WHEN DI LIQUOR NUH NUFF

Toronto dancehall promoter Lasco had a party called “League” on Jan 25, 2020. The party had a likkle vibes but the liqor run out early. After the party his wife Kim and the designer naijah (matey) fought in the change room. The man dem tried to get in to stop the fight but the door was locked. When Kim came out of the change room she was bawling. Lasco went in and trace up Naijah. I dont know who won the fight b/c Naijah did not come out of the change room. Nobody got to see if she got a black eye or bus lip. All they saw was when Kim came out of the room bawling blood and cut lef. I dont know what is wrong with these women in Toronto fighting ova man. There must be slim pickings of men in Toronto for the ladys in Toronto to be fighting ova man especially when dem look big and ugly like him. Him must nyam pussy good good to have these woman fighting ova him.

(Wife is in the blue dress and matey is in the leapord dress posing with Lasco)

192 thoughts on “WHEN DI LIQUOR NUH NUFF

1. Najah desperate fi hol likes trophy for pretty gyal pageant she host pon pink wall as if it validation badge

Yuh still fuck out an insecurity dem ah leak out

1. The same person who wrote 40 posts about how Naijah is ugly is the same person doing over 2000 likes. It could be Kim Michael or one her hundred million fans. Could even be you! Maybe you are the one putting 513 unlikes. Lol!!! You on here preeing every message and like maybe you are the psycho one writing these crazy posts and liking them. Lol!!!
        PINK WALL GOTTCHA!!!!!!! LOL!!!

1. 513 unlikes for the designer and not even 200 comments is on the entire post!! Lol!! The Hate is real!!!! PINKWALL GOTCHA HOOKED!!!!!! LOL!!!!! Worthless set of wokless dancegall ppl. All you can do is hide behind social media and chat shit cah you cantbchat it to her face cah you know you can get yah face kick off. And yes the bitch is psycho. Fuck w/ her and you will see!! Lol!!!!!!

1. This rusty guy did a look me knw time. But him skin look like fi hog weh tie inna yard back. Some gal can deh wid crawny man e

1. I’ll fuc the bitch w/ the lights on, the wife on di oda hand I need lights off fi mi hood fi rise. The bitch look good why you hating Lulu? If ur cute enough mi will fuc u to.

1. Mi wouldn’t even use mi enemy pussy fi fk da man deh. How him look suh??

Wife nuh ugly, but she need some work. Get some concealer for the under eyes, do your hair in a genie ponytail cuz you have the face for it. Get a better fitting bra and stand straight. U nuh haffi guh on surgery table fi look good. Just put time and effort in yourself mumma.

2. I don’t understand what the excitement is about. The matey nah hide. In fact to how Lasco shows her up I thought she was his main ooman. Mi find out bout the wife just recently. And coo pon him bout dem a fight ova Lasco. Dem shoulda shame. And the wife needs to stop acting like she jus a find out bout the girl.

1. Lasco and his wife separated a so mi hear. They are not together nomore. She left him years ago when she find out about the matey thru pink wall. I do not believe this story. It dont make sense. Tink about it if the matey get her ass buss why would she be pon road. I just saw her and Kim at Signature last weekend. It just dont make sense. This story is lame.

1. First of all Lasco and De wife is not together she see different people, mike from chicken and tings is sleeping with de mate privately not sure if Lasco know, and De mate did plastic surgery on her body it’s not natural, De wife own her house and have a good Job, De mate live in government housing, Bottom line Lasco and him wife have been separated fi year’s, Lasco and him wife don’t have a sexual relationship, She have her private Buddy, Not LASCO buddy, Lasco use the mate as financially gain, Leave de wife out of de mix

1. First of all de gyal n chicken n tings a big enemy now…lasco back gun on her cause Mike chicken n tings so your comment lateeee.

1. Lasco yuh really did back gun pon her. A wha yuh neva want her to stop spend on you. Yuh thought chicken n tings was going to get all the money Dwrl. Yuh allowance was going to shorten

2. She ave no money and live in government housing. So how would his allowance cut? These stories are all over the place. One person say the matey is a waste gyal living in government housing and another is saying she own businesses hire Lasco mom and aunt and mine Lasco. Which one is it? This story is lame and it sounds like nobody knows what they’re talking about. Toronto is weak. There must be something else to talk about other than this.

3. Chicken n tings nuh like Lasco suh how dat work? She sleep with the man enemy then he run back a she? Lasco you soft like porridge real gyal clown. All if her money up deh where your pride as big top man you claim to be you nuh feel shame?

2. De wife fi inna di mix cah she run up inna Naijah a question har bout Lasco where abouts and where his phone was. She obviously care bout him to want start fight wid Naijah. Silly Billy willy. She gone start fight wid di gyal and dem nah deh. Dem time expire long time now. Him hav plenty ooman who him a fuck. The problem is not wid the matey…..its wid the husband

3. I heard about this fight but the sender is missing the beginning of the story. Naijah came to the party and Lasco told her to leave. But she was not having it. He was arguing with her at the front. My friend was there and saw the whole argument. Naijah would not listen and i guess that’s why Kim beat her up.

1. You all eeeeeeidiots! Wrong story. The matey is not the matey n e more. She n Lasco just friends since dec last year. She ave her man a yaad. She ave her money in the party. Lasco did run out of liquor. As she come all of a sudden 12 box of henney came in. That’s why he was cussing her when she came b/c she had over a dozen boxes of henney that she bought. She came near the end of the party. Toronto too mixup yah!!!

