my character via social media. Let me give you some background on this man. He apparently does this to females when they leave him as a way to get back at them for doing such. When I met him, I didn’t know he was like this cause if I did, I would have never given him the time of day. A lot of people are sitting speculating what they don’t know. I did not know he was like this nor did it before. I am a person who is on social media but i don’t follow up with mix up because I have always been busy with my job and my schooling. I have been going to school part-time doing various legal courses over the past couple years. Now when I met him, he was telling me he has a lawsuit with the Toronto police because they allegedly beat him up and me being a professional in the legal field, I gave him some pointers on his pending civil case cause I specialize in that area and we got to talking from that point. Jokes started to change a couple months into me being with him. He would watch the time I came home from work, cuss if the passenger seat he sat in my truck wasn’t the way he left it (he’s a tall man), monitor my phone and laptop when I’m sleeping, tell me I needed to change my wardrobe and worst of all, he started segregating me from my family. These are the traits of a sociopath and/or narcissistic person. I started reading up on people who suffer from that and this man fit the bill 100%. This man came into my life claiming he would go back to school to take culinary courses and work and that ended up being excuses. I would job search for him and get him jobs and he wouldn’t keep them claiming some bodily pain from when he was beaten up, which was all lies. When I started to see this, I told him I didn’t think this would work out as I have my kids to support, i’m going to school and my new house I bought closes in a year so I need to save my money for that. This man is a big man and eats a lot so I was spending more on groceries than I needed to. He is also a very serious alcoholic who would drink beer and not even brush when I really started to pree him. I became very depressed because at this stage in my life, I don’t need to be with a man who thinks I am here to mind him. Never!! If I minded him, I wouldn’t be able to do a lot of the stuff I’m doing now. When I told him I couldn’t do this, he proceeded to blackmail me and tell me that no woman ever leaves him and if I leave him, he will leak my stuff to my enemies so they can spread it. So said so done. This man has abused me numerous times, one of which my kids broke into the room and witnessed first hand so all this that he is doing is being done maliciously because he is facing charges for what he did to me. To make it worse, he had the nerve to reach out to me last week and beg me to take him back and people saw this and it got back to him so now he’s back on his rampage to try to destroy me. There is so much to the story but I feel it’s time I say something so all who are coming with their bullshit speculations can shut the f**k up. I know hear that it is well known that he suffers from a mental issue and a lot of people wanted to warn me when they saw that I was dating him but couldn’t because they knew how he was. The sad thing is the same thing he’s doing to me was done to him in 2012 when he put up pics of his ex and she got him back by recording him crying because she told him she was going to f**k on him. He told me this and said he was suicidal and never left his house for two years. What kind of sane human being does that to someone when he has had it done to him. He has a hatred for women because no man will find the time to do this. Right now he’s hiding and refuses to turn in himself. Many of you may not know that Canada enacted a new cyberbullying law last year and there is a criminal offence that has a maximum of 5 years imprisonment for distribution of intimate images and videos so all who are also maliciously sharing my stuff could also face charges too as this is now a serious police investigation that they are taking very very serious. I am a mother, a sister, a daughter, an aunt and a niece and I know all of you have females in your family or are females too. Who gets satisfaction seeing a man tear down a woman this way? He all tried to contact my former place of employment thinking I still worked there in an attempt to get me fired!! I don’t care what anyone wants to say I am not a bad person at all. Any man I meet and talk to I always see if I can influence their life in a positive way and I tried to guide that devil to make something of himself so his daughters (yes he has daughters) could actually rate their dad and look up to him since he was doing nothing for them prior. To all the friends I used to be friends with, you guys know the path I am on vs your paths were very different and I know what I am trying to become in life so if it meant severing friendships, you cannot wrong me for choosing my path. You guys live for mix up and are redundant in your lives, I’m progressing and have always with no fraud and no handout. You guys can talk all you want cause when it come to clapback you guys can’t step!!! My kids depend on me and will always be my priority.

img-20161028-wa0026

Joker wasn’t taken from anyone so I never took anyone man and if two people are engaged, they can do whatever they choose too at home. Joker never use me. He would spend money too cause when I figured him out, I’d hide my money and throw it into my other account that he wouldn’t see whenever he search my phone as I slept. Right now I’m sitting on almost 30gs to add to the 40 I already put down on my house (that he didn’t even know about) so who’s minding who cause I’m not a millionaire and I have kids to support. Stay there and listen to that pathological liar and you will get led astray. It’s so comical cause I could sink joker to make him kill himself as he planned years ago cause although I was successfully able to remove the world star thing, I was able to find an embedded copy online which I have on my phone so Joker, it’s not gone like you thought :). Nothing you guys put up is changing nothing for me over here hence why I will laugh with you. Many of you are in your housing typing with the roaches or mices around you waiting for typing time while I’m here making my moves. None of you guys are as bad as you think cause you cannot step to me no day!!! Yes, I have things to lose unlike you and have very good people in my corner who won’t make me lift a hand cause they know how hard I worked to get here. You guys should channel all your hate for me into something progressive cause I guarantee you, you will then amount to something so your kids can be proud. As for Lloyd Hastings, you know I never did you nothing, just like the ex before me who you made lose everything…mark my words YOU WILL NOT WIN THIS. If there is a God above, you will reap what you sow. Don’t feel sorry for me please cause I still get up everyday and walk into my office and get shit done like a boss!!! You’re all lucky! Don’t reply here, see me when you see me!

That’s all I will say on this issue because one thing I believe in strongly is Father God and Karma and this too shall pass….

98 thoughts on “YES NANA TELL DEM

1. Some of dis a lie. I have seen the screen shots of Joker sayin how Nana gave him the passwords to her shit and how she “leaves her macbook open” cause she has nothing to hide and I seen her commentin under di post sayin shi gi him di password cah trust affi establish. Look like Nana figet. Di man coulda do har bad yes but mi feel like she a mix up some untruth wid di truth fi play di victim. Mi nuh sorry fi neither one of them. Nana fi stop f** ar friend dem man and Joka fi stop do dis to ppl dem gyal pickini before (god forbid) someone ends up doin this or worst to one of his children. Fulltime fi him start set an example to him gyal pickini

1. are you dumb! whether she gave him the password or not she never said he stole her password ! She said he wuld check her shit while she was asleeep !!!! kmft some a unu a woman at the end of they day and still picking up for the this repulsive idiot bwoy!

