OH CANADA

**I HAD TO REMOVE SO MUCH FROM THIS POST**

One big sex triangle with this yah crew ya!

@Mel_chang is the girlfriend and baby mother of @876ix_Fresh_Icon a Toronto Dancehall promoter for Gallis Orda and XPOSE party. She is a undercover hoe! She’s f** @Fentonalliance a few years ago he is another dancehall promoter for MINT and Icymint. She is also f*** Michael aka @Chicken_N_Tings owner of the west indian restaurant “Chicken N Tings” and wanabe promoter for Prosperity and Posh (which flop out). She f** Penny Bling after a party in her suv. She said his steele is good good. This is another woman Penny is f** on Neisha wid. Word on the street he has a long list of gyal that he is currently fuckin. Right now he is in Jamaica wid his certified side chick. Life mustbe good fi Penny. And the current nigga shes f** is @Damian_remalink who trick har and tell har he is apart of Mavado’s management team. When she heard that she gi way the pussy quick time! The b**h is a real idiot b/c Damian told all the man them that he f** out har belly. Word on the street is that she’s a big freak (Edited). Apparently the jancrow gi weh her stickin dutty self at the XPOSE party telling her baby fada that his d** is too soft and that’s why she have to f** pon him the last 7 years. Dutty stickin batta ears gyal. She lucky!!!! He should have shot har one box fi dat!!!! 😂

@Firstladyjulia, is f*** @Fentonalliance currently! But Melissa don’t give a f*** about fenton (Edited)! 😂

@La_alexiis is f** Michael aka @Chicken_N_Tings. Melissa found out and was mad to rass. Dem a cuss and at war over the D**. I guess the d** mussi sweet fi di relationship to mash up over it. Raatid!!!!

This is one nasty set a gyal in Toronto who a tek every man c** who have name inna dancehall just fi hype. Hope dem use condom b/c they are giving eachother their germs. Yuck!!!!

Ooooooowy, Life in the six is sweet………..these bitches keepin us entertained for 2020! Dem f*** out just no, watch dem haffi park soon!!

130 thoughts on “OH CANADA

1. you’re smart. a pic resurfaces from 2 years ago an coincidentely ends up on pink wall days after a fall out with a friend, this was an intentional post to defame my character. I have no enemies, my circle is very small, I narrowed this down real quick. The truth will come out eventually….stay tuned

1. Bitch you think you have no enemies!!! Karma is a bitch. What you do to others will definitely come back to you. Go into your memory box and dig. I’m pretty sure you’ll find something and when you do you’ll know who’s toes you stepped on to form an enemy. After we’re through with you you will no longer shit on ppl. You will learn to respect others and not do no wrong. We have more receipts of your dutty slackness. Dont fuck with me bitch!!!! Ha ha ha! You’re funny…….you have no enemies!!! Your killing me right now! Lol lol lol! When you shit on ppl you will get constant diarrhea back Bitch!! I hate you!!! Watch your back Hoe!! You fucked with the wrong bitch! BIATCH!!!!! :repost:

2. How the hell can you defame someone’s character by stating facts and truth. Your pussy is officially community pussy bitch. It’s the truth. You fucked every man in these pictures plus more men. Don’t forget Dre Barrett. Awww cat caught your tongue!!!! Lol!! We know your list of bodies bitch. You’ve been around the block way too many times bitch. You shit on the wrong person bitch. You’ll be sleeping, eating and breathing diarrhea when we’re through you biatch!!! Lol lol lol lol lol lol

3. Hi helllllo don’t do that don’t ever mek no type of attempts to point no finger…there was no fall I called and said something to you about what was said..so hear wah this right here has not a thing to do with me…I approach bitches! Bout fall out

1. So I fall out with a friend a few days ago and suddenly I’m on pink wall! Just for the record I don’t even know this chicken n things man or penny bling. I stood twice beside Fenton On two separate occasions and now I’m accused of fucking him? Smh I can’t say I wasn’t warned. I put this shit on my kids who knows me knows me. Y’all are mad weird.

1. If this is Melissa Chang, you’re a hoe and a fuckin liar. You know Chicken n tings cah yu fren Deidre (Dee) used to fuck him. So dont give me that. You are a real jancrow cah yu Fren fuck Michael and now you and yu next Fren a fuck Michael. You deserve to get to bun from yu baby fada. You ain’t no loyal Fren and no loyal girlfriend.

2. And you fuck Fenton or at least let him suck u pussy cah you told me Fenton was in your dm begging to nyam your fronts. And you said you gonna let him taste it b/c u were pissed off with u baby fada for fucking on u with @britishroyal.

