TORONTO REGULARS BACK AT IT

Post this toronto waste on a tbt wen he make lesbian crew beat im and buss his head and no-one come defen it. He luv to trouble people and nav nuttin a canada. fake jewelry, fake life. Call himself a sir..his man love call him sir muss cause nuhbady rate him. always a beg beg ride and tek bus and posting on fb dat he don’t care about people say but still posted. ha ha met yu mek dis idiot haffe response ha ha. Wrinklehead ole crosses loudy

52 thoughts on “TORONTO REGULARS BACK AT IT

1. LMFAOOOO I WAS THERE THIS NIGHT. IT WAS HILARIOUS TO SEE DEM BUSS HIS HEAD IN PERSON. . A DIS FI REACH HIM. no sah!!

2. Oh Jesus loudy and the battyman crew at it again . Mi her say him suck Mikey mention hood and there’s a video . Battyman fi dead

3. I remember this and those girls really put a beaten on that fat fag, from that night dem can’t stop getting beat,, him all got beaten by another dark skin girl can’t remember her name but she;s dark skin and African I believe, also like his battybowy friend mikey mention his friend Jason put a beaten on him, then again got another lick down in Jamaica few months ago and another one coming soon. also can’t stand his bisexual f**k friend call mr lifestyle and the other one with his nasty looking dread locks both are fags, mr so call lifestyle has been sleeping with men for a longgggggg time and then this girl picked him up a parade him around like his straight, yes his bi and you a fool lady, lady your pussy is shit up. all those dancehall men know his gay but they just stay far and still hale them up but talk about how gay they are hypocrites in dancehall is crazy cocky sweat

1. Every single post on this website that has to do with Canada you find a way to call up Mikey Mention name

1. yes mikey michelle mention because you’re a parasite that roll up with them so your name should and will be called up because you a shit box and no one likes you except those fat f8cks that you hang with, over muscle shaun is also a fish and the one mr lifestyle(picture man) who was looking a friend for long time and boom he found a batty man like himself to hang with, do you see him with anyone else?. if we could remember you were the one that got loudy mash up by those girls with your Denise the menace ways. I don’t see you bothering those girls anymore tho yes keep your ass quite before they buss your ass for good this time.

1. Is overmuscle Shaun real name is Kishawn Dixon ? Me know him par with them bagca batty man dehme can believe me classmate from high school come turn big batty man a Canada jag know kishaun west rural st Andrew loose off a you dawg

4. It wast loudy suck Mikey mention hood it was your shit head father stop hide an talk an show your face u dogshit

5. Mikey mention the gay boy who like to act like he’s a somebody in Dance is feature on pink wall again, Mikey mention Big big big big Batty boy still hiding in the closet after so much years?, Mikey mention so much time we share special memories together, Don’t let me start posting pictures of us, I will make you stop going to dance.

6. U can’t stop mr mention from go to dance because I will kill u an no joke about it just try mi u dogshit mi a killa in a real life just star it an i will fine u

7. LEAVE MIKEY ALONE !!! I want this man to win so bad because to much people are against him . Its just crazy how people have so much negative things to say about him but never say it on instagram . You guys come like you fraid mikey . If you’ll talk shit here talk shit to him on instagram where he always post .

8. WoW

Micky mention are you a killa are a Fishy Bwoy ?.
    You got stabb up N you never kill Jason your man at the time
    Loudy still spreading you N Jason Business you never kill loudy.
    You got beat up in JAMAICA N nobody dies, Micky mention you are a Poor defenceless gay Bwoy who knows loudy is a hypocrite but you still talk to him because you don’t have any friends and you need friends, Micky mention why you hiding your sexual preference, you like BOYS why you hiding in the closet?, come out of the closet, Turn on the light N come out, Micky mention, LADD fish son, remember I have lots of secrets I could release right now, All I of to do is send Dem into pink wall, And your career would be over, Your little new Boy toy Lifestyle and Rodney, Yes you are sleeping with both of them, But all keeping secret for you.

