NELLY AND DI PIC DEM

What a way nelly dime whoring, she live wid r so call husband and sending picture out to short boss 8:45 in the morning, then a come lie bout how a di man send r c** picture when a she send him her *** and then block him off Snapchat and a try add him back when him put it out there. Hear the voice note from shortboss

623 thoughts on “NELLY AND DI PIC DEM

1. While it’s Desperate measures right now for Nelly!!!! Do you expect better from her biopolar mad ass. Remember nobody is buying stolen goods and the party planet business flop for now so web porn and showing her old smelly pussy over the net is all she can do. Fucking attention seeking bitch last month was she not on live dissing dj snoop for the strippers he had on live bout they are this and that and how ppl should go pray damn demon bitch.

2. Nelly bruck an a look shortboss fi mindings Lmaoooooo. She mus tink seh shortboss frighten fi har. Desperate tings lead to desperate measures.

1. Shortboss and his bm were on peel region wanted list for stealing too. His last bm was frighten for a kids she went and breed for this ugly ass man these girls have no shame to go thief and walk out with ppl tings.

1. a grown man obsessed with material tings, thats a dangerous combination
        thats how he deams his self worth,
        still renting a one bedroom appartment
        in scarborough

wheres the ownership
        investment..

3. Dis nah surprise me. Him always inna gyal inbox. Nelly always ah walk and feel up certain man cock inna dance. Where is dagga ras feh cum defend u. Ole tuff turbit weh live inna house one way upstairs and har ugly husband downstairs.

1. True or false government of housing finally kick hilly out of housing and hilly live in a Building in Toronto sum ting go so

4. Sodomite Dagga ras fi go labajuice inna nelly pussy . Such a dick rider . Dagga a worry bout who gay when she a man inna real life

1. Marsha pretty y u in competition wit Nellie? U pretend like U like her but clearly U don’t yes and we know you write D thread Marsha nobody in competition wit U and you trying hard to make your name in dancehall right well dancehall stop keep U hating on Nellie Nellie do not trouble U everybody is. Sexy in they own way if u want

5. Nelly low life need to go fix up her empty house it’s a shame How her husband help her to come here an all she do is live in dancehall Every weekends and putting up naked picture on Instagram like that’s all you know to do bitch stop Seeking attention. big 45 year old woman like you go get ur self a job an some kids so U can get something to do an help with your husband bills kmt u sick me…

1. ur right bout thata
        grown man short boss still posting money
        posting brand name

yet woman will never truly like u for who u are
        they will use u or ur tings
        he is over 40 and still stealing

1. So she give Steve bun.why is everyone acting like Steve is innocent in all this!.who don’t feel up mad good and touch gal pussy inna dancehall?! So wah them send out each other pussy n cock pic is it the end of the world lmao…mi see steve in jill daughta ig live wah day and ah eva ah try holla at the young girl..steve all ways ah look pussy..short boss buy gal n tief why is everyone acting surprise.his last baby maddah anieka isn’t innocent either she and her mother tief tuh who da cap fit..ppl bored and acting like relationship mash up….the only ting mash up is dem business.why dem no cuss rush when she ah dash out n a cock up her two foot dem inns air and ah jump n grind pin mikey(Not mixing you Mikey cause my know you at huh read when they tell you yr name is here)Why dem nah talk how rush tek nikki ex husband even tho it’s no body business.but ah talk bout pussy and cock pic lawd!I guess everyone needed that excitement because summa nah keep 2020

1. Woah!!!! This MIX UP NUH READY at all at all…look like nelli, rush, an shortboss bm, a HURT some ugly Dry head gyal head…
        Dancehall f ck up bad bad wid bunch of nobodies gwonin like they know people business…

Big up nelli dime bun fi bloodclaat bun nuh worry urself hunni gurl u alright..

N Mi nuh know talk “faxes” pple..rush did suppose to deh wid him a nuh nuttin nikki big up urself…

An then wah she name aneika or w.e she mussa did blinded by the money an look young But God go with her an the 2 beautiful kids dem by da 1 shortboss him an where ever you live dnt matter girl I see a bit of Her place on ig it stay NICE! Talk it!!!! No anonymous low life bottom bitch can prosper against u girl big up u self..

1. LOL lawwd the post is about shortboss an nelli and the amount of other name call that is has nothing to do with… smh

6. Nelly always send out pussy pic to the man them in dancehall. What decent married woman posts pics in sexual positions on the internet. Nelly is a slime bag the only thing she can do is show her naked self because her body is her best investment. Girl go look a life you have zero skills for a grown ass woman. Steve can’t say shit because he has to protect his investment. Imagine she is someone’s stepmom god know why he didn’t give that hoe kids.

7. BUMBOCLAAT!!!!! DI NIGGA SEH “TALK ‘FAXES’”!!!!! ROTFLMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

@YARDIE, WHERE ART THOU?????

1. Mi Mummmmaaa!!!!!!Maybe he meant talk Foxes ,no sah WNPP talk chuet if dem ppl ya really have real frenz fi tell dem di truth!!

1. Yardie you must happy now passa passa you a look. I know who you are trolling on everyones post talking shit. Since 2017 bitch yuh a troll pon post….when i see you once this pandemic is over. You will know! Batty

8. Why you guys bashing the lady like that, these dancehall men love to go in woman inbox looking sex and love tell woman how much they want to suck them, most of them are married man too, so I dont think nelly lying, I think that man started it

1. so if she married, why she reply? The two a dem a looser! She look like a big ole TRANNY!!!! I honestly think this girl was born with a semi-di*k. Look at her carefully. The bwoy look awful lol They deserve each other. This girl clearly had NO class ugh!

9. Poor short boss did a look some front lol my youth concentrate on your family and stop run down woman front. I dont think you have no video and pic of Nelly otherwise you would have send to her husband to prove your point, you’re a liar and a fake kmt

1. for a man to lie constantly is a sickness,
      he even try an rape my cousin,
      after our frend sho him the bruises on her thighs
      lie say they wur playfighting…lol

10. Nelly you one of the most sexiest lady I see in dancehall and I know lot of man going to run you down, they talk about your a man yet still they live in your inbox. The saying ” when fox can’t get the grapes them say it sour” and that’s men in dancehall for you all they do is lie on woman, and I’m surprised to see these lady picking up for these men, to how they walk around and tell lie on these female just to get a forward, I cant stand the site of some of these men. The most disgusting ones are the men you see post them woman all over social media talking about wife, babymother, girlfriend, fiance and all these things yet still them wont come out of the ladies inbox. Ladies you need to start screenshot and put them on blast on pinkwall lol them too disgusting and then run go tell lie

1. OK Stinking mouth Dagg lol! Nelly got you good een? smh! Ugly man looking dagga, wise up. Nelly only a USE you B! Nelly is a coward who using you for her mouthpiece and she manage to charm you into being her face BFF! DWL! You look like one ediat! Stop it B

11. @Shan which part of Nelly is the sexiest in Toronto Dancehall??? Tell me now obviously your Nelly friend. what happen to Lady Kerry Marsha Pretty Collette Fashion I can go on Marsha Pretty Sexy has a job furniture a clean house and a job every part of her body is proportioned no Chicken legs. Lady Kerry the same and her bald head fit her she don’t look like a man and is never in mix up same with Collette fashion and her house look good. You never see these ladies get up on Instagram looking likes. Steve is in every woman inbox too so what???? they have a miserable marriage. My friend fucks Steve al the time. Shortboss wife even looks better than Nelly and she can breed. Nelly is a mule and cant breed maybe its because she was born with testicles lol. Any man looking Nelly they just want a fuck is that not her job anyways to sell pussy??????

1. BRAVO!!!!! Nelly is a sociopath obeah working bitch! Steve work Obeah too so thats why they tie each other. Nelly father a big obeah man a manchester and the whole a manchester know. She grow up evil and full a badmind. She only know to work evil against people who doing better than her, but they forget that when they dig a hole for their so-called enemy list, they should dig two and three right beside it. Evil nuh last! Fire bun unda Nelly and Steve who nuh stop fly dung and go St Thomas everytime him have a court case. Now that him cant tief no more and Nelly nuh have nutten, life a catch up pon dem. Nelly is a shady badmind insecure bitch, who cant stand to be out of the spotlight. Nutten nah gwaan fi nelly and nutten will ever be. You turn ugly batshit dagga inna prekke. She is one big ole ugly idiot. mi did tink this girl have sense. Nelly turn har inna spokeswoman. Before this gal mek nelly fight har won battles. From the time with the reality show til now, you a mek nelly turn you inna fool. Nelly you a looser, You shouldnt be entertaining no man inna DM if you married. Thats how you know you a scammer. You sick sad bitch. Anything fi spotlight. You done and barren bitch. You chuck off a niagara

2. Lady Kerry is not innocent shes a undercover whore and that is why Julius disrespect her in Jamaica with his young pretty pretty bad bad light skin princess. He really lost respect fi har. Lady Kerry is not in any drama? Where have you been since last year? She’s been the topic on pinkwall and all those jamaican passa passa nothing good to say websites about her cheating on Julius and Julius cheating on her. Hello?

Colette is Toronto dancehall whore. Been around the block more than once. Don’t know why this person who wrote that statement picked these 3 girls out of many to chat bout looking better and being better cah all of dem whores, all of dem did there body and still look shaky shaky. One thing i can say is none of dem have nothing pon lady Kerry when it come to dressing. Most of the gyal dem cyan dress and stay wearing cheap as Aliexpress $20 clothes. Dem need fi tek a page outta New York, England and Jamaica fi learn how fi dress. The Canadian gyal dem look bad when dem come to Jamaica. Dem look bad its embarrassing!!

1. Leave dem bitch alone. Dem fuck out and haffi park!!
        We need some fresh blood inna dancehall! Tyaaad of these ol bitches now

2. Its not what u wear its how u wear it… Every gal in toronto look the same .. thats the issue.. Plus the toronto woman been partying from before Paradise days so dem tired thats why they look so…To much great grandmothers in Toronto dancehall some of them need to retire cause they wont collect pension by going out all the time.. Toront dancehall need fixing up…lol

3. Kerry Ann used to look good. She has been looking old for about 2 years now. Any young girl Julius deh wid, come and go. a few years until he use them out. They all think it’s forever. Then another younger one comes around. Kerry Ann takes more bun LOLOL . these women are jokes and these cheating men too. Dancehall done.

12. From some of these comment it seems nelly a beat these girls really bad lol! Nelly big up yourself you a real hot gyal and it a show. Not nelly fault why all the man a run her down, it’s just that she hot and sexy that’s all lol! Call up designer body guys if you want the look lol

1. Dagga go sit down Marsha pretty and a bunch of other woman also went to Designer Body and they are the hottest in dancehall. Dagga go do you face and body and go brush you tongue

1. Marsha ‘pretty’ (stupid) needs to spend on a tutor to teach her kids to read and write their names instead of spending fake accident insurance claim money on that ridiculous looking body. Obviously she is the one commenting cause why even bring her up in this section? Yawn. All these dumb bitches run down is dance and Instagram fame. Job? Yeah with a bunch of sell pussy on the side.
      Isnt she injured from a car accident? How can she do all this traveling, fucking, dancing and wining her fake ass with those injuries? Bitch please stop looking a hype. You put your name in the comments, so let’s talk the tings dem since unno suh frighten fi attention

1. marsha petty R pretty ? B4 surgeries look big n fat cheap clothes government housing secret fuka gal live for D hype N no funding borrow clothes mi chat faxes surgeries save har life N give har confidence mi hear everfresh get it thaki looking

1. Wow…Marsha, you need to check your friends! People talking about your kids and money you a pay fi tutor sickens my stomach to know people are so evil and wretched to put dem mouth pon people picney. Revealing information like that only makes me respect you more for caring about your kids future to invest in their education. Big up yourself and be blessed! God will tek care of the badmind evil doers.

1. Are you dumb? She SHOULD pay for a tutor for her kids to learn INSTEAD of wasting it on material fuckery. You get me now? Read with understanding fool.

2. Yall juss maddd yall aint look half as good. Yall start cleanin up ur houses in this quarantine time and pray for mercy from God.

3. No she doesn’t look good. And the fact her name is in this comment thread is because she herself came on and put it here.

13. Why people still worrying about party, isn’t the country on lock down? I don’t understand you small minded people. And people stop worry about nelly front

1. WTF does friends have to do with anything???? YALL aint real friends anyways!!! 90 percent of the stores sent in to this site comes from “friends”. I am a longer by fucking choice FUCH a FRIEND!! dat nah pay my bills

2. Nelly only like people who don’t look good, if you are any competition for her she won’t chat to you.

1. So she give Steve bun.why is everyone acting like Steve is innocent in all this!.who don’t feel up mad good and touch gal pussy inna dancehall?! So wah them send out each other pussy n cock pic is it the end of the world lmao…mi see steve in jill daughta ig live wah day and ah eva ah try holla at the young girl..steve all ways ah look pussy..short boss buy gal n tief why is everyone acting surprise.his last baby maddah anieka isn’t innocent either she and her mother tief tuh who da cap fit..ppl bored and acting like relationship mash up….the only ting mash up is dem business.why dem no cuss rush when she ah dash out n a cock up her two foot dem inns air and ah jump n grind pin mikey(Not mixing you Mikey cause my know you at huh read when they tell you yr name is here)Why dem nah talk how rush tek nikki ex husband even tho it’s no body business.but ah talk bout pussy and cock pic lawd!I guess everyone needed that excitement because summa nah keep 2020

1. Steve not leaving nelly so all you people trying it’s not going to work. Go find a different couple to tell lie on because this one not going to work.