2. since nana is in the mood fi explain everyting can she please explain is how sir loudy fit inna dis and why she run guh beat sir loudy afta him did laugh afta har a gi battywash. we de ppl need to knoe.

3. good for you for remaining positive throughout all of this drama! lloyd is so childish. my only confusion is, when he is exposing you eating his ass, why wasnt he also shame? lay dung pan him back wid him legs dem spread out .. ladies- nuh mek no man tape yuh a eat out dem battam. nevaa!

1. How about: LADIES ASS SHOULD NOT BE EATEN BECAUSE IT IS A SHIT TANK, HUH? Some a unno so unscrupulous bout don’t mek man tape while you a ynam out batty smh…

2. How about telling them NOTTT to eat to eat Ass cause that no normal or sanitary. From a Man mention batty ina my sex me gone cause basically him a tell me my Pumpum no fit the bill or is str888 battieman dat. Case closed. What is sexy about smelly feces or going near the area that smells like it? Ewww.

4. Someone take the wheel nana if ur going to come to clear thing plz gal plz don’t lie “I never knew he was like this” That a big fat LIE
    NANA-OOOO You n his baby mother Nadine use to be friends/chill/cool.and everyone saw the fist 2 videos of him doing the same thing for God sakes it was on World StaR.so why did you think your video would not make it to a social media near you.

5. You don’t follow up with mix up but yet u pillow talk your friends your so called friends with him you knew his mouth was like a gun that he don’t have. If a man can discuss his baby mother on social media where his own kids can go n see one day what in God’s name made you feel he would not do the same to You.

6. There is a lot of contradictions and irregularities in her side of the story. First thing, she said that she didn’t know about the way he deals with the women who leave him . yet, she admits that he told her about the time his woman put him up crying and he was depressed for two years and didn’t leave his house. She took it upon herself to help him by drafting a legal letter to have the video removed. NANA did you know or not that this man was a wicked (as you claim)? You say he ate a lot and wasn’t able to contribute to the your household. Why as a mother would you move a man in in such a short time (you said you had been dating him for a few months before he started acting up). Then you switch back and say you never mind man and he didn’t use you and he spent on you. So which one is it? Was he broke and wutliss or was he contributing to the relationship? You are trying to insult those who live in housing and are commenting on your freaky fun… But at the end of the day your freaky fun is all over the internet along with the things you said about your good friends. I’m sure these housing residents you speak up don’t have a video circulating of them tonsil deep in someone’s ass. And if they do eat ass the person who they are engaging in this activity with has respect and loyalty towards them . Unlike you miss Alpha whose man finished her laundry. Don’t hype on anyone with your 70 grand of money because clearly if he asked you would have sent on to him; hence why hence why he knew you bank account information. Cause you gave it to him !!! Silly Bitch!! That’s the problem with dancehall divas… They don’t know how to just stop and take the dancehall as what it is: Just a f**g party on the weekend to shake your foot. As for you not taking him from people ; who gives a f**k you done already took all your friends man(your name stink a road) and for a big woman you need to do what you said you already do and that’s take of your kids and work hard to do better. Im not friends with any of the parties involved but she should have thought about this response before writing it. Too many holes in her story.

7. Good morning Met and Metters
    This is off topic, but did you see the article about a woman (WHALING I think is her name) who tweeted about Michelle Obama and likening her to an ‘ape in high heels’

Mi waa fight har, cause mi ooda like fi know out of a lawyer and a model, which one wudda more likely fi have more class.

Seef yuh fine it dey Aunty Met.

8. liar u knew this was how he was cuz u help chat ppl he put on net b 4 u ur not a victim u want 2 be famous at dancehall don’t know y u are a joke cuz no matter what u hav house lan car u cant take it wit u when u dead ppl will memba dis scandal y re u still on internet trying 2 clear ur name nothing u can do so give it a rest take the L call it karma 4 all wrong u did over years U show off to much want say u have this that but none of that matter when u live a dirty shity life u ar only one on net show off eveyday bout wha u have sho-off brin disgrace

9. Ok u come on here like your high and mighty but yet you a suck out man shitty battyhole gal ??! Whole dis……….L

10. education dont matter u dumb as they come. no rating becaz u flap u live in housing at one time no education or money can save u. u alway in drama u get what u lookin for dont cum on here to clear nothing u not more than anybody becaz people who really have tings dont show off like this ur frighten friday need to go hide u still all over fb a hype gal u not shame everybady laughing at u u just making it worse becaz u givin a place to curse u. go fold up u lick batty move man in ur house as soon as u meet him how much man u gane thru in 2 yr i hear u live nasty u dont clean or can cook u are nasty and now everyone kno. u dont take good care of ur kids u only care bout man and now posting kids on fb. stop embarress them ur son is a dancer and u embarres him posting him just cut it.

11. Nana shut up! No one feels sorry for you because you’re always talking shit about people not living in big house or not driving expensive car and you’re there sucking out man battyhole on a AIR MATTRESS. Look at how the background of the video dutty like.

12. I do agree that there are holes in her story, but no need to shame the girl on what she chooses to do in the privacy of her bedroom. If this girl wants to eat ass, punni whatever let her. Its her tongue not yours why are people so mad at her for that. If you’re against it, cool do you! I have friends that are freaks on 1000000 not because I dont agree with what they do, that doesn’t mean I’m gonna look down on them. We just not eating from the same plate, knife or fork lmaooooooo come on people be nice!

I agree she knew he was this way, she probably thought she could change him a common mistake many of us women make at least once in our lifetime! She contradicts herself a lot:

– she never knew he was like this – yet she knows he did it to his ex previously.

– she knew he was suicidal and depressed – aka psychopathic .. yet she continued on with the relationship

– He assaulted her in front of her kid — she stayed with him STILL.

– SHE KNEW ABOUT HIM LEAKING VIDEOS – yet she made him video her smh.

– He can never keep a job – he contributes nothing to her household.

