DANCEHALL DIVAS OF TORONTO NOT SO ONTO

Let’s get down to business. DDOT…. dancehall divas of Toronto. Recently the dime doll (Nelly) dropped the show that is not going away. No launch date anytime soon. So Miss heather no need to diss the dime doll. She’s moving to more progressing opportunities that has now opened up for her.

Heather you’ve been at a low point in your life and you got up, dust off and reinvent urself. Now you’ve gone pass that hurdle. Empower the dime doll (Nelly) than putting her down. Why you mad Heather

U worship Hilly as if she is a God. If only you knew. Why u wanna do this show to embarrass these no body so call divas of Toronto to the world. Jesus man run and hide u want dem feh do. No sah heather tell granny hilly ah move up time now. Buy ah house. Government housing nah do it inna 2018/19. Well she say she stop thief now. Anybody can get deh Chinese to sew dem waist training. Nikki need   wear clothes. Nikki we know yo body don’t look good.

Barbie dolly weh she favour. Be a role model to your kids and leggo dis embarrassment Heather is setting up for u.

We all know that these so call divas are not working class women who are able to volunteer their services to Heather just to make a fool of themselves.

People the cast members pays for their own sh*t. Makeup, hair, clothes down to Uber etc. Heather where is the funding cuz Danielle ain’t working for free. Talk to we Heather. Talk to we and stop dissing Nelly the dime doll diva.

183 thoughts on “DANCEHALL DIVAS OF TORONTO NOT SO ONTO

1. Whooo what? Marie if ah essay dat ah one long run on sentence. Shit hurt my eyes, forced me to comment.
    Canada yall are boring and wack, please don’t bother with no dancehall nuttin. Yuh not ready fashion, hair, or social wise.
    Who yall gonna show us? Every dancehall girl who Drake crossed?
    Bye!

2. Nelly we all hear what your saying makes sense. But please for a 44 year married woman with big step children can you delete that video you posted today it’s disgraceful and dress your age we understand you never had a ass or shape before surgery and your frightened for the little bbl ass it don’t look appropriate act your age and respect your husband and your step children and delete you look disgusting and disrespectful

3. Nelly a mad them. Nelly you look good and your the only respectable one. You married I think after 40 you fi stop have boyfriends have husbands

4. Hell hath no fury than a woman scorned…sour grapes…try something else. Heather is doing well, you should try to be productive too. #justwalkaway #trygraceful #bitterweed

5. Where is the respect when you are shaking your ass on social media like a whore. She only has a husband because he couldn’t do better obviously

6. Who? Before dem talk something interesting, like weh mikey mention deh? From him get claat dung ah dream weeken him stop pose up pon di gram lol! Him still deh deh ah like up man Picta doe *sips tea*

7. @Anonymous I know right true she never look good from morning she frighten for the designer body fake ass that is a very distasteful video for sure. Stupid bush ediot gyal fi big married ooman she is really sickening SMH!!!

8. 1ST OF ALL LETS DO SOME FACTS
    @MET THANKS FOR POSTING THIS BECAUSE I KNOW YOU TIRED OF US
    TO MS HEATHER ELLIOTT-WHITEHEAD, I’M TALKING IN CAPS BECUASE I AM YELLING[DONT COME FOR ME UNLESS I SEND FOR YOU IN MY GRAMMATICAL TONE] WE ARE ALL DUMB BUT YOU RIGHT?
    1-THE WAY YOU HANDLED NELLY DEPARTURE WAS THE WORST FORM OF ENIGMATICAL I HAVE EVER HEARD OF. YOU ARE A PR PERSON OR WHY DONT YOU HAVE ONE?
    2-WHAT DO YOU TAKE CANADIANS FOR? OR SHOULD I SAY DANCE HALL PEOPLE FOR
    3]YOU THINK ONLY UNEDUCATED,LOW LIVES GO TO DANCE-HALL-SORRY NOT ONE OF THEM DUMB OR UNEDUCATED. WE HAVE A WIDE VARIETY OF PEOPLE IN DANCE-HALL-TRY FOLLOW SOME OF US ON INSTRAM /NURSES,OWNERS OF BUSINESS RESTAURANTS AND YES THIEF.
    I WAS GOING TO COME ON HERE AND DONE YOU BUT I REALIZE YOU HAVE DONE YOURSELF.
    Now i will talk normal because i have a meeting in 1 hour:
    to the ladies in this so call show, Wake up and smell the coffee, if she can say in her own words Nelly didn’t give a reason she is leaving and was very thankful of the show, look how she diss Nelly. now imagine all the secrets your ladies told her thinking you would be the next star only to hear Danielle will be
    Nikki- you husband Rape and touching up your daughter will be revealed.. when you went to jail/living in the house that in picture man name and throwing away 4 babies for people man.
    Granny Hilly-your court case and her trying to help you with it so you can travel/ your passport being taken away/your bail that you are on. sleeping with a Married Man. Your homosexual son that you cried on her shoulder and all the secrets you told her about your man whey you have pon Jeff. the fact that you cry Jeff taking your money and a God mek you didn’t make any money because now he cant tak it to keep his dance
    Barbie Dolly for the fact you are not a nurse. still on welfare/the man whey you a give bun. the fact you hate Hilly and nickey and Heather have all your conversations taped. oh by the way all your conversations are taped.the man you live with is a loser and taking your welfare and working money/ the other ladies all the chat unno chat these ladies// she has voice notes and screen shot.
    leave this show and show the new York women we are not frighten
    this cant help career//// how are we women helping each other if one of unno getting dragged through the mud but unnno still a chat pon unno chat line about the girl
    THIS WAS PART 1 A SOON COME WITH THE TEA FOR PART 2

9. Wtf..this woman has no professionalism to her..
    Thats not how you deal with the situation at hand. I dont know Nelly but think shes nice looking , and friendly.
    Heather seems very bitter, badmind , and judgeful.
    Heather..is we the toronto people you wanna use to buss yourself? Bright!!!