14. Why did Nelly and Steve break up last year? I heard he had a woman in Jamaica. Can somebody add to this

1. OMG!!!! God come for your world!! You didn’t care when you were skinning out your front to the married man, so why does it matter now??? you aint shit for that

15. I don’t think nelly did look pon short boss dick very good lmfao because it’s not long lmfao

1. he pays off girls after he rapes them
      and he lie bad,
      will even save and record messages to make it seem like he not lying
      will be quick to show u ‘proof’
      but the lie eventually shows…
      TALK FAXES..lol

16. Why is Marsha name calling up in this post, why dont y’all go make a post about her and send in since you guys want to talk about her so much lol

1. becaaaa a she come pon ya becaaaaa kill har dead she look good and she dont look good. Especially wid dat deh botch up body.

17. You guys need to stop with this foolishness we have a pandemic who cares about people and who fucks who and who has the better body

1. That’s what I’m saying too… if they had work how they find the time to come on here since they think we wasting time

1. Right they need find something to do or help there kid to do there homework . Cook some food sell

18. Bwoy Hillary how you love force yuh relationship wid jeff pon wi suh lady? Every likkle ting yuh haffi mention jeff gimmi and jeff dat. Like seriously???? It annoying and dont sound convincing. Jeff jus oil mi scalp, jeff jus close di door, jeff deh under di rug, jeff jus tell mi lol. lady yes we know yuh a fuck jeff from longtime. No bredda it annoying!!!

1. it Corona time why shouldn’t she be happy. Show him off cause its Covid-19 time and Jeff still a come around. U know how much woman lost their so called men in these times. Or how much matey nah get the same treatment they use to .. Leave Hilly alone..

19. I hear a story about a Instagram party that happen on Saturday. What’s the deal with that?

1. Yes it is. Gyptianmpress call police on wifey birthday. She get her big trip but still bodmind so she lock penny up.

1. This makes no sense. Wifey knew who the matey was so clearly this is some mod gyal writing in her name.

1. Gyptian you are a fucking psychopath! Why the hell are you writing all this shit on pinkwall during this global pandemic. This is the time people are trying to get their soul right b/c we dont know how long this is going to go for. This could be our new normal. You need to seek Christ you are sick and i cannot believe any man would mess with you and stay with you. You are one sick bitch.

1. Hello Can u stop cussing the girl .. If penny never treated her like wife taking her on trips to JA. I bet she met some of his family and if he would keep his “D” in his pants she wouldnt be going crazy. Its the man fault nuff man cheat and dont know how to .. Or they all give matey wifey treatment lol idiot ting. Penny deserves anything he gets sooo simple

2. Bet your an ugly cheated on battered wife too. For you catch so much feelings either you are a wife competing with matey too or you are neisha . Talk truth. Send in a picture of yourself . Let us see what you are all about.

3. @Anonymous wtf are u talking bout. Penny didnt take Gyptian to JA. The fucking cone headed bitch paid for his ticket to go and the cheap airrbnb they stayed at. Penny used her fucking ass to get free trip to see him picney and family dem. Lol the joke is on her!. And she know dat cah thats the reason she call poe poe pon him and lied pon di man. 😉

2. Penny don’t even want she. The wife non stop complain. Penny always talk so bad about she. She made him lose out on so many opportunities. She deserve all that she get. She should beg penny for forgiveness, that is why she have to ride it out for him because of all the stupid shit she has done. But he is stupid same way him can’t keep his dirty dick to himself which make the matey probably go crazy . Wifey is ok with penny fucking any gyal because she have no choice.

1. You sound emotional asf…. Some gyal jus cannot handle being a side chick. Since when man fi loyal to sides gyal? Did this man not come give this side gyal the same dirty dick that she a mad over? So him only supposed to give she the dirty dick lol lol seems like neisha possibly like girls on the low so I would not be surprised if they fuk gyal together

1. gyptian a disgrace to all side gyal you hand the man right back to his wife in the end like a fool after all that hype and now for sure he if he lose love for wifey in past he surely gain it all back now after what you did while wifey prove her loyalty run deep for the man. Fucking fool. You had it all but never hold your position like a real hot matey you claim you was.

2. Penny is a woman beater. That is why police got involved. Smh. Enough of this shit. You all are trying to divide woman, when it’s the mans fault. Hold what position?…..the man still cheat on his wife…even wen she prove her loyalty. He won’t change….not even if you treat the man like a king. He just won’t change.

3. If police are involved because of that then clownie would never have follow him to JA in JAN 2020 (yes it’s time stamped on her page but she delete it now) The wicked bitch walk into station on wifey bday cus penny come for her and the kids. She make statement bout all kind of fukery that she claim happen before trip time but left out the part of her threatening his baby’s. “I hope your babies die” is just one remark of many that she has made regarding them. There alot more to story then what’s being written on pink wall………

4. To More like vindictive-
            Hi Neisha, we all know it’s you writing in here. Why do you act so tough? You stay on the girls name, u constantly post about the girl. Your obsessed! If someone chatted ur child..how u not do anything about it? Your the clown ass bitch, a weak bitch, and a stupid bitch. You had the girl come inna ur home and fuck your husband inna the house while u inna the basement. U had the girl get good treatment that only wifey shoulda get but you didn’t. You had the girl go up to Jamaica and meet the entire family. The same girl you stay dissing, is the same girl that came in took over your life and there was nothing u can do about it. She held your babies. She had your man while u were pregnant, and u getting treated like shit. He wasn’t there for any of your doctor appt, your emergency appts, and even the day before your delivery, matey told him to go home and check for you. Just because your okay with getting black eyes, broken teeth, and multiple wounds and constant visits by CAS, doesn’t mean that everyone’s like you. You finally give in and step down when u knew matey wasn’t going anywhere. It was only when matey and him get inna problems and matey did what she did, you took the opportunity to show your loyalty Thinking you would finally become that trophey wife you always wished to be to a man who don’t even rate you. He’s stuck with you by default. Matey did you a favour, Maby now he can take your marriage seriously since he hasn’t since the day you got married. (Remember when you walked down the aisle, to Keisha cole I should have cheated, that your husband played on his wedding day for you) ya now that he has the time since he’s on lock down and your stuck being his Surity. Once this is all over, he’s back to fucking bare gyal…and fucking on u while u stuck taking care of 4 kids. And don’t be fooled….you never know if he’s still talking to matey. 1 crazy plus 1 crazy = 2 crazy and a whole lot of crazy sex. Lol

5. We all know it’s neisha. No one in there right mind will come on Pinkwall defending someone else is arguement when it doesnt benefit them or has nothing to do with them. Who wake up every morning and has the time to go on here and defend a story that they weren’t even around for or has anything to do with or know details? For like almost a year now this has been going on. It’s bloooodclawt neisha. We all see how every other day she posts something about side chick or someone wanting her man. We all know she’s directing it towards gyptian. You look stupid girl just move on and work on your marriage. Why are you still dragging this? Didn’t u want matey to finally be gone? Well she removed herself already so why don’t you just post happy memories or how great your life is with the man you finally got back, instead of making your whole life revolve around her? You look and sound stupid. Grow up

6. And who gives a fuck if she said that, I’m sure she only said that because he would always chat about her sick mom so hold on only you all can chat ppl like trash bout suck yuh mada dead but she can’t chat her garbage? Hot words for hot words is what it is. You steady tryna make everyone look like matey a start all this when your husband is the one who was involved and carried on with it. You a defend stupidness. We all know you are happy bad bad that the matey call police cause now you know u have your husband right there infront of you. He can’t even make a move without you. Don’t you see u are just somebody who came and saved the day once again? You are a savour…you put food on the table you pay the bills you make him fly out with next gyal and you bail him and take care of his kids. Sounds like he uses everybody.
            Food✅
            Shelter ✅
            Water ✅
            Care giver✅
            Papers ✅
            Surety ✅

7. You sound pretty involved yourself with that big long message lmfaooooooooo not to mention deeply convinced I am his wife I remember when pink wall was praying for you and your family everyday back in January how you forget so quick?? Big up the pink wall missionaries who defend people they don’t know LOL

8. hahah to blah blah,

oh so you defend her but you dont know her, yet seem to know details? lol is you stupid, dumb or stupid? how you feel you have to come on here and act like u someone else defending yourself, but then go on ig and post up post up memes about, you dont gotta explain yourself to anyone, and how ur not about the proving tings. beg a beg for attention. you tryna build an army or summin? be your own army.

9. I know details just like you do bitch clearly. I know about it because I’m in your spot now which is where you cry to be every night no? You cuss everyone about penny including me so why you dead set on me being the wife when you know the man fuck nuff gyal? Who the fuck is you anyways what this have anything to do with you if you aren’t the wicked bitch trying to fuck his life up?

10. Fucking crazy psycho cone headed bitch Gyptian stop wuth the fuckery. You are writing these messages and then replying to dem. You are fucking crazy and we know its u writing this bullshit. Fucking bombaclaat crazy cone-headed bitch.

11. Neisha no like gyal but she will do anything fi try keep the stink mouth , suck hood batty bwoy! Dead hood penny him no loyal to no gyal cause him a fuck him mother

2. ok my girl we get it he dont respect his wife she complain. now he never want gyptian for side piece again due to the fact she nuh know her place she go call police on him for it and now neisha a ride out cus she have no choice. great!! you now done drawing out these posts about penny cus we are all sick and bloodclawttttttttt tired of all this whiny chat god fucking knw NOBODY CARES go write in a dear diary and cry

1. children aid is nothing new to her. she always just makes the kids come with some fake story. but one day it wont work in her favor with the way she is heading. sad.

2. The Gyptian girl really mental though because she hate the wife so much and dem was fren to what I heard but because Penny nuh want her she on every post in Canada a cry over the man .. what a gal worthless the man gone back to him wife and ur still all over the place crying we are tired of this story now this is bigger than pinkwall my girl Go cry to Jesus .. Penny Bling if ur reading this pls take back this girl cause she is too desperate .. from I born I have never seen a girl so stupid We tired of this story now

3. Mi nuh know the wife but hear say she have her money but she might nah nuh sense cause she tek back Penny ,but mi hear say the Egyptian gal broke as fuck she only acts like she has money and she fucking desperate cause she a run down Penny Bling and him don’t want her and it seems like she a mad .. mi never know say man clown still deh bout .. the wife get back her husband and sit and quiet .. cut ur loses my girl stop cry if the man don’t want u him just don’t want you .. mi shock gal can mad over Dutty Penny Bling Weh suweh fuck so much gal .. him stink like

4. How is the gal crying over penny? Where is your proof? Where are the receipts? Where is she even? For all you know penny still probably chat to di gal…lol

5. Gyptian is not crying I am friends with Neisha cousin Natalie. Keisha is the one crying because Gyptian buy ugly Penny the Benz and took him on vacation to Jamaica and she was home with the kids for Christmas Penny only called her from Jamaica once Neisha had many sleepless nights not even Christmas money did Penny leave for her. Plus he only came back to Canada because of the Covid

6. Dear factz,

Gyptian did not buy penny a Benz, he was borrowing the Benz. Infact it’s an old used benz that he couldn’t even drive as it was standard. He was importing cars and selling it. Gyptian trip was booked way before penny trip was booked and when penny booked his ticket in nov, for dec, gyptian had already had hers booked from June 2019 for Jan 2020. Gyptian helped penny with his ticket as they were all too broke to afford it but he was desperate to leave the country and wifey house and start his career back in ja. It was untill penny started to style and clown gyptian because gyptian head was getting filled with pathological lies about him leaving his wife. He kept saying he hates his wife like poison and if she and she was the only gyal on earth he would choose gyptian and if gyptian would just listen he would soon leave his wife he Was just waiting till the baby was born and gets a little older. But gyptian wasn’t buying it anymore. It was too much drama and the wifey and her friends kept coming for her, which led gyptian breaking point. Penny thinks he can beat woman into submission, and then he came back to Canada and gyptian and him got into it again and he styled her by showing out with wifey. Gyptian wasn’t your regular matey. He actually loved and cared for her until he saw a different side of gyptian when she had enough. And that is why wifey and penny are trying to work it out…because why jump out of a frying pan into fire? Why not stick to the devil he already knows. Also who else would set bail besides wifey. This was her moment to shine bright like a star in penny eyes. What she doesn’t know is he can’t wait till he gets off his conditions so he can leave the house that he’s trapped in by default. There were things he could not get away with that his wife would close her eyes and allow. Penny is the fucked up one in this scenario. Wifey befriended gyptian because she knew she mentally lost him so she gave in and decided to bring gyptian around her friends and children. Penny tried to move gyptian into wifey home and wifey even told gyptian she could move in but gyptian wasn’t interested. As for all the disrespect- gyptian only gave what Penny dished out. There was no way his family was better than hers. So if he dissed, best believe she dissed right back. Hot words for hot words..right? There marriage unfortunately is a fraud. Penny till this day has multiple girls that he continue to fuck with and when he finds that perfect side chick that’s willing to play her role, it would be a matter of time he will leave wifey. This isn’t coming from a hating place, everything I have stated is the truth. That is why gyptian is known for crazy, why is it okay to played with, when your emotionally invested into someone who’s just playing games.

7. wtf u mean she buy penny Benz wat happen to the football player man she did a chat about on the last post witH her Bugatti she bought? The whole time mi did think he bring she to Jamaica not she bring him lawd Jesus a wah di bloodclawt a gwan no lie this change the whole narrative

8. calling wifey cokehead this a one big poppyshow only a cokehead would take next gyal husband on vacation no sah when you a matey you fi get tings not mind my girl exit the married ppl dem life and come off pink wall fast. :cd

9. Hahaha would never buy penny a Benz. Where it deh? Please show pics of this so called Benz penny have haha

10. Gyptian u come on pinkwall a cry again it look like ur big mad today .. or a 6 belly dem weh u dash weh inna one year for Penny the baby duppy dem a haunt u or wait maybe a because all the money that U spend on the man and him still beat u with one machete like ur father did .. look like it nuh cool off yet Let’s state what really happen now u are a side chick weh never know ur place u get used and beat .. spend u money and pay for trips and cars still get beat with machete then get drop then the man fly in on ur birthday on your ticket and still never look at u .. fly in again on wifey birthday and u couldn’t take it no more cause u jealous and inna ur mother basement a cry over ppl man while the wifey a laugh at u .. get a life Gyptian u a embarass urself and stop writing and answer urself it’s pathetic.. maybe penny will take u back cause him benz want fix

11. WIFEY, tell your husband to stop sending me dick pics, while him dep pon phone with me and mi hear u inna the back while he try to fling the baby girl onto you so him could finish talk to me.

