PENNYBLING INQUIRY

Hmid! A who PENNYBLING A F**K ?? Mi confused. Mi see him wid the yam head wife who a look pop dung one day but see him wid the Egyptian di next a wah di bl*t a gwaan . Him a f**k both a dem ? Or do wol a dem inna the relationship ?? Him inna my friend dm an her sister dm too so mi confused 🤷🏾‍♀ mi hear seh him wid one fi papers and one a gi him clout . The 2 gyal a eediat a wah dem see inna him? So how it guh? Dem live 2getha too? How di F*k it guh? him need fi find a treadmill before mi even look pon him. Pennybling a gwan wit a bagga tings. #duttylifestyledat the wife coulda fool so ? pickney n 3sum naa hold man inna 2019 ….Pennybling a live a very dirty life. First Jamaica 🇯🇲 now Canada 🇨🇦

189 thoughts on “PENNYBLING INQUIRY

1. Stfu lol you act like you did deh in that relationship. If you was so fuking concerned why you never link penny to get beat for papers? Bout she should divorce him does the man not have two feet and a fuking hearbeat??? You ever ask yourself why him ever divorce her yet? LOL He could have never walk same way no?? Since you feel you know so much why YOU never give him papers???? Neisha is a fuking g bout call cops *yawn Does the man have a charge? Is he not in JA right now? Stfu with your weak fuking chat you fuking boring likeeee! move and next time you have something to say Dnt bother come to pink wall mix up bitch- stand tall in neisha face and say you haffi say OKKKK

1. You are clearly his wife so why not put your name as such . Some of you come on pinkwall and speak on a relationship only the people involve would going to dept. from i real ” why he never divorce her yet” i knew it was the wife .why wiuld he divorce you when he can get the best of both worlds . He can claim being a husband and fuck gyal pon di side as he is now doing . Just be mad in peace

1. Neisha chat too bloodclaat much!
    Egyptian chat too bloodclaat much!
    Why ppl hafi know all a unno did 3sum!
    TMFI – Too Much Fuckin Information
    Chaaa!!!!!!!

1. It’s TRUE she did held the papa’s ransom for years b/c he couldn’t keep him cock in him pants.
      He used to beat har bloodclaat on a regular
      But she deserve it for holding the papa’s ransom.
      She tries to control him and that’s why it won’t work. She have the man in Toronto illegally for years playing with the papa’s. She’s a wicked woman so she deserve all the bun she a get. She probably post this up. She already post shit up on social media in the summer about Gyptian.

1. so because she never rush papers for a man who couldn’t keep his cock in his pants and now she should be beaten for it? Um ok.

1. Nobody said Neisha should be beaten for not rushing the papa’s. What I am saying is that she deserves the ASS whipping she got for stopping the papa’s and delaying it.

1. Oh oh she deserve a beating for delaying papers because the man couldn’t keep his cock in pants is what you’re saying? True……..

2. she actually stop papers or did she delay it cuz him ever a fuck pon har?? Mi confused. What should she have done? Unno so mixup lowe di ppl come outta dem life

3. She should have divorced his ass and move on instead of fuckin around with him and calling the police and the whole of GTA everytime him beat har. But it seems like she love love di drama. If she didn’t she would of left his ass.

4. Agreed Instead she stay. She love the drama. Kids can’t hold man so u can’t use that as an excuse. She enjoy the mix up then complains about about it. She need to stop hold down man and just move on with her life. It’s a bad look.

2. Kmt, we all know penny brother wrote this! Gavin u need to stop and go look a life, u badmind your brother and u need to stop

3. One a fi pikney n papers n next a fi money n fuk none a unno big winner inna dis try n know him beat neisha regular n now di same ting a reach di nex one n it shall continue on ‍♀️

4. Why don’t you all shut the fuck and mind your bizz ? How many times have we heard stories like this? Everyone go through tings differently and have their own way of dealing with things an healing differently. Even if he use her for papers, he got what he want. So karma ago lick him. Why it haffi reach her? And as for the next girl, I don’t know what the real situation is but it’s none of unno bizz. If dem together or not. There are many things in life that matter then this topic. Like your own lives. Worry about dat.

1. Mind our fucking business? Who the hell are you to say that? If Neisha did not want people in har business she would not chat out the whole a she backside. How the hell people know penny a beat har. How the hell people know she have 3 sum with the side piece. Har mouth too light!!! For all we know she could have posted this shit up on pink wall. She already posted shit up before in the summer. She’s a drama feen!!!! Dont cry now b/c the drama lick you hard like rock. Ask sewayne

1. Sewayne is one of the Selectors from Heavy Metal. Story is Neisha used to fuck him when her and Penny were apart and tell him all her drama about Penny. He is one chata box. He pars with Chicken and things another chata box.

1. You reaching now bout she a fuk swain so I guess she was fuking him while she a breed eeeee poor fuking you BYEEEEEE

2. This is fucking Michael writing these msgs. What a fucking pussy you’re in everybody business batty man!!

Girls beware of Chicken and tings he is not who he appears to be. He fucks and talks!!! Nothing is confidential with him. You better kno

1. Its neisha who wrote this . Read between the lines . Neisha is like a lot of hopeless women who try to use things to hold a man . The best thing would be to leave him alone . Whether she play with his papers or not he can still get a lawyer and file himself . He probably already doing that behind her back and have the papers going somewhere else . The point is whether she file for them or not he can still get tru with his papers . Bodmind neisha .

1. We dont know who wrote this. Can’t be sure its Neisha. For all we know it could be Chicken & tings! He knows all of their business through Swain. Plus he has a ting fi Penny. When I use to talk to Michael he use to chat all of Dancehall. He did not like anybody in Dancehall except Master Jeff. He chat bout Penny how he bring him up to Canada from Jamaica and how he is one ungrateful pussy. So all we know he could have posted this b/c he dont like Penny.

5. Neshia is a big man clown. All she does is throw subs on ig and pretend life is great when everybody know penny is a user a cheater n woman beater. Nobody else would marry penny for papers knowing him cant keep him dick in his pants. Nesha married penny cuz he sold her dreams n tell her that he doesn’t like dance hall girls n mek she feel like she had a upper hand so I dont feel sorry for her. Everybody know dem business. Penny nah stop cheat. Nesha just give birth to a second child fi penny and this is after she get proof that the man outta road a galivant wid other female. Nesha have like 4 kids now and she need to comb the little girl hair because the child always have Lint and other random shit in her uncombed hair. The child is cute but curly hair dont mean u dont comb it. But yes penny nasty and talk about nesha like a dog.