2. First of all Lasco and De wife is not together she see different people, mike from chicken and tings is sleeping with de mate privately not sure if Lasco know, and De mate did plastic surgery on her body it’s not natural, De wife own her house and have a good Job, De mate live in government housing, Bottom line Lasco and him wife have been separated fi year’s, Lasco and him wife don’t have a sexual relationship, She have her private Buddy, Not LASCO buddy, Lasco use the mate as financially gain, Leave de wife out of de mix

3. Kim is mad tru Naijah support Lasco wid di bar why she a gwan suh. The ooman ave har money. And she a give har man strength. Its matey season! Whooiii…..raaayyyyyy.

1. THATS WHY UN A BLUDCLAAT DEAD, UNU WANT INA PEOPLE LIFE AN MASH IT UP AN EXPECT FI NUH PICK UP BULLET. JUST KNOW WHEN YOU WANT TO BE IN A PERSON’S LIFE, THE VERY SICKENESS THE WIFE HAS YOU WILL GET IT TOO

1. Notin will reach har fa naijah and lasco nah deh. They just friends. Just bc she bought dozens a bokkles for his bar. It don’t mean dem deh. Shes a business woman. Its all about the money. Anyone that knows Naijah knows shes all about money. Government cheques cant hold her. Thats why she has multiple businesses to cover her lifestyle. I told her to leave dancehall long ago. These ppl are not in her league. Out of any gyal in dancehall she have a reason to be hype.
          But yet shes humble and you still want fi trouble her. So what if shes friendly and love to smile.
          She has many reasons to smile. Life is good and money is coming in. She dont need no top man to finance her. She finance herself. She writes cheques and hires employees for her business. She even hire Lasco aunt and mother to work up north. So get your info straight b4 you post lies. Government housing my ass? That’s shit. Ask Lasco hes been to her house and dont want to leave everytime he goes. She owns her house and at least its not old and broke down like Kim house with rust in the bathroom tub and old 18th century furniture there. Kmt.

1. It’s not true she does not own her own business. She does not own anything. She has a TTC bus pass. She’s a foot soldier walking and begging man fi rides, money and drinks. Lol!!

2. All a unno hating the girl. She does own her own business. Lasco gave me her business # to look employment for my aunt from Jamaica. She owns a retirement home up north. Leave the girl and gweh! You might need her to hire you one day!!

3. Lick out battyhole naijah is that you typing because you love attention. All when Kim house bruk down it is lasco responsibility to uplift and spend his money him claim him mek from league. Him say him have good credit & X6 suh y him house empty suh.
            All the business whe yuh have & checks you write only lasco alone want yuh and a because yuh money n the freakiness.
            Yuh have money n him still nuh divorce Kim n married to yuh yet.
            Gremlin Naijah remember yuh fuck nuff man & beg them to stay with you.
            But look at shit belly Lasco.

4. Kim should have beat out her ass. She’s too much and she nuh stop fuck other men. Also she’s also married, yes the matey is married.

1. I would beat her ass if I looked like Kim too! She need a major make ova! Lawd gad…..she couldn’t come better to di man party? Jesus Christ….lasco should a shame. Instead spend his time fucking other ooman he should spend some money and purchase a lacefront for his wife. He should not mek her go pon road like dat. It bad!! Smh!!!

1. Guh suck u modda, a wonder how u look. U know wah Kim look like inna real life, then clearly choose a old long time pic fi guh post up of the woman fi stir the mix up, unnu sick johncriw stomach wid unnu fuckery chat

1. You’re obviously Kim’s friend writing this. Old pic or not the ooman nah look good! Look how her husband no want tek picture wid har. He dont even want to stand up near har or even dance wid har when he go to dance. He dont even see her cah she eva stay bad. Look how him a hug up di designer cah she look good, ave style and dont ave a stank attitude. Lasco ave har as di wife. All di man dem a run in and Lasco claim har. Nobody knows Kim cah she nah relevant. Naijah eva stay good and it a kill all a unno. Its matey season! Can I get a WOW!!!!!!

5. Mek it clear Dem man de nuh not into freakiness mi kno them man mi can’t swear uno show the prove them man deh sttr8 like arrow all this story don’t make no sense I saw naijainc and Kim @ Signature they was ok I don’t think naijainc and lasco deh just good friend but Wateva all these ppl just badmind because the yute party shot and the yute never run out of drinks if they was there they would know he went for more drinks he told me he sold near to 20 cases of big henny so how they fuck drink finish I he brought back returns bet is the badminded boys uno know me talk him chat every body

1. Matey is married but freaky, she fuck different man morning noon and night while keep business relationship wit Lasco who she also “used” to run her pussy to. she introduce him to the freak life which is why he keep her close from she make threat to expose him more then once she chat nuff and is a big hoe Lasco better you did stay with wife and spend pon dat she nuh ugly at all she just need style.

6. Everybody here comment here take a time a don’t get caught up with mix up on here why these issue never came out last year when is party and a ruff turn out everytime he have a good party uno put him up and pinkwall good yute not involved in mix up just a pleasant yute leave him make him survive him support all of u guys party n uno still put him up just plain envy

1. Beauty box move yuh bloodclaat & gweh. Lasco mussi a sex yuh. Lasco love mixup just like the rest. With him sour mouth. Lasco can’t lef the designer a she clothes him & she mind him. Him fraid she expose because she’s the type that love call police and tell lies

7. First of all Dem man deh aka lasco don’t into nothing freaky thing them man deh str8 like arrow I can swear fi him uno show the prove I wait still mi gray uno can show nuh prove ,plus if they wasn’t badminded or interested in mixup they would know he brought in my more drinks from the sound ,so drinks could not finish early plus he brought back return plus I saw Kim and naijainc @ Signature they was ok no beef so this story just don’t make sense uno stop with the false news fucking up ppl Valentine’s day I guy don’t have nothing else to do you other who a comment lasco good yute always a smile with everybody not Hype like some of uno promoter

1. Who cares every man in dance suck pussy and fuck in ass. What’s next on the agenda can dis story is boring. The Toronto scene must be wack for ppl to be reading and commenting on this. Dis lame.