12. Did you not dash weh another baby after your latest boy, cause you couldn’t handle being pregnant for another 9 months while he dep pon vacation with another gal? Or how about the other one weh you dash weh cause he told you him nuh want it. Penny nuh knkw how did even drive standard. Him just a buy a old beat down car and just sit in it and then chat bout him have benz that can’t even move out the lot. How you have Benz and it need fix already?

13. Ur on this post everyday crying like a waste hating on the man children and wife u well want the wife spot so bad .. ur parents know u propose to Penny how much time.. ur so desperate u a use ur religion to say ur a Muslim hore stop type and defend ur self in real life .. guess u can’t cause u know u ago get beat by the wife

14. Gyptian ur on the post morning noon and night .. stay focus at work u need the money to stunt for the gram .. u buy a new bed yet u buy a tv yet .. u still live in ur mother basement at nearly 40 only thing U own a clothes and one car guess u nah go tell pinkwall that .. member wifey have house not just a room and wifey have kids not baby duppy and wifey own her car not payments and wifey is a wife not a side chick plus wifey let u Incause she was ok with it but u get jealous and badmind u never know ur place anyways continue cry and try look big cause ur time up cause penny nuh want u and u still nah get it a over 6 months and u still a run him down it look like u want couple more slap out a di machete a that u pay for trips to get beaten with machete

15. Your mada a hore ….oh yah you an orphan bitch. No one got beat by a machete. Lmfao neisha your a big pussy and a man clown I guess too, if u can’t beat them join right? Is that why u inna the basement sleeping and mi a fuck your husband upstairs on ur living ur couch? Get fed good hood and food that him a share out for me an u a cry cause him nuh share a grain a rice for u? Or hold on, u don’t even own a car, u drive a 2000 old dirty ass Benz that u had to get ur home boy to insure cause penny didn’t wanna have u on his name, so he didn’t insure u and u were Big mad about that….member when u missed a car payment and they came took ur car….and he didn’t even help u woth the 700$ u had to pay to get the car back….u had to Uber ur kids to skool meanwhile me an him were out having lobster??? ……or what about when him and I met YOU and the baby for breakfast to talk and he litterly dissed u and u left bawling? I remember even when u said “wow, penny is actually helping me take the baby out of the car?” And how he was only doing it to show off. Now that’s sad!!!!! We both got cards boo!

16. And hold on, do you own that bruk down looking home? I think not.i remember u even wanting me to help decorate ur home cause it nuh look good inside or out. U pay rent. U and ur husband went to the bank for a mortgage approval and they declined you! My credit score is stronger than ur knees. Infact I remember giving some old clothes To u that I was throwing away to Salvation Army, and u took them outa my trunk. Hold on…..u wearing my things actually at the Warner party! It’s posted on ur ig, currently! So I drive a brand new 2019 off the lot sports car..and ur pushing an old Used Benz? That Need alignment and air inna the tires dem that u begged penny to do….so I attempted to help! Danm who knew u were this envious of me. Regardless of me an Penny arguement….u tried me, so make sure u have all ur screen shots ready cause anything yuh bring to me, know I got it too

17. The whole world see say u a one yam head gal now cause ur all over every post posing as anonymous.. what wifey Gonna hate ur for ur bed and ur basement ..or let me guess ur made up stories .. we can’t wear the same clothes cause we aren’t the same size ur shaped like a surf board no ass that’s why u saving so hard to do surgery better u save and buy a bed ..let’s state facts again why don’t u tell these ppl about ur surgery u did to tighten ur PUSSY .. u don’t have a chick or a child and ur doing surgery to bring back ur PUSSY.. I know ur gonna go big mad today u might try to commit suicide again I hope dem hide the pills at ur work place .. bet u can’t deny say ur PUSSY is refurbished u should be ashamed of urself ur gonna type a million things now and cry to everybody but it still won’t change the fact .. anyways I am done with this post u can cry all u want screenshot all u want u vex cause my pussy naturally tight and mi nuh have no baby duppy a follow me .. can u say those things I bet u can’t

18. Sound like gyptian a the perfect gyal and nah trouble no one ever she’s just reacting to all the bad done to her

19. Here you now! I’m saving money for a pussy! Lol your husband hood fit nice n sung inna it doh. And why u keep talking about saving for a bed? Lol why u acting like u never came to this bruk house Crying about penny and laid on my big queen sized bed curled up bawling cause you said you see how ur husband looks at me? Your sad. I guess we were both yam heads then. And don’t lie now boo, u took a few items out my trunk including a few belts..but it’s okay, I enjoy helping the needy! Duppy baby? Lol says the one who was bawling cause she was on her way to the abortion clinic meanwhile hubby an I were on vacay. Your a loser. I’m jealous a ur pussy yet hubby a ask to feel it one more time just weh deh!!!! Better just stop cause we can do this all day.

1. ******PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT*******
      To all married men in dancehall stay away from Gyptian!
      She will fuck your life up!
      She is a psychopath and loves black dick and once she gets a taste of that bad ass dick. She becomes obsessed and what ever you do she wont leave. She might even fuck up your wife too just get you to herself. She hella Cray Cray!!! :hotrit

1. Exactly no respect at all matey reach in Jamaica same time as penny u can see on both of their pages (cause every pic u post on IG the date is stamped) this is interesting .. Both penny and the short fat boss Ugly but they have pretty woman is there no decent looking men with cocky in Toronto?? For the married couple Steve and Nelly they are sooo sad .. they should just divorce each other its getting from bad to worst. Nelly will never stop cash app her front on social media sites lol. Poor Steve looking old and stress out more and more everyday!! P.S Steve can u retire those one glasses u always wearing u dont look any younger in them>>.

1. Penny is good, no charges, no police. Him deh yah and post on ig everyday. Ppl just a make rumors. Lol gun charge where?

2. have you never hear of a thing call bail?true he post on social media means what?swat don’t show up to a place of residence because they be bored with nothing to do.

1. did the wife call police or did gyptian? Apparently there’s 12 charges he get slap with.

1. I would agree that the wifey is the come head because coke head would not have money to go on a vacation. And only a coke head would sit down and take beating and post on pink wall. I think whoever post about wifey is someone new that fucks Penny look into it.

2. Neisha and Gyptian why are the two over you fighting over ugly Penny you guys are beautiful and can do so much better. He has nothing to offer other than dick disrespect and abuse. The best thing you guys can do is move on to a next man and stop the fighting it’s not worth it he is a abuser. I think he is also posting on the pink wall

1. Hilly and Jeff not together hilly a try fool the crowd Jeff is home with his child and baby mother /wife

1. Gyptian is a pretty crazy butch still. If the husband respects his wife he wont cheat will he???

1. Acting like this over a man who was never urs to begin with shows u don’t rate ur own self. As fool as the wife is she still have a foot to stand on for argument when it come to him but what is urs? Hello if he was cheating on his wife with u what exactly did u think was going to happen with u? Admit it bitch u did think u was better but that not a reality ur worse then she. Suck hood gyal like u love to be cheated with but never cheated on. U fi stand strong and taKe what u dash out. If he loyal to his wife or not that not ur concern because are u not the side chick of many?

1. stfu. first of all, I am not gyptian. secondlyyyyyyy, yes she is better then the wife. wife is a groupie ass hoe to all of dancehall and ovo. thirdly, she lost all her wifey rights the moment her husband revoked it from her and handed it over to matey. shes a big clown, just because you married on paper, doesnt mean a thing when it comes to penny. she dont value neither of them. infact they were friends once upon time, or maby wifey just act like she a friend to see how penny really treat her. she friend up everybody who penny start talking too. shes fucking beg.

2. Gyptian is a pretty cone head crazy bitch who love di hype. When she went to JA and si wha Penny was dealing wid har head hot har. After Penny realized how mad and crazy and love fi chat cah she chat too much him lef har. She tink she nice wearing her YSL and Chanel whether it real or fake she wack living in government housing and driving that Honda. At least the wife hav Penny back, she have a nice house and she drive a nice Mercedes. Gyptian is posting all this shit on here cah she jealous. Gyptian heres a word of advice for you. Penny aint leaving his wife so just move on. You can find anada man. There is so much dick in Toronto go and sample dem.

1. Uno guys sick stomach. Just text eachother this foolishness. NO ONE GIVES A FUCK! HOW DOES THIS RELATE TO THE TOPIC POSTED? UNO GUYS GO LOOK A BBC LIFE NUH!

2. Shut the fuck up you stupid bitch he CANT leave his wife that’s what you should’ve wrote he’s broke af the first time she put him out he slept on the floor at a mans house second time at gyptians government housing as you call it third time frost bite nearly kill him inna him old avenger suck unu mada gyptian a live better than nuff a unu . Neisha drive a old Benz that she still owe on they came for it wah day n she couldn’t even find the 300 penny mother send money from Jamaica every month cause him bruck no bloodclaat

20. Some of you female fool around with all of the men in dancehall. So tell me who’s packing and who’s not lol I guess shortboss not packing

21. How did this even come out??who catch who??So that’s why shorty b.m is on ig talking bout single mother of two??you not single yuh have rush fi help yuh.yah nah pay big mortgage you deh pon housing your be okay.what ppl fail to realize why a man or woman is in a relationship and you know and don’t give two fucks expect the unexpected! Ah dat

22. at 9:58 amReply

So she give Steve bun.why is everyone acting like Steve is innocent in all this!.who don’t feel up mad good and touch gal pussy inna dancehall?! So wah them send out each other pussy n cock pic is it the end of the world lmao…mi see steve in jill daughta ig live wah day and ah eva ah try holla at the young girl..steve all ways ah look pussy..short boss buy gal n tief why is everyone acting surprise.his last baby maddah anieka isn’t innocent either she and her mother tief tuh who da cap fit..ppl bored and acting like relationship mash up….the only ting mash up is dem business.why dem no cuss rush when she ah dash out n a cock up her two foot dem inns air and ah jump n grind pin mikey(Not mixing you Mikey cause my know you at huh read when they tell you yr name is here)Why dem nah talk how rush tek nikki ex husband even tho it’s no body business.but ah talk bout pussy and cock pic lawd!I guess everyone needed that excitement because summa nah keep 2020

1. Why are you repeating the post over and over again. Seems like someone has an obsession with nelly and Steve.

23. I dont know why people always so concerned about another person front and who they want to give it to, if they’re not sleeping with your man or woman get the fuck out the people life and go suck on some balls

24. I think we need a new page now with all the drama from late 2019 to lately 2020.. Toronto Drama is the best …. !!! keep it coming..

And everyone saying come out of plp business.. plp love chat .. shut up thats what pink wall is for. To talk the tings dem..Why even click the link for pink wall and read all these stories if u too arent wanting to be in plp business..
    everyone chats everyone we are all human.. lets just speak the truth…

So please Talk up thats what we come on this site for to read and be entertained!!

So ..Talk Up cause I Love Drama lol lol

25. Lot of these female sleep with promoters and sound man that keep parties just for free tickets. Is that all you’re worth?

1. that still a gwan in 2020 plp sleeping for free $30 party entry lol
      than they want take pics and snap bout they can afford this and that… lol lol a drama i love it lol

1. Nelly is this u inquiring under cover?
      Obviously no one wants Steve but Nelly!!
      According to past post Steve dont even have furniture in his home?? I guess the tieffffff clothes business nah gwan for him again..woiii

26. Why they always calling dagga ras ugly? She’s not ugly it’s just that she’s always extra on the net

1. .dagga Ross needs to change her name now to nasty Ross…all den she’s supposed to look clean she look nasty.her morning face for work looks like she jumped out of bed and into the car..no lotion no Vaseline like she just looks nasty every morming..she get the one lickle wig from nellie and look how she have it
      Gosh put down the wig and go.groom yuh locks..put little pride in your self *yuh understand in your voice*loose the fucking accent it.dont sound good…

1. Seems you obese with her, why you got to watch her so much or could it be you into woman, because I know this is not a man writing all this garbage

1. I know she looks awful inna Nelly wig and makeup dem mussi a play dolly house lol Nelly house look empty and nasty

27. Does Steve have any other career than selling stolen clothes now he is coming out with a clothing line lol him and Nelly are done I thought she was doing forklift driving in a factory I guess they fired her now she is selling eyelashes Nelly stick to selling your front. What happened to Junior Bloodline her management I guess he done fuck her pussy out. Nelly you tired why you don’t go get a job at the Mac makeup store when they open up that looks like something you would be good at. You mage ugly Dagga look like somebody that’s the first I ever see her look good.

28. Is it the stolen clothes that nobody is buying that Steve is making the clothing line with. And is stolen lashes that Nelly is selling. What??? Her pussy nah make money again it is probably old and dry up by now. What happened to her forklift job she did have with the agency? I think you should get a job doing makeup at the Mac makeup store when the open up. You made ugly dagga look like someone. Nelly your fence in your backyard want to fix up and your kitchen floors need to change dem a mildew. And how come you can never take pics in front of your old house I guess it look run down. Brucebeer houses are old time for you to move to Castlemore now for dancehall ppl you and Steve are a waste look at Fenton his house is nice and he is making money that’s what happens when you work

1. God you sound so stupid!!! Who cares where these people live as long as they have roof over they head and naw kotch ah yuh yaard. Unno caan watch ppl sah! And i can bet weh yuh live nuh stay good. Leave people alone and worry bout yall self man cho!

