SHE NAH LOOK!

But Met ,
Nuh the girl whey take the people them money fi tickets this ? LOL . She nuh easy , she naw worry bout a thing , she reach a Jamaica for Easter .
can-Optimized

0 thoughts on “SHE NAH LOOK!

1. what i see is civil case. and that nuh happen suh fast ah the court she haffi go and prove that she gi har such money for such tickets,,,, if that cant prove then its just a another scandal

2. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others ….

Yep dats her she a use wan outta de seven, six more trips to go a dat she waan dem knw

3. :hammer :hammer :hammer well……………. Now we know for sure say at least one ticket was purchased BUT a neva FI non a di 9 persons who pay about $223 fi a return ticket to JA INNA DI big big Easter holiday kmt mama say cheap man pay twice n anno lie

4. correction peeps Air Canada Employees have unlimited Travel Benefits… she can travel as much as she and her family want.. 10 buddy passes for the fiscal year and unlimited travel benefits For her and family. she was not hiding so why wouldn’t she be traveling… People don’t believe everything u read here a nuff not being told.Met this big dear bigger than this site [lol]
    @HEINIKEN you are so right this is a Civil Case. but don’t get it twisted this a a just grudgeful,bad-mind and jealously at its finest. Its not her fault she can take plane like taxi and 10 people can come with her… that’s return flight .If you all only knew… to the Canadians.. just got to the ‘store lets say next month and see if its still there .. Poor thing busness not good and this is a way to vent . hush

5. ME A WONDER HOW SHE GET ON THE FLIGHT…? AIR CANADA NO HAVE HER NAME ON THE SYSTEM JUST ASKING…CAUSE SHE IS ON HIGH ALERT…