9. Where can we see the fight video? I heard about this but didnt really get too much info about it. Wish the sender sent in a link for the video. Loudy is loud and annoying and I’m happy he got beat up by the lesbians and beat up by jason. I’m still waiting for that video too. And hold on. Jason stabbed Mickey? Wow

10. Yes yes yes yes Jason Did stabb up micky mention his NOW Ex man, Jason did stabb up Micky mention in the USA.

MICKY MENTION N JASON was LOVERS AT THE TIME they was in a hotel room with LOUDMOUTH AKA LOUDY AKA JAY, JASON LEAVE THE HOTEL room and go buy some type of Drugs and he was in the washroom Taking the Drugs, He realise that micky mention N loudy was s$cking each other off, Jason came out the washroom and start stabbing up Micky mention, 14 to 15 Stabb Loudy run out Hotel room cause he was going to get stabb up too, Loudy got scare, They Rush micky mention to hospital, They’re were in USA at time, Notice micky mention walk with a limp, Micky didn’t charge Jason Because too much secret would of come out, Now Jason have new man N Dont want Micky mention no more, Now Micky mention is Batty confuse, He Miss Jason, But Jason Don’t want M Mention Back, Now Mickey Mention is sleep with Rodney the picture taker N lifestyle the Gym looking Fish

1. true and today is national come out day perfect time for him but he thinks his a icon star so he cant come out like his getting paid dwl and by the way the gym gay is shaun and Rodney is the lifestyle both bi well gay but they pretend to like and take girls sooooooo bearddddd

11. How this post tun inna mikey and rodney argument. A de battyman weh live a basement wi a talk bout. Punk and pussy backa him ugly nose Loudy. Mikey fi leggo dat fish deh cause he’s the one who spread the nyc drama about jason and the stabbing mek it reach back suh quick and a try gwan like him neva dweet and try blame poca and a him tell de ugly lip kay goodaz. mikey yuh fi leggo dem cause a dam so call fren dem chat you business mek all a we hear back so quick. Loudy yuh fi just call it a day and stop go fi people ca one a dem a guh gi yuh a wickeder beaten den yuh wi finally get DE MEMO: NUH TROUBLE PEOPLE WHO NUH TROUBLE YUH.

12. We need receipts people. First of all someone said loudy was swapping spit with someone.who? And where can we see the video. Second Mickey sucking d*ck? Where is the proof?and third,Mickey hanging out with the gays? Why are you waiting to post the pics you have. We need receipts. We’ve been hearing the rumours for years now and all now people cant show no proof. There was even a supposed video of mickey sucking jason off in a car too. So many unanswered questions. Until I see the receipts I wont believe anything. Also theres a video of the altercation in the hotel room when jason stab Mickey. Why havent we seen anything. Mi still want see loudy get slap up by the lesbians.

13. why would I change my name michelle mention just remember when you come on here I kno fool..your friends cant stop chat you especially nelly dime two gay friends dem chat to much. for the person that said shaun is sleeping with michelle mention he dont want him but Rodney takes anything that walks so I wouldnt be surprise about him at all the gay community knows all the gays/lesbians in dancehall and shaun, Rodney is both in the closet. now i’m done with this topic until we meet again mention stay well. @reaone win at what how much ddick he could suck and take?

14. Loudy need fi go do him face and him body. And sew his mouth corners shut. Di careless Bwoy suck so much hood that him mout just spread wey suh. He gave himself the right name. Loud mouth… di mout jus a make bare noise when him a suck di hood dem.

15. U little suck hood gal stop hide pan pink wall u come suck Mikey mention batty hole went him a shit show u face if u bad dog shit this is not Mikey mention shit

16. Batty man alone keeps Batty man friends

Bob_di_Builda
    Micky_fish_mention
    Shawn_gym_body
    Rodney_di_great
    Loudy_big_mouth

Dem a all batty bwoy
    They’re names call up in batty man argument, No rumors, its the truth, All 5 of dem still hiding in di closet, Come out the closet gay boys, come out di closet now, Bob_di_builder stop use your baby mother to hide your gay lifestyle