29. No one cares about penny bling and him woman them, if so annoyed by his name it make me sick to my stomach. I’m on here trying to read some of these stories and I have to be reading about this man, this post not about him go and message each other on your phone. You people just know how to mess with people medz

1. So true nobody even recognize him he is the worst selector. Must be his fool fool wife posting shit. She look stress out all the time why she nuh run him

1. People stop waste your whole life worrying about somebody else life that don’t even care about you… if people want to mess around why is that your concern? As long as they’re not messing with your man. So leave the people alone let them live their life the world soon end and all you did in your life was worrying about somebody else’s life

30. Gyptian is a pretty cone head crazy bitch who love di hype. When she went to JA and si wha Penny was dealing wid har head hot har. After Penny realized how mad and crazy and love fi chat cah she chat too much him lef har. She tink she nice wearing her YSL and Chanel whether it real or fake she wack living in government housing and driving that Honda. At least the wife hav Penny back, she have a nice house and she drive a nice Mercedes. Gyptian is posting all this shit on here cah she jealous. Gyptian heres a word of advice for you. Penny aint leaving his wife so just move on. You can find anada man. There is so much dick in Toronto go and sample dem.

1. 100% Truth Aka Neisha keep your man nobody wants ugly broke penny Bling only yuh a kill up yuh bloodclatt self ova yuh waste man. Keep him!!!! yuh life tied down wid him. Yuh have house? you work? Girl go sid dung down pan yuh man germs up face. Pinkwall Tiaad of yuh now man yuh crazy!!!!

1. Ya she sound so stupid and so obvious a she a write in bout nasty teet pennybling weh look like him always wan bade. Girl your only hurting yourself. And trust mi nobody nuh waan pennybling hes gross looking

2. Ok shut up this sounds like pennybling wife. Whole yuh position nobody nuh wan bruck pocket stinking pennybling. Him nuh look good one bit.

31. Can you guys stop writing about penny bling my lawd I’m so tired of reading about this man, this post is not about him and even if you want to talk about some other people under it it’s ok but please dont call penny bling name I’m starting to feel sick to my stomach when I read about him.

1. This is do annoying, having to read about penny BLING. To his wife and the next lady please do us pinkwall readers a favor and send in your own store about y’all boring life, because I can guarantee no one going to read it when they see the story is about penny bling. The only reason I’m even responding to y’all its because I’m tired of it now… This damn!! Post is not about penny BLING and is woman so get the shit out the comment section. My God save my eye ball to look at y’all dumb comments

32. Warren aka Dolce & Gabanna, post bout pool party in August you tink it will happen? I heard it is going to be a earphone pool party.. Just want to know if I should order something to wear. His pool party last year was mad. Hope it can keep this year.

33. Empress you dont see Penny Bling is happy with his wife Neisha they posted fathers day pics he will never leave her he love her and her children too much

1. You guys still on empress and pennybling situation? The gyal move on an nuh look di man. Penny can post his wife on Instagram all him want. Guess what, it still don’t change the fact that he will forever fuck on her. If she’s okay with that, then him have the perfect wife. But not every gyal ago agree with him scandal ways. Penny beg gyptian for babies. Even while his wife was pregnant. He truly doesn’t care. So don’t let photos fool any of you. Penny is a dog.

2. Can you please fucking stop Neisha? You two idiots are so obsessed with one upping eachother that you come on here in a comment thread that has NOTHING to do with fool fool Penny BBC Bling. WHO GIVES A FUCK ABOUT YOU GUYS? WHOLE A UNNO GUH RINSE OUT UNNO MUMA AN COME OFFA DI PPL DEM PAGE. GO FIND A LIFE AND TEK CARE A UNNO YOUT DEM OR CLEAN UP UNNO BBC YARD. UNNO SICK TOMOCH BAD

1. The Egyptian girl need to go sit down now everybody knows it’s not the wife on the page your doing too much you make so many fake pages you come on pink wall and talk to yourself and act as 50 different people and now your disrespecting the mans children you are in every post talking about Penny Bling and the man still don’t want you .. the man say it so many times him don’t want u and u still not giving up .. I have read so many pages about this story and hear him say it from his own mouth that the Egyptian girl is a mental case and this proves it the man and him wife a live and ur still chasing the man give up my girl u have already lost what more clues do u need

1. Neisha, listen waste bitch. Ur husband just a call me about this fukry, I don’t have time to come on here and answer to everyone. Like can y’all just leave me the fuck alone??? Holy fuck. It’s not hard to fuck pennybling. Stop acting like y’all r some special case…why would I want him? He don’t give a fuck about anyone much less you. Just come off my fucking name, clearly other ppl nuh like u for them to chat garbage about the kids dem. What purpose do I have to come on here and chat ur kids? Bruh I done moved on…just stop watch Pinkwall and go on with ur life. Or come look for me … done with the back and forth yow.

2. Egyptian u tek over the people post a Chase Penny Bling and the man never once acknowledge u .. pinkwall nah go Mek him love u my girl u need a obeah man .. no matter how much u post Fuckery the fact still remains the man don’t want you .. u spend money, u buy car ,u call police and the man still don’t want u are u that stupid .. it’s plain as daylight infront of u

3. Ok…r we done now?
            Ok yeah I’m a yam head. I got used for money. I’m running him down.Are we done here? …..like this isn’t even our own thread. Why is my name still getting called up. So weird that wen I was fucking penny, no one went this hard, and now that him n I went out seperate ways I’d like to think, that this topic would be done from how long ago, yet it’s still prolonging. Jesus Christ. Penny control your minions please. God kno, u guys r some real pussies lol

4. Lol why are you on pink wall to telling her to come find you? We already read your comment saying you been to her house sis so why don’t you just pull up there and come off pink wall you’re making a spectacle of yourself :cendol

1. Egyptian girl ur so obvious the people dem tired a u now .. u hate Penny Bling u hate his wife u hate his kids we get it now .. what more can you gain from pinkwall go and beg Penny Bling to accept U back in his world cause u seem like ur going crazy .. this is not normal she needs help .. anybody who knows her personally pls check her mental status .. this pass desperation .. This is not even his post and you are all over it

1. It’s actually not the Egyptian gyal. I really believe you and your husband should get a test done. For your information I am a friend of pennybling. And he knows who I am

2. How sad your life be that you come write on mixup site about baby that have zero to do with you. Leave that baby alone!

34. I dont see why people always trying to say relevant. I’m now starting to believe its penny BLING himself writing about himself smfh idkm

1. Lmao. Muss be pennybling. I swear him and him wife sick my stomach bad. Di gyal come on here try to prove sumting. Mi na understand why she a try diss di gyal everyday when she get har husband back. MOVE ON.

1. Penny Bling fucks everything he comes down here to a bar called Crazy Moes in Leamington and fucks all the fat white girls he fucks the one name Donna who runs the bar. Her last party flop and she fucks all he farmers in Leamington. And he sucked Amandas pussy she fucks with married man a ugly black fat bitch she fucked my husband stone

2. Penny Bling fucks everything he comes down here to a bar called Crazy Moes in Leamington and fucks all the fat white girls Donna who runs the bar. Her last party flop and she fucks all he farmers in Leamington. And he sucked Amandas pussy she fucks with married man a ugly black fat bitch she fucked my husband stone

3. She really look pop dung Mi love gal but mi really tink she look like a mon. Penny look like him a maama mon.

2. Mi believe it too Or him wife, caa dis caan real. Pennybling suh rass disgusting looking and is a nobody. If him did look proper it wouldn’t suh bad but to come here on pinkwall making him relevant its gotta to be himself or di wife outta jealousy caa dis cann real. Pennybling is like vomit to look at. Pennybling or di wife unno caan gi pinkwall a rest now please and tanks.

1. Penny fucked fat white Donna from crazy Moes and her big belly Amanda who fucked Stone and all the farm Workers in Leamington

35. Penny Bling is nobody he comes here to Leamington and fucks all the fat white chicks. He use to fuck one fat one down here named Donna who runs Moes bar on Erie Street. Crazy Moes they call her Gummy bear she fucks all the farm workers he came down here last year and played for her at the bar nobody showed up. He dont respect his wife.

36. Just wondering wasn’t it Nelly and Dagga Ras that we’re fighting against Dancehall Divas and now the 2 of them are biggest fans lol I tell you when ppl are badmind it shows

1. You just realize that they are badmind Nelly have no ambition her and Steve bout him have clothing line it’s the same stolen clothes they have they just put Steve name on it lol. Time now Steve open a store and stop sell from them garage. They steal polo shirt and put Steve name on it lol

1. lol …how u steal polo shirt and put ur name pon it. So corona times hard. Nelly and Steve still together.

i seen on Ladyhilly page she post it her self that if someone cheats on you…..bla bla bla.. look like Jeff a give her bun again. lol

37. So Toronto there is nothing interesting that happened during corona times..
    Nikki Hype belly look like it a get outta shape. On Canada her belly in 2 piece pic never looked good. lol

but she pretty…

I wanna read something new and exciting.. please someone talk a drama.

Can Nelly Dime breed ?
    Will Orlando ever take off his Braces?
    Will Jackie Royal ever stop wearing black lip liner?
    Why Tam Barbie take plp mon and move away??

I need answers!!

1. Tam barbie really do that lolol…thought she just open her business out Edmonton…lawd ppl still ah tek ppl mon on 2020…

Why Fenton lovd brag bout how much cars he have and trucks.dem mon deh ah brag fi the wrong sumbody..mussi him Fren dem back ah yard him a style pon…him look nasty mout look stink! Mi Maher undastand you ah brag n a nose show off how much of outfit you have on and name brand and you yutes dem never look clean suh…dem mon deh new to this..

Snoopy ah mek fame get to him lickle African head.him dreads to tight!that’s why bad luck haffi follow him lickle blue tick from ig have the man weak..brag bout he buy condo and it his spot his yutes dem have they own spot.yuh is a family man now,how yuh fi live in Condo and wifey ah rent place bought say your in relationship..boi bring back te real g to show these new upcomers how life work..

1. Stop try start shit. Your life is very sad to be calling for more drama. You need to catch covid n dead since all you worry on is someone else’s downfall.

1. Ok Dancehall divas lmao!! Whats up with Barbie and her fake crying lmao. Shit looks so whack and the fake story line with her and D smh!! Its so scripted and basic

1. they would not request you anyways so you don’t have to worry about signing up. Your not recognized!!!!!

38. People sit and watch tv shows that’s scripted and yet find fault with one little show, I’ll say you’re a hater its simple like that, even the blind can see that you a one jealous bitch!!!!

1. Naw B cant be jealous over a show like that!!!. These Toronto characters dont mek sense makes matter worst what part of them represents Toronto dancehall??!! Unheard of characters i must say! We are all entitled to our opinion right? Kool!!

39. What’s up with nasty Dagga Ras I swear if she could fuck Nelly she would. All she does is worship Nelly. Girl!!!! go fix up yourself and brush your teeth and tongue. Get a loan and go do your face and body yesterday so post up Nelly and Collette Fashion she is so obsessed with Nelly it’s annoying

40. Dagga is fucking annoying I swear if she could fuck Nelly she would all she does is worship Nelly. Girl!!! Go brush your teeth and tongue and fix up yourself.
    Get a loan and go do your face and your body. It looks like you don’t love yourself. Yesterday she post Collette fashion and Nelly and a talk say ppl worship Colette Fashion and hate Nelly. Girl!!!! Your annoying as fuck

41. Neisha is pregnant again next mistake for pennybling lol jacket pant shirt boot girl your such a clown

1. What’s up with Dagga?? If she is not rubbing out Nelly crotches something is wrong. She is so damn annoying she worship the shit in Nelly toilet. I saw her put up a pic with Nelly and Collette she said both ladies got their bodies done one gets hated which is Nelly of course and the next one gets glorified that’s Collette. I swear that girl Dagga don’t love herself she loves Nelly more lol!!! Why she don’t go to designer bodies and fix up her bad shape and got brush her teeth and tongue it always looks dirty and stink. Maybe she drink too much of Nelly pussy juice

2. everything she get Hawtup foh she a try show everybody it nuh go suh. Mi dead wid laughter. Mada nuh want her, now she har queen pon ig she a sell drugs or tek dem now she a start new business. Mi cahhhhhhhhnt deal wid har and har fake self esteem

1. Foolish comment this the woman you referring to is not her mother lol SMH this why people can’t take up pink wall as a facts ting baseless comment like your one prove it. What the girl do you anyway to write those lies lol

1. Who fucking cares!!!!!!!! This has to be one of penny bling fuka gal dem or him wife caa mi cant si who coulda a mad ova penny bling dat nasty looking jacked up teet can’t dress to save his life. C’MON YUK!!!! WE DO NOT WANNA HEAR ANOTHER MOTHERFUCKINGSHIT ABOUT PENNY BLING
      TONKS!!! AND IF DIS HIS WIFE..GIRL CHILD STOP YOU’RE ONLY KILLING YOURSELF OVER HERE TRYNA FIND TINGS OUT BOUT PENNY. TOP COME OVA YA NOW MAN CHO!! IT BORING NOW!!!!!

42. Both ladies look nice. Dont see anything wrong with them, and why people always trying to put another female down? that’s not nice.

