DURRI DEM SEH YUH FREE AND SINGLE, READY TO MINGLE WID A NEXT GYAL MONEY

DONDEM ARE SINGLE AND FREE TO MINGLE?

MI HEAR SEH DURRI AND BOB FROM DON DEM SQUAD ARE NO LONGER WITH THEIR BABYMAMAS! DEM GUH DREAM AND COME BACK SINGLE ! DREAM MASH UP RELATIONSHIP EVERYDAY BOB POSE UP AND DANCE WITH NEXT WOMEN AND HIM FIND NEXT GYAL AH TABBOO BUT A LONG TIME DEM AH GET BUN YEARS AND YEARS ! BOUT TIME !

11 thoughts on “DURRI DEM SEH YUH FREE AND SINGLE, READY TO MINGLE WID A NEXT GYAL MONEY

1. These mans are both broke and full ah std like wah, dem fuck anything, even man dem ah fuck. I don’t know why the last gyal breed for Bob knowing that he’s a man whore with two different baby mama. Give bob one more year and him breed ah next gyal smh all Durri him love suck and fuck anything weh have hole. Mi even hear seh Bob and Durri ah fuck each other and the same gyal dem tuh. Old johncrow dem acting like dem have money, bruck like dog!! Go give the bank back dem stuff and stop breed people gyal pickney and go do a doctor check up. Tammy stop tek bun and go find a decent man cause now yuh stuck wid two pickney and two baby daddy! Control ya’ll cocky and pussy

2. Old johncrow both of dem! Mi hear seh dem full ah std like wah and ah walk round inna fake brand smh…give Bob 1 more year and he’s gonna breed a next gyal. Tammy was good to him but him just want fuck down the place and can’t settle down him small hood.

3. Great dem two dead hood bwoy yah still up an dung a clean out Dancehall wid dem stiff tongue. These nigga’s ain’t shitt all they do is walk around and use women for clothes and be having them financing cars in their names so they can brag on social media. I bet when they were at Dream Weekend they was fuckin mans too because you can’t put nothing past Bob because he use to mash one of my friend and she told me he loves playing with sex toys in his rear end…… any who most of these mans in Dancehall is swimming in the fish tank , stay woke ladies. The one Durri love to chat his BABYMAMA’S talking about de gyal dem front big like back pocket when it’s his small hood is the problem ….. maybe if you use your tongue more often every one will be happy. Nitro family fun day was a good look. Mikey everybody knows seh yuh have a bed and it full a man seman , Issa looks like yuh still not recover from that knockout at Dream / immigration. Good Body Hilly we missed you hope you get your criminal record sort out so you can fly again…. make these O’s know who run things !!! People people is J Logix still behind the iron curtain , hope they free him up before history cause mi need fi find a money man. This 9 to 5 issa driving me insane !!

1. If lady hilly has a criminal record how does that stop her from travelling to Jamaica ? That can only stop her from going to America . Did mikey really get beat up ? Where’s the video? Asking for a friend lol

4. I swear slim nuh leave durri she’s been getting bun from how long ! Nothing else she can do but stay ! Tammy real born fool bob nuh stop give her bun

5. These men seem nice and fun. Always dancing and having fun. Who cares who they sleep with. Sometimes ppl can be positive. Wish them the best with or without these relationships ppl are worrying with.

6. Everyone knows Durri has a small dick that ain’t nothing new and Bob been a freaky dude from years back when he used to suck my friends ass till she would fall asleep