8. The matey nah look good! Idk why he would leave his beautiful and hard working wife for dis yah dutty crawny gyal. All she wear is cheap tight aliexpress clothes. And cheap sirens shoes. She ave no style! Lasco a bun dung if you ask me. But that is normally what dees men do. Dey neva satisfied wid dere good good ooman. Dey always looking fi an ugly gyal fi fuc. Well him find just dat.

1. Isn’t the wife in the blue dress? If so, why would anyone say she’s beautiful? Judging by the pics the matey looks way better all around.

2. The designer ave style go pon ig @naijahincdi wife shud get a custom outfit made from the designer. That blue dress ave way too much material at the back. The designer will fix her up good.

1. Another dumb one in the bunch, have you ever thought that it is because Kim don’t want tek nuh picture wid him or hug him up when them guh dance and Kim don’t want to be seen wid him. Kim dont want Lasco and him need fi guh move in wid Naija and gwan bout him business, enough a him now man

1. If she doesn’t want to be seen wid him or want anything to do with him. Why did she run in on Naijah like a bulldog questioning her about Lasco’s where abouts and asking her if she has his phone? The people in foyer heard the argument that Kim started i the change room. There was no physical fighting just verbal discussion. So i dont know where beat up come from. These people take a story and twist it to fit their narrative. Mix up ppl!

9. The wife look old and tired! Which Toronto dancehall man have a hot gal wife? NONE A DEM LOL! So the wife muss get left for a young hot gal once in a while. Look at her wig! She look like she could be the matey mother! Lasco is so ugly him too brite!

1. The matey madda look far betta than Kim. Lol!!!!! Look on her Instagram she just post a selfie of her and her mom. She probably posted it on purpose to prove a point bc she’s following this thread.

10. These dancehall chicken heads always in mix up, if it’s not over man and woman it’s over who keep the biggest party lol! Is that all you guys have to live for? Such a legacy you all leaving for you grandchildren to follow smh

11. Onuh is a set a bumbohole of course them a guh try pick a pic from 19 oh when and look fe the worse pic set a vipers and all this bag a long chating show me a batch in a 2020 whe nah get fk pon. Onuh twist and fix the story a look a hype…every year onuh cook up sumpn set a vipers always member today fe mi tomorrow fe onuh .at least she never theif the wig are the dress though like sumpn a onuh .whe hype and theif life church mouse onuh go look some rotten wood guh suk and some rotten balls go lick and stop spread dutty rummour whe no fight never happen bout beat upp.god guh wid onuh the way onuh wicked a look a pinkwall forward.

1. Why the hell would anybody risk their freedom to theif a wig that look like a mop head you can buy from the dollar store. That’s foolish! She nah look good just say that or shut the fuck up b/c what ur saying nah mek no sense. The ooman stay bad in looks and ave no behaviour that’s why Lasco eva cheat pon har. I would cheat pon my wife wid the designer any day. She look good

1. You dumb as fuck, me never know say a only when u look bad man cheat, suh that mean Beyoncé stay bad then, Ciara stay bad then, a them dumb mentality mek man like you nuh know loyality and values. Suh just based pon looks mek u say Lasco good fi guh cheat. The matey shop fully open suh u can more than get a fuck, link har up papa

1. Lasco won’t leave Naijah cah she a freak in the bed. The gyal tun up!!! I like her she is very friendly and she dont ave a stink attitude like the Kim. I can see why Lasco cheat pon har cah she rude as fuck. She ave no behavior! No man want fi come home to dat bullshit. That’s why him a cheat. I dont tink its b/c the wife eva stay bad. The attitude need for change.

2. If that’s true that the matey shop fully open and Lasco is still wid har. The wife must feel extra dumb, cah whatever goods she ave cyan hold him. Lol!!!

She must hate har wid a passion. Cah the wife look better, ave his kids and sponsor him fi come from yaad and him still nah want har. Kim a word of advice. Left Lasco and find a next man. You can do better. Why stress out ova him. Him want you and he won’t leave Naijah. Him love har fa all the shit she does he still stick around. He will never leave that gyal. So you wasting ur time trying to keep him. Get someone who will appreciate you. Problem solved. Look how easy that was. You won’t ave a hard time finding a new man. You look good just try and get your sexy back.

1. Yuh know the thing. A naijah take care of lasco. Lasco love likes & want to be seen with him ugly creature self. The mate mind man hard and want a name for herself in dancehall. Lasco talk to her like dawg & want only the money. Lasco yuh still a look the gyal dem via DM.
            The wife can’t compete with mate, mate is a damn freak. The wife nah stoop suh low. Mate tek fuck in every hole. Maybe lasco a dig out her battyhole.
            Kim might be not his cup of tea, nah wear no good wig or clothes but mate yuh ugly in a real life. Yuh face look like the slave that we we read in a history class.