43. Fenton wife hot and sexy, didn’t know this man had such a hot wife and out here looking these chicken head girls. Nah lie girl you sell off

44. I dont know why some of these girls do their body cause it dont look good. Hilly and nelly a beat dem bad nah lie.

1. Why these people bring the man wife in this. That girl on a different level she and sample king the best couple

2. Yes that was damn well why!! Have people drive allll the fucking way to Niagara region to have to turn back and go home. Bout yuh a hide people inna trunk and car back thinking the owners are stupid!! Neverrreee supporting another one of her BS

45. Nelly looks like some old whore!!! She has to post half naked pics to get attention she looks like some biker chick with all the tattoos. Looks like she never use to get attention. :najis :najis

1. Big waste gal yasmeen/Mina aka gyptian Mpress stop use penny wife name and type up here they know it’s u , u love cause trouble but nuh fret watch weh ago reach u bloodclawt .. all the police u set up the people with ago tun over pon u just now .. the Cerb fraud to buy ur new body ,Credit card fraud and Western union fraud weh u a Gwaan with member it deh pon video.. make sure ur lawyer money up not to mention the videos of u a teif drugs are ur work place , U nah hear watch how u ago get sink u try sink Penny Bling pon gun charge and never know the man have a million videos with u a do fuckery .. all these fuckery and the man still did a hold out but him lawyer say fi sink u so u ago get sink .. not to mention the phone call weh u a set up police fi kill the man dem u better try nuh go back a Jamaica cause u do so much fuckery look pon what a go reach u

1. Mi nuh kno neisha miss mi a ask weh mi money deh mi nuh pay tax a canada fi yuh new body

2. why you dweet drankro #pandemicfundedbody no sah this a new style of bruk life for pinkwall

3. But it nuh look special she need a next 3 round of lipo next time do yu arm gal dem tuff like you a lift weight it nuh look gud plus d tall nose want work

1. Taliban gal was you fuking penny or his wife? You steady call her name but Anuh she fuk you and use you try an remember good.

1. No one a call penny bling wife name. She a nobody anyway. A you all try play games pon here, calling out both their names to try cause mix up. So why don’t you shut the up.

1. this gal a mad gal fi true. take your and penny problem off pinkwall you are past annoying you never see the comment below asking you to shut up yet you still continue on and on and on? we see you head a mad my girl why you still a drag this subject save yourself and knock it off pls n thanks.

1. This whole penny bling story need to rest now. It didn’t even have one rass ting to do with the original post. Y’all are fucking annoying still talking about this pointless topic of penny bling. Lawdddd

46. new topic penny bling stories boring and old.. what happen at hilly party… who never look good??talk up plp …

47. Neisha is a nobody she is obsessed with Gyptian!!!! girl you have you ugly man you can give up now. Nobody wants your ugly Penny Bling

1. Instead of using the CERB money on ur flat batty why u never try save u mother weh soon dead ..anyways attention u want attention u shall get it .. look how u ago bawl And try kill urself like last time .. seems like the baby duppy dem a ride u .. a ur sister a get sacrifice next .. pinkwall can’t save u .. cry to everybody .. watch wah go reach u .. bawling just a start..

1. Roderick Anthony Hamilton aka pennybling aka maama mon aka bawtty boy. You a try fi get your own bredda murdered inna jamaica. You sit and a chat wit ppl who wanted to kill him off. Your a set up and your a snitch boy. You a try hard fi sink the gyal who press charges pon you for abuse. You a pussy and even a bigger rat. You tief money from Cecile years ago and you chat elephant man like dog but then play groupie in his face for a come up. Big waste man who rob shoppers drug mart for cologne…pounds of fake jewellery around your neck rolls but nothing inna your pockets. Waste man who set up him own flesh fi get murdered. That is why no one rate you. Lose bare ratingz offa yuh. You bawl real eye wata to your family&friends dem bout you nah have nothing to do With it but your own ppl dem come forth and admit that you been sitting with the opps. Your own father nah rate you and your own son whishes he wasn’t your son, and ur uncle nuh believe u, (the uncle weh own the house that ur mada can’t afford cause her wukless son pennybling can’t afford a likkle piece a land. Your a sad case. For a big 38 man you move worse then gyal. Let the gyal dem bicker, and start move like a real boss man. Stop chat about lawyers (more like legal aid) and wha u plan fi do and just go do it. You talk about bank fraud but your voice dep pon bank phone records protraying to be gyptian husband. (Accessory to fraud) you chat bout western union fraud when the money was sent on your behalf for your mother who live inna poverty) so where’s your proof to western union fraud? You chat bout tiefing from pharmacy but Gyptian have receipts of etransfers transactions from your wife. or r u talking about the viagra and cialis that u got hooked up with cause u can’t last? Buss a nut after 2.5seconds. Smh you chat bout cerb fraud yet mi a collect and you not even have a real job to show for…u sound like a hating ass batty boy. You tried to apparently obeah my mother, now my sister a get sacrifice? Hahhaha waste man arguing with gyal. Attention clearly you want…do u even have money for lipo?? Cause u need it yourself big tub a lard moveeeee. Better you start maneuver quietly and discreetly, and stop act like a maama man.

1. not to be rude but are u Jamaican its hard to read this and ur trying hard to be Jamaican. Also all this bad things u can say about a man that was once up “inna ur hole” translation: dick in pumpum. Its sounds like ur hole had no ambition to be with this Penny Bling.
          Also was it before or after penny took u to Jamaica that u learned all these hateful things?

2. Penny bowaz shut your rassclaat ur obeah can do nothing. A that’s why u naa no career u a evil lowe fucking gyptian cause when unu did a fuck inna ur ppl dem house a Jamaica it wasn’t a problem. U wah fuck n suck the cerb body now tho u a talk bout ppl mada soon dead a jennifer soon dead she walk till her foot dem drop off. Thank god fi the likkle hype pon pinkwall cause nobody Nuh member U bem beh days done long time right now U a try hitch up inna downsound batty hole for likkle fame

48. What a bunch of hating hoes on here all for mpress lol okok sis look way nicer then most of you wack females in dancehall who had surgery complaining about her on here. Mayve you need a redo or should ask her who her dr is not badmind the girl!

1. Penny Bling fucks all the white trash in Leamington like Donna from Crazy Moes and Eva Nasty dog Neisha is a fool

1. Stop trying to hype urself no one in dancehall don’t know u .. a since U start live on pinkwall trying to be relevant … this girl is a retard for real u come over here dissing Nelly bout surgery and attention and ur in this post doing way more and no one gives a fuck who u are no one knows this dumb bitch

2. How the people badmind u and no one knows u ,u can’t even afford ur lifestyle u had to make us pay for ur body with CERB money .. I am gonna need my money that’s all I am telling u .. fucking dunce bat

3. Not understanding why u diss others when ur body get fund by gov cerb for the pandemic. How are u better then any female in dancehall who did actually pay for dem owna thing? Gal u bloodclawt hype an boring. Who is u again? How u reach yahso?

1. But who are you defending? Lol I’m so confused why all the hate pon Gyptian. She’s not even commenting pon here. Sound more like neisha. Or one of her friends to me. You sound like a hater

1. A few months ago everyone a diss neisha bout paper girl wife and tryna be a ride or die and how she nuh tek care of her pinckeys much less comb there hair, now all of sudden straight shots for Gyptian. Bunch of badmind. Penny is a broke waste man and neisha is just there. You all sound confused and sound like a bunch of haters. Anyways I heard fenton got fined 100k for having a outdoor party! True ting?

1. U hate the mans kid cause him run u with ur waste self and Mek u dash weh all ur children .. Gyptian ur the only one who sit and know when his kids birthday is coming up it’s obvious it’s u writing so stop try with ur jacket talks ur stinking Mother soon dead go worry bout that with the CERB money that u wasted

2. big waste man penny, Mi done tell you already this isnt me….we just had this conversation 2 seconds ago and now this comment goes up. Clearly you must of been fucking bare gyal for them to know your personal information. why would i come on here under anonymous to state the obvious???? you and you stank ovo groupie wife come off my fucking name. i dont give a fuck about you two. God kno why dont you just make a new pinkwall thread starring us 3????? move you stank self. you never made me dash weh nothing….anything i did, i did on my own terms. you were never able to control me….member that cause that was your problem. i know which comments are from you and wifey so mek sure you both know what yall are doing cause we can take it there.

3. This war between pennybling and gyptian is blowing out of proportion. Get back together if you miss each other. Pinkwall sick and tired of you two!

4. Roderick Anthony Hamilton aka pennybling aka maama mon aka bawtty boy. You a try fi get your own bredda murdered inna jamaica. You sit and a chat wit ppl who wanted to kill him off. Your a set up and your a snitch boy. You a try hard fi sink the gyal who press charges pon you for abuse. You a pussy and even a bigger rat. You tief money from Cecile years ago and you chat elephant man like dog but then play groupie in his face for a come up. Big waste man who rob shoppers drug mart for cologne…pounds of fake jewellery around your neck rolls but nothing inna your pockets. Waste man who set up him own flesh fi get murdered. That is why no one rate you. Lose bare ratingz offa yuh. You bawl real eye wata tears to your family&friends dem, bout you nah have nothing to do With it but your own ppl dem come forth and admit that you been sitting with the opps. Your own father nah rate you and your own son whishes he wasn’t your son. Your a sad case. For a big 38 man you move worse then gyal. U needa learn to start move like a real boss man. Stop chat about lawyers (more like legal aid) and what u plan fi do and just go do it. U come Like ur dry snitching on ur own self. You talk about bank fraud but your voice dep pon bank phone records protraying to be gyptian husband. (Accessory to fraud) you chat bout western union fraud when the money was sent on your behalf for your mother who live inna poverty) cuh her waste bruk pocket son can’t buy a likkle piece a land. so where’s your proof to western union fraud? You chat bout tiefing from pharmacy but I have receipts of etransfers transactions from your wife. Money inna Gyptian pockets…or r u talking about the viagra and cialis that u got hooked up with cause u can’t last? Buss a nut after 2.5seconds. And had u jacking off ur own dick on ig video call inna ur wife bedroom on multiple occasions even after I pressed charges on u. Smh you chat bout cerb fraud yet I work a full time job and you not even have a real job to show for..you couldn’t even get CERB cause u never met the basic requirements. U don’t remember telling me that? u sound like a hating ass batty boy. You tried to apparently obeah my mother, now my sister a get sacrifice? U all even sent a pic of some obeah fukry u were on. Ur own bredgins say ur a waste man and know say u a obeah man. Hahhaha waste man arguing with gyal. Attention clearly YOU want…do u even have money for lipo?? Cause u need it yourself big tub a lard moveeeee. Yet your wife stays talking about her deflated titties and how she wants a mommy make over but now u guys r big mad cause wha? And why would I be on Pinkwall posting comments as ur wife, or talking about ur child but never put my name on it? U must think mi fraud or summin? U keep talking about my mother who soon dead and how I’m big mad u made me dash weh pickney but u seem to be forgetting the amount of time u BEGGED for babies. 90% of everytime we fucked. Anything I did was my owna choice…that’s why u mad cause u thought u could control me…nah ur better off over dat side. Not interested in taking multiple visits to the dentist for getting my teeth buss. And wait, this whole baby jacket ting came from YOU initially, why u acting like u never second guessed ur own child? And asked wifey for a DNA test, then it gets posted on her the next day after tht same arguement while me n u dep pon aunty patsy bed and u start while about how ur wife is one big idiot and she can do whatever she feel to do cause u nuh buisness. Remember : no papers no husband, no passport no child for her children!!! (Your words not mine) now u start chat like a clown pon PINKWALL like some gyal. If u have something to say u know where I’m at. Better you start maneuver quietly and discreetly, and stop act like a maama man.

2. And gyal your stupid, you believe everything pon pinkwall? Wha make you think a cerb money? Cuh wha? Cuh some hater a say so? Like I said, sound like a bunch of haters. Stop watch the ppl dem pocket and focus pon ur owna ting.

4. Gyptian shut up white wanna be. Stay the fuck in ya lane. True ya fuck bruck pocket ugly penny Bling yuh swear ya yaadie girl bye wid ya ugly self

1. i feel that way everyone wanna be Jamaican lol. they pick up Jamaican man and cant manage lol stop it .. so confused … so sad so desperate and no self esteem. they forget their nationality lo lol

49. Neisha is nobody neither Penny he fucks all the white fat trash here in Leamington like Donna from crazy Moes last time he played down here her party flop. Neisha a fool!!!

50. If you want to see what penny Bling fucks in Leamington look up Donna Caron on Facebook she works at Crazy Moe last time her party flop Penny fuck her in Moes washroom because she couldn’t pay her. Penny nasty he all fuck her friend Amanda her belly is hitting the floor he always diss Neisha

1. Gyptian you are so stupid everybody knows this is u again .. this is Donna from Moe’s , u know I own my own business right And me and my friend Amanda have more money than u can ever dream of .. stop telling lies on the man and stop talking about me u don’t know me ,we have been friends of him and his Wife for years stop this none sense and lies about the man and his family ,we heard about u on this post .. ur a side chick and it’s over .. move on with ur life why all this mix up

1. More like your on welfare and don’t own a place and work for Moes to buy cigarettes and have bingo money own what fucking business

51. The fact that pink wall has a bunch of anonymous bad-mind comments and fake usernames pretending to be Gyptian goes to show you how much TIME you losers have. Penny’s ego is super hurt LOL. The baby moms is also super irrelevant – no one cares about what you have to say. Penny is on here chatting like a BIG BITCH. Talking about CERB this, pandemic that, wishing death, cemetery Gyptian – what the hell am I really reading right now? Chatting reckless on the internet. No one even rates that. This shit is not even entertaining anymore – you guys sound desperate for attention. Looking for a real reaction on the internet? LOL. What happened to dealing with matters onsite? Everyone sounds like bitches to me. Real people don’t do the long talk – everyone chatting like a bunch of little children right now. Embarrassing yourselves and making up lies on Gyptian to feel good on the internet LOL you guys are a bunch of dummies..Gyptian Instagram page open and she looks good, period. Anybody who says different is clearly HATING. If you look good, you look good. Simple as pimple. Penny stays wishing death on people – your a disgusting person – fix your life. Mental health is a serious one – ya’all gotta stop feeding into this bullshit and get your $$$$$ up.

1. Can you not shut up? Penny is irrelevant his wife is irrelevant and news flash so are you. The whole of dancehall seen you hype over this dutty man for months and now he’s a bitch. Are we done here? Do you realize you look just as stupid as him and the wife?