Dancehall has too much gays

17. Your father talk too much if your father never talk u wood not
    No say the man them a battyman ? U an your father bring five cup an the five man them a gi shit in the cup an u an your father drink it up u dogshit? Why unnu shit stop hide pan pink wall if me have a problem with a bowy r a gal mi can go in a them face an mek them now them so unnu nu bad unnu a pink wall dogshit

18. Fuck out sweet stop hide pan pink wall mi now a u
    Remember the ole a wi come from west Kingston

West Kingston

19. PLEASE BIGGER MIX UP IN TDOT DANCEHALL RIGHT NOW…OTHER THAN WHO IS GAY OR STR8. LOOK AT THE WOMAN DEM…ALL WHO MARRIED, NON MARRIED, MAN LIVE YARD AND ABROAD, MAN SPONSOR YOU NAME IT…SOME A DEM MAN IS HERE SOME IS NOT, SOME STILL WORRIED ABOUT DEM MAN COMING TO CANADA I WONDA Y ? SOME SAY DEM MAN RICH, BUT HIM BROKE LIKE CHURCH MOUSE..SOME SAY DEM MAN HAVE ASSET, BUT A LIE LOL A WEAK……….

20. AS I SAID BEFORE, COMMENT NEVA POST…..THERE IS MORE IN TDOT DANCE HALL….UNTIL YOU ALL HV PROOF..OF THESE ACCUSATIONS……BATTYMAN IS EVERYWHERE, BIGGEST AND RICHEST IS HOLLYWOOD…..NEXT STOP DANCEHALL WOMAN DEM SOME MARRIED SPOUSES ARE HERE, SOME OWN CANNOT COME, SOME SAY THEY HUSBAND RICH BUT BROKE LIKE WOOOOWWW…SOME CANNOT GET SPONSOR…SOME GET SPONSOR…SOME A MEK DEM MAN BAKE OUT FIRST BEFORE FILING GONE…SOME A DEM MAN A GIVE DEM BUN….SOME ………….SO THERE..LIKE LEAVE THEM ALONE ALL YEARS YOU PPL ON THESE THINGS WITH NO PROOF…MET WE NEED PROOF NOW….PINKWALL PPL WANT PROOF NOW…

21. All of them is gay
    Still hiding after so many years, why are they hiding just man up and walk out of the closet, be proud of yourself, Be proud about your lifestyle its legal in canada, No need to hide it, because you people love dancehall So much, they all hiding because of dancehall people and what people will say, How long you people decided to hide in the corner for

22. All of them is gay
    Still hiding after so many years, why are they hiding just man up and walk out of the closet, be proud of yourself, Be proud about your lifestyle its legal in canada, No need to hide it, because you people love dancehall So much, they all hiding because of dancehall people and what people will say, How long you people decided to hide in the corner for

23. People need to stop write discriminating things on pink wall, You guys be writing some ignorant posts, Loudmouth!!! Micky mention already tell you who send in this post!! You know it’s her, The old lady who like to nuff up herself and nobody like her!! she is jealous of you an micky mention friendship, She hates you and Micky mention constantly reminds you, She claims she love micky mention but she is quick to send in the post knowing that people is going to write things about Micky mention 2!! Micky mention reminds us every day of how bitter she is!! Claims she love micky mention and want Micky to win but always sending in things about people to pink wall!!
    Now you send post about loudmouth now people writing about Micky and others!!

Same way she send in post about Hillary and people start to post degrading stuff about Jackie!! ORLANDO!! Marc decor!! Nikki!! You are a grown woman and this is so out of place!! Stop now you’re miserable!! You hate to see loudmouth and Micky mention happy!! You can’t stop their frien ship no matter how you send in post and try