2. Great advice, the best way fi get rid of a man, is to find another man, me say anyhow Kim find a man and start pose wid the man when she come a party, a di fastest Lasco woulda lose a screw but at least it would mek him get the fuck to steppin

3. Papa……i know who you are! You’re a weak bitch!!!! Matey shop open fully open suh you can get more than a fuck, link her up papa?????
          Suck out ya madda and ya popa battyhole and swallow the shit. The school strike is giving you too much time on ur hands. Idle hands get themselves in trouble. An old saying but its true. Do something productive with your time and stay off of this site writing shit.

“Be a man’s peace and he will run to you.
          Be his war and he will run from you.”

Continue with your bullshit and see how far you get.

4. Papa………we know who you are! I heard you with that lingo on voice notes weak ass bitch!!!

The matey shop fully open suh u can more than get a fuck, link har up papa?????? Go suck out yah madda and popa battyhole full of shit and make sure you swallow that shit bitch. Maybe after tasting that shit you will wake the fuck up and quit your bullshit. The school strike is allowing you to have way too much time on your hands to be reading and writing shit on this mix up site for mix up people. I suggest you do something productive with your time. Idle hands get themselves into trouble. This is an old saying and its true.

This bullshit that you’re doing is the exact reason why you are in the position you’re in today.

“Be a man’s peace and he will run to you.
          Be his war and he will run even faster from you.”

Warmungers don’t get too far in life.
          Instead of coming on this Mixup site you should detox and meditate. Pray for peace in your life so you have to be so miserable and maybe your man will stay home and won’t be pon road.

12. Y’all can’t be fighting over lil hood lasco are you serious . Sad bad must be the x6 it’s definitely of the Penis

1. Why would Naijah fight over x6 when she has an x5 and 330i. That’s silly! Come with something else. This is pure foolishness!

1. Michael/Chicken n tings is a battyman. He is all over this page posting shit. You a mama man. Why you love fi watch man so. Eeeeeeidiot pussy bwoy Michael gweh and stay in yah lane. All you do is badmind ppl. Sit dung and sekkle yourself. Mind the business that pays you. That’s all mi haffi tell yuh.

13. The matey deh pon road last night a flirt wid every man she see. Laugh and flirt wid my man and see if mi nah shot har a box. She too laughy laughy. Bombaclaat bitch. Har dress nah look good. All she wear is see thru tight cheap aliexpress clothes. She nah ave no style. Designer dem call har and she eva stay bad.

14. She tink she better than everybody inna Dancehall. She tink she nice. Mi hate har like poison yuh si. She better nah Cross my path cah mi will fuck her up!

1. She could never think she better than nobody in dancehall because her clothes dem whe she mek tan bad. Bout designer, girl yuh thing dem look like a cobbler mek dem. Yuh walk and push out yuh chest. That nuh look good girl. Yuh spend most time pon lasco and the rest of many men you fucking. Go and spend QUALITY time with your daughter. For a married woman yuh fuck hard a road

1. Cobbla mek har clothes!!! Ha ha ha…..so funny, so true, the clothes dem look like she buy dem from Goodwill!!!! Old and stale looking cheap clothes.

1. This is why people buy dem cah her clothes and old and stale just like yah pussy biatch!!!! Lol!!!

15. I hate the matey like poison. She ugly to bloodclaat!! She dont look good. I dont see what anybody sees in those pictures. The wife look way better by far than the matey. The wife is beautiful and sexy. The picture speaks volumes. The blue dress Kim is wearing is a good colour on her. The matey wearing animal print make her look more like an animal. She ugly. She is so ugly. She look so crawny. She is not sexy. I hate har. I dont know what waste man Lasco sees in the matey. Must be the $$$$ sign.

1. It mus bun Kim to har heart that even though the matey ugly like Macka Dymond. Lasco love har to the soul of har feet. He pose wid har like she di wife. He love har so much that he even bring har to UK to meet his family and friends a couple of years ago. Dem kno har as di wife. Something is not right. Everything Kim do to bring down di gyal. Lasco still won’t lef har. It’s like har ugliness got him under a spell. Loll!!!!!!

16. Kim is pretty she pretty she pretty she pretty
    Naijah ugly she ugly she ugly she ugly
    Lasco a use har a use har a use har a use har
    Fi har money har money har money har money
    To tek care of his family his family his family his family
    And to buy him clothes him clothes him clothes him clothes
    Naijah ugly she ugly she ugly she ugly
    Kim is pretty she pretty she pretty she pretty
    Even wid har flat batty flat batty flat batty flat batty
    And buck & yellow teeth buck & yellow teeth buck and yellow teeth
    No matta wah naijah do she still ugly still ugly still ugly still ugly
    All dat surgery dat surgery dat surgery dat surgery
    Use the money to fix har gremlin face gremlin face gremlin face gremlin face.
    Naijah too bloodclaat ugly she ugly she ugly she ugly
    So damn ugly so ugly so ugly so ugly
    So dumb and ugly dumb and ugly dumb and ugly dumb and ugly
    Rassclaat ugly she ugly she ugly she ugly
    Seriously ugly seriously ugly seriously ugly seriously ugly
    The ugliest gyal in dancehall since Macka Dymond.
    Lol!!!
    She is so damn ugly!!!!!!
    Kim is so damn pretty!!!
    Why eeeeeeddiooooot fat gut, spread out flat nose, patchy skin Lasco want dat deh monkey ova eva pretty Kim its beyond me.

1. Whoever is writing these messages is one sick individual and needs to seek help from a professional or seek God for spiritual healing. This sounds very personal for someone to be up at 4:36am writing this. This is boarderline cyber bullying. It can be a criminal offence.