– He eats a lot of food which caused her to overspend at the grocery store – yet she never mind him.

I mean girl you seem slightly delusional, or you’re just in denial I get it you dont want to look like A man clown but the damage is already done … Just take the L and move on with your 70K and your nice clean house and yuh nice clean kids. You didn’t even need an explanation because people are just gonna ridicule you and have even more to say !

LESSON FOR THE DAY: NEVER RESPOND TO NEGATIVITY SILENCE IS KEY WHEN YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY, PEOPLE WONT HAVE ANYTHING TO KEEP THE DRAMA GOING! 7 DAY TALK IT WILL DIE DOWN. NEXT WEEK IT WILL BE SOMEONE ELSE!

LESSON 2: NUH MEK NO MAN VIDEO YUH .. EVER!

1. Remind you he beat her in front of her kids, but she was in his email begging him to come back because she can’t sleep at nights without him and how she cries herself to sleep everynight. She’s such a pathological liar, and seems to be a bit off if you ask me like she’s bipolar.

2. This is also a good explanation of the contradictions to her story. Sorry but this sounds desperate on her part. I am not going to take care of a man that will not do the same for me. Also a man cannot come and live with me after a few months and my children live with me. Absolutely NOT!! I am not giving a man my banking info either. Just put it this way my husband would have trouble getting that. Nana you should consider ending these posts as it seems there is a case pending and what you post here could definitely be used against you. What you have submitted is not solid. Be careful in that sense and be careful who you deal with. Build up yourself and be confident seems like you have a lot going on for you.

13. Shitty mouth Nana weh mek joker fart pon Yuh tongue, Yuh is a nasty dutty Gyal. You kiss your kids with that mouth that you use your tongue stick in man shit pit. I always wondered why you mouth always stink suh, but know I know you like fi nyam shit. Funny how when joker was doing all these things to his ex, you were right there cheering him on and helping him cuss the girl. Now your looking sympathy from the public? Karma is a bitch. Shitty mouth Nana weh stick har tongue Inna man batty. Stop speaking and go drink some bleach and pine Sol. You human pit toilet

14. I don’t know why she never keep had damn mouth shut cause if people would a figet about her by next week she come open up her mouth and mek a damn fool of yourself and mek them have sinting else fi come sing bout that’s why me learn fi fu*k ina darkness inu cause cause if you Canada no hab night vision you not gwine see much action…….lol

15. @ virtuous – I don’t think NANA should expect anyone to feel sorry for her or not ridicule her for her “freaky fun”. She shouldn’t have made a video with a man she just started dating and with a reputation like his. She has been called out already by other for her sexual choices amongst other things. So she knew if that came out people would shame her. To be honest, I don’t think she is ashamed of the video. I think she made this response because she WANTS to prolong this to feel important. We should give her the hype she wants…MET put up the videos !Make her worldwide since she wants to be known as the champion freak. LOL

1. STILLL …. her decision!! I dont understand why people are so mad its mind boggling if she wa yam batty let herrrrrrr!!! Some people a str8 hypocrite mek met ever ketch sum a unnu video weh unu a do all some a unu pare cockroach batty unu lick out a night time but yet wanna cuss d girl .. smh at last she never come a deny it or a gwan like a photoshop …

16. Why dose she keep on saying she left him because I seen the emails he posted on Facebook, with her talking about joker why did you leave me because I wanted you to get a job? And how she’s been every night since he’s been gone, and sending him love songs. Honestly putting this up makes this girl look like more of a liar, she’s been writing stuff on the other page, someone called her out on it and now this the next day.

17. All this money she keeps talking about but lives in a basement apartment sleeping on a air mattress, when joker first called her out about it she said it was a lie on her Facebook that was a Friday night, by Sunday night she was laughing and bragging about charging him. I’m not defending joker but I hate a liar, she only charged him because she was embarrassed and that shit isn’t right! Especially since nothing he said was a lie as we all know now because we all seen you on the air mattress ourselves. The same way your talking about joker men talk about you and everything joker said I’ve heard nuff men say about you, the only difference is joker had proof. I’ve been following Lloyd Coke on Facebook, and to be honest I even cussed my man and said look this is how you love a woman lol. So all of a sudden now he’s this and he’s that come on now, you brought this on yourself. For the people that never seen the emails she was sending him, and the voice note of her brother threatening to kill him and put a knife through joker neck can listen to this bull shit. This girl is very lie and I can tell she believes her own lies on top of it, in my opinion you sound like a evil bitter girl. Don’t you have like 6 kids none of your baby fathers ain’t there for? You shouldn’t be on the internet, you should worry about your kids and their friends who know your a super freak.

18. Even if you couldn’t afford to feed joker because he ate so much, at least you saved money from him not having to use toilet paper seeing as you use your tongue to clean his ass

19. Is this girl still talking about the world star thing, cause my baby father cries for me and a lot of men cry over their women that’s so old and so whack. How old is this chick? You seem very petty, you’re one of those people you never want them to do anything for you because they’ll talk about it after ugh You should of never charged the man what are you not getting? You did it out of spite he begged you to stop stalking him, and we all seen your emails of you doing it. As far as him trying to make you lose your job wtf were you thinking, your were stalking him from your work place

20. Why would she do this to herself , I use to f**k joker and one thing I can say he never beat mi or shame mi and we kick off every year at least once a year. Joker is a hopeless romantic I’ll give him that, and that’s his downfall. Joker wanted to leave this girl months ago and said he was afraid of what she would do smh, so to see how this is playing out it’s like he knew it. The first time he left her I went to pick him up from Brampton, and when I seen the living conditions I was in disbelief. I told joker don’t bring up the kids that was a bit much when he went on Facebook live, but he wasn’t lying about the kids sleeping on couch cushions because I seen it with my own eyes there was stuff all over the basement and the kids room did have a very strong oder. I made a video with him years ago and he never put me on blast even though I definitely wasn’t eating no batty DWFL my point is he’s not as bad as you people are making him out to be, don’t get me wrong if you try to hurt or shame him make sure it’s the truth because he will finish you. I think this girl forgets the man dose have friends and people that really know him, he’s very shy with a bad temper when you push his buttons but overall a really nice and funny guy. We stopped talking when he got locked but we always remained friends, but I must say this nana girl and his baby mother Nadine and some next mod gal cita are the worst women he ever f**d with. At the end of the day Nana or whatever you wanna call yourself, this is gonna backfire on you mark my words because you can’t charge someone then be doing stuff like this and claiming that your scared for your life. I begged for you many times and I don’t even know you, I’m pretty sure his besties have too so to say that he beat you and sexually assaulted you your cold, and this is why this happened to you. P.s. I would stop threatening joker if you know what’s go for you, because he sent me that text about you sending people to his moms to kill him smfh.