3. If this is Melissa Chang, you are a true hoe and a fucking liar. How you mean you dont know Chicken n tings and your best fren Deirdre (Dee) used to fuck him on a regular. You deserve everything you get for you fuck your bestfriend ex man and now ur fren Alexis is fucking him as well. Yoi know Penny Bling is cah i was there when you exchange numbers. And you fuck Fenton or at least let him nyam your pumpum b/c you told me that Fenton was in ur dm begging to eat your fronts. You said you were going to give him a taste b/c your tired of ur baby fada cheating on you with @bristishroyal. So dont try to pretend your innocent cah we both know you’re a slut.

1. But what about all the other people name you call that didn’t do shit to you like the British girl and restaurant owner and the promoters

2. Why do girls fuck with men in an artist camp?? What does that do for you to sleep with someone who is simply around an artist. If you not dealing with the artist low it! The entourage and man around an artist usually broke waste men that like likes. Vado crew gets nothing from Vado but the hype trust me. Nothing! Kmt Damian dont have shit. They all follow backa Vado to trick some ediot gal.

1. The correct spelling is idiots……so who’s the idiot now!! Na na na na na………….you are illiterate!
      Na na na na na………….you are a piece of shit!
      Na na na na na………….you need to invest in Kumon!
      And come off a posting pon mix up site for you cannot spelll!
      Lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol
      You’re the bombaclaat idiot!!!

1. She try hard fi deh wid di short evrfresh 1 but him jus fuk har n done. All while she av a nex man she waan 2 leave because she think evrfresh ah wife her. Mi kno as ex friend

1. You have a bag a female enemies you two face bitch. Every single last so call friend you have you chat them with each other. 876 is a bitch all him do is walk talk seh every gyal in the dancehall a look him when a him a look dem. Gyal yuh life sad karma nah guh stop batta yuh up

3. Why black woman always try to bring each other down no good not because your not friends anymore you should spill each other secrets all these men you speak of is in a relationship how would there partener feel and you can bet a man cause this my god the person that send in this do you feel better now

1. Yes….I feel better now b/c due to this post the world now knows the undercover hoes in Dancehall Toronto. Dutty stickin battaears gyal!!!! Chaa!!!!

2. Why would I care about these mutha fuckas partners and how they feel? I didn’t fuck these pieces of shit who call themselves men. These dutty stickin battaears gyal fuck these men. If the man dem dont fucking care about their partners feelings why would I or why should these dutty Dancehall groupies care about there feelings. Shut the fuck up with this post! You joking right now! Lol

1. -@jamaicafirstcountryfirst Dancehall Diva you a fuck douche bag . who is u fucking . leave mel a lone its people like u why violence can never done with. u a fucking hater its her pussy she can fuck anybody. u a fuck down all of canada bitch leave mel alone go do some use full and jump off a buliding bitch

3. Why you guys dogging the girl? If she fucking, let her fuck . Its her vagina . C’mon ladies you guys on ripping her to shreds and none of y’all bills are finished paid off. Stop that kid shit .

4. Bitch you think you have no enemies!!! Karma is a bitch. What you do to others will definitely come back to you. Go into your memory box and dig. I’m pretty sure you’ll find something and when you do you’ll know who’s toes you stepped on to form an enemy. After we’re through with you you will no longer shit on ppl. You will learn to respect others and not do no wrong. We have more receipts of your dutty slackness. Dont fuck with me bitch!!!! Ha ha ha! You’re funny…….you have no enemies!!! Your killing me right now! Lol lol lol! When you shit on ppl you will get constant diarrhea back Bitch!! I hate you!!! Watch your back Hoe!! You fucked with the wrong bitch! BIATCH!!!!! :repost:

1. You yam head gyal yuh want someone box yuh inna face stop being a online bully. Leave the girl alone man unno like trouble people when unno friendship ends. Mi dislike woman like you!

1. Mine you ownna business dutty gyal! You dont want a piece of me stinkin bitch! You dont know what that Dancehall mattress has done to me fucker!. Shut the fuck up and sit you stinkin black shit ass down. Rassclaaat!!!

5. Fenton loves sucking pussy! Him wife ugly bad. And she look flop! He no if she catch him cheating she nuh leff because no man want her

1. Fenton’s wife ugly bad bad, but word on the street shes freaky. Apparently she fucked Michael aka Chicken N Tings and its just a whole nasty ring of everyone fucking everybody in Toronto Dancehall. Fenton fuck Melissa and Melissa fucked Chicken n tings and Chicken n tings fuck Simone. This yah one piece of mix up!!! One big DRAMA!!! LOL lol lol lol

1. Simone ugly bad fi true. She need go back ah di doctor weh do har body and get her face done. And the bad wig she love where nuh mek it bettah

1. Ummmmm no I have to disagree to both of you. Simone is pretty and One of the few that always take care of herself. I like Fenton and her together. There are nuff dancehall couples that I don’t get and no one chat them??

