HILLY VS. NELLY VS. NIKKI LAST SATURDAY NIGHT. MARCH 17TH. WHO LOOKED BEST?

Good Night Metty

Hilly and Jeff did Nitro Black & White, Nikki and Nelly went to support Lady Jackie at Mardi Gras. I went to the two parties but Black & White and it did shell dung. Mardi Gras was good but small in comparison to turnout at Nitro. Nitro did come een like concert. The decor mad. The people dem did look good.

Anyways Met, the real tea was the fashion. unuh decide.

34 thoughts on “HILLY VS. NELLY VS. NIKKI LAST SATURDAY NIGHT. MARCH 17TH. WHO LOOKED BEST?

1. Number 1 outta di race completely. Nuh mek it no way no how. Number 2 and 3 look very nice. Especially number 2. Perfect fit.

2. lets talk about face right now Hilly since you probably sent this in….Hilly you look like a 75 year old with a 30 something body…Nikki looks alright for the party she attended, except those video she puts up make her look her old age, need sleep girl…Nelly probably a nice person but she looks like a Tran and that’s why she dresses like that. Now the question was who looks better so I guess it’s the clothes we talking about? they all look good for the party they attended.

1. True, true and true. In addition Hilly need fi stop har madness with the peacock frock dem….ol lady y u nuh go sidung and help take care of your grandkids dem…..You too bad mind thts y u haffi look praise and attention. Niki and Nelly
      (no comment)

3. Hilly dress wins BUT NOT the clown makeup, not her press on yiy lashes and the drawn on yiy brows dem. Back in the day women use to use a black eye brow pencil to outline their lips and this back a time Oman still a dweeit. Chupzz. FROM THE NECK UP SHE DEFINITELY NAW BINGO.

4. Naw tell no lie Hilly kill the 2 of them. Hilly make up match har age bracket suh the draw on is what she use too. Nikki need fi lose some of the material pon har outfit. Nelly Dime ok we get it you are a made female you have breast implants now cover up….

5. To the sender {hilly} you want facts i am going to be honest. Most people Jackie real friends and supporters went to both parties. They spent most of their money with jackie. The 2 parties got the support. Nitro gave away over 100 tickets, I am not lying i went to both. Both Parties were ok. Jackies had vibes and a earlier crowd. her Crowd came like minutes to 1/nitro got busy after 2 almost 3am/ most people left jackie [who was supporting the 2 after 230. no party was better then the rest. Nitro more geer to danchall at its finist. lost of music for dancehall crowd, Jackie party was a birthday dance party, you danced. thank God everyone had a good night Next. it was the girl birthday, she goes out and spend her money. what and were does Nitro go? talk truth where. do you see jeff hilly or blacks paying to go into anyone dance and spend their money?. look how much dance is next. Nikki face sell off for looks she wins. Body Nelly win . outfit Hilly hands down but those dresses are played out now… lawd. Also i will pay anyone 100 dolla if you can show me a recent picture of hilly in shorts or exposing her legs. she cant. dimple will kill her. also show me her something loose. look at jackie her outfits where loose and some tight, Nelly has worn loose cloths nikky from her body do she only wear tight to look good. people there were so many women at both parties that look great so if you really want a poll be fair,, this is just HILLY TRYING TO MAKE A POINT.. YES HILLY YOU LOOK GOOD, JUST CHANGE TYPE OF OUTFITS,THAT DAM MAKEUP AND THE 80’S IS CALLING FOR YOUR HAIRDO AND THEIR LIP LINER, STOP THE CLOSE UP THE BAGS UNDER THE EYE … PHOTO SHOP YOUR PICTURES ON SAT I LOOKED IN YOUR FACE YOUR NOT UGLY JUST OLD. NELLY SELL OFF.. NIKKY NEEDS TO COME OFF THAT HIGH HORSE BECAUSE ALL SHE DID ON THAT STATGE WAS TALK HOW SHE LOOK GOOD READ 2 FLYER SHE NEVER HOST THAT PARTY AND GRANNY HILLY NEEDS TO COME OFF OF THE STAGE BEFORE SHE GET BOX DOWN AGAIN BY THE SOUND MAN,,, GO ON SHELLY ANN VIDEO UNNO SEE THE BOX BLACKS GIVE HER WHEN SHE WAS WHINNY UP HER GOOD BODY..

6. Suh all now I doe see nobody telling us who is who. Dwl. When someone describes one of the ladies …. mi scroll up to see if I can match the description but I fail miserably each time. Dwl

7. #1 look like a magnum wrapper. Took much gold from head to toe
    #2 best dressed
    #3 the block so big mi cyaan too see tje outfit, then is not a head to toe shot

8. If Jackie Pic was up she would of won hands down. Hilly u win them 2 idiot deh but I promise u u did nottt look better than Jackie royal. Now sit down with ur feathery feathery fukry. The ppl them are tiiiiiiiired.