1. You sound like a damn jackass. Not everyone in lufe is gonna have the exact same relationship with Joker that you (aka Joker, cuz I know this is you) is claiming to have. The vaat majority of women that he has been with has met the same fate, time and time again. You claim to be so close with Joker and saying y’all have a great relationship but you keep refering to his BM Nadia by the name “Nadine”. Joker is a “hopeless romantic” when he needs a place to stay and a vindictive, spiteful and immature man-child when these women put him out and break up with him.

I follow Lloyd Coke on facebook also and seen him fass with p on various occasions. He put up a girls pic on his facebook once talkin shit about her and when the girl inboxed him and told him to take it down and leave her alone he screenshotted the inbox message and told her he has videos of her and would release it. Which part of that is a person that is “not so bad?”

And you shoildn’t bring up the state of the girls living conditions because FOR MONTHS he was sleepin on the air mattress just fine and wifing this gal for the world to see abd had nothing bad to say about her. He only realized her lifestyle was dutty and her house smelled bad AFTER everything went sour between them. You are a bitch!

1. Nana this is you talking so just stop lol, your a stalker. I’ve been on the phone with him many of times and heard how you act. you’re always in his conversations and putting in you’re 2 cents when no one is talking to you. I’m the girls house he slept at when he left you for the second time, I know this isn’t news to you since you placed a tape recorder in the room to listen to his conversations when you went to work. You keep saying he’s sick and he kept you away from your family, but he couldn’t stand being around you so stop lying. You never left the man so stop saying that boo boo, I f** him 3 times in the basement apartment, and the last time we popped the air mattress. I even f***d him when you were at Sandelwood staying at your family’s house when you were waiting to get the basement apartment. I also seen the text messages with you telling him he broke your heart because he wouldn’t get you pregnant, I’m also the girl you said my pussy was phat when I sent him the video of this fool I was talking to eating my pussy. You wanted to eat my pussy for your birthday, because you were dying for a 3sum and that was in September. Your talking about him being an alcoholic, but everytime I spoke to him you two were at a bar so you an alcoholic also. Just get off the mans name, and by the way when he sent me your picture. I told him I didn’t want my first 3sum to be with you, because your not my type at all.

1. Wait? … dwrcl met did this bih say she popped nana’s air mattresss ???? GAL DI WAY U COME ON HERE A ACT HIGH N MIGHTY LIKE U BETTER THAN NANA .. u nuh see seh u even wusss is why u go inna d woman smell bad yard go fck n pop her air mattress u dont have a quarters??? mi nuh understand the way u scorning the girl u really go inna har dutty house go fck ??? and a brag bout it tooo no yuh is a diff breed a species !!!! AND u too fkin lie u nam battyole to!!! LIad gal bout u do video u comin like real DINGBAT :ngakak

MI REALLY DEH LAUGH AFTA YUH

1. He couldn’t leave the house the girl had him trapped in Brampton, and I’m from the Eastend. So yes I would go teef piece and cut lol, I have no shame in my game the hood is more than worth it. I have own HOUSE with no kids, amd an excellent job so I’m good boo

2. Wait deh. Bitches out here proud to be sayin they left THEIR house to go to someone elses “stinkin dutty yaad” to f**k a man on someone elses stinkin dutry air mattress. Met, yuh nuh see di whole ah dem ppl yah rass crazy and nuh have nuh bumboclaat ambition? Dis bitch is makin herself look like even more of a clown than Nana. Bun so much gas to go f**k on an air mattress??!! Seriously. If the dick was so bomb and wrth it why couldnt u take $60 from that “excellent job’ you claim to have and book a telly for an hour. This waste bitch is delirious and highly delusional. Think me woulda eva lef my yaad fi guh f**k pon a next gyal air mattress and den tun round and a brag? #F**kIsWrongWithTheseDuttyManClowns

1. wait wait .. plus she got her own house u telling me di sex couldnt wait?? AND ALSO NANA had him trapped? like was he tied down or handcuffed to the air mattress? is that why it popped? is suh nana good like dat she can hold man hostage lmao im really weak honestly !!! U need to get ur story straight tooo cu first yall was fckin and hes ur really good friend but u dont talk to him like that no more since he got locked up u lost touch with hiim but all of a sudden you around him everyday? lmaoooooooooooooooooo im weakkkkk get it togethaaa boo ur story not making sense ! u dont have no house or no work bout u gone pan people air mattress a fck inna dirty house …a which man me coulda ana dead ova suh????

girlllllllllll please stop while youre at it you really are pathetic! :hammer

21. @met don’t listen to a thing this pathological liar has written she lies until she believe it Nana the man moved you up months later he blast you anybody with common sense can pick it out of nonsense.. He blasted you because you kept stalking him you wouldn’t stop..the only thing you had going for you was that job you felt everyone in the dancehall scene was beneath you but yet it was your kids that was sleeping on chair cushions and you on a blow up bed Nana your ugly inside and out your very envious girl you envey regular life your unhappy with the materialistic things you obtain in your families name because your credit is worse than a welfare recipients your Audi or your brothers Audi your house or your mothers house the 70 thousand you make per year but old navy is expensive for your kids Nana come off this site your cousin was helping you pay that mortgage so you can maintain the socal I got it all image you MINE man when the leave you you go crazy Nana you are done you could never be a dancehall diva because you are f**k out and done out!! You get men because you promise them things don’t let me finish you on here did you think when you turn to jokers enemy for them to take the mans life he wouldn’t blast you book smart but not street smart you should of gotten your own copy of the video for when you dolly house comes down your no mother your kid needs braces yet your mining man your kids need a home cook meal not hamburger helper take a cooking and parental class with the bag of money you have and get off here your just shame!