10. Ok Nelly clearly this is you talking shit!!! everyone get class except the “Dime Doll”. You need to stop your shit and act like a fucking wife and stop walk naked a quint your fake hard looking ass. You kindly borderline manly looking and way to cocky??CHILL OUT

11. Nelly I used to like u when u appeared humble. But now is like u way up on a high horse. Your too much now. That video is disgusting. Not even Hilly a show up underneath her like that. Big married woman. I ain’t a fan of u no more. Don’t know who u following but it don’t look good.

12. Omg is that Nelly leaking all the business from the show? Jesus Christ lawd if yuh nuh busy staaaap yasuh. Cah this serious serious!

13. No one outside of Toronto Dancehall a pree dis. Not a soul. Unuh a mad over the lady whe a gi some people a good opportunity and because one ungrateful and the producer talk up some tings, a she unuh a try draw out. all now mi nuh see nobody a talk about what the article really a seh. That’s why mi know seh some a unuh dunce and caan read. Who going to talk about the fact that this nelly ooman go roun the ting and violate? Dat a fassy move still. She a adult and she free mi sure fi do what she waan do, but have some class bout it. Mi nuh know none a dem personally and mi believe wha de lady a seh. one million side to every story. Mi search di lady pon facebook and she look like the consummate professional. She a duh fi har ting and she nah watch unuh. Unuh fi do the same ting too. Nelly bitter clearly and dat deh video with the whole a yuh batty a giggle show seh yuh nuh classy. But mi look pon the trailer whe met put up and the girl dem look like dem a nuh dancehall queen kinda ting, so how yuh a gwaan like yuh want tek over from headtop and DHQ sher dem. wooooooiii. stop come on here and write up all kind a tings and find something good fi do. Tell you friend dem fi move on now. Yuh look like a big ooman. Mi sure yuh mus inna yuh 40s or near dat. Time a go. Duh something. But mi neva see dis show yah yet and because a all di piblicity, mi a pree it now and god know mi waan watch it lol. mi secretly tink seh a publicity stunt oooooh. Mi tink so. Truss me. pinkwall people Unuh nuh tek it on and kill unuh self. Mi tink seh the boss lady know exactly wha she a do. mi tink seh di whole a dem plan dis Mi just feel dah way deh. Truss me. it a work lol woiiiiii. but canada, come offa dis know if unuh nuh want nutten fi do with the show. Unuh jus a buss the lady and the show. So if unuh nuh want si di show do go, unuh leggo lol. serious ting. But if unuh a secret supporter, then duh yuh ting.

14. @Madd tings this is HEATHER or her friend or one of the ladies on the show
    1st NELLY would not get dis on this to start the conversation because its her people feel sorry for. they dont have a contract so no one violate. if a someone see 6 ladies and choose only 1 what is the problem, unno quick fe sah a nelly write this what would she gain when she would know people would come after her. this is a sad day when we Canadians have allowed a women from another country to come and make a mockery of us,, this is a sad day. i wont be here starting the drama i just want everyone to stop and answer this one question.. why did Nelly leave? no one knows but Nelly… shes not talking so leave it alone

15. Hi Nelly @why hilly.

Go relax. Let it go. Move on and gwaan wid yuh new ting. Dun now. Suh life go. Nobody nuh feel sorry fi yuh but the people dem whe yuh a use fi try dutty de lady dem show. You were in it and yuh seh you choose fi come out so go on den nuh? You call the lady and the show all kinds of things. Mek wi wait fi see what happen now. Yuh shouldn’t business again. Mi see video with you a try defend yourself at the same time a harass the lady with you friend dem pon facebook. Yuh feel seh dat mek yuh look good or mek yuh feel powerful? Stop it now. it ago backfire. It over. Move on. Count your losses. Both you and the show and both need to move on. Mi sure the lady move ahead. Do the same Good luck. Use you body and try use yuh head now.