1. Gyptian ur so slow in the brain it obvious it’s u with this long story trying to make ur self look special.. ppl figure u out now that ur the one typing and trying to gas urself .. ur a broke bum bitch … this is what reach u when u run down dancehall man .. Dem trick u,fuck u,breed u,beat u then run u away .. don’t take it personal we see that ur hurting inside and we are here for u just make sure u give me back my part of the CERB money deh pls cause mi need a Mek up fi my Body to

2. waste plp .. This is results of insecure woman.. men that are waste …most men if we can call them that arent men they act like panty mouth bitches chat more than woman. Thats why woman play man role .. its sad like grow up. no one care next topic. All of them need to look something to go do. Penny bling is soo ugly its not even like he has anything bout him. he dont look like he bathes … belly big head beg yuk.. I wouldn’t even use someone else pumpum to fuk him yuk.. yet these pretty woman down grade them self for him yuk… ladies lets try have more ambition on who u fuk out there and breed for…

52. Roderick Anthony Hamilton aka pennybling aka maama mon aka bawtty boy. You a try fi get your own bredda murdered inna jamaica. You sit and a chat wit ppl who wanted to kill him off. Your a set up and your a snitch boy. You a try hard fi sink the gyal who press charges pon you for abuse. You a pussy and even a bigger rat. You tief money from Cecile years ago and you chat elephant man like dog but then play groupie in his face for a come up. Big waste man who rob shoppers drug mart for cologne…pounds of fake jewellery around your neck rolls but nothing inna your pockets. Waste man who set up him own flesh fi get murdered. That is why no one rate you. Lose bare ratingz offa yuh. You bawl real eye wata tears to your family&friends dem, bout you nah have nothing to do With it but your own ppl dem come forth and admit that you been sitting with the opps. Your own father nah rate you and your own son whishes he wasn’t your son. Your a sad case. For a big 38 man you move worse then gyal. U needa learn to start move like a real boss man. Stop chat about lawyers (more like legal aid) and what u plan fi do and just go do it. U come Like ur dry snitching on ur own self. You talk about bank fraud but your voice dep pon bank phone records protraying to be gyptian husband. (Accessory to fraud) you chat bout western union fraud when the money was sent on your behalf for your mother who live inna poverty) cuh her waste bruk pocket son can’t buy a likkle piece a land. so where’s your proof to western union fraud? You chat bout tiefing from pharmacy but I have receipts of etransfers transactions from your wife. Money inna Gyptian pockets…or r u talking about the viagra and cialis that u got hooked up with cause u can’t last? Buss a nut after 2.5seconds. And had u jacking off ur own dick on ig video call inna ur wife bedroom on multiple occasions even after I pressed charges on u. Smh you chat bout cerb fraud yet I work a full time job and you not even have a real job to show for..you couldn’t even get CERB cause u never met the basic requirements. U don’t remember telling me that? u sound like a hating ass batty boy. You tried to apparently obeah my mother, now my sister a get sacrifice? U all even sent a pic of some obeah fukry u were on. Ur own bredgins say ur a waste man and know say u a obeah man. Hahhaha waste man arguing with gyal. Attention clearly YOU want…do u even have money for lipo?? Cause u need it yourself big tub a lard moveeeee. Yet your wife stays talking about her deflated titties and how she wants a mommy make over but now u guys r big mad cause wha? And why would I be on Pinkwall posting comments as ur wife, or talking about ur child but never put my name on it? U must think mi fraid of u or summin? U keep talking about my mother who soon dead and how I’m big mad u made me dash weh pickney but u seem to be forgetting the amount of time u BEGGED for babies. 90% of everytime we fucked. Anything I did was my owna choice…that’s why u mad cause u thought u could control me…nah ur better off over dat side. Not interested in taking multiple visits to the dentist for getting my teeth buss. And wait, this whole baby jacket ting came from YOU initially, why u acting like u never second guessed ur own child? And asked wifey for a DNA test, then it gets posted on her the next day after tht same arguement while me n u dep pon aunty patsy bed and u start while out about how ur wife is one big idiot and she can do whatever she feel to do cause u nuh buisness. Remember : no papers no husband, no passport no child for her children!!! (Your words not mine) now u start chat like a clown pon PINKWALL like some gyal. If u have something to say u know where I’m at. Better you start maneuver quietly and discreetly, and stop act like a maama man.

53. First of all dummie, I’m not Gyptian. Second of all, who cares if she with with the man before. That’s irrelevant too. End of day, my previous comment speaks for itself. People like you drag topics like get help.

1. If you aren’t the girl he was fucking why are you so passionate that everyone lying about the girl? Clearly you know her and you my girl are dragging this out with that long paragraph it written like someone who is involved. Things not adding up.

2. Ur the only one dragging comments Gyptian for months U crying over the man and him constantly run u away u go do ur body and him still run u away what more signs u need smh ‍♀️ .. u breed 6 times and him tell u dash it away u buy car u buy plane ticket u spend out ur money .. him basically tun u inna cruff and u still a run him down .. give the fuck up and move on sas Christ

1. idot gyal @lucky, no one buy a car fi penny member that. the man broke and was on his face and his girl at the time was there for him…you really thought it was a one way street? the amount of things penny did for gyptian that him never do for his own wife in the last 8 years. thats bible. he even say it outta him own mouth.

1. Ok Gyptian or funny funny … make up ur mind the man is broke or him give u money .. u are all over the place .. I am convinced ur a mental case and write and like ur own comments as other people .. u need help my girl .. give the wall a break so we can get another topic we are tired to see u crying on every post about Penny and his Wife .. fuck off now pls

54. Roderick Anthony Hamilton aka pennybling aka maama mon aka batty boy. You a try fi get your own bredda murdered inna jamaica. You sit and a chat wit ppl who wanted to kill him off. Your a set up and your a snitch boy. You a try hard fi sink the gyal who press charges pon you for abuse. You a pu$$y and even a bigger rat. You tief money from Cecile years ago and you chat elephant man like dog but then play groupie in his face for a come up. Big waste man who rob shoppers drug mart for cologne…pounds of fake jewellery around your neck rolls but nothing inna your pockets. Waste man who set up him own flesh fi get murdered. That is why no one rate you. Lose bare ratingz offa yuh. You bawl real eye wata tears to your family&friends dem, bout you nah have nothing to do With it but your own ppl dem come forth and admit that you been sitting with the opps. Your own father nah rate you and your own son whishes he wasn’t your son. Your a sad case. For a big 38 man you move worse then gyal. U needa learn to start move like a real boss man. Stop chat about lawyers (more like legal aid) and what u plan fi do and just go do it. U come Like ur dry snitching on ur own self. You talk about bank fraud but your voice dep pon bank phone records protraying to be gyptian husband. (Accessory to fraud) you chat bout western union fraud when the money was sent on your behalf for your mother who live inna poverty) cuh her waste bruk pocket son can’t buy a likkle piece a land. so where’s your proof to western union fraud? You chat bout tiefing from pharmacy but I have receipts of etransfers transactions from your wife. Money inna Gyptian pockets…or r u talking about the viagra and cialis that u got hooked up with cause u can’t last? Buss a nut after 2.5seconds. And had u jacking off ur own dick on ig video call inna ur wife bedroom on multiple occasions even after I pressed charges on u. Smh you chat bout cerb fraud yet I work a full time job and you not even have a real job to show for..you couldn’t even get CERB cause u never met the basic requirements. U don’t remember telling me that? u sound like a hating ass batty boy. You tried to apparently obeah my mother, now my sister a get sacrifice? U all even sent a pic of some obeah fukry u were on. Ur own bredgins say ur a waste man and know say u a obeah man. Hahhaha waste man arguing with gyal. Attention clearly YOU want…do u even have money for lipo?? Cause u need it yourself big tub a lard moveeeee. Yet your wife stays talking about her deflated titties and how she wants a mommy make over but now u guys r big mad cause wha? And why would I be on Pinkwall posting comments as ur wife, or talking about ur child but never put my name on it? U must think mi fraid of u or summin? U keep talking about my mother who soon dead and how I’m big mad u made me dash weh pickney but u seem to be forgetting the amount of time u BEGGED for babies. 90% of everytime we fucked. Anything I did was my owna choice…that’s why u mad cause u thought u could control me…nah ur better off over dat side. Not interested in taking multiple visits to the dentist for getting my teeth buss. And wait, this whole baby jacket ting came from YOU initially, why u acting like u never second guessed ur own child? And asked wifey for a DNA test, then it gets posted on here the next day after that same arguement while me n u dep pon aunty patsy bed and u start while out about how ur wife is one big idiot and she can do whatever she feel to do cause u nuh buisness. Remember : no papers no husband, no passport no father for her children!!! (Your words not mine) now u start chat like a clown pon PINKWALL like some gyal. If u have something to say u know where I’m at. Better you start maneuver quietly and discreetly, and stop act like a maama man.

1. Gyptian ur a sad case ur all over every post crying over Penny Bling And his wife it’s drawn out and boring .. stop crying and go get a life the man run u away already why are u so bitter inside … I’m just wondering how my hard earned taxes became apart of ur CERB funded body I need answers

1. So him obeah the girl mother and wishing her death and setting up his own flesh and the way he even dissed his own wife for god kno how many years, and his own children makes penny any better then she? Clearly these comments r coming from one side. U guys are a mess.

2. Gyptian go get help from a psychiatrists u are having a melt down on pinkwall .. Penny Bling really mad tha gal yah .. Next Topic Met .. lock tha post yah now for fuck sakes

3. So all of this and u still a call the man and a beg him to take u back stop making a fool of urself on this my girl .. Penny Bling pls come or ur stray dog she gone fully mad

1. Penny a one big gyal clown. No one is gonna have a girl an carry her to him yawd in Jamaica and say she was just getting used. The girl was inna his mada home with his entire family yet the babies in Canada never even meet the grandparents yet. Whatever happened between them two to make it blow up like this no one knows but who was actually involved. But him a pussy to be going back and forth arguing with gal. And even more of a waste man if the story with his brother is true.

4. Isn’t this the same girl who was talking about her designer clothes and shoes and her new man drives Bentley and now she dissing Nelly bout her surgery yet she couldn’t afford her own surgery and she had to use CERB to get it done .. this is why u can’t follow the Internet hype cause it’s obvious she is a broke attention seeker .. I swear she was a Jamaican she is a white trash that’s why she a diss everybody in dancehall ,what a waste

1. Girl lexxi, let me clarify summin for you. 1- I’m not white. I come from Cairo (Um al Dunya) go google translate that. I didn’t come on here to diss nelly, tbh I don’t even know who Nellie is! Pinkwall is causing way too much hype for no reason. No one got body done by cerb honey. I have receipts….come over my side on ig and I have no problem showing anybody!!!! I’m simply reacting to the msgs written by penny who put that out there to begin with. This fukry needs to stop. All when I stop commenting, I see a new msg with my name on it as if I wrote it. There’s always two sides to a story and then there’s screenshots. This is honestly defamation of character and this entire thing is getting out of hand. Penny and i are over, been over, there’s no going back!! Periodt. Why is he on social media doing the most? Let me tell u guys why, he’s big mad that I pressed charges on him for abuse, and told me if I sink him he’s sinking me same way…is that not a clown movement? Are we encouraging these men to abuse woman physically and verbally now? Neisha was on her way out with divorce papers (&trust me he did not give a shit) up untill him and I fell out and police got involved now she’s all of the sudden trophey wife when she got her fair share from him aswell. Which is actually pathetic cinsidering we have had many conversations about the type of manipulating, narcissistic pathological liar he is. I don’t need to lie on my body ppl!!! Lol if a cerb then a cerb, if a mi money then a mi money. I work a full time job even through this entire lock down and pandemic as a pharmacist. I make money!!! I’m signing off of this thread officially .anybody who post a comment As me……is looking for mix up! So ladies continue to hate and diss…..we can either continue to bring eachother down or lift one another up……Maby I’ll even hook u up with my doctor

1. Gyptian we tired a u now, ur an embarrassment to the woman dem in Canada .. this post is about Nelly and ur all over it seeking attention.. we are tired of hearing about u, we don’t even know u, we need a break, Go and take care of ur CERB body and go and attack Penny Bling and his wife in person since u hate them so much but pls shut the fuck up and give us a break no one cares about u, we never come on this post to read about u .. wtf

2. Not to be rude but the best thing u said was woman empowerment but it sounds contradicting when u knew u were with someones man and continued to be with him. How is that up lifting for the baby mother with him. This looks like ur karma cause u shouldn’t be with plp man. Ur not ugly value ur self .. Learn ur self worth. U even coming on here looks stupid ..

U cant be uplifting no woman when ur knowingly sleeping with someones man and travelling to Jamaica with them … stop it … U need to find a pill in ur field of work that will cure this stupidity u have for picking up plp man as a pretty woman and getting into all this drama

3. We have been hoping u would just fuck off and get off pinkwall but ur annoying Bitch we don’t want to read no more of ur post u are irrelevant we don’t see No one else over here except u,keep posting paragraphs up on paragraphs and it’s honestly boring now get a fucking life or go some where else and cry this is desperation on the highest level

4. FYI, you are white. There’s a difference between ethnicity and race. Your race is white. Your ethnicity is egyptian.

2. She have mon with Bentley and a use CERB for her body .. So new man couldn’t afford body…

damn he could’ve sold his car to pay for it….lol lol.. do something lol

5. mpress a the same gyal who reach a Jamaica with penny also name gyptian right?I thought dem did life high life on vacation now she claim man abuse her?How you reach a Jamaica with man family after he abuse you?Why you never report him before since all this happen instead you board plane with him?

55. @RealMpressGyptian thanks for clearing things up who wants to breed for Penny anyways lol you did the right thing he don’t rate Neisha he use to play here in Leamington and fuck Donna Caron from crazy Moes when she could not pay him when her party flop he also fucked Amanda Taylor who stomach touches the ground he chat Neisha on a regular!!!! :2thumbup :2thumbup

56. LMAFO you guys are big mad because Egyptian body looks good and yours look beat up ?? I’m so sick of hearing CERB this CERB that. I don’t get you people lol so wha every time somebody “looks good” it’s because of CERB? So wait that new wig CERB money? That new outfit CERB money? Those new shoes CERB money? New car CERBBBBBB. LOL everyone is so quick to assume everyone is qualified for CERB – like bitch I DONT QUALIFY FOR CERB so wha makes you think Gyptian qualifies for CERB??? Please somebody show me receipts cuz talk is fuckin cheapppppppp!!!!!