17. This could all end if kim, remove this disrespectful man outta har life and live her fi for her kids, it’s such a disgrace ppl that dnt know u dragging ur name everytime over social media, all who on here talking about who pretty frm who no pretty who gives a fuck about that?! When hearts are broken and children are dysfunctional and emotional trauma takes over ur life who is pretty then! We need to wake up and smell the coffee life is more than pretty designer body sex hood dancehall. Kim if yuh are seeing this my dear you are beautifully and wonderfully made you deserve notthing but the best you need to be happy. If you and Lasco arent together move on for the sake of ur kids a dysfunctional family home breed dysfunctional kids. Lasco if you are seeing this make up your mind to continue living like a boy or be the man u want ur son to emulate, yuh talk bout legacy a this legacy u wah u son come see? if u dnt want kim let her be move on and coparent healthy, niajiah you are a wonderful lady beautifully made if u an lasco love unno one another then be together. Enough of this drama becuz I know u all are miserable and hurting. Unno big up unnoself love unnoself love love, live laugh and mek memories not on pinkwall.

1. How yuh so lie? Bout pretty Kim?
        Lasco and all his friend dem wife look like garbage. It is matey season. Matey dem look better dan the wife’s.

18. Mi hate dat bitch deh Naijah like poison yah si! My blood boil everytime i see har. She feel seh she betta than everybody else wid har cheap aliexpress looking clothes. Dem call har designa and nah see nothing she make stay good. Look like cobbler mek har clothes dem. I would rada wear clothes from stitches than to wear her designs. Stitches have better quality clothes than har. I hate that fucking bitch to my core. Fucking bitch hoe naijah. All she do is walk and weh ppl man. She so flirty flirty and laugh up wid every man she si. She too hype and need fo stay humble. Flirt wid my man bitch and i will shot you a box. Bitch…fucking hoe bitch!!!!

1. Michael aka chicken and things is not relevant!!! Why is his name dropping in the conversation every min? We know its you writing most of these messages Michael!!! Why dont you focus on your cook shop before you get another infraction for rodents again!!!! This pass valentines/family weekend and you spent your time writing all these messages on pinkwall. You should have spent some of your time with your manly looking wife who sound like she has a cock stuck in her throat 24/7. Listen….don’t draw me out today. Move and gweh 47 year old Micheal! Spend some quality time with your daughter and teach her how to detect worthless low self esteem bi-polar bastards like you so she doesn’t have to be cursed by their presence! You guys are all samples. Only you and your side kick are writing these crazy messages on here b/c nobody cares about this stupid story. You must be looking a hype off of a Naijah again!!!!!! Do you have another party coming up? Are you looking free publicity b/c you cant afford to spend some money on marketing? This is pure foolishness that needs to end!

I will be praying for the both of you. Praying that God shows you your purpose in life. Only broken people do the things that you do. I will be praying for God to remove the hate you have for everybody including yourself. You need some spiritual healing. You need to get a mental assessment actually. Michael something is wrong with you. Writing all those messages on pink wall is insane. So what if Naijah is ugly! You don’t have to look at her. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. You should know this you married your man-wife. You’re a sick individual. Mental health is a serious thing and only God and God alone can cure that. Medication is only a temporary fix.

This is the year of 20/20 vision. Focus on bettering yourself so you do not have to hate and badmind other people who are progressive. This foolishness is why our community will not prosper. The indians, chinese, and caucasians come together for the betterment of themselves and their people. The blacks/africans want to fight and tear eachother down every opportunity they get. Like crab in the barrel mentality. Why do we do this to ourselves? PTSS – Post Tramatic Slave Syndrome. Its like we feel that we are winning by tearing each other down but in reality we’re loosing as a collective group b/c nobody else is going to help us. As a community we do not really own anything. Think of it this way, if the white man, indian man and chinese man decided to stop selling us their goods and services what would we do? We don’t own gas stations, grocery stores, financial institutions like banks and credit unions, hospitals, malls, fine dining restaurants and the list goes on. This is an issue that we need to take seriously! This is why Naijah don’t have time to hate, badmind or participate into mixup b/c she has to focus on her future and what she will leave for her seeds. Naijah works really hard so when she play she plays even harder. She afford tondonthat so don’t hate. Life is short so that is why she stays focused on positive and progressive projects.

I suggest you do the same and stay off of this mixup site. Its not good for anyone’s mental health to be on here. I do not see what satisfaction or benefits & gains anyone would get from posting negative comments of lies or truths on here. Today I encourage you to work on bettering yourselves and your families. One of the keys to a good progressive and thriving community starts in the home. Discipline, training and teaching our kids respect in all areas. Our children are a reflection of us. So if we have a bad heart, hate, mistreat and use people. Chances are that our children will be the same way. And remember bad blessings will follow you and your family. Do good unto other’s and good will follow you. Do bad unto others and bad blessings will be in your DNA for generations to come. TRUTH!!!!!

1. Naijah a you write this. How Michael fi look hype off you & you’re trying to be known in dancehall. Everyone in dancehall knows about suck pussy Michael from way back in the days.
        Naijah you have many enemies & nobody really likes you in dancehall.
        It’s you writing because the “ugly part” gets to you and you thought you’re cute. You’re a sneaky conniving and evil bitch.
        How you a mate & a mind man. Go back to your husband and go be a mother. You spend too much time flirting & fucking other women husband/men.
        I remember the days when the man dem used to chat how lasco used to talk & ruff yuh up. All of Canada knows is you mind lasco. And also fund his parties and sew his clothes.
        Naijah stop gwaan like you a preps when you a man cesspool.
        Gweh you is nobody yuh could a have business pon top a business. Yah disgrace to husband & family.
        The man dem say dem prefer in a mouth side the way yuh freaky. Pit toilet gal

1. I really appreciate your views @Anonymous. I dont give anyone a reason to hate me. These satanic creatures (through their inferiority complex) create their own DRAMA out of PURE JEALOUSY!