16. FIRST OFF @ PART 1 OF THE DIVA BULL…………YOU THINK YOU KNOW MORE THAN ME…………OK Y YOU NO TELL PEOPLE SAY IT A THIN LINE CAUSE NELLY HAD TO GO BACK TO JAMAICA WHEN SHE CAME TO CANADA BEFORE GETTING HER PAPERS, CAUSE SHE GOT CAUGHT THIEFING……TELL ME AM LYING….OK THIS IS WHY SHE SHOULS STOP GIVING STEVE BUNNNN WITHOUT CHEESE….CAUSE HE MADE SURE PAID GOOD LAWYER AND SHE WAS BACK WHEN HER PAPERS COME THROUGH….NELLY AND STEVE IS FROM MANDEVILLE, MANCHESTER….MY FAMILY STILL LIVE IN THE AREA….I ONLY STOP DEALING WITH HER CAUSE SHE WANTED TO BE INNA EVERYBODY INNA DANCEHALL…….I HAVE NO TIME FOR THAT I WORK, I CAN’T GO OUT EVERY WEEKEND…..THIS IS Y WE GROWN APART NO MIX UP…SO WHEN YOU TALKING COME AGAIN……..I HAVE NO ISSUES EXCEPT SHE SHOULD HAVE WENT BACK TO SCHOOL AS PLANNED WHEN SHE CAME CAUSE SHE NO BRITE…NEXT STOP ORLANDO IS JUST NUFFF BUT WHEN FI HIM TIME COME WITH ALL THE PEOPLE HE CHAT……..ANYWAY THIS IS BORING NOW

17. Nelly keep madding them. You have a husband and sex appeal it a kill them. Don’t stop your winning!! Would love you to get me in shape real talks.

18. Heather u promise dem money.Nelly left whose next. Heather u brite why yo wake up the lion Mista Days of out lives. Cum on Heather di heat on

19. Orlando a show off and a gwaan di most and mi sister husband tell wi seh him picture put up big big inna store security office a toronto fi tief. A gwaan call police pon yuh blooclaat. Mi ask mi cousin dem fi go a home store whe mi sister husband friend work, mi nuh memba di name a di store now and tek the picture fi mi so we can send it in to pink wall. Soon forward it if she go this weekend. Nuh baddy nuh stop yuh from talk, but when you a talk you mussnt be like that. Mi sure the people dem nuh trouble you personally. Mi use to support yuh byt from whe day yah, yuh a get too hype and mi see you talk whole heap a tings bout hilly and har half a man, and dem nuh answer yuh back and yuh still caan get enough. OK people of the world, if unuh want the people dem file, you can get it in the province of ontario by going through court records. All yuh haffi do is request it formally. Orlando stop now. Mi did like you so much one time how yuh full a vibes and mi did really like you and support yuh but since this year, yuh do so much live to trash people and now wid dis show yah and did nelly girl, you come out full full. Nuh straight man nuh do dem tings deh. Mi a put out a sos fi yuh file a jamaica. Mi have some tuggy tuggy a work pon di file. Mi ago see wha really a gwaan. Unuh too one sided. Nelly gwaan and easy. Yuh look tough like terbit. Yuh nuh pretty. You body hard like cement company.All yuh man a tief from mi come a canada til now and only certain kinda man tief clothes. Unuh well sort out with unuh open relationship. . But honestly, mi hear some tings bout yuh from mandeville bout some girl and yuh, a true? Caledonia link up. Who can back dat up? talk up!When mi see yuh last year a weedseed party, a di first mi see yuh up close and mi did really a feel yuh. You did look so nice and quiet. So classy, and den when mi watch unuh pon di show ting, mi seh yeah a yuh a do de ting, but then since mi hear seh yuh lef and den mi see you pon orlando live and the video whe yuh do wid di whole a yuh fake batty outta door, mi start research yuh more. Yuh a fraud. Yuh a fake. Yuh a nuh nobady special. Yuh seem confuse. Mi loose affa yuh. di same day dem say yuh out of the show because YOU quit, you put up de picture wid di rest a di girl dem inna di show and a diss dem bout dem basic. Den a nuh di same basic show yuh did inna? mi hope de girl dem nuh deal wid yuh again. Go easy yuh self now. Stop do surgery, it nah go clean yuh evil heart. seek god cause if a orlando dem yuh a look fi save yuh, you mistaken. Orlando look like all him waan do a eat yuh pum pum. wha kind a respect dat fi yuh husband when man a go pon live and a gwaan di most wid him tongue seh him want eat yuh out. dat just show mi seh yuh a nobody. a pure ugly gal and batty man yuh par wid because yuh caan tek competition. Yuh tink you pretty and hotter than the rest a girl dem. Nah bitch, insecurity stop wear . Anyways pinkwall, mi soon come back with the picture if mi get it tonight.

1. Ah true!!!! mi see Orlando the other day coming out of HomeSense wid ah big gym bag dam tief inna de parking lot looking so scared to go to his car… y’all wanna go to the people dem store and tief it out then come on live with the same face like people won’t recognize unu SMH. Orlando aka Oral Sex stop fight gainst the woman dem inna Dancehall and guh fight fi tek yuh picture dem dung outta de people dem store, mon chat too much fi ah big mon guh look ah real job and worry about your pension…. bout yuh have train belt pan yuh teeth yuh_fava _frog

20. Lol @ Mo ppl can’t get mad at surgery body and fake ass plus Nelly only married because her husband Steve married her to give her papers for Canada she is not even wife material Woieeee lol mi a dead so she is not winning. If you want shape contact designer body’s in domininic republic. Hopefully you don’t come out manly looking like Nelly. Lol

21. Winning???? nelly is a fucking Mule with man hormones. Marriage is showing your husband respect. Not parading around on social media like some likkle careless duty gyal. And not giving your husband bun