1. Gyptian why are u going so hard about CERB if it wasn’t true , yo are making it obvious you are broke and you did use the government money for ur surgery now ur talking bad about Nelly and Lady hilly others ,why all this hate and your not even Jamaican

57. LMAFO you guys are big mad because Egyptian body looks good and yours look beat up ?? I’m so sick of hearing CERB this CERB that. I don’t get you people lol so wha every time somebody “looks good” it’s because of CERB? So wait that new wig CERB money? That new outfit CERB money? Those new shoes CERB money? New car CERBBBBBB. LOL everyone is so quick to assume everyone is qualified for CERB – like b*tch I DONT QUALIFY FOR CERB so wha makes you think Gyptian qualifies for CERB??? Please somebody show me receipts cuz talk is fuckin cheapppppppp!!!!!

58. Hahahahahhahahaha REAL GYPTIAN come back harddddddd!!!!! HahhahhhhhahahahhhahahhhahahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahhahahahahahhahahahhhhahahahahhhahahhahhahahahhHhhHhHhhHhHHhahahahahahhahHhHhahahahahhahahhhahahahhahhhahahahahhaha

59. i keep reading the same hating comments bout Gyptian. Pink wall should pay Gyptian for all this popularity so she can buy these haters new faces and personalities. Gyptian keep looking good up girl .. these haters ain’t shit

1. This bitch is so dumb she all over this page typing .. I can’t breath .. Gyptian what are u winning with ur white trash self .. she writes her name in a some post then say she leaving then come back as another person .. she is slow for real

1. Penny and his friend dem still a suck pussy? Which one better at it hahahahahahaaaahhaaaaahaaaaa I want next

1. Penny Bling and none a him fren dem nuh suck pussy so don’t try diss the man and his friends because I know him and he is deeply against certain life style, if u dont like the man stop try bash him cause to be honest this shows that the person on this page really hate this man bad, seems like him hurt a lot of people feelings

1. Just wondering does Neisha work???? Because they whole thing with Mpress getting the CERB seems to be bothering her

1. Doesn’t look like it!!! Her job is to read and write and pinkwall and breed for broke ass Penny Bling and collect government money

60. Someone make a page called Boring penny Bling and dont know their worth Egyptian and wife Neisha .. yuk …

i dont know why u 3 dont do a polygamy relationship and done

1. I’m convince there is nothing else to talk about but this penny bling shit. For fuck sakes dun now man.

1. It seems like him drive the Egypt girl crazy because she has been on this page for months, if the man gone back to his wife what is she fighting for ,I don’t understand this long topic about him

1. Lady hilly look good with long hair and mi like how she and jackie turn back friend. So dancehall suppose to be. unity!!!!

1. HILLARY shut yuh damn mouth!!! Everyday you come pon insta throwing words about ppl man and all. Dont you see your the unhappy soul inna real life . Dont you see your the only one stressing over Jeff, with your stiff self. Ya gwan like ya preach word of wisdoms but clearly ya throw words over Jeff pon Instagram daily. Lady we tired ah it now!!! Change up yuh chat like how yuh change yuh hair style cho man.

61. Penny Bling with the red carpet suddy tongue weh all a Toronto girls them a walk out pon. Remember say a your first baby mother Krissy bring it to the world say you suck pussy enuh broad day light up a Bryce Hill August Town. Lisa say you lick pussy like when kitten a lick milk. You nyam Neisha asshole back way and she fart ina your mouth thats why Swain Dymez and Heavy Metal nuh stop laugh after you with your jacket son. When you brush your teeth your gum bleed because of the gingivitis lol. Infection mouth penny bling weh breath stink like the garbage truck. You dont like bathe and ever smell renk all 8 days soap and rag nuh see you. Yanique say you suck her pussy pon her period with your beach towel tongue

1. Penny Bling can’t suck pussy never freak out so don’t try that mi know unuh feelings hurt cause no matter how unuh try gang up unuH can’t stop me so unuh come on Pinkwall like a some fool .. let me guess is this Clown police and him gal a write up or the Egyptian gal weh a try send me to jail .. give up unuh can’t tarnish my reputation unuh nah go win cause unuh still broke as fuck and a it mad unuh .. Pinkwall fail to do damage better unuh try kill me inna real life .. cause a one more Benz a drop now .. stop the twitter fingers shit and try ketch up mi money since a it a mad unuh .. member me have house and unuh only have bed and unuh tek picture pon benz mi own 3 .. stop use fake names and type and try freak out the war because unuh can’t win mi have all text and videos about all of unuh so we can go there at anytime .. mi can’t Freak out never but unuh can’t say that member mi have the msg dem as proof Mi know unuh a try get a reaction to carry to court to sink me but mi smarter than unuh .. mi can’t war with unuh it makes no sense … alll this typing for months and mi still a win and u uh still broke we get it unuh hate Penny Bling but unuh can’t tarnish my career .. unuh try send me to jail and mi Mek way more money inna the pandemic .. money a mad unuh .. poor ting …

2. Penny Bling can’t suck pussy can’t mix up ina batty thing never so don’t try that the world know that .. mi get it unuh nuh like me and unuh try so much to stop me and it fail so unuh think pinkwall ago work not even jail stop me so how this fi stop me clown 1,2 and 3 ..try something else now .. Pandemic never work so a either unuh win a court or the try kill me when me mi land a Jamaica .. unuh want attention unuh get it today .. anyways continues write cause it nah help unuh for months now .. mi still a win .. seems like unuh check mi western u ion account so it start Mek unuh blood boil mi money even stronger now .. and me can video every one a dem girl name deh weh unuh type and dem can tell u straight “ mi can’t suck pussy “ mi bet unuh can’t try that cause unuh freak out .. Internet badness and tracing nah help unuh .. unuh think mi did ago cry everyday night laugh when me a count mi money weh a mad unuh .. check mi insta story mi ago post it today so unuh can see and unuh get extra mad and come type more things pon pinkwall .. fucking fool .. Penny Bling still a win and mi nah stop win ..

3. Why this bitch keep call my name so much Gyptian stop typing about Penny for godsake , no him never yet suck my pussy, so why u keep trying to tarnish him , this is why u get the beaten with machete when u called my phone and from that day u Hate me live on my name why are u so bitter u doing too much , I hope him sink u Rass when him go court cause ur a fucking crosses

4. and this is the type of mEN u guys running down.. grandpa looking penny bling. yuk..him look stink.. yuk….
      PENNY BLING IS SO OLD LOOKING
      HOW THESE WOMAN A RUN HIM DOWN I DONT KNOW WHY. THERE IS SO MUCH BETTER LOOKING SUK PUMS MEN IN DANCE HALL U COULD GO AFTER!!
      TORONTO DANCE HALL IS A MESS ….
      SO SAD..
      SO I GUESS MIKEY HYPE DONT GET BOX UP THIS YEAR.. SIR LOUDY QUIET …

WE NEED A NEW PAGE NOW WITH NEW DRAMA PENNY BLING IS TIRED OUT AND OLD.

WHO EVER YANIQUE IS SHE NASTY TO MAKE MON DO DAT TO HER.
      PENNY BLING WIFE A LICK IT BACK.
      EGYPT TRY FIND NEW MAN WITH UR BODY
      PENNY BLING GO BLEACH UR TONGUE YUK…

THE END TIRED OF PENNY BLING STORY.

1. The clown dem that write this hate me so much But cause them can’t beat me in a real life them make up story to try win The war …them say them ago come on pinkwall and spread rumours and destroy me and mi have the text dem from both of them so don’t try that every gal name dem write mi can go for and bring them on this wall to prove it .. but the Suck pussy police bwoy and him gal and the Egyptian gal hate Penny Bling so much them a go extra hard to try destroy me but me have all the text and videos so it soon show .. so again all who a read this and a plan ur pinkwall attempt ago fail .. for 8 months unuh a try off a mi and mi did have to build cause of this case and unuh police strength .. so anything a anything yah now either unuh send more police or unuh kill mi .. but watch wah go Gwaan mi ready now … cause mi nuh ru suck pussy joke .. so stop type behind fake name cause that can’t help unuh

2. Sender not everything u see on pinkwall is facts the Police Boy and Gyptian a try sink Penny,that man is against all that nasty lifestyle and so am I, Gyptian just hurt cause she swear she was gonna be his wife and she was just a back up and because him tek weh all of her money it seems like the police want some of her money cause him think she have money but she is broke so she and the Police them try get him deported that didnt work, them say him try set up the police life that never work so now him a try this bout suck pussy and them things because they know he is against certain lifestyle and them so stupid them put my name in it of course mi ago come talk the truth .. the Gyptian bitch hate me because a me Mek she get the beaten with the machete when she call my phone with the police man horing gal and them a trace me and me tell Penny and him beat her up and mi call her and tell her she ago get more so she vex from them time deh and a scheme a so the white trash dem stay but she stupid she text him everything saying she ago destroy him and this is it now she is on a mission to destroy Penny so now she have Police a foreign and Jamaica a try sink him,this girl is the same bitch crying on his phone the other day about her new body and she wants him back and because him run her again she doing the most, she bawl everyday how she better than the Jamaican girls and how him treat her like a dog so this is her only way to win is by creating Rumours and because she have the Licky licky Police from Jamaica that hate Penny bling over him money them team up and all of this a facts all of this start from she get the beaten .. it’s a good thing mi did save the msg dem cause him did know that they were planning for him I hope him sink di whole dem nasty Rass .. she too lie and wicked every minute she change her story and the police boy love sweets cause ur gal control u she say u bow and all now u can’t say anything instead u come write up bout Penny and u so fool the same text u send months ago u type the same thing on pinkwall

1. Fatty fatty yanique. Lmfao. Shows how much you know. Just cause u were involved in a likkle action doesn’t mean u know the story. Sit down. You a run out of breath soon.
          1-888-314-0427 Jenny Craig

5. A the police weh want kill u write this bout u Penny ,badmind police boy go suck u mada and leave the man alone we know ur style a thru the man confront u say u suck pussy u hate the man and try spread rumours Every body see the text and hear the message dem

6. So Gyptian u go get the Suck pussy police boy a Jamaica to join u and diss Penny after u same one say the police boy suck pussy and because penny confront him bout it all of this war start member me see the text and hear the voice notes when him say him ago go pon pinkwall and type bare things and now him a defend u and him nah confront him girl Weh say it,don’t act dumb now cause member u call mi phone and act like u a penny wife and that’s why him beat u with the machete so now u shame u a try destroy the man cause u know u can’t go court again cause u fuck up ur own case and the , Nasty police boy u know me,me ever chat to yet to say anything like that to you about Penny don’t fucking tell no lie on me u think u could hide behind ur Gal and Gyptian forever like a bitch, a licky licky police like unuh Mek Jamaica so corrupt, Gyptian u is a wicked gal and u mix up and lie but u ago end up either dead or jail cause u a do to much fuckery and no one nah go save u

7. so Gavin u really up here a disrespect ur brother for this waste gal that they call Gyptian, I had to come see this for my self ,everybody say u switch pon Penny Bling over money and u and ur girl help the gal send ur brother to jail and mi never believ till mi see the text and here the voicenotes ,this wicked gal from foreign set up ur brother and u join her with this fuckery now look wt u on this fuckery page a try draw down ur brother she up here a disrespect ur mother and u up here with her a disrespect ur mother and ur brother this is total fuckery,where this gal come from to tell u that ur brother want kill u that u even switch pon the man dem weh u know for yrs and thi sis the first u a see this girl so u mean to tell me u would kill ur own brother for this white bitch u dont see this gal is a devil how much lie this girl ago tell and u still a try sink ur own flesh and blood for this girl a how much money she pay u for u to do this my yute ,u a police and u make a stranger set u up against ur brother and ur frinds …who ever this girl is shw wicked bad and i hope them kill her cause she too wicked and lie and u really nuh have no sense to really mek she set u up for u to do this ..this is the same girl that ur Penny box down cause she say u suck pussy and look at u up here a defend her and draw down ur brother u a lose mind or what youth check yourself youth the voicenotes and text msg dem nah lie the gal set u up against Penny this is a Evil gal and she nah go live long cause she a do too much fuckery and she ago draw u down with her just watch take mi warning

1. Pennybling is a set up. And if you know, then you know. No need for the back and forth on Pinkwall. Time will reveal itself soon enough.