6. Nasty gavin him big sour gyal and nina unuh come off a di gyal name nuh she nuh rasss see unuh and everyday unuh a post bout she and her husband,and for u nina u get ur ass beating too caz weh good fi goose good fi ganda so nina keep thinking u win its only ur turn now,plus gavin u a rassss man and behave like some big pussy waste man u and shebby a parrr easy mon a hood u ave unda yuh or pussy but through yuh big nasty gyal have bout 6 ball inna her mouth suh u tun big bloodclaat freak and u nuh reach foreign yet everyone know penny nuh deal with nuh woman good suh if she hold papers fi spite him,him fi bloodclaat get it luddy she love his kids caz if a him alone now him wud be illegal penny ungrateful suh anything him get him fi take it,unuh go look a life big sinking suckhood nasty sadamite batty licking cock sucking germs unuh be and come off a di gyal name neisha still a eat and a live her life she won’t be the first snd definitely won’t be the last nastiness

1. Mek me tell unu this me naa hide behind no fake name so all a unu come defend it , first of all a 2019 suck hood come een like hi , hello , good morning. Nasty bloodclaat bleach out stay bad Annie n her fuck out sister dem come offa my bloodclaat name . Everyday yuu text gavin phone how yuu want him back look how much stunt yuu pull n the boy still no want yuu , fight , jump fence when yuu pregnant , lick out windscreen , tief laptop outa house n him still naa bloodclaat look at yuu old dutty hood rat. And as fi yuu miss neisha send them cause yuu or dem can’t do me nothing yuu live a Canada n mix up inna Jamaican drama Mina done tek ur man already pickney or 3 sum can’t save ur sad bloodclaat marriage .

1. Yes she took a woman beater and user lol. She get beaten and used same way. Listen both have major cards that can be played- ask Mina yourself she knows that’s a fact.

2. Unu need fi change unu name from miss ambitious, illegal cash pot a ambition weh each a unu get a day nasty bloodclaat hide n suck hood Annie , peaches n Debbie come off my bloodclaat name n suck unu mada. Unu claim unu a the hottest gyal a pen n unu fuck right out . Gunman fuck unu , scamma man , car man , bike man every mumma rass. Big pussy waste gyal come offa my name. All yuu neisha a text yuu fi text me straight n stop send people n stop hide behind a fake page.

1. Hi, hello, good morning all! So reading all these comments, I must say the life of pennybling and his two woman chronicles! What a ting eh! So first thing first, pennybling has dragged a lot of woman he got involved in. Some of the actions taken by the woman are solely because of how pennybling was going on. Yes penny does talk a lot of shit but why are y’all going so hard on neshia? Regardless of what she did in the past, holding papers, y’all never stop an wonder why? She got pregnant, what should she have done? Regardless if he sold her a dream or me a dream…..why is it any one else is business? Listen y’all are really going hard on this woman an regardless of who I am and where I stand inna all this, I can’t sit here an just watch y’all drag her suh an on top of it bring up the children. So if someone was talking about ur kids, would hell not break loose? So why chat her child? She’s only 2. It’s honestly wack. And I’m not gonna act like I didn’t have a part to play in all this however I’m in a place in my life where I’m just trying to move forward and just want peace. And I think she also deserves the same thing. A lot of this drama came from penny not knowing how to handle himself in situation so he does what he knows best….trash talk ppl. Especially the ones who were there for him. Which is extremely unfortunate because now…ppl think they know the stories as if they were factually there themselves. As for Annie (yes Annie) u need to take up an English course..and my name is Mina- not Nina. U talk a lot of shit especially for someone who’s not even involved in any of this but trying hard to involve urself To become some sort or relevance. (Which you aren’t) lol anyways if anyone has a problem with the way she or I live our lives…then that’s a You problem! But stop bringing up the children inna all this. Does anyone here have a job? Or a family? Just wondering!!!! I mean why don’t y’all take up a book an educate urself on something besides ppl lives? 🙂

7. All of you should be ashamed of yourselves. Adults writing on some fukry page about lives you don’t live and children that aren’t yours. Yous have no manners or morals. how the fuk her kids reach on this? Yous are trying real hard chatting about lint in the child’s hair… lol fuking lint. The girl mind her children very well on her own. All I see is chat on here about how she hold papers because mans couldn’t keep his hands off her and is nasty a fuck anything with a pussy. Pennybling have a sad story to tell about anyone he’s been with and how they fuk up his life. He beat on every one before neisha and he beats the new one just the same. I feel for neisha because to be beaten cheated on and used for papers all publicly while keeping a straight face and continue to raise her children properly isn’t easy. You call her a man clown yet I really believe this isn’t a case of that. I know she wanted to help but it’s hard to help someone who just keeps up with stylings. Penny how you have so much expectations and chat the girl like a dawg? To say she went and had a child after he was parading around with next gyal. What should neisha have done? She was already pregnant which penny and the next girl knew about. Classless behavior and people. People dont forget your karma doesn’t necessarily come for you all times. God ago beat unno badly. I know neisha frm penny and it’s just so sad.. a my fren yes but him wicked bad. I would never want my daughters to be with a man like him let alone mi couldn’t manage that either. The dream he sold her? Man talk about big family to the girl knowing she have no one. There’s plenty of fukry that he does yet yous continue fi drag her? Why this post never go up before his papers but after he get his papers and reach a yawd it go up? She gave him papers to be left alone with 2 children who he run around calling mistakes while he take vacation with the next girl and try to breed her. This is who pennybling is.

1. Since when do screenshots lie? “Papers pikney” is actually what he calls them to nuff gyal he try to fuk. Not to mention he claims to everyone he made mistake breeding the girl so what you call that? Mistakes no?

8. Girl bring the sad story elsewhere. I wasnt talking bad about the kid stfu. I was talking facts. Lint is in the child’s hair and her hair should be combed as ppl say something oonu nuh like oonu twist if to become victims. Mi nuh sorry fi none a dem caz di same neshia use to have strength fi ppl on my fb newsfeed way back. And u asking what nesha should do. Stop making di girl look like a victim. mi iggy fi she n penny so no badda try feel mi a side wid him. Kmt. Nesha did know about penny dirty deeds from before dem get married okkkkk. she know about him foolishness from him n di thickaz did deh. how soon u figet how nesha use to class da gyal deh n swear she neshia did win something. is facts mi speaking when I say penny use to screenshot message from dem gyal n show nesha suh n mek nesha feel like a special she special. U as a sensible woman go see a man talk bout white ppl suh knowing u half white n nuh think twice when him talk say him go mek white man grand kids come pay fi sins of ancestors ? bad to bad pick sense outta nonsense. After u see how him deal wid thickaz u would put uself in a position fi be responsible fi dis man papers by marriage, breed once, breed again all while getting beating and cheating. If u n she a fren ask har fi tell u bout di conversations a night time when him use to sweet har up n tell her him a celebrity a jam dung and how pure gyal want him in dance hall but a nuh dem him want caz him want a refined woman is wat him tell har. So dont come here come mek it seem like she a poor ting. A nuff neshia type a woman exist wah run inna dancehall and swear dem a di nicest thing since slice bread because dem have it say we all have fi bleach n wear wig. She get trick. Di child hair still messy. Whose fault is it she raising them on her own? she doh know how hard raising kids on her own is after the 1st 2?? Watever .. penny bling a dutty man n him con har n trick her in the long run and it show visibly on her caz she really look a way dese days . if she will talk the truth u will see a facsss mi talking.