9. Hilly for the WIN
    She look good for a big woman she should dress like that more often.
    Dress hair and makeup was on point.no lip liner for once

NIKI look like she was wearing a curtain..dress makeup and hair Matchy matchy that wig was horrible She try too hard sometimes..

NELLY outfit and hair was off that lacefront is horrible..beautiful face she can do better put some clothes on try wearing appropriate clothing stop being so tacky.

All three have one thing in common there cosmetics enhancements.

10. Stop comparing these ladies they are all beautiful with there own individual styles which makes them all unique.Niki Hilly and Nelly keep doing u #dancehallqueens..dont listen to these mix up badmind people on here making negative comments,they can only do it behind a computer/phone but never to your faces..they have no power over u haters gonna hate..

11. Fuss one, mi nuh know if a ova Iraq she go pawty.
    Second one fi bill, issa senior citizen.
    Third one look like drag, look at dat drag face and dem drag hands.
    Nuttn yasso naaa cut it, di knife dem dull.

12. Nikki hype Didn’t look good in that curtain clothe..I remember back in the days you could dah buy that curtain material inna a Chinese whole in Jamaica..Nikki a bring it back inna style ?..Truth is truth Nikki hype you flap out girl and mi Nah lie

13. Hillary a side chick for jeff master

Nikki a side chick for Kirk Raiders

Nelly Dimes a wife for steve

The man weh walk and thief clothes out of the people them store

14. Lets judge these 3 females by their characters and achievements

Hilary still lives in government housing

Still collecting welfare..soon start collecting pension

Hilary still playing sick chick roles

Jeff was married when hilary meet him..Jeff got divorce to his original wife an now jeff married to a different woman and now have a son with that woman..If jeff wanted Hilary wouldn’t he marry to hilly..Jeff new wife was living in Jamaica she meets Jeff breed for jeff and conceive a son..Jeff told Hilary he’s going to apply for his son and told Hilary I’m going to the mother too..Hilary bought the bullshit now Jeff don’t want to get a divorce..So now hilly understand seh jeff was tricking her..Hilly almost 60 with no man..Jeff love his wife and pretend to still be with hilly to fool the crowd and deep down jeff not even f”cking hilly..3 Am hilly on facebook live..where is jeff hilly ??..home with him real wife and son

Nikki hype still live with her mother..she got 2 Daughters..Nikki hype so call man name on facebook (Kirk og Raiders) he is currently married with wife and kids an a bunch of Baby mothers..Nikki is still playing side chick role as well

Nikki hype meet the man and the man tell Nikki he is married and Nikki still decided to get involve in a relationship with the lady husband..it show you the character of these females..no morals..when Nikki was with her husband he use to cheat on her..now she borrowing people husband.

Nelly Dime live with her husband steve..Nelly can’t breed she a mule..no kids..She help her husband thief clothes out of stores..Steve Nelly husband runs a clothes store out of his house

Moral is none 3 no make sense

15. So what job does nelly and steve do? Just thief clothes? they could not survive and do that plus you forgot they owe a house? How would they pay mortgage Who is Steve baby mothers?

16. For the smart person them who thief clothes..they do make money..Steve a top theif..and he do make money..Nelly help Steve her husband thief clothes in every store..he run a clothes store out of his house in Brampton..Dance hall people support him..and cheap people..Him thief from Zara..all over..and him get NUFF orders..that’s enough to pay his morgage..STEVE WANT A BABY WITH NELLY SO BAD BUT NELLY A MULE SHE CAN’T BREED..Steve and NELLY won’t last cause every man wants a wife who can produce..NELLY gave Steve permission to go breed next woman..and that’s is how life goes

17. Well Steve must really love Nelly if she allowed he to go breed next woman and he is still with her. Because his oldest child looks like 21 years old. So they have been together for years. I guess they make the money then thiefing clothes and are good at it if the never get catch and to pay for her surgery. Plus travel and stuff. But Nelly also strikes me as a person who sells pussy she must have a bigger file

18. I am tired of hearing about hilly, Nikki and nelly when there is so much people in the dance you can talk about. Let talk about how bagga flexx play that gyal and turn round married a next woman. My girl if I were you mi would a shame lmfao

19. That is not possible I don’t think they go into the stores and take the clothes off the rack. They have been selling clothes in the garage for years. They have some links most likely when the clothes come off the truck they get them in boxes or something or the have inside link. Also I think Steve sells drugs they cannot live off thiefing clothes alone. Plus the live in a old house of Rutherford in Brampton so no mortgage just land tax and they lease the Acura car because they do the party rental business. Steve and nelly know what they are doing trust me and you know dancehall ppl will have all credit card link. Steve don’t hype but Nelly do