JMG MAN COURT- BENTLEY EDITION

car

Subject: DANCEHALL MIXUP CANADA

Message Body:
THERES AN AFRICAN GUY THAT DRIVES A BLACK BENTLEY IN TORONTO. I MEET HIM IN THE SUMMER WHEN HE CAME INTO MY STORE. HE TAKE ME SHOPPING AND TAKE ME OUT TO PARTY ALL SUMMER LONG. HE LIVE WITH A WOMAN BUT HE SAY HE JUST NEED HER TO DO CERTAIN STUFF FOR HIM. I HEAR HIM CALL HER STEFF ALL THE TIME WHEN SHE CALL HIM HE TELL ME TO BE QUIET. HE DONT BRING HER OUT NOWHERE. POOR THING. ALL SHE DO IS PLAY HIDE OUT AND STAY HOME WAITING FOR HIM AND THINK SHE IS PLAYING DOLLY HOUSE. WE HAVE A CONDO TOGETHER DOWNTOWN. HE SAY HE LOVE ME BUT I KNOW HE LIE ABOUT ALOT OF THINGS. I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO.. MAYBE SOMEONE READING THIS KNOW HIM TOO OR IS SEXING HIM ALSO, HE TALK TO ALOT OF GIRLS IN TORONTO, HE SAY HE LOVE ONLY ME PLASES IF ANY OTHER GIRL KNOW HIM PLEASE TALK UP, US WOMAN HAVE TO LOOK OUT FOR EACH OTHER. HE LIE SO MUCH I CATCH HIM MANY TIME. I JUST DONT WANT TO CATCH ANYTHING FROM THIS MAN. WE LIVE TOGETHER. PLEASE POST THIS.

0 thoughts on “JMG MAN COURT- BENTLEY EDITION

1. Better yuh guh siddung…matey fi know har place…di man already a sleep wid one other woman, who SHE a sleep wid?? Yuh nuh have nuh right fi a background check when a MATEY status yuh have…use a condom….smh

2. So sender u barely know anything bout dis man as u say u catch him in so many lies n u know him ave nxt ooman but yet u sleeping wot him.unprotected so wateva u get u deserve

3. Mi sorry me couldnt resist. Frieny a no the African a Missisauga you a talk. If a him same one a mi man. But to me truthful me cousin used to date him. Now we a think fi give him to me next cousin weh a come from yard. Anyway him spend money sah. Mi and him have a house a Ochi. Up to last month we deh down deh. Mi no want you and Stephy feel no way still, cause me have a next white man weh me love more a just use me a use the African. Hope that put your head to rest.

Anyway if you can mek Met put up your number and address mek we link.

4. fukry! clearly state in the first half the man live with Steff. Now at the end you claim you and him live, make up your mind.. by the way your games are petty seems like you dont even know the guy but you want some info on him. leave ppl man alone..

5. gm.met & metters :peluk :peluk senda use protection and tekk what u can get …plus i feel is info u want u confuse badddd :hoax2 :hoax2

6. Senda is a liard, how one second him live wid Steppy and the next him live wid you. Come on now!! tell the truth before JMG detectives uncover your scheme, and don’t try wi this morning because we will. You know seh is a food you waan eat offa de man cause it seem like him very generous, but you want some more concrete background info first before you go in!!

7. You are a dumb ass and fool , you already know this but you need the truth to confirm it !! You are a fool !!!!!!!!!

8. senda do as the man say and shut the cuk up when Steph is a round..FOOOL a she own the man!!!! what a dumb bitch a mash she a try mash up the man lie..Him neva hide STEPH rom you him a hide you from STEPH…I bet 100000 Steph is him Arican Queen that him will never leave fo you ..Fcuk with STeph nuh make him dun yuh bloodclaat…BITCH STAY THE F**K IN YOUR LANE…..African women hardly give a f**k bout a next bitch…

1. MPRESS YAA WEH A F@#K BATTY BWOY MICKEY MENTION WAT A WAY YU A DEFEND AFRICAN GAL….ANY WAYS I DONT WRONG YOU,,,,DEFEND YOUR BIRTH PLACE YAH

9. Sender dont link with talk de thing we a the same man so let it be something funny about that away my girl just get what u can get and make sure u use a condom pls. Because if him have a woman at home and a do dirty with u that mean there a more. Look just try fall out of love and milk him real talk.

10. Sender I dont usually reply to these post……….but di girl on the line is NOT the girl in his house…it is a game soon he will use u to do a few things illegal and you will not hear from him again…………………………..Good Luck

11. If she’s caught him in so many lies already why the long story asking for other girls to come out? What more proof is she looking for? She said it herself that he’s a liar, why draw out the other women to cause one big drama only to stay with him after the fact? Good God, some women really don’t have thing called sense

12. “Us women have to stick together” but yet you KNOWINGLY dealt with a man that lived at home with his woman. Deep down youbknow damn well he was lying to you!!! Move and gweh ya tryrun sikes oon we…. germs woman yuh mek mi tun oink… bye bye bye!!!

13. Yu the chic that live on younge and college @ The Met? Yu should know him by now if him put yu there. Don’t worry about Steffy…you safer if she stay indoors.

14. Sender you think African would a tek one cross the border. Cause mi would a like some a DI African money and Steph wouldn’t haffe worry bout me at all

15. Yes this is chin this man have to do as I say he’s always coming back to this pu$$y I love been the side chick that way I receive more and I have no stress take what u can get only a fool would settle cause you just can’t #steff gets nothing#

16. the man drivea blue bently n black………………..di gyal wey name steff jus a lik the man cock…………………steff is a big face gyal wid eye brows drawn on her face………..africans nuh love fake eye brow …suh girl who live down town in the imaginary condoe…………next time the man call steff jus bawl out in ur imaginary mind……………………………furthermore African love gyal wey on the ball ;intellectual,smart and proffessionals meaning dem have substance n can bring somn to the table………………………….