22. FACTS !!!! Or Not!!!

Frist and formost did anybody really listen to nelly go live…where she ask orlando if he had seen the pink wall comments
    Then she said it was written up for her defense but all i see is bashing of other woman
    @whywhy
    So now u calim You stop dealing with nelly n seem sour n hating You fake as fuck to be airing out laundry that anit urs and in the say sentence say you grown n no mix up you looking a little buzz or hype cuz im sure she know who are

As for her giving her Hubby bun if he taken it whats your issue They in love and till death do them part lol

Only thing you did here baby girl is shead light on why he wont leave her as for the

23. Hi Met, I know Narlon and her friends them from long time. Narlon have whole heap a drama never far behind. I was so surprise to see her in this reality show after she migrate to Canada. Then we see her body just look different every time she come through. Met Narlon is nobody but an opportuniist. She use to get whole heap a beaten from her man them which I don’t wish for any woman but if you know this girl you will say she cause it on herself met. She beat up one of my friends cousin which is a girl. I hear they were in a lesbian relationship and she use to beat her up all the time met. Beat her up like when you beat dog. She love fight and she don’t like her mother. Anyone who don’t like them
    Mother is someone to be careful of. She use her friend Jodi all the time met and only like people who look up to her. Narlon skin rough like sandpaper. Her lesbian friends say it. Anyways am just disappointed that she going on this way. can somebody send in the article they are taking about please. They say she is like pretty don met. As in she have vagina and something else so she cannot have children. I don’t know. That’s what I hear in the community but I honestly don’t know. I seen her up close in bashco in mandeville and her foot look like man foot so there might be some truth . I don’t know. Everybody passing around the picture with her shaking her bottom and it look vulgar. It don’t look like same girl who a try to come off classy. But nelly is about 43 years old or so. She went to primary school with my oldest sister. Nelly you are not as prim and proper like you portray

24. Nelly is a big dike from morning. My friends girl found a phone one night when bare shots was firing at a party in Toronto and when she look in it a bare lesbian activity and nelly was involved. That girl isn’t mix up they just sold the phone and kept it moving.

25. One question for Narlon Simone Morgan AKa Nelly dime does your dry head grow Lol you always have bald head look like you have some bad breed hair

26. @Molly I believe you she does look like a big lesbian and her husband Steve looks and dress like a batty man also. What happen to Steve and his baby mother’s anyone know. I heard Steve mother died and left the house for him that’s one they have one. Steve is on really ugly mother fucker

27. Nelly a waste gal. She cannot satisfy sexually so as she pick up one gal she left dem and pick up another one. Nelly a demon. She same one will tell you that. She have a evil side dat same gal. Someting went wrong inna har childhood. Maybe she was molested or something. I use to sleep with nelly and wi still talk but she is very very evil and feel like she entitled. If yuh nuh feed har ego she war yuh. Nelly a freak. Unuh nuh follow dem up. She manipulative bad met and love try get inna people head and try to convince you to be on her side. Dat gal obeah Steve. Trust me. She suffer from a deep state of insecurity and love compete fi get attention. If you have something and she tink it look better than hers the next day she try out do yuh. A she dat. She a waste butch. Yes butch. Nelly a top. She is a dominatrix. The show give her a big hype. Otherwise we wouldn’t be talking about her. Steve disgrace nelly behind her back whole heap a time. Yuh fi see how him deal wild har sometime. Nelly is a dope head. A weed wacko. She can only find comfort inna ppl like tiefing Orlando because har man do the same ting . Orlando suck hood like dog. Orlando suck my friend man good before. Mi want him come deny it if him bad. Bout yuh de pon givew a discuss show like yuh a producer lol. No sah. You need fi go produce the money fi di someting dem yuh tief a homesense. Yuh picture viral all over WhatsApp. Yuh nuh shame? You famous now. Border gwine ketch you right a airport watch cause you wanted. You have nerves fi real. How yuh wanted and gaan pon tv lol. No sah. Nuh Mel nelly set yuh up because a she same one tell me all kinds a tings bout yuh. She nuh like unuh. She call you ghetto whole heap a time. She look dung pon unuh. Orlando a look a hype off a di divas show and a do di most. Unuh a talk all manner of tings bout it and yet a it a give unuh all dis attention. Unuh a groupie. If a never the show unuh wouldn’t have a platform. So stay dere. But yuh see how life funny. We did a Gwaan watch de hype and a cheer fi yuh then you start hype up fi try mek people feel sorry fi yuh but it backfire. Go siddung pon yuh fake ass and hold a meds. You evil like Chucky. You a 40 whole heap and yuh nuh have no talent so you time soon up. Yuh can’t do surgery forever. Count you losses and move the phuck on. Mi hope the other girls dem nuh fool like you and just gwaan easy. Heather you a do a good ting. Nuh mek dem badmind fuc*ers discourage you. Big up yuh self. A whole heap a us would want this.