1. Yes…..he does have a girlfriend name renren. He couldn’t stay with that community pussy gyal! But they still live together so who knows whats going on. They probably still fuckin. Who the fuck cares anyway!! Lol

1. 876 couldn’t be with Mel_chang b/c she could not keep her legs closed! But they still love together. @anonymous

1. This bitch fuck wid me. She even admitted in earlier messages that she had a falling out. This is regular occurence. She be falling in and out wid her friends b/c she aintba good friend. I have the right to feel how I feel. So laou me!

1. Alexis may or may not be innocent but when you par wid bitches you are classified as a bitch. You hang with hoes your classified as a hoe. Word from the wise…..choose your friends wisely. They can build you up or tear you down!

1. BUT, by your own admission, you were GOOD friends with Mel_Chang, Yes? So, YOU yourself would be “classified as a bitch”. Guilty by association. You would also be classified as a HOE.

So, tell us, why you guys fall out and give rise to this level of hate?

2. Tell Alexis fi ask Michael why her name deh pon dis yah post. She should not have given him the pussy cah home a tell everybody. Fuckin idiot gyal! Lol :ngakaks

6. Oh shut up you bunch of fools! In every dancehall everyone fucks everyone so if yall dont like it get the fuck out the spotlight. Yall a mess!! Why yall surprised?? Thats how it goes in dancehall. Top man dem fuck out the waste gal dem fi money Lmaoooooo and true unno waan unno name fi mention unno fall fi di bait. In the end nobody wins!!

7. You have a bag a female enemies you two face bitch. Every single last so call friend you have you chat them with each other. 876 is a bitch all him do is walk talk seh every gyal in the dancehall a look him when a him a look dem. Gyal yuh life sad karma nah guh stop batta yuh up

8. These dutty waste gyal dont look good! Is this the best Toronto has to offer? These cannot be Toronto’s hot gyal dem.
    -sexy body (check)
    -lace front (check)
    -edges laid (check)
    -nails done manicure (check)
    -feet done pedicure (check)
    -makeup did (check)
    -sick outfit (check)
    -name brand bag (check)
    -name brand shoes (check)
    -smelling good (check)
    -luxury car (check)
    -nicely decorated house/condo (check)
    -clean house not dutty house (check)
    None of these waste gyal can check none of these. They have nothing. Dem nah shape good, look good, hair nah look good, clothes cheap and stink, nah have no nicely decorated house or condo, no nice car. Dem flop out! Dem need fi park now now!!!

9. Don’t know about the all the girls but it very well could be the company you keep mek ppl seh tings about u, like First Lady Julia is a walking dancehall mattress!! And that’s FACTS

1. I’m guessing your man has a crush on her cause you sound hurt if she’s a mattress she looks like the expensive comfortable tyoe! Gyal look goooood

1. None of dem gyal yah look good! They make Toronto girls look a way. If they went to Jamaica ppl would laugh at dem. Dem nah have no shape, fashion sense nor swag. Dem need fi park now!

2. Yes I’ve heard about First Lady Julia’s community pussy. I dont see why all these men would be lying on the pussy. But she must know wha she a do. Its har pussy so she can have it open like 24/7. I dont care! Just dont call mi name inna Mixup bitch!!!! Keep my name out of your mouth.

1. You don’t care but spoke on it. You sound lame That’s always a bitch go to when they hate a girl for no reason “They heard” 2020 come with proof. Ain’t no nigga calling up her name to say shit just another bitch bothered and can only talk shit behind the Internet!

3. Germs ppl unno nah tired feh callup mi baby fadda name. Stop it now man. Unno cum off Michael name now. Cha bloodclottt. wen unno ah crawl pon unno belly feh mixup stop it.

1. Tell the batty bwoy Michael aka Chicken n tings fi stop carry news to gyal fi get the pussy and then carry news to everyone that he fucked it. These big man are playing high school games. It’s so sad

4. Germs ppl unno nah tired feh callup mi baby fadda name. Stop it now man. Unno cum off Michael name now. Cha bloodclottt. So wen unno ah crawl pon unno belly feh mixup stop it.

10. I’m guessing your man has a crush on her cause you sound hurt if she’s a mattress she looks like the expensive comfortable tyoe! Gyal look goooood

1. Alexis is running down Sanjay that’s who she’s really dying over she will fuck any of the promoters to get the bottle service work he don’t stop fuck and duck she

2. @Hi Milessa………..Expensive where??????
      Cheap ASS Aliexpress, Sirens $10 clothes. I dont see no name brand anywhere. Expensive my ass!!! Pure chatting!!!!

