HUSBAND AND WIFE

0 thoughts on “HUSBAND AND WIFE

1. I feel like they are not the only Canadian dancehall men on the DL. Born and raised in TO and going to these dancehall parties many of the men are questionable. Anyway…though it is painfully obvious they have been a couple for some time, they really do not owe anyone an explanation. However, I do not think Mikey’s father would accept him coming out. They would also not be able to do so comfortably since many still and rightfully do no not agree with the battyman ting. Just know Mikey and Jason, that homosexuality IS an abomination in the sight of the one true living creator. The bible makes that very clear.

2. I feel like they are not the only Canadian dancehall men on the DL. Born and raised in TO and going to these dancehall parties many of the men are questionable. Anyway…though it is painfully obvious they have been a couple for some time, they really do not owe anyone an explanation. However, I do not think Mikey’s father would accept him coming out. They would also not be able to do so comfortably since many still and rightfully do no not agree with the battyman ting. Just know Mikey and Jason, that homosexuality IS an abomination in the sight of the one true living creator. The bible makes that very clear.

3. Why do you guys make this man lifestyle bug unno?
    If he’s gay so what, are you afraid that he might teef unno man
    KMT

Worry about your OWN kids and stop pennying next people

4. If Mikey and Jason want to dress alike or be a couple it really isnt anybody’s business but their own. I do agree that if they are together that they should just announce it and done because barely anyone believes they’re straight anyways. All of them give off this homosexual vibe except for Tabby. Mikey and Jason arent even the most fishy of the group. Mother Long Tongue Every Ah Trace and put up long status also known as Jay Brown aka Sir Loudy also needs to come out of the closet and realize that NOONE thinks he’s straight, not even a likkle bit

5. Mek mi tell unno seh ah long time dat fish deh bout. An di nex lesbian one lady ice weh nuh stop swing pon pole like Tarzan at house ah Lancaster is a nex one! Regula dancehall scene run har out sub shi stawt frien up di Battyman dem! Mi hear seh shi did all deh pon stage ah dance up wit dem ah gay parade! Nasty bloodclaat ole latrine!

1. Lmaoo which part of what dance hall scene ran me out. Whether I’m sucking Pussy or sucking dick is my holes problem…not yours lol. And yes, I’m a PAID stripper. Stripping involves pole dancing…1+1=2…I’ve never hid that… I leave work and have gone to dance…I’ve danced at dance hall parties …why you sound so mad Baby girl? Pinky Fabulous. ..next time u see me out..page me! How would you know I was on stage if you were there or you don’t have any gay friends yourself? As I said…page me

1. Why are you even answering these ppl icey? You don’t need to respond to these parasites and peasants on here when it’s clear the only way they can talk is on the internet. Love you boo… from the original