28. Post him picha since it ah pass round pon watsapp??mi nah believe Orlando do dem things.. nelly cut and everybody acting like it’s the end of the world..how bout we talk bout prima germz and Kelly promo mi hear seh big big tings go down yesterday morning or thursday

1. A bagga tings did gwan ova deh, nuh wul back everything dash outtttt. Maybe ah Germz stiff tongue lol 🙂

29. TORONTO DANCEHALL PEOPLE IS A SET A NASTINESS. UNNO WICKED TO EACH OTHER NUH BUMBOCLAAT!!!!1 MEK UNNO TAN SUH??? UNNO GO OUT HAIL UP ONE ANOTHER DEN COME HOME BEHIND SOCIAL MEDIA AND TEAR DUNG EACH OTHER..WAH KINDA HEART UNNO HAVE SUH..WHERE IS THE LOVE IN DANCEHALL?? A SUH EVERYBODY HEART BLACK??! IT IS SICKENING TO ACTUALLY SEE THIS TYPE OF FOOLERY A GWAN MAN.STOP IT!! UNNO STOP IT MAN.ENJOY LIFE AND STOP TEARING EACH OTHER DOWN. UNNO A TEK BADMIND AND JEALOUSLY TO A WHOLE NOTHER LEVEL. LIVE LOVE AND LAUGH BECAUSE LIFE TO SHORT AND DI WAY TIME AGOH LIFE A CUT SHORT..UNNO LIVE UP AND ENJOY. THE LORD ABOVE ANGRY WID UNNO..UNNO FIX UP DI TING AND STOP WID DI HE SAY SHE SAY AND BASHING. UNNO DON’T HAVE TO LIKE ONE ANOTHER BUT ATLEAST RESPECT ONE ANOTHER..TORONTO DANCHALL UNITE PLEASE AND TONKS IN ADVANCE! RESPECT TO ALL AND EVERYONE LIVE GOOD WALK GOOD BUT IN ALL PUT GOD FIRST BLESS!

30. NELLY YOU HAVE CRAZY STALKERS!! Holy I never understand who would like to this bag of gibberish. Even if it was truth you are clearly hurt obsess and annoying. Why are you trying to tear someone down Karma is a bitch and I challenge the writer to identify them self. Oversized vagina low life dog. Why hide and talk shit. Orlando suck hood nelly a dike she tuff she this she that etc… why you still talking? She beneath you right? Go eat the shit in the toilet when nelly and Orlando poop. You are annoying. Nelly darling you are WINNING!! Stay beautiful and love up your husband, you guys look great together. Having a child is not a title to a man ❤️ fools recognize.

31. nelly a mad unno and because Orlando big her up, unno a come fe him/but remember what is in dar must come to light. Nelly you winning/Orlando dont mek dem draw u out. if unno neva did a mad dem/this is heather and the other girls on Tdot, the show is over before it start… wish they would come togther rally around nelly and run this women that is not even canadian

32. @ Mo we know your Nelly!!!! You can’t have stalkers if you do not have ppl all up in your business. At least you see say the video you did have up look fucking disgusting and take it down about time.

33. One thing with the Canada posts, the people Dem will write for days :ngakak A soh we English teachers dem did wicked to us. Anyhoot carry on!

34. Ok you think am Nelly, lmao ok Nelly girl you WINNING. People only talk about interesting people. Nelly a hurt them head lol. Jiggle your batty yah gal a fi you it.

Ok am bored now this nelly this and that not gonna stop her flow. Will the real bad gal please identify themselve. Never like mouth piece. You made me her fan. Funny thing I don’t even know her personally. Them crucified Jesus and we still worship him. Words is wind take it like a grain of salt. Clearly this obsess fan of yours is taking the time to follow me up on pink wall. Post another one parasite this is an order. Do it now gal hurry run forest run. I am Sam do you like green eggs and ham? Sam I am go read a book and clean your soul.

Nelly like I said sweetheart love ❤️ up your husband and keep that pretty smile on your face. Who God bless no evil curse. If the writer can identify themselve now she would get my respect. Another internet bad gal leaving the show and it turn to this you clearly made a impact so again Winning…