11. 2020 and a cuss bout a next gyal front this post lame like the people indulging in this foolishness! While dem girls are probably doing their thing and a laugh the rest of you are on here hurt! If a gyal wanna tek 10 man a fi dem business! Don’t vex if man a look dem

1. @Lame Post you are obviously one of the bitches in this post. If a gyal wan tek 10 man its for har business. If you support that slackness you just as messed up as them. Dutty gyal!!!!

12. Alexis is running down Sanjay that’s who she’s really dying over she will fuck any of the promoters to get the bottle service work he don’t stop fuck and duck she

13. Leave the girls alone now man like this post is old now. You females posting negativity are some sad set of illiterate fools. So what if the girls sleep with 100 men? so what if they don’t look good in your eyes? Will that put food on your table? Feed your kids? Put a roof over your head or make you better in life? All now I don’t see no one talk about business, investments, house ownership? What the fuck are you doing to uplift your life?mind your fucking business you will certainly benefit! enough of this now!!!! you all are like modern day witch hunters!!! stop and think if this was you would you like someone to air your laundry out whether it’s true or not? females and black communities need to do better and stop living like “ crab in a barrel” this is a poor mentality!! only poor people behave like this! poverty is real.get out of it and uplift yourselves by minding your own fucking business!!!!! Stop the post now, you might be upset but this post is not meant to offend just speaking facts and stop now!! clearly if you had more important things to do you would focus on that and not these girls. STOP this impoverished mentality!!!

14. They wan hype…..this is apart of the hype!!! When you have your pussy everywhere, you not only gon catch STI, STD you will catch fiyah from the public when they hear about your dutty behavior. Dont blame us for responding. Blame them for fucking married men, with childish minds who seem like them frighten fi pussy that everytime dem give fuck they haffi tell the whole dancehall community about it. That’s not my problem! Fuck!!!

15. Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok
    Stop with the post now!!
    We get it already!
    These stinkin dutty gyal are:
    Dancehall groupies
    Jancrow
    Battaears gyal
    Sexually promiscuous
    Dancehall community pussy
    Toronto Dancehall mattress
    Done the story now!
    Next………..?!!!!

16. I wonder what Mel did to the friend for her to reach this point? Yes it’s bad but once again hurt People hurt people. So the truth of the matter is Mel must have hurt someone. So let’s hear it. What happen? Which one of these men were suppose to be out of bounce for Mel? Sender come tell us what she did to u.

1. Mel knows what she did….and if she dont know it’s for her to go in her memory box and figure it out! She messed with wrong one! She better not as much as look at me the wrong way, I gon bust her big battyhole ass if she comes into my personal space. Dutty gyal!!

17. DOES DAMIAN RING A BELL? YOU FUCKED WITH THE WRONG ONE HOE!!!! You should not have fucked him in the hotel room bitch!!! You deserve a buss head bitch!!! You will get what you deserve in due time dutty gyal!!!! :2thumbup

18. So a man dis ova SAY WORD??? U acting like she beat ur kid now to find out it’s over DAMIAN LIKE REALLY !!!

19. Y’all have WAYYYY too much time on your hands everything is such bulllllllllshit and whoever this person is pretending to be all these people mentioned in the post commenting as if it’s really them LOL U is WHACK AS FUCKKKK lol y’all are the reason ppl think Canada is lame kmt.
    All these gossiping ass niggas got ppl name in they mouth Your breath smellin like shit from all the garbage yuh talk
    REAL niggaz don’t do no gossiping, no arguing
    no beefing on social media no rumours lmao y’all are BIRDS go back to your chicken coop
    GO MAKE SOME MONEYYYY BUY A NEW WIG whatever makes ya look better cuz ya allllll are BEAT
    NONE OF YALL OWN SHIT GET YOUR BANK UP lol this is what makes our city so fkn lame smh Boss up

1. If this is Yankee you should be the last person chatting right now. You pay all the people dem from ya summer pardna draw yet? Last I heard you owe everybody money…..from the sound man, security, banquet hall, bottle service girls, every body. That’s why you are no where in sight. So stop the chattings!

1. You’re obviously a dumb ass!!! This obviously isn’t Yankee because if you know Yankee he doesn’t speak like that ti write like that

1. I dont know Yankee I just know him owe everybody right down to the bottle service girls money. That’s why him a stay low and not going to Dancehall.

1. Fenton mint is punk everybody supports him dance and him no plan to support other people dance

20. Fenton mint is punk everybody supports him dance and him no plan to support other people dance

1. That’s a lie. He supports everyone. His job that he works has him on night shift so he starts work from 12am so he clearly can’t attend party when he’s working. You’re too badmind.