1. Seet deh.. of course u go think mi a talk from my own sad story wid him caz everything oonu feel people talk is because of competition. Mi nave no romantic ties wid penny bling so nice try dog shit. N dis is why man will always tek step on oonu caz oonu swear everything a bout jealousy. Yes everybody here jealous that she get penny bling who nah mek 40K per year, nuh practice proper hygiene, doh get tested unless is when him gyal dem guh fi check up. Ey anonymous 7 40 pm a betta yuh lif up from right ya suh.

9. Look how Penny and the side chick a live high life in Jamaica. This mus bun Neisha to her core. All dat hood she a get inna di hot Jamaican sun. Good food. It seems like good times fi dem. Live your life!!!

1. She mad!!! She never get this good treatment yet and she married the man and bare 2 pinkney fi him. It seem like the side chick a win!!!!! Lol!!! This is a new generation of side chicks be winning.

1. my girl stop chat about the children now ya making yourself look like a demon hoe. Liv dat happy life lock ya mouth you betta pray you never end up with fatherless children since you feel a joke miss egypt

1. Well this demon hoe is living it up in Jamaica getting good food and big cock from Penny. So who’s winning now bitch?!!!!!

2. They would make some sweet babies. She’s fire . And she’s a good look. Keep it up penny bling

3. 1st time you get good food and big cock in your life miss? Ah which part yuh winnings deh?

4. My winnings is in everything…….from good treatment…….good good fucking………being treated like a trophy meeting his family and friends. Having you waste your time reading these posts and commenting with these mothafuckin questions like mind ya own business biatch. I must be winning for you to take the time outta ur day to read these comments and post questions. Cah mi Nah have time fi dat. Oh but maybe……you got the time for dat. Like they say waste gyal have all the time in the world for Mixup and blem blem.

5. @Revalution
            You gon get me in trouble lol
            @humblecalf I know exactly who u are. So stop waste ur time. No one is bringing children into this. Like stfu. You know where I was at an never come by to check me tho!? So why post up post up? So many heafty talks but no one says anything when they see me..like why is this still even keeping? ahh internet gangsters. Bye

6. It seems to be a hot topic in Toronto Dancehall! These mutha fuckas be so bored! This is their entertainment. Lol!!!!

2. revaluation n egyptian is the same person or dem both fukk him an know? this confusing seem like the same person a talk behind diff name or dem knw one another

10. Look how Penny and the side chick a live high life in Jamaica. This mus bun Neisha to her core. All dat hood she a get inna di hot Jamaican sun. Good food. It seems like good times fi dem. Live your life!!!

11. Pennybling is so ugly though, inside and out. How he find himself this Egyptian ting? The stories I hear about him. I just don’t understand. It’s only a matter a time till she finds out who he really is. He is desperate for recognition.

1. Ppl will be ppl. Ppl will always say things to trigger you especially if they dislike you. But how comes he’s not defending the things ppl saying about his kids??? Instead he’s spending so much time and willing to bleach out on a mixup page to defend his name against suck pussy but not addressing ppl saying he has bad hygiene, beats on women, and doesnt care for his kids? Ppl will forever use sucking front against u.
          Ur no man of honor if u dont care for ur kids yo. So even if you dont eat front or whatever ppl say being a deadbeat parent is the lowest of the low.

12. Pennybling is a suck pussy boi. He fucks pure nasty hood gyal and is eager fi ketch std. look pon his crater face. Him always walk around with his grampa head and belly a pop dung. He has 4 children an leave all a dem fi starve. Him beat pon gyal. Him always broke. And he think he big an bad with his bruk teet dem. Both neshia an egypt deserve better. He would fuck any of his friend dem gyal. An he act like he a big star boi.

1. Nigga you a big waste man you couldn’t come on here to clear your name about your kids but you on here bout suck pussy a guilt a kill you make you run come over here . Every time you talking it’s always consume consume only people that guilty gotta be so pressed . You walk and suck pussy like dog all batty you lick out neisha said that . You all suck Yanique pussy so stop lying suck pussy penny . #BusyTonguePenny

1. Go suck ur mada germs u fi stop type and stop hide .. mi can’t suck pussy learn that germs mi can’t freak out mi guarantee u and ur ppl dem a freak and batty out so stop hide and show ur self if u bad germs can see say me hurt unuh heart when mi burn mi fire a night time .. go suck ur family member and go lick out each other batty germs

1. Go suck ur mada pussy germs till u and her dead don’t bring badman name inna suck pussy argument .. attention unuh want unuh shall get it .. nuh hide say that to me in real life and see Wah ago happen if unuh think unuh bad

2. Pennybling nuh suck pussy that for sure but him a pussy same way Him ever come on here to defend non of him galdem or defend him pickney. How dat a make sense???????? You a big pussy from long time. U fuck 10000 gal and dem all say the same thing about you. Broke. Frighten for come up. Nuh proper hygiene. Him own wife a chat about him how him nah do nothing for him children. The man look 50 and a gwan like him a youte. Talk truth, you nah know the man, cause if so u would know him nuh suck pussy. So if you want talk ….talk truth for real. Him nuh give a fuck about him kids or him family or him Gal all he care about is himself

13. Can’t suck pussy no day no time or mix up with nuh freak things like no germs weh deh pon tha post yah .. unuh fi stop hide yahso and talk when unuh see me … see say it burn unuh when mi burn out batty bwoy and suck pussy bwoy so unuh a cry now fire hot me can type me name anywhere anytime bet unuh can’t try that all who nuh like me can go suck out unuh mada and unuh father unuh can’t style me no day no time straight and clean like arrow a it a mad unuh

1. Suck pussy , cum quick penny , use buddy spray penny come off a pinkwall you sound like a big tracer bwoy you lame like. Princess S a you unlucky and never get yours suck . Him lip them big and latch on pon the gyal dem. #PennyTongueInnaHoleMiLikeThat