22. Da book deh weh Nana write still nuh explain y har tung did a bumflick ina did man battyhole.
    And u sound confused, first paragraph yuh claim d man a use yuh an a sponge off yuh fi every ting den second paragraph yuh chat seh yuh use him tuh…sounds like a fair exchange of using.
    Who sells/buys houses with a year to close? Bitch a u alone fool fi really talk that stupidity out their mouth….f***g fool.

23. There’s no way a man can beat me in front of my kids, and you have sons on top of it and we don’t all beat him that’s 1. There’s no way a mans beating you in front of your kids and you didn’t call the police on him from then, because it’s obvious your a police Peggy that’s 2.
    There’s no way he sexually assaulted you and you were still emailing him, talking about how much you miss him and you cry everynight thinking about him. See when you’re wicked and lie lol, I seen joker diss nelly what he knows from Epiphany for you, him and his cousin kicked off because of you.The man got at his own baby mother that everyone knows he loves over you, and then you turn around and charged him wtf. I guess you don’t know who sky is, joker risked his life to defend you. People can see through the bull shit nana you have a black heart, you can’t know God.

24. Nana your kids depend on you like how you depended on them to lie make false statement that he raped you? I hope they charge you for perjury this will teach you a lesson ..your a god damn waste of time and never forget you have a criminal record bout office work.. g ain’t fighting your battles anymore so stop act like your a bad gyal..you cry when men leave you the hours you took to write this you should of took the time a have a bath you carry a strong body odor but if you licking shit you surely will smell like shit …tell met how you kept sending cease and decease letters to joker from your law firm why they dismissed your dumb ass.. Tell world your struggling to come up with money for this house for show tell met all this money you have in your account yet your kids wear sneakers with lights if I’m correct you never lived in housing bitch have several seats and don’t insert dildos up your ass or eat ass he didn’t brush his teeth but you got recorded eating his ass Nana your house stinks all this chat no furniture go buy pinsol or dettol use it on yourself and FYI nobody feels any form of remorse for you and you are correct you reap what you sew …couple months ago you were chucking it like a bad gyal behind him now look at your dumb ass …you thought you were something special.. Facts over fiction and from emails to video to the letter he read you your rights …GOOD FOR YOU

25. Wasn’t she bragging about him taking her on vacation on FB?Because my friend told me nana told her she’s the one that paid for trip. From I heard that I knew nana was dangerous DWFL , she’s a real life MON CLOWN. All of this drama and embarrassment over cocky, I heard joker can f**k still and I seen the video his dick is BIG lol but I still wouldn’t do this to myself over cocky. You can’t have friends, because whoever told you ithis was a good idea to charge the man doesn’t like you straight up. I watched this whole thing playout on FB, and to his credit he begged her to stop. He must of said I don’t want to do this about 100 times, but please just leave him alone. Then you went on you’re page laughing about charging him and that the Rex man dem are waiting for him in jail, and that he’s gonna have to go to P.C. Because people don’t like rapist in jail, no one who gets raped would have the time to do any of this. You keep referring to karma nana, will this is yours for dissing nelly on Snapchat and Nadine over her own baby father, and Loudy. I’m just shocked you don’t see what you did wrong, and why this all backfired on you. You should of took his warning to stop stalking him and move on f**ka yuh

26. All I have to say is nana needs real help oh people live in housing blah blah blah k what’s your point they ain’t living with you and at the end of the day they have a roof over their head you ugly mon clown fool ugly like you want to be Jamaican so bad you will do anything eh my God who licks out a man’s ass then you want to talk about you’re educated and your down payment on your piece of house clap clap dumb bitch you’re frightening for Likkle fame and always running to go to dance hall parties sit down and take care of your kids I was dying when she was in JA I’m surprised she didn’t send for anyone down there anyways talking about this clown is making me sick

27. Nana, I had to comment, you did it to me some what lie, but it’s all good I was waiting for all this to play out, but not this part of your life. I knew you were a wicked girl, you lie on people, but never expect that you eating ass, my girl i suck my mom dick after our shower and we in bed he is my man, my fiance. But with him and before him I will never eat ass I love him but no so, and him say a battyman thing dat so am all good. You eating the ass like pizza girl don’t you know that Even when we wipe the shit no fully gone a bit leff inna de area unless u bathe now I guess we were him human toilet paper or wipes. You always want to be known in dancehall,now you are known except you are more famous. I knew you and Kay, Bumpa, g, loudy, Mikey,jason, and all them other people will or would be over at some point, you even chat me when we were friends, over what? Nothing jealousy. But hey am still here living in my housing tho, full of ambition, my children are my lifeline, no man before them, like you from longtime. Your son in hospital you go out go eat diner with Kay dem, Kay would be at the hospital with her son tho, she is not like you, none of the names I mentioned is like you. Look now Tyrell your big son hope him or his friends don’t see this video, and it can be put back I have it I can send it all to met, but I don’t think it’s allowed even the pictures and shot of your ex conversation, that is not on this site yet. You evil so stop talking if you didn’t try to complete with Kay, she make car payment but you loose your house fi buy that car cash with the extra loans, god all lassel f**k you out. Don’t come up here and lie bout nothing karma

28. Soso writes and I quote

“my girl i suck my mom dick after our shower”

—————————————————-

Right there I suggest you log off and hold a book love

Sincerely

YOUR ENGLISH TEACHER

29. This shit is so funny Nana u are nasty from time.people may think this dutty style jus start or start from angies man but bitch been tekkin people man from time.dont for get ur first son a from people man.If i was ritchie lou i would do a dna for the other 3 you claim is his because they dont look like him. ur so desperate for man its a sickness. someone above said somethng about going to jamaica and send for man well she tried and once again it was people man. she mind the man buy him tings with her childs insurance money from his accident and every minute fly go jamaica a brag bout she engage probably buy the ring herself but when time fi paperwork man sey he not going nowhere. him find out sey u sick in ur head an ur pussy stink he knew his life would be a living hell if he come up here with u. man probably did his research an realize u a pose like good gyal a jamaica but ur a slut up here an nuh want to look like a clown a walk up an down wit u a canada. joker warn u to lowe him but u kept pushing an chattin like u love to do and never shut the fuc up and look the whole world kno ur a nasty dutty gyal.u have to live ur life not ever knowing if a man is actually only with u for a battywash or a 3sum. dat really bad u try to act like ur better than others but clearly ur not. sad sad sad ur gonna have ur kids on the floor and in couch for a year waiting for your so called house to be ready? thats wack where is ur furniture from ur other house and why not put the beds in di basement at the very least u have no shame. gtfoh with ur bullshit story.dont feel sorry for u at all and its true you smell like shit and now mi kno why shittyy pussyy nana