But I will say this to you Anonymous…..
          I will LOVE my enemies (including you) just like they are my friends.
          I will BLESS THEM that curse me behind my back b/c they are not cursing me to my face.
          I will DO GOOD TO THEM who despitefully use me and take advantage of my kindness and then persecute me behind my back b/c once again they can do it to my face.
          I will also pray for these evil satanic creatures that God will remove all their DEMONS so they can deplete BADMIND/ENVY & JEALOUSY out of their being and hopefully just hopefully their good heart body and mind will be restored. After this happens then they will see their once insignificant, miserable, woeful, demonic and wretched life with no hope make a turn for a prosperous, lucrative, fruitfully rewarding and blessed life! Do worry there is hope for you and all the rest who hate me!! For once again I have not done anything to anyone for them to hate me. Blessings, Tranquility and Peace be with you!!!

19. Michael aka chicken and things is not relevant!!! Why is his name dropping in the conversation every min? We know its you writing most of these messages Michael!!! Why dont you focus on your cook shop before you get another infraction for rodents again!!!! Its valentines/family weekend and you spent your time writing all these messages on pinkwall. You should have spent some of your time with your manly looking wife who sound like she has a cock stuck in her throat 24/7. Listen….don’t draw me out today. Move and gweh 47 year old Micheal! Spend some quality time with your daughter and teach her how to detect worthless low self esteem bi-polar bastards like you so she doesn’t have to be cursed by their presence! You guys are all samples. Only you and your side kick are writing these crazy messages on here b/c nobody cares about this stupid story. You must be looking a hype off of a Naijah again!!!!!! Do you have another party coming up? Are you looking free publicity b/c you cant afford to spend some money on marketing? This is pure foolishness that needs to end.

I will be praying for the both of you. Praying that God shows you your purpose in life. Only broken people do the things that you do. I will be praying for God to remove the hate you have for everybody including yourself. You need some spiritual healing. You need to get a mental assessment actually. Michael something is wrong with you. Writing all those messages on pink wall is insane. So what if Naijah is ugly! You don’t have to look at her. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. You should know this you married your man-wife. You’re a sick individual. Mental health is a serious thing and only God and God alone can cure that. Medication is only a temporary fix.

This is the year of 20/20 vision. Focus on bettering yourself so you do not have to hate and badmind other people who are progressive. This foolishness is why our community will not prosper. The indians, chinese, and caucasians come together for the betterment of themselves and their people. The blacks/africans want to fight and tear eachother down every opportunity they get. Like crab in the barrel mentality. Why do we do this to ourselves? PTSS – Post Tramatic Slave Syndrome. Its like we feel that we are winning by tearing each other down but in reality we’re loosing as a collective group b/c nobody else is going to help us. As a community we do not really own anything. Think of it this way, if the white man, indian man and chinese man decided to stop selling us their goods and services what would we do? We dont own gas stations, grocery stores, financial institutions like banks and credit unions, hospitals, malls, fine dining restaurants and the list goes on. This is an issue that we need to take seriously! This is why Naijah don’t have time to hate, badmind or participate into mixup b/c she has to focus on her future and what she will leave for her seeds. Naijah works really hard so when she play she plays even harder. Life is short so that is why she stays focused on positive and progressive projects.

I suggest you do the same and stay off of this mixup site. Its not good for anyone’s mental health to be on here. I do not see what satisfaction or benefits & gains anyone would get from posting negative comments of lies or truths on here. Today I encourage you to work on bettering yourselves and your families. One of the keys to a good progressive and thriving community starts in the home. Discipline, training and teaching our kids respect in all areas. Our children are a reflection of us. So if we have a bad heart, hate, mistreat and use people. Chances are that our children will be the same way. And remember bad blessings will follow you and your family. Do good unto other’s and good will follow you. Do bad unto others and bad blessings will be in your DNA for generations to come. TRUTH!!!!!

20. LOL YOU ALL ARE SICK. Low the ppl dem alone. how is it affecting your lives this much? This is kims problem. and all the stupid YAM HEAD WIVES. Dont complain……….your husbands been cheating and stepping out your marriages for so long now that its the NEW NORM. If you DUMB YAM head wives cant handle it, then divorce. Why blame the matey for something YOUR HUSBAND choses to do over and over and over again??? take it up with him. like what is really going on here? how many wife vs. matey stories are there out now? lol

21. A true some gal grow fi be horing selfish bitch weh nuh care an lack basic moral for dem owna self much less next ooman. Take up matey life fi mind man an can never reach better position then the yam head wives. Real hawt matey supposed to collect not spend an talk straight cuh make wifey divorce an said man take matey for wife now she get fukk pon look old an tired from same stress she cause d wife and the cycle shall continue while wifey get her sexy back!! Talk an taste you tongue try not end up a stupid yam head wife crying cuh you wana take gal man but wana keep them man fi yourself an realize it nuh work suh.

1. Eeedddiiiiooooot bitch gyal whore…..yah still deh pon Naijah. Fuckin eeeeeeddiooooot big pussy gyal who deh pon pinkwall a post all dese dutty comments. Lasco and Naijah nah deh. Dem finish from last year. Lasco have a new matey now so go and fass up and find out who dat is and lef Naijah alone.

1. She fuck everybody all yah ugly man too!!!! She fuck everyone man and everyone husband see har crotches! Everyone can tell you where and when dem fuck har ask dem!