1. Suck ur mada gal no gal can’t put my name inna suck pussy argument so try again germs mi can’t suck pussy .. so big germs stop type and make up things and talk that infront of me since u a try so hard cause no gal pon earth can’t call my name pon that so mi know it hurt unuh so unuh a try frame bad man .. so me have time everyday fi unuh now .. unuh need fi stop hide and step inna real life cause this can’t stop me

14. Can see say me Mek unuh heart a pain unuh so unuh try off a me Nuh fret continue try cause unuh can’t style me worst unuh a hide and badmind .. mi can’t freak out .. and I shall forever bun unuh out cause mi see say unuh fraid a me unuh can’t stop this .. mi have nuff time I shall give unuh all my attention today all suck pussy batty boy germs weh love hide and type unuh run out now me deh yah … unuh can’t grounds out badman .. the world know that

15. Penny bling u bun out the batty man dem and the suck pussy man dem too much on the dance them.. so them team up against you …

16. OMG…….this is still keeping? You gotta be kidding me!! End this bloodclaat post now!

There’s better things to talk bout like who is master Jeff from Nitro is fuckin and it’s not granny barbie hilly.

Like how Jlogix is really not in jail, he’s under police protection b/c he had to rat pon ppl to stay out of jail.

Like why Warren aka dolce and Gabbana tek weh him Fren coco gyal.

Like who is Fentonalliance side gyal.

Like which top promoters woman Tall P a fuck.

Like the real reason Jackie royal and Hilary fall out.

Like which gyal in Dancehall Steve hoitsteppa and Nellydime had a 3some with.

Like who Micheal aka Chicken n tings asked to shit pon him during sex and she claims that she did.

Like who Nikki hype owe money to for her trip to JA.

Like Lasco and the pretty boy Mixup ova gyal. They both have wife and side gyal and a argue ova pussy.

Like who is Shines new woman is and you would never guess.

There is so much more to chat bout. Why is this still keeping? Done it now!!!

Mint Tea 3 coming soon!!!!!! Stay tuned!!!

1. Whooooo caresses. You already wrong from the logic pawt…plz go look wuk. Who cares about shines warrenrn Coco Nelly Steve

1. @anonymous: By you responding to this post shows me you have a lot of time on your hands to be reading all this shit. You need to find wuk bitch! And mind ya business. No need fi yu dutty stinkin comments Bitch! Suck yourself! Lol!

1. No yuh go suck yuh dead granny. Anna time fi read…mi have time fi address false story. Guh suck yuh self waste gyal!!!

2. And de indian Dem a still mek more money Dan we while we a crab Inna barrel each odda a Canada unno fool like. We nuh business bout Dem waste man ya n who a fuk who, who a Tek fram who. Yuh bitter like

17. Member mi soon figure out a who a Mek dem post yah and unuh better pray Unuh have on unuh guard ring when mi start pressure unuh cause me love this cause mi nuh tek stylings from nobody .. mi nuh run suck pussy joke and batty joke no day no time .. mi soon figure unuh out member mi live fi this unuh need fi stop hide and prove unuh badness .. stop hide behind the keyboard mi a get bored now Mek we tek it the streets

18. Mi get me papers and it a mad unuh .. so pagans run out .. mi deh yah fi unuh .. so uuh can type and style .. cause unuh bad behind pink wall … the world know mi hate suck pussy boy so unuh a try a ting .. it nah go work .. unuh try off my kids it nah go work .. all mi a say is pls let’s take it to the streets … prove how big and bad unuh is inna real life make the same talk infront of me if unuh so big and bad .. unuh want attention I shall bloodclawt give it to unuh now !! Mi ago live over yah one a u uh must slip

1. Hahaha take it to the streets? Pennybling turn gangbanger now? what is pennybling going to do? Beat everyone who a chat him, like how him beat him wife? Hahaha. You sure you have time fi dis? All your own people dem a chat you. You chat so much on other people you never think it ago reach you back, did you? For someone who go so hard about suck pussy and battie mon chat, you sound really guilty. Poor you. Big,bald,broke,eczema,usebuddyspray, bruck teeth,nyamcratches,womanizer,
      Deadbeatfather,gyalclown bwoy. Haha.

1. U sound like u have a real vendetta gainst me so stop hide germs, no chat tuff pon the page no make up story since me can’t beat u and mi nuh bad and u bad .. mi soon figure u out either u is a gal weh mi treat like garbage or a man weh mi tek weh u gal and treat her like garbage so unuh feelings hurt unuh a try style
        Me .. mi get it now … continue hide behind pinkwall cause a yahso alone unuh brave enough cause unuh know inna real life a different sinting .. unuh a fool .. unuh know mi nuh like nasty ppl so unuh try style me with that fi get a reaction as mi say don’t bring my name inna freak things … and since mi nuh bad and mi can’t beat everybody including u who a chat stop hide and behind pink wall
        Mr or misses batty germs Mek we deal with this in the streets cause u seem like mi hurt unuh feelings bad bad and unuh can’t do shit about it so unuh cry on pinkwall

1. Reading all this me nuh think you suck pussy at all me think you a Battyman you trace like a real big pussy gyal. Obviously your career naa no nowhere mek you “ live pon pinkwall” big waste man abandon ur kids in Jamaica then now you abandon the ones in Canada and you worse off now 40 n don’t own nothing. Big bruck hungry selector bwoy. All you do a beat woman lady Badman penny. You a fool inna the streets a people reputation you a live off Mickey Pelpa dead and gone guh suck yuh mada

2. Hahaha take it to the streets? Pennybling turn gangbanger now? what is pennybling going to do? Beat everyone who a chat him, like how him beat him wife? Hahaha. You sure you have time fi dis? All your own people dem a chat you. You chat so much on other people you never think it ago reach you back, did you? For someone who go so hard about suck pussy and battie mon chat, you sound really guilty. Poor you. Big,bald,broke,eczema,usebuddyspray, bruck teeth,nyamcratches,womanizer,
      Deadbeatfather,gyalclown bwoy. Haha.