30. Nana is like meek mills she’s taking a lot of L’s right now DWFL, honestly I never thought I would see the day so much people coming to jokers defence EVER. Right is right and wrong is f***g wrong, the best thing he did in this situation was that Facebook live. Because if he didn’t people would say he’s wicked even though some people are still saying that he is but I’m pretty sure they don’t know the whole story. I’m just confused on why you would come on here and try to shame him some more, isn’t that what got you here in the first place? I know few people that talk to him and their all saying the same thing, how he changed so much and that he’s not the same. He calmed down big time because of his daughters, I’m sorry but nana you should have never charged him for foolishness that shit was wrong, and you also have to understand that joker is well known like him or not. You’re a nobody, and by reading these comments no one rates you at all. You should of listened to him and left him alone because now look, this backfired on you big time smh. The only people I feel sorry for in this is joker and you’re kids, I don’t wish jail on no one but I really hope they charge you for making a false statement against him because that shits just wrong and right before Christmas 🙁 you’ll die a lonely woman because no man will ever want you after this unless it’s just to get a batty wash because let’s keep it real men do like it, or to get their dicks sucked. Shame on you, and you have a dancer son what I heard is very feminine and you’re spreading rumours that jokers gay. You should be more worried about your son, because doesn’t joker have like 6 kids.

31. Eastside shorty is definitely Joker talking. Everyone knows u beat woman joker. And your a battymon. Yuh nuh like ooman thats why ur always exposing them. Even your own mother who birthed you you beat. Your daddy always used to say you is a battymon and from the video he knew what he was talking about. Look how you well skin out like dem big pussy gyal. Batty bwoy yuh fi dead. Mi cyan wait for you to expose the wrong girl and she just mek a man f**k you up. You are so despicable. U need to just kill yourself. You serve no purpose on this earth. Just another welfare recipient. You notice how all the jane and finch welfare cruff always cz the most problems for the working class society. Like die already

1. Nana once again guys smfh, if you like you call me hun you have my number stop commenting on you’re own shit. Don’t be mad at me boo boo, I’ve been holding him down from time so say what you want you’re wack. The time your running your mouth you should be looking for a next ass to eat DWFL YOU NASTY AFRICAN BITCH.

2. Nana you’re so dumb, I’m around the man every day so of course I know what’s going down. You’re not very smart at all, your repeating stuff you posted on Fb. Now he beats his mom nana and his father called him ah batty mon really smfh. How would his 70 year old father see the video of you eating his ass tell me dis? you’re honestly an evil person when will the lies stop? Yowwww YOUR DEADLY LOOOOOOL. Get help my gal and pick up your clothes dem off the floor.

3. You all made the man piss on you in the shower, Talking bout it’s a nice feeling with the warmness and cold water running down you’re breast talk about that nana and stop digging you’re own grave. Joker doesn’t have to say a word on here cause I got this boo You were dying to eat my pussy for your birthday, so why you acting brand new now?

32. You know what has me dying? She sent out some screenshots of joker texting her, and felt so nice bout the mans trying to beg her back. For the so called educated woman that you claim you are, you should of caught on and seen the man was trying to friend you up for you to dropped these false accusations. You’re so caught up on trying to hurt him your not even thinking, when I seen those I said to my girl he’s trying to friend her up and thought nothing more of it. Then you come on here trying to play the victim, even after you went on Facebook and slandered his name he didn’t put you on blast but you wouldn’t stop. Talking about you can never lose ouu and shake em off, it was all fun and games to you then. Now you’re trying to look for sympathy really KMFT. Then you’re talking about cyber bullying, so it wasn’t cyber bullying when you were calling the man gay and how his ex pushed her fingers in his ass? I hope he has all those screenshots for his courtcase, for every action there’s a reaction. You can’t expect to slander someone’s name, and they sit back and take it with a smile. If jokers smart he’ll make people come to court for him to expose the wicked and evil person that you really are. The thing that did it for me was the emails, when I seen those I was like whoa. Didn’t she say she left him? He’s going to have to go through the court process because of you’re wickedness, but most likely your going to end up being charged for perjury miss law clerk and I’m sure you know how that works smh.

33. In this day and age , one would think women would be more supportive of each other and empower each other, especially black women.it is sad how some women are finding this funny and coming at this girl like this. We all make mistakes in life. Everyone is laughing because they saw her sex tape, but only God knows what you all do behind close doors. Don’t think because no body know makes you better than Nana. I don’t even know her and I refuse to watch that video because it could have been me or my sister or any family member. Please stop bringing this gal down because whoever the guy is he has done enough. Even if you know this girl n you don’t like her, don’t find enjoy in her shame because your own shame maybe on its way. It may not be in a form of a sex video but nobody knows tomorrow. Nana silence is golden and you shouldn’t have even said or wrote anything on social media whether people know your true story or not. Because people will still do evil in even in the face Of Truth. Stop responding and pray for God’s protection away from this guy.

1. He’s the one who needs protection from her, don’t put in your two cents if you don’t know the facts because you’ll only mek yourself sound stupid. You sound like ones of her friends so it would Mek sense..