22. Well if Lasco ave new matey, she mus be mad cah i saw Lasco squeezing up the whole a Naijah fat batty pon the dance floor.

1. Yes it’s true she pay him fi lick out har battyhole and suck out har pussy. Dats how him get money fi take care of his family. Kim should be happy Naijah and Lasco deh cah that’s how him get money fi feed his pinkney dem.

1. Stop tell bloodclot lie. Him dweeeit for free. Just like him bredda dem . Dem all suck out pussy and batty hole for free. That is why dem only do it to the matey dem cuz dem hawt.

23. Kim was at the party on Saturday night and it look like she was hiding from Naijah. Kim frighten fi Naijah. I guess it is matey season now!!! Wooooiiiiiiiii…….

1. It’s been matey season. Just look pon lasco and all his friend dem. Dem all have matey. I don’t know how, dem all so ugly.

24. I really appreciate your views @Anonymous. I dont give anyone a reason to hate me. These satanic creatures (through their inferiority complex) create their own DRAMA out of PURE JEALOUSY!

I will BLESS THEM that curse me behind my back b/c they are not cursing me to my face.
    I will DO GOOD TO THEM who despitefully use me and take advantage of my kindness and then persecute me behind my back b/c once again they can do it to my face.
    I will also pray for these evil satanic creatures that God will remove all their DEMONS so they can deplete BADMIND/ENVY & JEALOUSY out of their being and hopefully just hopefully their good heart body and mind will be restored. After this happens then they will see their once insignificant, miserable, woeful, demonic and wretched life with no hope make a turn for a prosperous, lucrative, fruitfully rewarding and blessed life! Do worry there is hope for you and all the rest who hate me!! For once again I have not done anything to anyone for them to hate me. Blessings, Tranquility and Peace be with you!!!

25. I really appreciate your views @Anonymous. I dont give anyone a reason to hate me. These satanic creatures (through their inferiority complex) create their own DRAMA out of PURE JEALOUSY!

I will DO GOOD TO THEM who despitefully use me and take advantage of my kindness and then persecute me behind my back b/c once again they can’t do it to my face.
    I will also pray for these evil satanic creatures that God will remove all their DEMONS so they can deplete BADMIND/ENVY & JEALOUSY out of their being and hopefully just hopefully their good heart body and mind will be restored. After this happens then they will see their once insignificant, miserable, woeful, demonic and wretched life with no hope make a turn for a prosperous, lucrative, fruitfully rewarding and blessed life! Do not worry there is hope for you and all the rest who hate me!! For once again I have not done anything to anyone for them to hate me. Blessings, Tranquility and Peace be with you!!!

26. Lolol.. all a unno a cum run in no wah day lasco come foreign badmind him fi wah?.u caan badmind somebaddi weh naav ntn lol social media. Him mussi a slap the gurl fi clothes as Lasco no wrk noweh.. unno think Barber mek money.. dream on bout badmind. Lasco is just a Julius 10 starwanna be. Lol unno full of shit just like him.. tell him clean up him life. Dont embrass ppl weh mek u eat food if it wasnt for kim u woulda deh Westchester bottom a waste time. Lasco clean up yuhself.. and all unno on here defending him beg him fi act right.

27. Lasco and pennybling deh pon pink wall as suck pussy and lick out batty boys. Neisha and Kim a ugly and cyan hol down husband with a bag children and still stick around like dawg an pus. Mateys a run the world now? Matey also ave man pon side.

28. Listen once again uno can chat all uno what the man never tell uno say him rich are brag about being rich so him don’t care what uno what to chat him happy uno waste time here write, but as me said before Dem man ya straight like arrow aka Lasco mi can’t bet again big and bold still to see prove of batty fucking and pussy sucking Pennybling worst nuh in a that please post prove, we uno can’t post of prove of Lasco n penny writing about freakiness uno can’t post a text from both they isn’t any but continue write it make uno feel better about uno self Westchester him grow up so everybody now the 100 him nuh deny any thing if uno want more info just see him in the street and ask him

1. the indian gyal but her spot get crush out an there been a secret running mate weh she neva know about. summer of 2020 shall be very festive

2. Yeah but she ave har man too! So what if har spot get crush out? Pennybling spot was crush out from long time. And at least Gyptian man can take her out for dinner and pay fi it. Penny bruk neva ave money. He had poor Gyptian spend up all har money pon him. He used har just like Lasco a use Naijah to feed his picney dem.

3. She’s not with pennybling. She’s dating a football player. Penny was not in her league. And he does nyam pussy. He has done it before.

4. Foolishness!! She have mon but she d same one who did mad ova d bruk pocket bwoy. How it guh fr certified side gyal tun poor Gyptian? Who tell her fi spend all ar money pon dat? D gyal nuh have mon she get a dose of reality she a gwan too frig hype she message d whole a tdot fi penny like she name gyptian bling. Mi a fuk penny frm time an she send 1000 message fi stay far from penny when she find out so d same dish she out here a serve reach back fi ar plate she fi nyam dat bloodclawt in peace we all tired of d gyptian and penny story fr weeks ago tap it right bloodclawt now how dis even reach pon this post yah BORING YUH FUK

5. Shut the fuck yannick, your obese, filled with cellulite, and look like your skin bun up. Your just mad that he don’t fuck you no more ya fat umpa lumpa. How yuh eyes dem look so? Like dem a bulge out on almost every single photo u have up. Does your “fiancé” know ur runnin down pennybling? Ur that des. Burrrrrrr skirt skirttttttt move bitch

6. You chat like yuh ting up deh Canada top model weh? Yuh have big bird nose an nah no shape gyal. Titty dem long like d Nile river an stop wear dat long ponytail it nuh fit dat cone head. Mi will fuk dat when mi feel like him steel gud!!!!!!!! Desperate weh mi nuh look relationship dwl can bet yuh a look dat mi gud.