19. are both of women part of dancehall or they came on the scene after linking with him? Some people really nuh understand jamaican/dancehall culture and that’s why I ask cuz sometimes outsiders enter dancehall and pick up a man thinking him go treat them different because dem nuh inna the dancehall scene like that. Reality check: jamaican man will run game on anyone lol

20. Guess mi hurt one a unuh nasty freaks feelings so bad u got to cry on pinkwall lol !!and make up story to try get me back …. nah go work though .. mi live for this .. Nuh fret mi just a start .. mi nah stop burn out suck pussy boy and batty boy a party .. unuh feelings ago hurt more .. mi want unuh put me pon TMZ next cause this a baby page .. is ok mi tell unuh mi live over yah now me and unuh bumboclawt.. attention unuh want attention unuh shall get .. suck out unuh mada till she dry up and dead .. unuh can’t style me … mi have time fi unuh now .. Unuh have to go ban me from that page yah .. mi tell unuh already mi have nuff attention fi unuh now

1. Reply
      Ppl will be ppl. Ppl will always say things to trigger you especially if they dislike you. But how comes he’s not defending the things ppl saying about his kids??? Instead he’s spending so much time and willing to bleach out on a mixup page to defend his name against suck pussy but not addressing ppl saying he has bad hygiene, beats on women, and doesnt care for his kids? Ppl will forever use sucking front against u.
      Ur no man of honor if u dont care for ur kids yo. So even if you dont eat front or whatever ppl say being a deadbeat parent is the lowest of the low.

2. LMFAO. WHO IS PENNYBLING?
      DOES HE OWN A HOUSE? OR KOTCH WITH HIS GYAL OR MADA HOUSE. DOES HE OWN A VEHICLE? OR CAR POOLS WITH HIS GYAL? DOES HE OWN A BUSINESS OR IS HE JUST FAKING IT TILL HE MAKES IT? BUT HOLD ON….THE ONE THING HE OWNS AND DOESN’T TAKE OWNERSHIP FOR IT, IS……4 KIDS. LOL LOWEST OF THE LOW!! #MoveUSEBUDDYSPRAYPENNY Go street fight with yourself! you weak asf!

3. You can’t reach pon tmz that’s for celebrities you a nobody hitch up under cecile to get a foot in the door saw you the other night acting a fool at ABAR pushing up on artiste n they don’t remember you , demigod my ass more like peasant go edit your Instagram bio clown. Go drink some coconut water wash off your heart. Also invest in a penis pump and stop spray what away nuff people have your file

21. You weren’t saying anything when people were talking about your woman, your wife, or your kids!
    But you now live on here because u getting called out as a suck cratches boy? You live off of other people reputation and think you made it? Till when will you continue chasing a dead dream? Your kids aren’t getting any younger, and your wife or side ting don’t want you anymore. You should consider settling down, before you get any older than you already are and yuh mada nah go live forever to feed you , put roof over your head and clean your draws big dutty smelly no hygien penny. Retirement is looking better for you.

22. Its True Pennybling fuck out all battaears gyal in dancehall. All the gyals are some dirty jump from one hood to the next type and now he share gyals with a whole leap of promoters. dem have STI/STD for sure. i know this for a fact cause a my own ex friend a fuck him after a one party. Him have a wife at home and certified main side chick with him in Jamaica right now. And my ex friend a tell me him a beg fi nyam har too. these nasty promoters/selectors act like dem nah do it but once them get a little liqour inna dem you would be suprised.

1. Boooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrriiinng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I have an idea who is writing these messages. It’s either Gyptian or Neisha. Nobody else have strength like these 2 for Penney. So stop it and grow up girls! A word of advice. Move on…….or stay with him and suck it up. Stop chat your business to ppl b/c ur only making yourselves look stupid complaining and doing nothing about the situation. This post needs to stop! Its whack and lame. I am more interested in Mint Tea 3!!!

23. Word has it, him steel good but him rank. and breath a smell. and him hands tough. and him nah have energy which is probably why him use buddy spray. All that weight a catch up. That is what insecure guys do. Try to fuck a leap a gyal cause dem nuh feel good inside, meanwhile you have a certified woman and a wife him cant choose from. you are better off sticking to them. Cause all these other dancehall gyals are going to forever dragg your bloodclawt.

24. Wait.. buddy spray?
    Suh wat di spray do? Help him fi tan pan it long like stamina daddy? Suh him have problem staying erect?

Lord u r seeing this.

25. Unuh a try so hard unuh feelings really hurt unuh try everything inna the book fi try off a mi but it nah go work mi still a go party go burn suck pussy boy and batty boy …so if it hurt unuh stop hide behind pinkwall and tek it to real life … cause mi can obviously see say a the same set a ppl a write this cause unuh can’t do shit inna real life cause unuh fraid a me

1. Everyday you come over yaso a trace you a real maama man before you lowe it yaah gyal ? Facts is neisha tell the whole Canada you and Gyptian do 3 some and you suck dem pussy so stop trace and go cuss with ur wife a she chat too much. And how you make di two a dem dash way multiple belly. Go do something productive

1. Kelly go suck ur mada u a try a ting that nah go work Germs bitch .. suck out ur parents till dem dry up .. don’t bring my name inna suck pussy thing … sounds like mi hurt u .. a weh mi do fuck u and treat u like a dawg Mek u a cry over yah .. or u a one a dingerms dem weh mi never want so ur hurt now .. better u heng urself nobody wont miss u on earth germs bitch

2. Penny dnt tell nuh lie. Yuu use to try to talk to mi all di time an mi find out yuu have a wife and Yuu still nah stop. You are desperate You a bash di gyal an chat bout she nuh run yr papers and and yu nuh buiznes to gi har bun . Yuu even a seh she nuh go nowhere So why stop I know from there thnk di lord mi nuh gi yuu nuh chance

1. Unuh unuh unuh…….that’s all you have to say? Lol pennybling you are such a waste man and everyone knows it.

26. Penny Bling u a stress dem out .. cause this boring and dem still a continue .. tha post yah get drawn out and boring … mint 3 now pls .. this boring now !!

27. penny bling u nuh need to meet a rass person in di streets fi fight all dis seems personal like a person u see or talk to pan di regla. too much info a dash out fi if nuh start from inna u circle. can I gedda wow

1. Anuh inna me circle this .. a ppl weh nuh like me a try a ting cause all a this a false info just to attack me cause dem can’t do shit physically .. somebody weh mi treat like rubbish fi years just a try and ppl weh badmind fi yrs but who actually know me but dem fraid a me cause dem know mi capable a Nuff damage to dem inna real life .. it’s ok my turn ago come inna this game and dem better guard up …

28. Go buy an outfit for your mint tea party and come off this page! BOOM your problem is solved. Anytime I wrote anything on here my name was always visible. So try again babes. She or I totally wrote all these mags…..yah makes total sense! Nooooo woman deserves to be lick,boxed or tumped!! You sound like the kinky type. It’s weird though cause seems like everyone come out from hiding underneath their shell…..but no one says anything when they come face to face. Ppl sure do have a lot of energy putting so much hatred into this post. Sounds like he hurt a quite a few of u out there!! Lol Y’all are real mix! He’s far from a suck pussy and that’s straight facts coming from the “certified side chick” !! But yeah continue making us all relevant!!! 🙂

1. bitch sym! ppl a chat bout u not to u suh stop come back ere suh now. we go deh right ya suh a chat u when di knife wah stick sheep turn fi stick goat. til then mooooove.