35. All dem post here bout support nelly a nelly and her friends dem. her so call groupie dem. Is one outta a four a unuh. just check pon social media and see who a put up the most picture wid nelly and a talk the most tings dem bout the show. unuh have crush pon nelly fake ass. go pon one gal pagee last night and nelly deh all over it. so mi know sey a yuh or nelly same one a write up dem whole heap a foolishness yah. Unuh a groupie. Thats why unuh deh pon pinkwall. a groupie site. a rumor blog. a dat unuh know. mi gah nelly yaad go buy clothes outta steve garage whole heap a time. mi know dem and mi know nuff bout nelly. nelly stop spread lie and try get pity. you tuff nuh bloodclaat bout everybody mus come together and support yuh fi stop the show. a su unuh bitter bitch? who did know yuh before the show nelly? who outside a dutty toronto dancehall did know yuh bitch? yuh get a buss and yuh a gwaan hype. what goes up muss come down. tell yuh friend dem fi stop hype yuh know. you nuh see the show people dem move on? yuh nuh see say the people dem nah put out anything bout yuh? yuh nuh shame? stop now man. nuh mek yuh friend dem do yuh dat. Unuh nuh easy a bloodclaat. Bout de woman nuh come from toronto, den nelly a toronto yuh come from? when drake and justin beiber dem did buss, a canada buss dem? nuh baddy buss a canada? why unuh tink people move go over merica? unuh fool nuh bloodclaat. Unuh talk so much and nuh know how nutten work. Unuh too hype. Nelly move you dutty stinkin pussyh*le and tek yuh nasty ugly frien dem wid yuh. you move on to. stop mek dem fight yuh battles dem fi yuh. yuh a coward. Yuh seh yuh get a better offa and a bag a tings den move on bitch. move the phuck on and stop harbor feelings fi nikki dem. Mi memba wha yuh seh bout Nikki barrow money fi do har body. Mi hear it outta you own mout bitch. when you a drop off the table dem fi orlando all white. dat same day. Nikki nuffi talk to you again.a pity she nuh know how you nuh stop sey she jealous a yuh. You tell yuh freind dat and him talk bitch. a yuh same one sen out the picture wid she and gmoney. a so comes wi see it from de friend whe yuh sent it to. Steve did nice one time enuh and everybody did like steve how steve did just nice and easy and since yuh come a pure crosses deh pon him. everybody a talk bout it. yes yuh body look good inna clothes but dat is all, you character nasty bitch. You gwaan like yuh quiet and yuh a devil. you secretly jealous a nikki hype and hillary because dem get more attention dan yuh. You have a whole heap a insecurity. mi know dat. Mi see yuh a drive a big ole truck one day and mi haffi look twice because mi swear it was a man to blow wow. God know. You a dike bitch. Yuh only have man because you can stap fuck. Yuh come pon here fi look pity and pity run whey lef you. You shoulda just gwaan and nuh try mek di other girl look bad. If you done wi done so tell the groupie dem fi leave the people dem alone. the people dem whey neva know yuh a try help you. you sad bitch. Mi have yuh up from when. From you mek steve dis him baby madda mi hat fi yuh. Karma is a bitch. Tek whe yuh bloodclaat self.

36. @karma you are so full of shit// you seem hurt its ok Nelly good. you sound like heather and the girls Nelly dont watch no face its you is the problem i see this now.. wow

37. @Karma a har friend dem a post yes she say she get offer and all now not one shit can put up. I knew Steve before too nice guy. She really make him diss his baby madda???? Wow that’s bad. Who he fuck is Nelly she is talking bout ppl borrow money to do surgery she probay did the same fucking thing too. Bout she a drive forklift lift in factory if she was anybody she would have went back to school all these years and get a career like Nurse or dental hygienists. Fucking idiot gyal. And who the fuck is Orlando I see good shape girls in dancehall who never do surgery

38. Suck hood Orlando you finally come out . From grade school shoreham days we knew yuh wuz a fish . We know yuh like when men cum on your face don’t forget the text messages you sent and his woman read of u begging him to come over. Messages don’t lie U just a nasty mofo . Ladies Orlando is GAY GAY GAY

39. @facts!!! Lie Liad Lier Lies did I say LIESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.

MAY GOD HELP YOUR NASTY ❤️

IF YOU LIKE TO SUCK HOOD KEEP IT TO YOUR NASTY SELF, NOT OUR BUSNIESS.

40. som ah you guys live under pillows Orlando is one of the biggest fish/fag/gay in Toronto right now next to mikey mention/shine/body builder shaun/lifestyle and many more don’t forget Warren shine side kick. so what proof you want all him say his a fag so @MO go clean your house out or find something else to do than to come on here and talk shit you don’t know, go ask him if you not him.

41. Why do people insist on trying to down grade others character? Isn’t this post supposed to be about DDOT, Nelly and Heather?

42. so pussyhole @eyez, but its OK to downgrade Nelly and Heather? dis sender is a pussyhole. a fire starter. the same one who probly a write up a bag a tings under deh post here. Tek whe yuh bloodclat and guh look wuk. Unuh done with teh foolishness now. Guh find wuk do. Guh suk unuh mumma and find wuk do. ole nastiness unuh

1. I fear nobody especially anyone that has to hide roun computa keyboard and cuss thinking that dem can frighten and intimidate people. Some a unnu need fi gweh from roun here. The topic was suppose to be about Heather and Nelly and if they had a falling out as to why she left the show. Weh di down grading inna dat! Some a unnu fool fool nuh claat. No sah a dunce bat dis? weh u did deh wen intelligence did a gi weh? If you bad and ave problem wid Orlando, Nelly, Heather or who ever else name get call up unda da post ya go tell them and stop hide behind pinkwall fi cova. A nuh me u iggy fah go find….somewhere else fi release you badmind and frustration.

43. @eyeZ why you on here anyways if this site is to down grade people? and is it not down grading ddot/nelly/heather so whats your point just down grade who the topic is about? child go sleep

1. GTA BEST Im wide awake and also an adult. You must be the one sleeping since you clearly didn’t understand. Where does downgrading come into to discussing the topic at hand. If I sleep too much I may end up not understanding what I read just as you have. I think Ill pass. Thanks.