7. Football player?????? DWFL this need crowd u a one desperate mess pls cut it out now u make urself look toxic and worse unstable u was real hype awhile back or u forget? We all know who u are behind the suck pussy comment dem. A one bitter mad matey!!!!!!! Penny nah look pon u again and that a mad u so now u draw fi him fren dem to diss with the suck pussy talk. Eh gyal we all hear the story how man rob u and take u fi fool and that’s why u big mad. U did think u ago win but u get trick worse than him wife it nuh look good again fi u Gyptian. Unuh badmind ppl say penny bling and Lasco bruk but never know bout them investments so now it a mad unuh. Unuh hate dem cause unuh can’t touch dem so unuh run on this page fi try diss but it nah work .. Lasco jus keep him big party and it shot like one M16 Penny deh a Jamaica buy new Benz and a work real hard a set him foundation while unuh set of bumbahole come pon mixup page fi look recognition. Neither of dem man live freak lifestyle. Dem nuh suck pussy and u KNOW that u crosses germsbag. Move yuh pussy and cut from this page with ur fukry chat. Neva know what Penny see inna u must have been the old designer u eva stunt with u nuh cute at all an mi did tell him u a crosses from the day he introduce u to mi at one day party last summer. Evil live deh inside u my girl u can fully see it inna yuh eye dem.

8. Watch all the comments how it turn on me. You really can’t stop make me famous enuh…I have no energy for you bozos. Go fuck pennybling all u want. Lol. Make him breed u too, choke on his dick, idgaf lol y’all don’t even know who the real penny is lol. I don’t need to explain anything. Penny lef me???? Ohh ok true. Let me live, with my long synthetic pony tail and my cone head with all my designer designer that he use to tell me to wear all the time cause I make him look good. Lol pathetic. Do u like ur own comments too? Lol an ok he bought an old Benz, good for him! And I bought myself a Bugatti anyways – stay safe it’s a cold cold world

1. Well him have pon him phone so mek she gwan cause him chat bout it and what and what she a do pon it.

2. Thats how u know chicken n tings is a real batty bwoy, maamaa man!

Which 46 yr old man/bwoy wid girl children who is married and fucking the whole of dancehall including Kimberly Brown (Lasco wife) would sit down and talk about a 3 yrs old sex tape with a woman dat dont even poppe pon him. Lol!! This is hilarious!!!!!! Fucking shit dick, shit mouth, toe and pussy sucking batty bwoy gweh and tek wey yourself!

Wannabe drug laad who a work in a cookshop using petty cash from the till to buy 1 bokkle a dance every week and shate it wid 3 man. Move yah stinkin self wid yah illegal immigrants cooking in the cookshop and paying dem less than minimum wage. Same way you love fi lie pon ppl and tell ppl about how ppl a call immigration pon dem. The same way someone should call immigration pon you dutty badmind piece of black shiit ass!!!! Gweh and suck you she-male intersex wife dick and clit battybwwwwooooooooooyyyyy Michael!!!!!!

3. Michael is obsessed wid Naijah him still have har name in his mouth 3 years later. Him still walk and chat har name. Still!! Lol!!!!

4. Michael is obsessed wid Naijah! Him fuck out the whole a dancehall and yet Naijahs name is the only name walk and talk. The 46 yr old boy is a loser and looking a hype. He us the psycho writing all these crazy messages a likes. Michael is a psychopath!!!!

1. Michael aka chicken n tings is Kimberly Brown’s (Lasco wife) personal dick. Stop writing messages bashing Naijah or else there will be a post talking the tings dem. All dem skeletons will be out of the Closet. Keep rocking the boat Kimberly and Michael. Keep writing shit bout Naijah pon here and all your nasty business will be on pink wall. Keep going. We’ll see who has the last laugh!
            Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!!! 😉

2. Yes she wan mine not mind fucking illiterate bitch………A pussy and toe sucking, batty fucking, uneducated madda fucka wid bad credit and an old ass X6 that has to live at his granny oops, transgender oops, intersexual wife’s house in maple. Bitch she-man suck your non existent clit and you’re very existant dick that is coming out your ass with fecies and swallow the crimps. Chew pon it, nyam it, Swallow it like you swallow cum. She-man gweh and tek weh yourself and find a job so you can mine not mind yah man Michael if you can find one with that face. I hear welfare dont give much. You sound big mad writing onbthis page bitch. Big and mad!!!! Lol! You all are samples!! SAMPLE KING!!!! LOL!! 😉

1. Di wife fuck Michael and Hilary battybwoy barber nephew that sells Michael the fake name brand clothes and shoes. Har pussy ain’t so innocent after all. It has been confirmed! Micheal love fi chat him nah know when fi shut up him shit pit. Ha ha ha Kim you tink it right to chat and tell Michael your personal business while your married to Lasco? Fucking eeeddiiiioott gyal. The pussy hav all you business pon road. The psycho man hav diarrhea of the mouth. Him just a chat and chat and chat! Lol!!!! You get trick!!!! Lol!!!!

1. Lol dat piece a wig mek she look like one real granny ya now! Hilly tek off deh wig di mama it nuh look goon. It mek yuh look ole

29. I came to see if you all heard the news about lasco getting locked up. Naijah called police on him and they went to his house and arrested him yesterday. Lasco cya mek bail all now.