TORONTO’S NEW POWER COUPLE

Shines is a veteran promoter in Toronto Dancehall. He just had his Signature party this past weekend and it shot. Heard good reviews about the dance that it had a vibes. It was not like the normal Signatures that flop out every year. Anyway, the word on the street is that Shines is secretly dating BarbieDolly another promoter from Toronto. They’ve been with each other for sometime now. Apparently, he is funding her Victoria Secret Party that is happening on Sunday. I guess the p** must be good for he is tight with his cash. They could be the next power couple in Toronto.

53 thoughts on “TORONTO’S NEW POWER COUPLE

1. Rosa&his woman both Hav H.I.V &her kids r mad because not only did he rob her dead son but he’s been molesting her grandson data y him tun chitch her kids too both there medication&looked it up on the internet&it was strong H.I.V Medication real Nasty on both

1. sender go sit in a grave and beg them to cover you up. no sah uno people badmind and will kill people secretly. now mi knwo why people migrate and dont want live no where no damm jamaicans.

2. I always avoid these Canadian threads because they’re boring and here I am going against my ritual smh… NEXT!!!!!!

1. First of alllll Barbie don’t know nothing about Dressing stay in you lane girlllll friend, Barbie broke and cant not maintain, Barbie did U pay correcta her money that you borrow to keep dance last year

3. This is absolute foolishness this isn’t true at all Shines did have one nice piece ah woman weh did always deh pon him side nice humble girl but I haven’t seen her around lately….

1. True girl one nice likkle browning mi did love fi see har always to herself and always a looking good mi seh di girl eva look clean but real talk a longtime mi nuh see har round Shines mi did haffi wonder Weh really a gwan

4. First of allll SHINES like men yes he gay from Spanish town days Barbie is sleeping with Billboard boss and she got some other guy who’s always in jail Di money part is true but shines is into man and some girl he Bi-sexual

1. Believable – look at his pose. These women cannot spot a shark even it had they by the hand smh it is a shame.

2. is that why her man pulled gun on billboard boss? One big eediot wid a gun. A bawl over Barbie Tiyad pussy when Barbie nuh stop give it Weh.

5. Barbie is a strong black woman that always go for what she want in life… But I’m pretty sure Shine is not one of them, stop call up the girl name she dont see you guys.

6. I like barbie this girl can dress she’s not like some of drag queens that live in Scarborough I can’t stand to see these Scarborough girl in the west, they always looking like a man or like they going to a funeral

1. @Lulu…..you’re a bitch! I know who you are. You only ave strength fi write pon pink wall. But no strength in real life. Bitch go suck & swallow ya madda herpes crotches.

7. Barbie Victoria secrets announce she pregnant is this true? somebody anybody
    Raffle de Belly Barbie drum a roll dip inside and the contestant are + this is baby 8 child Somebody say Baby bonus buff + Good luck barbie 2020 and barbie want baby

#Weedseed
    #Billboardboss
    #Shines
    #Rose Barbie actual man

1. Even if she was pregnant for any of these men, is that your business? It’s her front she free to sex who she want. Go and find your kids dad if you not a mule or if you’re a mama man tell your woman stop give you jacket.

8. Shine and barbie just friends I know this for a fact and they never fuck before so stop call up shine’s name low life waste people.

9. @ De Real pregnant Barbie

This is the Barbie I never come on here and comment cause this page is garbage and wicked whoever you are get your facts straight nobody announce nothing if you were there then your facts would of been straight lol babybouns my point exactly your Facts aren’t even straight again you don’t even know what your chatting about but your on here saying the most shit I would like to know if you were there when I was taken all these men lol if u notice I’m not even explaining my Bussines or conferming your nonsense rumours get your facts straight keep writing I don’t have to come on here to hide behind pink and write garbage why don’t you call me up 6476099951 since you have so much to say You people need to be careful and some of you are not smart your IP address can be trace

10. This is drama

This is crap

This is why I only attend certain partirs, talk to certain ppl and stay in my lane.

smh

11. Some of the info is correct and some of the info is missing. Certian names are being called and the one’s that should be called are not. Certain mans better start frettin.

Like a reporter get your facts cause it isn’t hard to find.

12. When you’re important like the stars you get talked about. Barbie is doing her thing and the haters love to hate and do their favorite past time. Verbally attack behind social media b/c they can’t get their face kick off.