34. Nana don’t waste another minute of your time on this subject. If walls could talk, I’m sure what was seen on those videos are common acts in lots of people bedroom. I find the “dancehall” crowd are the most critical against our own women than anyone else and truth be told, your lives are often times worst than the person you’re criticizing. Misery loves company. I’m sure Nana is off to work this morning, where’s your non-progressive asses at? In bed waiting for the postman to collect your baby bonus checks today. Unuh fi keep it real, no man and especially one that spread his legs like a bitch, have a right to do that to any woman. Yet, you’re condoning it, it doesn’t matter whether she took some-one else’s man, cause fools if believe any man belong to a woman, then another woman can’t take him away. No woman not even a frigging married one owns a man or can have a man stay if he wants to stray. Nana what’s done is already done, leave it alone and stay focus. The rest of you who has nothing nor going nowhere, get a “f**king” life, concentrate on your own and one day you might make a baby step closer to your dreams

1. Nana why do you keep posting on you’re own stuff like people don’t know it’s you? Weren’t you at work when you were stalking the man? Now you’re pretending to be someone else to come to your defence on here, you’re bipolar my gal

35. BOTH parties involved in this should be ASHAMED of themselves…

WHY is LLOYD laying back like that???
    LLODY looks like he’s enjoying gettin his ass played and licked he looks like a GAY MAN OR A BI SEXUAL

SECONDLY!!

WHY is NANA eating out his ass like that?
    look at her fingers and her skin YUCK
    CLEARLY this girl is unclean

why is this on tape?????

LLOYD WHY ???

BIG MAN TIG this is sad smh —

1. You guys get a life, it’s the same way a man lays down when they get their dicks sucked and their balls licked, so what’s the difference? First he’s gay now he’s bisexual lol just stop. Alkaline what everyone is killing them selves over, made a song last year talking about how him love him batty wash and we all know he’s not gay.

1. LOL! A dat mi a seh! “Put yuh legs inna di upright position” lmaooo. F**kin batty bwoy.

The two of them are just DUMB. why the eff would you let someone record u doing that?

36. In Alkalines song f**k you baby he says ” hood suck batty wash what a bratta. Open up you’re legs let me leggo some more wata” besides Kartel alkaline is the biggest thing in dancehall, and has been for years now. So stop being hypocrites, the man isn’t gay or damn bisexual I’m not sure how his name is even on this website, and the man doesn’t even guh dance. Ah suh mi know joka ah real star bwoy, unnu just deh pon him name.

37. Ahh bwoy..Nana if I were u I wud give social media a break n focus on your kids.seems like even yuh besties on hère bashing you,but a so it guh..hush

38. Nana has the nerve to say why are people in Metro housing chatting her. Nana we have questions for you too

1. Why are your knuckles so black
    2. why is your head side so peel out
    3. why are your lips so bloodclat dry
    4. why are you sleeping on a air mattress
    5. why are your kids sleeping on couch cushion
    6. where the f**k is your bed
    7. why did you push your tongue in multiple man ass
    8. why does your crotches look so black
    9. why are you giving battywash on a air mattress
    10. why are you driving a Audi and sleeping on a air mattress
    11. why are you even in a relationship before having furniture
    12. why can’t you keep a man even after pushing your face in their ass
    13. why are you still dashing words at people when you’re SLEEPING ON THE F***G FLOOR?
    KMT. Mi dun talk.

39. Oh and 1 more thing…. why are you running down your defense against Joker before running down a dental plan and some body lotion for your kids…. their teeth and skin come in like f***g piranhas! And since you wanna bring your son with you to fight your battles someone should send him your battywash video so him know what him ah defend… now mi dun bloodclat talk.

40. Joker & Nana are just going back and forth on here under diff names like some real dummies… east end is clearly joker smh

1. Listen it’s not joker, and nana should know who it is and that’s all that matters. He doesn’t even want me to tell him what you people have to say about him on here since he has bigger fish to fry. I’m riding for my nigga and it’s that simple, but you are right about nana writing on here. She just mad he was giving her bun like Easter, this is getting boring now you guys have fun talking shit!

1. yes big up your self – since u teef pc from joker on a next girls dutty air mattress – has he invited you to teef pc in his mothers bathtub aka his bedroom yet? Dwfl no ambition at allllllllll

41. MI NOH KN NONE A THESE 2 PPL INNA DIS MIX UP BUT I SWEAR PON MI GENERATION DEM.LIFE I BELEIVE D GIRL D BEHAVIOR OF THE MAN ON SOCIAL MEDIA SHOW SAH HIM TAN SOH FI TRUE IT NOH MATTER WHO HATE D GAL WHO KN D MAN WAH DI GAL DIU B4 OR WAH D GAL NAH LIE MI WORK WID A CERTIAN TYPE A PPL A JUDGING FROM D BOY BEHAIVOR PON SOCIAL MEDIA HIM TAN SOH FI TRUE IT NOH MATTER WAH NONE A UNO SAH BOUT D GAL D MAN IS SICK INNA HIM HEAD FI TRUE D SIGNS ARE EVIDENT

42. NANA MI NOH KN U OR U MAN AN HAS A FEMALE MI A SUPPORT U U NAH LIE HIM BEHAIOR SHOW THAT HIM HAVE MENTAL.ISSUES MI WORK WID ABUSE PPL AN A SOH D MAN DEM STAY DAT Y MI NOH REALLY GET INNA WOMAN AN MAN ISSUES CAUSE A SOH D SICK ONE DEM TAN WEN DEM WOMAN DEM LEF DEM A CAUSE HIM WAH PPL FI HATE U NUFF A UNO GAL WAH A CHAT SHIT BOUT D GAL UNO MAN DOU UNO D DAME NUFF A UNO BABY FADA DOU UNO D SAME NUFF A UNO AN UNO FAMILY GET STAB GUNSHOT AN BEAT UP NUFF A UNO AFFI RUN WEY FR YAAD FI GET RID A DEM D GAL NAH TELL NO LIE EVEN IF SHI USE TO BRAG BOUT HIM SHI NEVER KN SAH A SOH HIM TAN NUFF A UNO CHAT ALL UNO MOTHER WID UNO MAN UNO NEVA KN UNO WOULD A BREAK.UP AN HIM AGOH CHAT SOH UNO LEAVE D GAL SHE NAH TELL NO.LIE D MAN A SICK HEAD