2. You desperate for a little attention certified side bitch all of a sudden you a run over yah a defend go siddung we done hear say unu lef already n him use you a Jamaica n cut left you you think this ago mek him take you back we see him n him wife wah night. Move you nyam belly self n go pray to allah baby cemetery Nina

1. STFU. First of all I dont need to pull out receipts to prove anything to any of you.
        No ones defending anything here, Im just stating a fact. So you can sit there and act like anything ur saying phases me. (it doesn’t) lol. oh and now your talking religion in all this? HMM walking cemetery.. wonder who i heard this from! lol you a try hard baby girl, but never talked this tough when I was around! I aint here to bash anyone…guess this is all apart of dancehall!! bye bye now little minion!

1. Walking cemetery get away . All when penny leak your sextape you still ago want him nasty rass. Him tell all him friend dem bout it them walk and chat like gyal

2. *RJR Breaking News:*
        The University Hospital of The West Indies is in partial lockdown due to what is believed to be the first suspected case of the Carona Virus.
        The affected individual is said to have travelled to China recently.

Don’t forget to wear a mask & always hand sanitize we don’t want u catching the coronavirus now! Lol

3. It is Gyptian writing all those suck pussy msgs. Penny used her and cut left her and now she mad…..big mad!

1. and what did you get used for missy? Papers,Shelter, money & food and children to pay off for his ancestors as he says…

29. No honey, this isn’t true! Don’t let the he or say get to you! That’s all bullshit! I don’t know where everyone gets this information from.

30. Attention to all who nuh like mi fwd over mi Instagram and cry over deso and stop hide Over yahso .. a nuff a unuh hate me and team up .. guess mi hurt a lot off ppl ..lol !! .. Nuh fret mi have nuff more fi hurt and mi a pray it drive unuh fi heng unuh self so mi can laugh cause mi heartless … mi papers a mad unuh though .. It just a start though … cause mi ago be a bigger demon inna unuh life yah now cause mi nah stop burn out suck pussy boy and batty boy a night time and mi nah apologize to a soul for treating dem like germs so cry pon pinkwall till god fwd back fi him world I shall be here laughing

1. You might dead before n when god come back a straight a hell you a go , abuser , adulterer , fornicator , abandoning both sets of children . You’ll shit on anyone to get to the top the way you desperate it sad from 10 years ago nobody could envision you this way you turn into a big waste

31. Maybe a dis mek him career tek di back burner cah God see n know say if him give dis lady badman the real fame and fortune him would tek it n mek a fool a himself. maybe di ladies in #toronto fraid fi say it on ur page cah u full a woman strength suh u might beat dem up. how mi never see a story bout him fighting wid no man? bad to bad di ppl dem say all man a chat u how u nasty n never have money yet, suh how u nah fight no man?

As fi the side table she. Mi hope she bookmark this thread fi when a fi har turn fi get buf baf and bun. Life is a cycle mumma and noooo decent woman would come online and defend suck front allegation fi har man and nah even stand up fi him as a father. she jus as bad. lady doh mek him trick u say him a celibrity. We inna the internet age guh look how Jamaica full a style all when dem nave no money. if him a did really somebody him would dress better caz all eyes r on him. Aye gyal u want a kick inna u front caz me nah have my man and a claim him and him nah dress good, big buddy or not!

All oonu gyal nastyyyyyyyy wah sleep wid this man.

1. Hahahaha she knows she a dawg frm birth her own parents gave her away like the dawg she is poor neisha LOL nobody want her go kill urself now baby girl bye!

1. Can bet a the Egyptian gyal write dah post ere, she badmind neisha long time fi her man n her kids. She dash away multiple belly for him as Kim say she a cemetery fi real stop it man allah wouldn’t approve ur mada soon dead she need a grandchild dem woulda shame a you . All neisha nyam belly to penny no want nothing outa life him only care bout him big sour self mouth tink like.

1. And dis sound like di John crow germs Neshia who chat all a har business to everybody in Canada and to everybody who willing fi listen to she yu have 4 pickney fi mind. Yuh no tired yet yu look it but yu still have strength fi next gyal a your husband a pick up and carry guh up a yawd. As fi the egypt gyal.know what yuu a do cause di man weh you an she a fight ova nuh go change so mek note you nah wan turn up like she. Mi feel sorry fi any gyal weh talk to penny him full of shit

2. Lol im glad this bitch has nothing better to do with her time then to sit there with your dutty stinkin mouth while the rest of the world is busy fostering positive energy and encouraging ppl with rough childhoods to persevere. The fact you sit here and tell the girl go kill herself, what you mad cuz she’s clearly doing something right to have ur, once again dutty stinkin pussy, wasting your time and energy on other ppl go mek sure your man is iight come out of the club get off welfare and start setting yourself a foundation to be something, anything… but eho you are today at this moment take your ass to church find god and go give ur soul and body a wash out. ♡

32. Mate did think she ago get ring but the man fly back to the little girl and the jacket , wonder when them ago pon murry? Penny fuck any and everybody and me never see a fucker no like condom suh and maybe it woulda make him last longer big n nave no use cum quick bad n him famous hood spray. Him must take the kids dem cause a him a play loose n bruck man sperms ever strong

1. Yup a my pickney Dem mi love dem and mi mine dem unuh sound hurt like mi tell unuh fi dash weh Fi unuh own or fi unuh one dead or unuh can’t have any fi tie me .. don’t blame me blame god stop hide and type and stop worry bout me cause none of us nah worry bout unuh .. papers a mad unuh pickney a mad unuh wife a mad unuh side chick a mad unuh .. as mi say TMZ next cause This post a run fi too long it’s obvious mi really hurt a lot a unuh and mi treat unuh like germs and mi stick to the better of the lot ..