44. @FACTS, YOU ARE NOT LYING, A FEW YEARS AGO 1999-2000, HIS ONE TIME FUCK NOW SO CALL BEST FRIEND BUMPA DID LIVE AT TOBERMORY DRIVE IN FINCH AND JANE AREA, IN THE TOWN HOUSE, WHEN I SELL WARREN CLOTHES, HE WAS DRIVING A WHITE ACURA JEEP..BUMPA WAS WITH OLIVER AT THE TIME. WARREN WAS TO BRING ME ON ROAD THAT DAY, AS I WAS NOT DRIVING AT THE TIME, WHEN HE TAKE ME I GIVE HIM DISCOUNT ETC…ANYWAY HE WAS NOT ABLE TO TAKE ME CAUSE HE HAD TO RUN LEFT HIS JEEP AT BUMPA YARD CAUSE SOME COME INNA FACE ARGUMENT WITH OLIVER, WARREN, AND ORLANDO…IT WAS SAID THAT ORLANDO SAY WARREN CUTE AND HE WOULD MAKE WARREN COME INNA HIM FACE SOMETHING SO…ANYWAY I DON’T KNOW WHAT TRANSPIRED, BUT OLIVER MUSSI LICK WARREN OR ORLANDO WID HIM GUN INNA HIM FACE..SO WARREN HIM DID ALL RUN LEFT HIM JEEP AND OILVER WAS DRIVING THE MAN JEEP ALL OVER CAUSE HE LEFT HIS KEY THERE…NOT SURE ON THE REST OF STORY IT SO LONG AGO WHEN WARREN A EXPLAIN WHY HIM RUN LEFT HIM JEEP……….POINT IS LONG TIME ORLANDO A SUCK, AND A TECK FUCK…FROM HIM MOUTH WAS NOT CLOSING…….HIS MOUTH WAS A MESS STILL IS JUST A BIT BETTER WITHOUT THE DRY ASS LIPS…BUT FLY USED TO FOLLOW HIS STINKING MOUTH CAUSE TOOTH MUCH TEETH, AND IT WAS STINK…FROM PALISADES BUILDING DAYS EVERYONE A CHAT……….BUT HE LOVE OBEAH SO UNNO BE CAREFULL…….

45. Dagga RAS stop Defending Nelly!! Nelly chat you how much times!! Say you a mad gyal!! you never look good!! Buy you self some proper clothing! You look like de black version of big bird, you well want a buss in a dancehall, You ugly wid no shape, you body fat be dancing
    up & down, nelly you know you chat Dagga! Barbie a run back a nelly! Dagga RAS you will never be nothing in dancehall as long as hilly alive! Nikki laugh at you and smile in your face! You just a loser a big big loser

46. Dagga Rass ugly fi true she seems obsessed with Nelly why she dint just fuck har and done she needs to contact designer body’s

47. @yyyWHYWHY you are a sample/// send in the receipts if a you fe get obeah it ago each you… remember you speak the way you write. if Orlado or warren or oliver is batty man is beacuse women like you are the cause.. whey you baby father at/ Hilly stop it right now or your friends this has you guys all over it.. unno leave daga alone that women dont bother no one..unno a tek this internet thing too far… why dont you all expose your name… if a true and unno naw lie Met will not expose you.. send in the recepits

1. @@ terrible guh look fi de receipt fi yuh stretch out pussy and yuh big batty ole weh big like Orlando mouth ah dem things deh need receipts. Mi hear seh di Chinese dem downtown have di tingz dem fi fix unu loose parts….. since y’all wanna mention names
      Come Thru good body Hilly

48. @terrible who need to keep receipts for years ago things see when people Fu k with people and inna people business and live do live Fi draw attention a this research them….@whhwhyyy so true I remember this years ago living on 10 sanromano way aka Palisades Jane and finch…was never friends with those people except one person who was a friend of the twins/ Bumpa, Denise etc…Bumpa was friends with them she took Oliver from twin and they moved to tobermory drive…and it was Oliver who gun butt Orlando cause her m say him would suck Warren dick…cause Warren cute…so me no see what the big deal is… If Orlando was not inna ppl bizzz.. and playing 2 sides of the fence his shit would not be out…when his pics was all over watsapp…for thiefing in da store why you never go take it off everybody WhatsApp…kmt

49. MET me go send in a pic of Dagga ras!! De bird big N black N ugly!! Dagga pick up nelly problem N put it Pon her head like a basket! DAGGA STAY IN A YOU LANE!! LET ME SEE IF NELLY!! WOULD DEFEND YOUR NAME! DAGGA YOU NOT READY FI DANCEHALL YET

50. Why does Nelly post shit on Steve Instagram wall. Come on Nelly we are not stupid he does not support your slackness. And what do you do???? Work in a factory driving a forklift post garbage on social media all now we can’t see not one improvement in your life. Even Heather see that you have no goals and ambition. Remember you met Steve with his house all the cars are licensed and insured in his name they all have January plates not June. If anything happens to him his kids will fight you down for the house. You don’t even have good furniture in your house and so show off. You would think you would be driving a expensive car the way you behave and have a up top job. Come on forklift driver what were you before the surgery???? Nothing. Let me tell you this you seek so much attention it’s disgusting heather is right. Man and woman who live together and are happily married don’t post on social media. By the way did you not get a loan to do your surgery too??? True hair transplants your dry head is getting boring bout hottest in the 6six!!! Old lady go take a seat By the way where is the exercise video you said you were coming out with??? See what I mean your a attention seeker. Every heather says about you is true. And lastly who seeks management in Jamaica???? You live there woieeeeee girl like I said go take a seat and come back in social media when you can show otherwise fashion nova sirens urban planet is cheap clothes for somebody of your status try Gucci and Prada. Link Apple in Jersy see stay winning have a better body than you dress better and has her own business or try dolly for a link on how to get your own line of bleaching cream. Or hair transplants woieeeee