8. Suck pussy police boy Gavin u can’t style
      The man with you fake stories we all know a because Penny diss u bout the suck pussy thing u a try style the man up here And a tell lies … everybody pon the lane know say u defend Gyptian and a she same one tell Penny say u suck the fat gal pussy and because u licky licky Gyptain end up buy u out back u a trydiss the man Member we see the text dem .. bout u up here a write under fake name everybody know u hate Penny over him money, u diss the man and now u a drive round. A sell slippers like a waste gal bout u a top man police,u ago suffer pussy u diss ur family and friends over money and some waste gal

62. Penny weh walk and eat every gal front a canada. You nyam your baby mothers Krissy and Lisa pussy. You nyam Yanique pussy. Eat Neisha asshole and suck Gyptian pussy. You tongue is a vacuum

1. None these girls don’t even like u and nah go diss Penny to u so try again batty boy police every Gal name u type u nuh see them come over yah and run u weh germs boy u can’t style bad Man .. u stunts nah work cratches teeth boy .. U nuh notice none a ur friend dem nuh rate u and have u has a gal clown weh blow bubbles inna the gal dem pussy .. germs boy U and dem gal deh can’t win worst now mi confirm say u up yah we ago go all out now pussy!! tha Gyptian gal yah ago cost u everything and her court case dead already she already a beg fi this done and say she nah go court cause she know wah go happen .. mi nuh run suck pussy joke and mi ago Mek an example and unuh just watch pussy .. mi ago give pinkwall a show since unuh want it

2. Suck Pussy police boy stop call up me and Penny name mi don’t even fucking know Stop telling lies worry about the fat gal weh a ride ur face and the Gyptian girl who leak ur secret Mek Penny diss u ,ur so stupid u making up lies about me what u think I wasn’t gonna come on here and talk The truth

63. How much more unuh ago type bout me .. unuh realise say it nah work .. Mi can’t suck pussy or mix inna batty thing so don’t try freak out the war cause unuh can’t win and .. unuh hate mi children,mi mother mi wife and me and mi still a win cause a 8 months the 3 a unuh deh pon tha page yah .. inna the 8 months mi buy a new Benz fi add pon the 2 Benz weh unuh hate me for and unuh still nuh buy nuh bed none a unuh and if that a lie let’s prove it .. stop hide pon pinkwall and prove things if that’s the case .. pandemic unuh broke mi money triple inna pandemic and house arrest .. mi know a it a mad unuh .. take mi advice stop draw out the post make anew post one for me and go on it and type .. no one cares about my life in Canada or Jamaica cause mi nuh live dutty life it’s obvious it’s the same 3 ppl typing over and over as other ppl .. it fail try something new cause the Pinkwall part fail mi nuh popular and mi nah try be popular.. 8 months wasted on here ..try some something new .. hope unuh feel good now mi ansa .. nah ansa no more though just fwd over Instagram and watch mi story Mek unuh badmind boil over more .. mi woulda angry to if I was unuh cause unuh try everything and mi still a win .. unuh think mi did bruk none a unuh never know say mi did have money inna bank for yrs and yrs a grow except mi mother .. money get nuffa inna the Pandemic yah now .. by December watch how unuh ago kill unuh self .. mi unstoppable like Kartel .. Anyways Mek a new post bout Penny Bling and the 3 a unuh go comment .. cause this one fail unuh must see that now try something new now

64. You ever see some gal on the internet going crazy over their husband talking about only she him want and you know it was last night your girl was sitting on him face lol

65. If he’s a sound man or a promoter member I’m telling you he’s cheating no joke. All the sound man and promoters cheat not one of them loyal.

66. Suck pussy Police boy u come up here a type and try diss Penny Bling member we have the text dem a thru the man show u the text weh Gyptian say u suck the fat gal pussy so from that u hate Penny and a try spread false rumour member we have all a the text dem and voice note dem pussy u bruk a Jamaica a sell slippers like u a higgler u think ppl wouldn’t find out say u badmind and jealous over the man money that’s why u a team up with Gyptian against Penny yet u can’t say nutten bout the text weh she show Penny bout u and ur fat gal weh say u suck pussy and because him say it to u from that day u hate the man things ago reveal soon soon all u Gyptian a hope the man sink u and u bloodclawt Family dem a Canada unuh too wicked we see and hear every voice note a should a me unuh tamp with mi woulda sink unuh longtime u hate Penny because him say it to u but u nuh hate the gal dem weh say u suck pussy U vex say ur secret buss

67. Bare lie them a tell pon Penny Bling a the suck pussy police boy and Gyptian team up a try tear down the man cause the man have everything pon video when dem a plan this and more .. the man the text dem an voice note when dem say dem ago use pinkwall to destroy him and him tell dem Gwaan

1. Hahahaha penny your feelings hurt nah dawg. Big mamaa man stop come on here as different people. You a waste man dawg …..hold my beer

68. So this post is about penny bling so let me take mi leave cause I’m tired of hearing about irrelevant people p

69. What is dutty whoring Nelly doing in Tristan 5 Star video old bitch bout America next top model whore your in canada your ass look soft and fake go sid dung

1. stay bad dirty do up body chantel weh nuh stop fuk gal. nuttin therealmzsexy bout u ca u feva man ya fuk dung di place from u likkle till a now. Always a chat bout u love tek people man but a tru none naw stay wid u nastiness gal. Go put on clothes gal every weh u goh u naked and love walk round dance like u hawt and u feva any tuff turbit. Ole lesbo suck pussy gal. Go find a man and leff mi friend man alone nuh matta how u suk him shine him naw upfront wid u girl. Only ting u can do a shake u fake big nasty ova do ass an u stitch up breast dem. gway!

1. Dirty mzchantel weh feva dem bloodclaat man wid do up body bout therealmzsexy. Ole lezbion longtime gal weh ugly nuh bloodclaat. Nuutin bout u all yuh do a walk round naked a gwan like ya cintin and feva dem tuff turbit dats why nuh man nuh stay wid u nastiness pure fuk and duck yuh get gal all u do a walk round dance like u stay good and u ugly nuh bloodclaat. All u caan chat bout tek people man but a true u cant keep none. Nuutin bout u girl nuttin. From u likkle you been a fuck dung di place and Nuutin nuh change bout u worse tru u do body and worst feva man . Since u so bold weh u nuh talk bout di people mon ya fuck now and u many 3 somes girl . U walk round di whole dance tru u want everybody fi si u like u all a dat and u feva one man. Go wash u front smaddy smell u other day. U feel u can walk a trouble people like u a bad gal u gwan fuk wid di right one ere.

2. Stfu chantel therealmzsexy wid u no wearing clothes lezbo ass. Feva dem tuff turbit man. Ole long time mattress weh nuh stop suck out gal crotches. Weh only tek ppl mon tru none naw stay wid u. suh comes it become a norm fi u. Gway donkey mi friend naw lef har mon so gwan fuck pon di low ole

1. Nuh she deh wid Hillary nephew? Coulda swear mi si dem ina dance together and she did ave him up pon har Instagram but mi hear a likkle talk seh dem nuh deh again. Afta him couldn’t tame dat deh gal deh

1. Unno move unno rass from ya when tings sour unno start tell lie pon ppl . Unno set a dancehall people sick stomach. Leave people and mek dem live!!!!!! Dat means every one a unno suck den cause as soon as a break up.oh him suck or she suck. Unno move man

1. Nellie tell yuh fren dagga rass come off of it go look fi god! Every min she ah throw words afta ppl.and yuh best believe you is one she’s throwing her words after..bout all these people inna the dance hall scene who ah guh get left from who nah get left..she need fi go pon church if and learn to preach to people in stead of judging people…she need fi start with how she talks”yuh understand*kst she need fi go do the ppl dem wukvat Canadian tire..

1. Don’t think it’s her, she don’t seems to be that kind of person. If she went on a live why would she come hiding on pinkwall?

1. dirty old woman Hillary everyday yuh get up pon social media a gwan like yuh an sumaddy a argue ova jeff why u dwett jankro. A auh yuh love attention lady. Yuh ave no class nuttin name class fi big woman. Yuh can neva show yourself wid out a show yuh old up pussy damn nasy fi big woman. Stop yuh imaginary mixup inna yuh head yuh to wicked and lie and sick stomach. Find sumn else fi stay relevant and stop mek ppl tink sumaddy a depon yuh fi jeff caa iit stale ya now and alot a ppl ketch on.

1. Dagga needs a whole new make over before she start work with Nelliea all go back to school to speak better English yuh understand dagga voice*so annoying

1. All the stink pussy have no job no career and only inna dance a fuck the whole a the bokkle pon bokkle crew mi hear Marsha heavy doll a fuck tall p a true ??

And lady old hilly tired of her now with her old fuckin self bitch need to retire out of dancehall the bitch don’t work fuck bredda

70. All the whores stale and stink like the whole a dem need a fucking life dem soh bloodclut common dem common like the common goal dem including Marsha Heavy the bitch deh every weh

1. I know right fucking bad mind and we always smell good. Half these ppl talking couldn’t afford the perfume we buy

71. All the whores stale and stink like the whole a dem need a fucking life dem soh bloodclut common dem common like the common goal dem including Marsha Heavy the bitch deh every weh

72. Luxry look stink Marsha look stink and the two a dem a bleach Hillary need a job luxry and Marsha look like dem sell pussy I need answers Marsha don’t work and luxry don’t work

The hoes gonna be in that house for fucking real

Fi har baby fadda must Shame

1. Your fucking opinions of us don’t count behind the pinkwall say it to our face if we selling pussy it’s not a crime fuck off flirt is the place to be tomorrow night
      :toast

2. Marsha a sell pussy long time. She lives in housing yet posting all her luxury items. She lives off baby bonus yet spends no time with her kids. She even leaves her kids with an elderly lady to go on the road and to Jamaica and back. How she even got her stupid surgery body was from a bogus car accident ‘injury’ that she scammed money from. Its funny she was so injured she needed compensation yet she can stand up in a dance and wine her fake ass up and down with seemingly no physical issues. I hope the insurance company sees what she posts too. When dance nah keep she cyann function tpc. Dem gyal deh need fi come outta di ppl dem housing and get herself her own place. If you wanna gwan like seh yuh rich and have it up, why are you in government housing??? Fake ass bitch all around.

1. Why do you hate her so much did she take your man. Who gives a fuck if her and Marsha are whores its their pussy. Does pink
        wall know who you are and who you fuck? How do you pose??? What do you look like? We don’t know so SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!! Flirt tonight there will be Hoes in the house

3. Worrying about another womens pussy mileage will NOT i repeat NOT elevate your life in any way!! STOP watch out people pussy man!! CHaa fuck off all yall so damn bad mind and Jealous!! you BIG MAD probably shaped like a cereal box.

73. marsha a real hot gyal ever clean and nice and she have her money. She’s the hottest gyal in dancehall right now.

1. Shut up marsha. Continue meeting these niggas off instagram for fuck. But atleast your getting paid . Keep selling that pussy what yall do best. But quit calling people broke because they dont show their brands on Instagram. Remember not everyone has something to prove hoe! Yall think name brand is everything when its not.

2. Marsha is NOT the hottest in dancehall so put a lid on it!! Yall some crazy muthafkas to think that. This has to be marsha writing about herself. No real man naw wife dem type a gal deh weh jus naked pon di gram. By Marsha and quit writing about yourself on pinkwall. There’s other ways to promote your nasty looking botched up plastic body

1. This is not Marsha. By the way how Marsha a hurt up your head so much? Did she told you she wanted to get married? And I can bet she can get your man to suck her pussy any day lmfao. So of you guys out here running down marriage just to say you got a ring and unnuh man nuh stop eat out the side gyal them

1. because she can do what the hell she want, dont let that fool you, lot of rich people live in housing try take note out her book

2. You too damn fastTTTT go take the PSW course and make your own money COVID a stress you till yuh start fret pon other people lifestyle. GERMS

74. Marsha ugly doll took the CERB money to buy all a dem designer deh u notice she never used to wear designer until COVID bitch bye! Marsha wack doll needs to stop being everywhere and stay home with her fuckinggggg kidssssss and teach them how the fuck to read and write .. does Marsha work?
    This bitch does not do nothing for a living other than sitting in her housin apartment I said what the fuck I said Marsha ting lillly with her botched up bumbaclat she needs to hold several seats ! The body boost the ugly bitch confidence from the whore do her body she no wear clothes a road who would want to wife her ??? Her and luxry look like two fuck out gal them sick mi tomatchhhh u fuck! These bitches are worst than ugly old ass hilly all old hillary with the bags underneath her eyes dancehall tired fi see u old fuck go sit down

75. Marsha have what money? When did Marsha have money give me a fucking break this has to be Marsha talking with her idiot self don’t u hear she can’t even chat good listen to her when she talk real idiot gal a road meeeeeeerp

76. Nellie finally left steven till steven all miss the dog lmao what a piece of something….good job girl it’s about time
    I hope come summer your not back with him..

1. If she left Steve she will be back. Nelly cannot survive without Steve she is not even independent she does not even have a job. Just because the man put up a video with Mink don’t mean them left she will be back nobody want Nelly but Steve

1. Therealmzsexy/ chantel wid har big nasty looking ass weh feva donkey yuh stay real bad dats why nuh man stay wid you. My girl yuh nuh si dats why hilly fambily lef yuh nastiness and every odda man ole lesbo gal. Feva any tuff turbit

77. Steve deleted the video with Mink so Nelly returned home so you guys can stop now. Welcome home Nelly and her daughter Mink

1. Marsha why everything you haffi post pon Instagram gal, yuh caan move in silence. Bwoy unno show off bad bad. Ya move and not even set up yuh furniture good but di way unno love show off like unno frighten. Poor unno lame

78. @anonymous Badmind is a hell of a thing ppl use to cuss the girl how she dress up in name brand and live in housing lowe the lady if she wants to show off she full of ambition and have her money. Marsha is a real hot girl better than waste woman Nelly he all she can do is run back to Steve and delete him delete pics from IG and fly to Jamaica big up yourself Marsha and don’t stop give dem headache

1. Girl by nobody jealous of marsha. Have what money lmao anybody can rent house these days and gwan like dem buy house lol but that’s besides the point. And what does nelly has to do with this. Yall are whack

79. Move u bumboclothhhhh Marsha a idiot gal ! She’s been in housing for yeaaaaaars and finally move up and start rent the lickle house weh she fuck fahhh Marsha work? Marsha have money? Kmt she post to much with her ugly blow fish bumboclothhhhh fuck Marsha she has nothing about her u and I know this Marsha is beg she loves to run in to whoever she thinks is popping get outta here can Marsha even chat good Kmt she sound slow and illiterate u fuck listen to her when she talk “ouuuuu”

80. Marsha buy her house, long time being telling everyone marsha got her good up good up money. Hottest girl inna dancehall

1. Ok ya talk shit bout hottest gal inna dancehall, who tell you dat Marsha..lmfao. yuh well want deh title deh eeee.. marsha you and your ugly friend are two fukbox inna dancehall. Yall trying to hard to be noticed lol