1. A you hurt cause you stay lurking over yah n feeling the need to justify everything you claim pinkwall a baby site yet you live ova yah. Baby bonus n miss Jennifer mine ur mistakes as you call them. Neisha soon give you the pants to match the jacket . Save the suck your mother n germs we tired a it now that’s the only answers you have wasteman as for neisha n Nina a them a the real germs idiots man toilet bowl

1. Go suck ur mada again .. mi live yah now if u feelings never hurt u wouldn’t a hide sound like mi star baby dem a hurt u heart poor ting .. what did I do to u .. make u dash weh urs .. if u nuh cute that’s a must .. Come out bold and stop hide .. Either u can’t have nuh pickney so u hurt bad or mi never want ur pickney .. which is it .. seems like ur body a malfunction blame god if that’s the case Cause if anything mi do in the past to hurt u I will do it to u now in the future again and again without care so continue watch mi star baby dem u shall mad again

1. The gyal dem affi cute cause you big n ugly n stay bad no bloodclaat thank god them genes overpower yours Low my rass sister n suck out your mother stinking hole

2. Nesha wanna be a ride or die so bad. Gyal listen too much kartel “nah let go” n tek it literally. Even shorty get tired a kartel foolishness n start do road. She’s waiting in vain fi a album titled “dear nesha” fi mek up fi the bun, beating, and embarrassment guess she go haffi settle fi di selecta big up inna party.
      Girl u nah win at all. This is a frickin mess. Keep yuh mouth shut from today. Tek yuh beating n bun in silence cuz u clown out u marriage because of u mouth.

33. As I said and I shall say it again if unuh hate me for how mi treat unuh like germs and rubbish stop trying to diss my kids and the ppl around me and take it up with me in real life .. if ur lucky I might ..say sorry lol .. unuh try everything and fail pls mi a beg unuh try real life war .. pls mi a beg unuh .. member mi nuh badman so unuh ago win fi sure .. I have so much enemy both man and woman and unuh team up over yah .. brave up and do it inna real life .. mi a beg unuh pls .. mi might say sorry .. when turtle and pigs fly lol !!

1. Batty boy see how u get trick fool .. mi want u brave up inna real life and show urself cause me nuh bad so .. brave up and Mek a real life step .. cause me nuh bad .. mi a nerd . So run out inna real life pls mi a beg unuh

1. You a call me batty bwoy me no feel no way cause me sure bout my sexuality unlike nuff a unu me naa argue me a state facts Mikey Pelpa dead and gone long time ur strength dead pussyole stop bad up yourself you will dead anuh the same Jamaica you left this. Link me a tower isle pussy

1. U shoulda feel extra tuff now since U say Pelpa dead and me power gone .. u ago see me every day a Jamaica inna real life so as mi say don’t type it just Mek a step .. u fi brave up and prove ur badness .. u know me and me nuh know u so prove ur badness stop hide behind pinkwall .. member me a nerd and mi hurt ur feelings lol .. pls me a beg u brave up mi tired a the typings .. show the world how u bad stop hide .. stop hide pls .. do damage now and stop di cuss cuss

2. Since u so big and bad and mi nuh bad prove ur badness nuh .. mi tired fi type this a stress me .. cause mi a joke and u run with it but when mi serious u nah run with it .. a bare coward over yah mi nah hide and type and unuh a use bare fake name just type and say u that and u well serious so when we buck up mi ago cry and apologize cause me a coward ..lol .. mi guarantee all unuh do a wish and pray fi Mek a step … unuh must shame cause unuh can only type none a unuh can’t Mek a step no day no time inna real life ..

1. Anonymous aka orphan neisha suck out your mother that never want you, wah abandon your nasty rass better a you did dead instead of ur bredda cause you don’t serve no purpose pon earth nasty breeding machine baby killer bitch

1. Samantha or weh u name go suck ur mada hore .. mi wife neshia a mad u it seems .. can bet u ugly nuh bloodclawt.. a wah U do vex cause u get treat like germs .. cause obvious u want to be in neshia spot and it hurt u bad bad … unuh jump all over the place a try get attention yet all unuh do a hide and type .. see her and try a ting a dat unuh fi do

1. Hurry up quick and fast to mi deh yah a wait .. don’t waste no time .. less talking ..u still a do nuff talking

34. Neisha pussy juice tie you again make you a own n defend her all of a sudden where’s Nina you just did inna Jamaica wid bout my wife two a unu sick dog

1. U sound real hurt germs poor ting ..sound like u a mad over me …and mi nuh know u … sorry though mi nuh acknowledge germs gal … mi have couple mongrel dog can link u up with maybe one a dem will actually wife u up

1. Neisha atleast she has a mother to suck you orphan ass bitch , mother don’t want you , husband treat you like the real germs gyal , first and second kid fatherless , brother dead like no one can stay around you . You a crosses. Go choke on swayne hood you groupie whore he your real baby daddy of mistake number 4.

1. She should clean out the baby ear before posting up photos especially after reading ppl dun her about lint in the little girl hair

35. Gn pinkwall. Mannaz n respect. Jus done catch up n here’s my take so far:

after the side table come out so strong wah day, di man reach back to him legally wedded WIFE! Das why ppl nuh fi suh frig hype. Plz warn di wife say this joy will not last because she nuh give the man ntn to respect. U nave no right a tell di whole a Toronto u marital situation unless u plan fi lef. And one ting a cheating Jamaican man hate is a chatty, chatty bitch. U suppose to tek di bun n beating n shut up n hol it like a G. Dwl

oonu mek dem live dem life. If di wife start tell anybody no sad story again oonu must run har. How she end up back in the mess after all that? My husband could neva bring next gyal on vacation n lef mi inna Cole Cole Canada wid 4 pikney pon mi own n worseeeeee dat gyal could neva bright enough fi all use har real name come pon pinkwall come mek a post. All if di man love har, him nuh rate har and sometimes di ratings guh further than love cah mi would tek respect a million times over “love” if a dis a di love. Daddy issues is a hell of a thing and har daughter go grow fi be just like she cuz kids do as you do and not as you say!

Sir stop di bagga bagga. Now yaa do too much. If u did really bad u would bill an stop chat shit bout ppl fi meet you here, there n everywhere cuz a 2020 dis and every man have a gun or a bad man fren. U can ave 4 pikney, no life insurance, no savings, and a mek cayliss plans bout fi meet up in person? Guh get yuh acts togedda man. Dis cayliss bad! Look how him come pon pinkwall ready n willing fi fi weh him 3 points. N wah happen to u pikney dem when u gone a road guh dead like dog? Worse a not even u kids or marriage u dead a defend- a suck pussy argument.

him keep saying woman wah him treat like garbage. Suh a that alone him known for, for being a trash human being? A dat a him badge of honor? Only man wah hate woman treat dem suh awful fi fun. And if u hate woman den maybe u soulmate is really a man
    If das what him do and the wife know then she deserve everything she got and all that’s to come cuz she obviously know him ways.

Him best years obviously deh behind him in terms of looks, ambition, stamina – suh why any woman go envy that? Whoring man dem always settle down when dem body start fail dem.

The universe has a way of humbling people.

So much more decent people deserve to be alive in his place.

