DURRI DUN DEM NEVA HAVE NO WOMAN……………………BRING DI GIRL MONEY AND PUDUNG DI FAKE FUR

29 thoughts on “DURRI DUN DEM NEVA HAVE NO WOMAN……………………BRING DI GIRL MONEY AND PUDUNG DI FAKE FUR

1. This is the dude that she lend $500 and then she offered to lend another $200 to? I waan Dawn come plet yuh wid 2 horange…

2. mi hope whoever he talking to in this convo isnt f#$king him cause man always say them nuh want fi get married till them find the actually person that they want to marry. So bitch his never just means that you’re not the one Also, this convo doesnt prove that he is single, just that he’s not married. Mi cant believe the sender lend the bwoy money and couldnt even stand up side a him inna the dance. smfh.

1. What do u mean that doesn’t mean he’s single ? The man said “she’s just the mother of my child” AKA SINGLE!!! Yes I agree about the not wanting to get married part but that man is NOT single. Don’t let him fool u.

3. Please shut up now and stop try shame the sender/lender.
    Once again its not her unno fi try cuss, its DURRI
    Friday, March 16 passed, did he pay her?

My girl – TAKE HIS ASS TO THE DRY CLEANERS (47 Sheppard Ave E)
    They close at 5pm
    use $150 and open a case
    Also sue for emotional distress
    The reason is because his f**kery was both extreme and outrageous and caused you to suffer some sort of physical harm

Play like you bloodclot mad my girl and try come out with $5000 and come lend me a billz (a joke babes lol)

But seriously dont let him get away with this

1. Yuh nuh see sumn wrong with this gyal…he threatened bodily harm and she Neva criminally charge him so yuh really think she going small claims court? He borrowed 6 and she offered 2…yuh nuh see she nuh righted??? She lend bwoy money fi PAWTIE! PAWTIE??? PAWTIE!!! Of all things to PORTIEEEE!! Serve har backside right. All if she win in small claims, it can take years before she collects.

4. @Marie …..seems like u probably riding Durri’s dick bitch. Hop off the gyal. Principle is principle…..he needs to pay her back. And how u know she ain’t taking him to court. Stop assuming shit that u don’t know.

5. she loaned him the additional money so she cudda flask wid him inna dance. Go read the first post wid yuh nuff jump up jump up self. Keepboard Zionist Needle eye nobody nuh fraid a yuh just chu yuh mouth dutty like pig pen. Yuh swear say eye water come a ppl yeye when yuh type yuh nastiness dem dont? go suck out yuh big ole mumma weh a friggin idiot weh siddung and tek bun from yuh daddy and mine him too pon top a it.

6. @Anon 3:07 gwaan go update u vocabulary telling people fi go suck Dem mumma a get stale now Bitch u Kno nothing about my mom , an a nuh nutten if she a mine him they’re Still going strong for over a decade now Suh stay deh WID u big mad self

7. @ Marie

I would request that you dont post foolishness after me please
    You standing to close to me will have people think Im associated with your retarded ass

Your taking a serious thing as some joke thing bout “the girl aint righted”
    Before you uplift the girl your here trying to bash her
    Why dont you use ur money pay back the girl since Durri is ur friend!!!

Stop dicking riding fool, get off and walk into some sense

8. Pay up. Otherwise bere crosses will follow u. Just like how u take money from ppl God will be sure to take money from u. TIEF

1. This is a trupid post. Everyman in dancehall have gyal a mine dem. Only a selected few hold their own. So who cares if durri owe the gyal money! He’s not the first and not the last. These girls cannot let the tealy trick dem. Do not loan what you cannot afford to loose. That’s my motto!

9. This is a stupid post ? It’s cuz of ppl like you why these men take advantage of vulnerable women. A man should not be asking a woman, especially if he gives zero f**ks about her, for MONEY. You are a MAN. YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO BE A PROVIDER. Ladies, ban together and make these nasty germs pay up. Disable their use and abuse plots and schemes by not allowing, tolerating or consigning their f**kery!

10. I would like to add:

She was willing to lend him the money because she was under false pretence, that they had something going on between the two.

He advise Shai that he will have the money ready on a specified date.

He clearly disrespected her throughout their “friendship” (dog shit bwoy).

But that didn’t stop her from giving him an additional $200 to (model pon dem) crowd pleaser.

Now she found out he did want to f**k the sister all along.

He never said he wasn’t going to give back the money at first; even said “he wouldn’t have asked for it if he knew”

You’re not wrong to asked for your money back and if u waited for that specific date u probably would’ve got an e transfer but u want to disrespect, his pimp pride.

You both deserve each other dog shit alike.

And post her she should never put the man on display; somebody display her rassssss too.

11. Yes display the idiot we dealing wid. Even tho dutty Durri needs to pay the girl back her money and move.

12. Den Slim No have no breaking point? Is this suppose to be love? You deh wid d idiot bwoi fi so many years and this is how him disrespect you a road a mean all dese dancehall man have dem gal a road and dollyhouse wife a yawd but God Dam! Why woman tolerate and accommodate dese kinda disgrace and humiliation?
    Bwoie if a dem ya disgrace me need fi put up wid fi have a man mi radda buy a purple rocket to bloodclaut

1. There’s no breaking point. She’s still going to be running up and down with him acting like First Lady while people watch and laugh as usual

13. The waste gal thats hurting so bad over durri, her IG name is #prayedupshia Aka Abbi Lewis. Dumb bitch is clearly a obsessive bitch. You need to hope off tge man’s dick bitch! Cuz no one cares about the lies you and your dumb ugly ass friend over chatting>>>>But keep having ur fun though. 😉

1. How is she telling lies. The girl posted her evidence. Yuh blind or what!!! Man need to stop gwan like dem have tings in order and bruk!!! This beyond shame! Shia, don’t feel no way. Yuh mek mistake and now yuh learn. Blast him rass yes. People need fi stop condone dem idiat man yah!!

14. Mi like u find one good obeah man and get back my money mi nuh ramp and look how him renk? Go spend a couple dollar and u get back u money in a few week. And fix him clawt if u want a who the f*k is he him a nobody. Kmft game time done. Get u money gal summer a come. Fix him clawt mon. And bruk one of two of him foot fi the summer. If u serious me send met di numba. Member say bloodclot duppy kno who fi frighten. Teach da boy a lesson. Bet him never rob nobody again. Old crosses

15. Lol lol lol
    Kmt. This anit no surprise to me. Durri from DonDem
    Gyaalis ah road. Slim gwan hold yuh man yah.Wifeeeee
    Di gyal who lend him money ah big fool
    she is the reason why men do these things
    She well and know seh him have him women but wah u think likkle $500 plus money ah guh mek him left him ooman and family.
    Bitch you got finessed and thats facts
    All worse if you never did get a f**k
    Lmao

16. His dick is very small I really hope these girls ain’t fighting over him because he ain’t even packing SMALL PACKAGE DURRI mi wonder if him get any length pon him cocky because the last time mi sex him ah bare fake moan mi did ah deal wit abayyyy