24. Yawn just wake up to dis crop

Loudmouth I luv you like a brother!!!! Micky you know dah luv is here!!!!Loudmouth Micky already tell you who send this post to pink wall!! The old who claim she love you!! We talk about this time and time again!! She hates to see loudmouth and Micky being happy and being frens!! Dats why everybody hates you!! You are bitter old lady!! You send in a post about Hillary and people write up awful things about Jackie!! Nikki!! Marc decor!! ORLANDO!! and you know if you send a post about loud mouth people is going to involve innocent Micky even if he didn’t do nothing!! You are grown woman and you are very miserable!! You like when people write stuff about your friends !! You said you like micky so why write stuff about loudy!!micky frens micky you need to stop talk to this old lady and stop tell her your business cause you knows she can’t hold nothing!! Micky m she intentionally plan to write about loudy!! ANN SUTHERLAND you could send in a million post on pink wall you can’t stop loudmouth and micky for being frens!!so go ahead continue to send in your post !! Micky I am sorry to talk de things but this ting of to stop!! I don’t want you to hurt people and goes to jail remember our team have big plans!!

25. People stop writing things on here about Micky please please please please please please don’t want Micky to get in no problems

26. Mikey mention have four brother an two sister to tell him business an Mikey have a mother an a step father ?
    All a kill unnu a just bad mind him can’t eat him is not food
    Every day unnu dogshit get up an run an pink wall an call up
    Mikey mention name unnu don’t like him so leave him a lone
    Unnu call Mikey mention name more than how unnu call pan god right now Mikey a live him lite an unnu a worry bout him
    Ann can not talk nothing about Mikey r post nothing bout Mikey mi wi gu stab out one a Ann eye now cause mi can do it mi nu fear people

27. What a fuka dunce. Met why u bother post that fukry. Whoever wrote that needs to leave pinkwall alone and go back to school instead of wanting to stab out poor Ann yiy. When yuh stab out are yiy now how she see fi chat people business? Mhmm?

28. WHY IS EVERYBODY BLAMING ANN? NOT BECAUSE THINGS ARE GOING ON ETC ETC, IT DON’T HAVE TO BE HER…………….STOP IT

29. BETTER CANADA TEA……………….MZ. BUMPA SHE COME BACK FROM HER TRIP LOL, FROM ENGLAND-PARIS ETC. BUT SHE IS AS BROKE AS HER MAN COULD NOT EVEN CARRY THE BABY GO ENGLAND NO BABYSITTING $$$….AND HER SISTER HAD TO CANCEL HER FLIGHT DUE TO HEALTH CONCERNS, SO SHE TELL PEOPLE BOUT BABY SICK…LIES……..

1. Yuh nah see seh bumpa a clown. Nuhboday grudge she cuz she bruk n live inna housin yet have so call rich man. Bumpa, you are a loser trying to live like a kardashian. You wan know seh people can fly out betta dan yuh. Yuh nuh have shit bout yuh fi anybody grudge.

30. My My, so this post needs its own Lane, about Bumpa….not under loudy post, you people post about everyone that has nothing to do with this loudy thing….somebody bored….is it….that girl man Richie have no damn money she better stop before someone have to post about her so call rich husband….yes I hear say her baby was not sick, Fi true….and it’s here factory cash job $$$ she used and the baby lump some of child tax…and she swear nobody knows her biz…she on FB everyday a cuss Oliver and her neighbor and almost every one but dem soon fix it…..she mad I hear cause the mam can not come to Canada, he was deported years ago….and from the US too…no wonder Oliver did say de man a loser girl downgrade bad…y dem Neva ask the baby mom that live down the road from him in England to babysit….lol….but Mikey is my friend and loudy too….but more Mikey, pure lies and shit you people chatting…lady Ann I don’t even feel she doing any of what you people accuse her of…like people have life and jobs…talk to the ones who don’t…some of you are just being vindictive.

31. This is so damn annoying to read! I had to skip past 70% of it because I just felt like a dunce attempting to read it! You wanna talk about other ppl? Make a new thread for that. There is way more important things to talk about like why some ppl are not giving the ppl dam back their money, love triangles and cheating husbands; you know, things that have actual receipts! I don’t wanna hear no BATTYMAN ARGUMENT because there is no proof, no alibis NOTHING. As someone else has mentioned above, THERE ARE NO RECEIPTS so all you guys claiming to have pics and videos, WHERE ARE THEY ? Until then, just put the battyman story to rest!