Jus passing by and asking questions caz mi nuh know the answers or these ppl in real life.

1. Most truth I’ve heard under this post , really sums up how much of a dumb fuck he is n his minion wife n high hopes sidechick deserve each other

1. Egyptian I called this. I knew this was going to happen. Regular dancehall cycle.
        Sometimes when u hear jamaican man talk about how they dont want jamaican or dancehall woman, it’s not because normally the case. It’s because jamaican woman won’t normally put up with all this, and still have to finance the man. That’s why they call us gold diggers etc because sometimes we will stick in certain messed up situations but only if it makes financial sense and the ones who cant afford it, will complain.

Don’t swear for anybody. Dont say neisha isn’t here making posts because she’s over here butchering patois and trying her hardest to cuss. Not sure why she doesn’t just type in english.

She’s just as broken as you and in a secret competition. She’s glad to be chosen. Which makes sense now because see a previous comment mentioning she was abandoned. There will be another chick to give her sleepless nights.

I really hope you learn from this and don’t go back that direction. Men like him always return. He will go back and forth with you and her for as long as you allow it.

You really showed your self when you were being boastful previously. And as you can see a number of posters said it wouldn’t last long. It’s not because we’re psychics its because we know the cycle. As a woman I empathize with you but the greatest thing is that you have no kids for him. Get tested, move on, you’ll be alright.

36. Anonymous 11:23pm

You spoke real facts here I cannot deny it. To the world looking in it seems like a whole bunch of stupidity that’s going on. But truth be told neshia and I have come to common grounds at one point and became somewhat of friends. She and he have both told me that they were at the end of there road. But to be honest it doesn’t seem that way anymore and quite frankly I have really had enough. I was not apart of dancehall, I became more into the scene as I got to know him. After everything I have learned about him and who he was I still tried to believe in the good within him but now that I got a little dose of my own medicine I relies that it wasn’t me or she who was the problem. There is a lot on here, being spoken on my sick mother, me being used which is not the case, and the horrible things that have been said about children, and the deceased which is extremely out of pocket. A lot of you may think it’s her or myself writing…but I highly doubt that’s the case. Well I can say for myself especially. All I can say is penny and I have decided to end our relations, as it has become too much of a headache. There’s a lot lies, heartache,confusion, infidelity, misinterpretation, and false accusations. I have decided to remove myself from this equation and focus on what matters to me most. One thing I have learned from all of this…is never allow someone to change u into something they are not. And I’ve fallen into the category of this myself & truly want to get back to the woman that I was prior to netting him. I have made tons of mistakes and take full accountability for my own actions and defiantly took this as a hard lesson never to be repeated again. I can’t speak on anyone else. & for whoever created this post..ty, because you have really made me understand the type of people I was surrounding myself with. Sometime the heart over powers the mind, we all humans and make mistakes wether it’s big or small.

1. I know neshia personally we use to talk a long time ago and I’m not here to bash her but I know how she works. I have heard her complain for many years about her husband yet she chose to still stay. She has been beaten and cheated on more times then I can count on my hands and feet. It’s so sad that she cannot move on. I know she has his children but many woman out here killing it as a single parent. She has the strength to move on but chooses not too. She rather use her strength to continue take abuse from him which I believe she should honestly stop complaining about if she still wants to stay. Her daughter will grow up to think this lifestyle is okay. I know people who still talk to her and tell me stories till this day and she still deh yah. It makes no sense but hopefully after this post she will book mark it and learn that penny will never change. If it ain’t you Egyptian it will be someone else that she will secretly compete with till she officially gets tired of it like u have and leaves..and the cycle will continue. You seem to be woman who just really got caught up but thank god you didn’t have children with him because you will be the next neshia. I emphasize with the both of you. He will continue to target woman and fill their minds with all sorts of craziness having them believe they are the one for him untill he gets sick and tired and moves on to the next. Penny you don’t deserve these woman and know that one day karma will seize you or jump to your daughters. You have one life to live, make use of It treating woman with respect rather then treating them like a disposable trash. Seems like you two had a good time in Ja but all good things come to an end with a mentality as sick as yours.

1. I’m also a ex friend of neisha and she’ll never leave him she’s gonna die by the hands of that bastard and his mother is his enabler he reminds me of the guy in a fall from grace . Neisha has no confidence he’s drilled in her head nobody will want her with 4 children and she doesn’t want to be abandoned again. He wanted to marry for papers she got married for “love” she should just wise up and move on she said she was gonna divorce him awhile now and all now. Neisha needs to see a counselor. Karma will take his two daughters according to what she told me it already took his mom as she got her share of beating neisha hates his mom because she can see no wrong in him I hope one day she will wise up

37. Woii Gyptian girl I don’t know you and I been praying hard for you girl wise up sis you seemed like you lost ur way or you fell in a trap thank Jesus you found ur way out don’t disappoint me now. Reading the comments ur mom seeems sick I been praying for mama Gyptian too. Gyptian it’s move on and move up time. Leave penny and his wife they deserve each other. You too nice for this situation. Nothing to tie you no kids no nothing be free child

1. Shut the fuck up u sound stupid Because he said take it to the streets and no one made a move,Its obvious this man doesn’t give a fuck about anybody cause he was at a party in Waterhouse last night with him big ugly self ,so he is either careless or fearless cause I am sure Waterhouse ain’t far from tower hill and that’s where Oneil say him live

38. This post long and boring though a who dem ppl yah .. none a them famous and this post so long .. so gal can really a fight over that man them Need Jesus

39. I’m sorry but reading all this, I can’t believe that idiot nesha is still with him? She’s truly a man clown. That man can fuck any woman on the planet, transfer diseases get another woman pregnant, Beat her entire face in, and she’ll still stay. What a sore loser. It’s really pathetic. This woman looks extremely unwell. Child after child and she’s still running this man down? She needs to handle her business like a real woman and move on. She will die by the hands of this man. What is she giving her children to look up too? I do not feel sorry for this woman at all anymore. She really believes she won. And has no prize to show for it other then uploading a photo on social media and giving everyone some false story about there undying love. It’s pathetic. Grow up and start acting like a decent woman. Do it for ur children. They should be enough motivation. Honestly she’s truly a clown. When your dead and gone….it will be too late hunny. And know that he will move on to the next. That alone should make u feel some type of way. Actually his disloyalties should be enough but your too stupid to see that. Enjoy whatever u believe are your winnings..I guess woman like u turn out this way because you never had a real family to teach you.

1. Wasn’t for your entertainment ediot gyal.
      Pennybling a nasty bloodcleeeeet he gave mi sista a std
      His wife is an ediotttttt
      And his side gyal an ediotttt