I IS SHAME! DIS COMMENT DROP INA DI POST..FIRST IN HISTORY

0 thoughts on “I IS SHAME! DIS COMMENT DROP INA DI POST..FIRST IN HISTORY

1. Murda no sah I cant. Nerva dem a douse u son today.I hate the inder cover batty fish dem just come out and dun because jamaica start tolerate unnu any way so whey the hiding for.unu sick tumuck

2. Mettttttt,,,everything in the dark most come to light,,,,Desron has Mikey Mention as his BOY toy now,,,the Mr gave Mikey to Desron and they were seen in JA and Miami early this year doing what they do best,,,,on they knees,,Sender you right to say ALL WHITE and we know who else comes to these Parties,,,,oh boy let me stop now

PPL JUST DON’T WANT TO BELIEVE THAT THESE MEN ARE DAL BATTYMAN.

1. suh dolly never feel some kinda way as Mikey Mention is one of her boos dang,,, this dancehall worl sick amn to man woman to woman and then exchange partners sickening!

2. Observer let them fret,,they need to wake the f**k up and get a life.

I DON’T CARE ABOUT ANY WOWAN/MAN THAT WANTS TO COME AND DEFEND THEY SHARKS,,DON’T BOTHER I KNOW BETTER

3. something is so rude on this site,,,hope you like that comment and I’m sure you know whom I’m referring tooooooo,,,,cha that’s why i don’t like black eye peas soup/rice,,cha

4. It always puzzle me how Mickey Mention so nice looking well dress and doesnt have a child or girlfriend. Its very puzzling to me…now me unpuzzle…Thank you sender….

1. you unpuzzled,,you already knew look at all your questions and stll the answer is negative. guess you needed confirmation,,this is the confirmation go to Mikey as a woman and see if he gives you c**k,, but send your brother and see how fast your brother get c**k.

dwl

2. @ lol a hope yuh neva gi em nuh pumpum caw sumtime all wid confirmation prettyboy swag get di best a unnuh judgment

3. Lol…..a witch Mickey mention u did a look pan? Because mi jus look pan him page an mi no see a man Wehrmacht look strength….di bwoy sweet like honey…..girl he has being painted with the pink brush loooooooonnnngtime.

5. Y!!! cum here likkle bit. Me want ask yuh bout one man who live in the ny/ct area who play cricket……..lolol

1. @me too pretty,,,I don”t know any cricketer so you would have to give me his dancehall name like Paul Range(just an example of dancehall fake names),,then i could do a litlle sourcing for you..wink wink ,,you too baddd

6. Y!!!!!! what about paul smooth , paul range and dem man deh ??? I WAH KNOW dwlll
    what i know is that MIKEY MENTION and BOSSY DOLLY was inna some kinda bangarang suh di ppl dem tell mi … Mikey said he wanna spend on the doll or maybe he wanted a 3sum with NEIL PEARL???? :cystg

1. @glam,,, you already call they names and i already went through them…can you say SNAPPER,,SHARK,,,WHALE,,, GOLD FISH ( THE BIG ONES,,LOL)

Neil Pearl already toyed out Mikey long time but three some my Ass,,, some men can’t handle putting they things in saltfish,,DOLLY JUST SET THEM UP and i guess that’s why them get to come up to host the Mr ALL WHTE PARTY THAT TIME.

1. Free please get a life. Everyone knows you’re behind the y profile. Take your buss face and go sit down. You’re obsessed with the little buoy. Pretending to be a batty man writing, and all of canada knoe is you writing.

7. Good Day Met, where is the ” RIM JOB” conversation? My friend and I need a good laugh today and I couldn’t find it to show her. I checked out JMGx and still didn’t see it, did you remove it?