43. AND THE MAN IS RIGHT HERE RESPONDING LIKE A GAL CAUSE A SOH DEM NARASITIC PPL DEM BEHAVE HIM NAH GIVE UP SOH EASY DATS Y NOH CARE A WAH KIND A RELATIONSHIP UNO HAVE WID SUM MAN UNO NEED FI TAP DISCUSS CERTIAN TINGS WID DEM CAUSE DIS BEHAVIOR IS NOT MANLIKE HIM SICK AN FI HIM DOU SHI DAT HIM WILL DOU ALL HIM MOTHER D SAME THING

44. Black men love to degrade black women PERIOD its sad and its been going on for years. But what I want to know is who was Joker/lloyd coke intending on showing this tape to ?? Who wants to see a video of a man gettin his as eat out?? Why is a MAN taping this anywayz ??? What was the reason behind making a video of a girl eating out your ass ?? Yuhz a BULLA MAN or wha??? All I see is 2 crazy people doin feaky shit on tape on a air mattress — #sad (keep yo freaky bizness in your shoe box at home)

45. You never knew what he used to do to his exes but wasn’t Nadia your bff / cousin? And wasn’t she with joker? Can someone confirm or deconfirm this cuz there’s BARE holes in this story. Joker used to buss up Nadia too and Nana you KNEW this. None. Let’s not forget what he did to Laneisha; Flatlines baby mother. You girls really need to get a grip when it comes to this guy. HE’S NO GOOD. I DONT GIVE A F**K WHAT ANYONE OF HIS DUMB ASS FRIENDS HAVE TO SAY; any man that exposes what him and his gyal do in the bedroom is a BITCH.

46. Joker Lloyd Coke has now ruined it for the str8 men the real man dem … LADIES take this in cuz you could be laying down with a man who goes by Sheila to get his asshole licked .. Yah man coming home happy, yes TOO happy that his asshole has jus been cleaned for the night BE CAREFUL LADIES these f***n men are quick to disrespect us and and have the NERVE to ask you to lick his ASS … nah dred you and these WOMEN who doing this have ruined it for women who have standards! like after you do that he’ll always want that done and if his girl doesn’t do it he’s gone by Sheila to get he ass cleaned SAD SAD what happened to the hunters the real men that bring home the meat for us to clean and cook These hunters are turning into Henries, OH Henry wants he ass licked and legs spread like a women giving birth GET THE F**K OUTTA OF HERE

47. I don’t understand why you people are on my name LOOOOOOL, listen I’m not into the long talking with anyone just see me and do me something. You people talk so tough behind you’re phones and computers, for everyone that has a problem with me just leave your names and we can have a little talk. Nana set me up, and Lanisha sent the cops to my ends after I left her it’s that simple because I didn’t want her after she lost her job and wanted to sell her pussy OT. I’m not in the dancehall and my names calling up on here like wtf DwL. I’m such a waste man as you people claim but yet I’m on your minds, call me whatever y’all feel like I know myself bout gay dwl smfh. I’m 6’4 there’s no way I can sleep in a bath tub LOOOOOL, I can’t lie these comments have me dying this is my first and last time commenting on this cause I have better things to do, but once again leave you’re names so we can have a big people talk when buck you guys on road bless up.

1. Joker, u do sleep in your mum’s bathtub cos all you do is Facetime from there with her screaming in the background for you to leave her place.Remember??? Stop the nonsense Joker…Don’t act like a bad man!!! No one’s gonna see you on road cos you are hiding my Nigga like the bitch ass that you are. And also, great comments cos most of these comments on here, are you!! pretending to be females. SMH..How do you get off pretending to be a woman and leaving comments. You are sick!!! You got the spot light you always wanted, real waste man!! Are you ever gonna go on vacations again and have your cheap steak at MOXIE’S?? smh..Nana was really dumb for thinking her pussy was gold and she could hold you down. Lmao!! The minute you and Nana shamed the mother of your children on snapchat, i knew that both of you would eat your words. smh…

48. if it ain’t JOKER aka CLOWN aka LLOYD ALEXANDER HASTINGS. You are definitely the biggest FOOL of the century. To think that having blood on your hands AKA KILLING YONNICK would cause you to sober up but NO! you have to be that hood celebrity that u claim to be.. Just so u know, u truly are a WASTE NIGGA and a disgrace to the hood.
    What is ur hood status? That hood nigga who sucks every hood pussy and ass, that u are called the ” hood pussy sucking ass nigga”. Watch your f***g mouth before you talk LLOYD!!u come on here dropping a concluding comment, do u think anyone gives a f**k u? Look at this waste man!!!You are pathetic and remain that “HOOD NIGGA” that JALIKA called PATHETIC on WORLD STAR… Crying like a bitch cos JALIKAs gonna f** on you. U’re a bitch and need to die already!! Go get your batty wash!! Batty Bwoy!!

49. Wasnt even going to comment on this phuckery… See the thing is this…this girl nana fell out with some females she used to call “friends”. They are behind the spreading of information and video…what a wickid set of phuckers eh???

And to think…for every action is a equal reaction.

So wait bumper…big ole dancehall ting seh she bad( if i laugh today) a true seh yuh nuh buck do right one yet!!! I would a kick yuh inna yuh claught!! So back to where i am going… Evil is not the word here..this gyal a throw stones when her baby father oliver BEEN phucking on her tired crutches since day 1…bumpssssssss you know this so stop. Next..this bitter bitch was behind this shit cause she is good friends with Coke! Nana, yuh nevah know seh yuh enemies dem were good friends wid yuh man? Geezum christ can people wicked soh???

Apparently yes.

Let us not forget her sidekick “missy elliot look alike” Kay Goodaz

This female swearsssssss she has the perfect life with the most perfect “husband” wait deh met, unno never hear seh di man go a one barbeque 2 summers ago went down into the basement of the people running the barbeque and phuck off one fat gyal who is slightly slow? Meaning has some type of disabilty? A ring dutty people dem! Me not even know if kay know till dis day..he all had semen on his pants. Yo a real life tings dis eh.

So wait, it nuh done desso…yuh nuh hear seh di bwoy kirk go out go out f**k pon kay and breed one pretty young brown skin gyal. Have one outside son! Bwoy pretty still.

So yes all the bullshit facade yuh see dem a gwan wid in dance…a BULLSHIT. BUT TRUSS ME UNNO DUTTY PEOPLE DAY SOON REACH.

SunSun