51. @NICOLE… YOU SOUND HURT I WONT EVEN ANSWER YOUI GUYESS YOUARE OUT OF TOUCH. ALL STARS WHERE fashion nova sirens urban planet is cheap clothes

YOU REALLY HURT/SEEK HELP… NELLY MOVE IN SILENCE… PEOPLE THIS BORNING NOW.. HEATHER AND HER PASSY REALLY TURN THE TABLE AND YOU CANADIAN IDOTS FALL RIGHT FOR IT. HILLY YOU WINNING

52. So let me tell you’ll a story. I had an interview for for housing the other day and to my surprise who do I see walking out an interviewing room, it was barbie. I had to wipe my eyes to see if I was seeing things. I said hi to her and it look like she was afraid to say anything. When we both got in the parking lot she goes. Just so you know am a nurse, I said OK so why would you be in the welfare office are you declaring income? She goes no am trying to get a bigger place thru housing. I kinda found it funny cause it was a cheque she had in her hand. I wanna know how are you a nurse and your still collectin welfare cheques. If they even find out she’s on a TV show she screwed. Am just confused why lie about your life.

1. But she bought house in Hamiton so how is it she’s looking for housing and needs a bigger place. DEAD!!!!! She can barely read or spell how the hell would she be able to know medical terminology if she can barely comprehend basic English. People would die daily in the hospital.

53. @soso who sold you that story? Get yuh bloodclaat facts straight oliver did NOT again DID NOT gun butt ORLANDO FACTS this is what happen when you hear tings chat one bag a foolishness ….

54. @yyywhywhy you is a LIAD too get your arguments straight you and soso ppl would swear you were there when these tingz tek place which Fucking jeep oliver tek? Both of you is mix up cause dem ppl yah nah nuttin fi do wid ras Heather you and soso go suck unnu mumma an stop the LIAD stories kmft Bout gun butt and Fucking jeep Bout fuck friend wicked and Fucking lie….

55. BARBIE YO A ONE NURSE ?
    you be lieing for!!!!!
    Stop tell lie for hype!!!!
    Wack wack wack

56. Joke of the day!!!

HILARY SAID HER BODY IS REAL.

FAKE TITS ASS AND STOMACH, sip tea.

Waiste trainers apparently did her mid section dfkm people please don’t be fool only thing real on her is her wrinkles

57. Big Ole Dagga Ras guh tek several seat , yuh face drop dung like bulldog leave good body Hilly and Barbie alone, nasty ole gal. Bumpa how’s your Rich life going????

Big up Mikey Mention Ass Cheeks!!!!

58. people this is boring… where are the recpiets/you can say a bag of things but show proff/every man a batty man to unno.shine top a top orlando warren they all are right but them f**k more gal inna dancehall so please give me a break. shine a live him life. orlandoa tek plane and warren a live they all living/barie if she a nurse or not whe working /Hilly this has you and the women all over this.. people next topic

is it me alone or did you guys see the divas in limo going to the awards… just a questionwhy they buying food… you mean limo and champange a buss and nothing to eat… did you hear Hilly tell them its Hilly i just want meat and dumpling/gal the amount of spit go in that food… dem naw stop laugh… stop tell people its me hilly to get discount or more food/ i was on the floor…. girls get paid man this is embarrasing now… you cant be in a limo and no food…

59. @TORONTO IS WACKED………………WHY YOU MAD BOOOOOOOOOO……..LOOK WHAT THE POST SAID….…ANYWAY I DON’T KNOW WHAT TRANSPIRED, BUT OLIVER MUSSI LICK WARREN OR ORLANDO WID HIM GUN INNA HIM FACE..SO WARREN HIM DID ALL RUN LEFT HIM JEEP AND OILVER WAS DRIVING THE MAN JEEP ALL OVER CAUSE HE LEFT HIS KEY THERE…NOT SURE ON THE REST OF STORY IT SO LONG AGO WHEN WARREN A EXPLAIN WHY HIM RUN LEFT HIM JEEP……….POINT IS LONG TIME ORLANDO A SUCK, AND A TECK FUCK…FROM HIM MOUTH WAS NOT CLOSING……

THEREFORE, IT COULD BE ORLANDO OR WARREN…AND WARREN IS THE ONE WHO GET LICK AND RUN LEFT HIS ACURA JEEP……BYE….SORRY YOU HURT

60. Nelly @granny Hilly, WHY YOU BITTER BITCH?? Yuh nuh see seh de people dem move on? Which limo service inna Canada provide food? Bitch it’s because you get left the fu$k out. Hush move on now bitch. Divas dem a do den ting. Yuh gwaan guh find something fi do. Yuh den pon a mission fi try mek the divas dem look weak but a yuh fail. You and yuh FIVE friend dem tek whey yuh blood clat self from pink wall and Toronto mix up now and move on wild unuh life. Mi woulda shame fi watch the live inna de limo. If you and dem nuh inna nutten wha yuh a pree dem so hard fah? Gwey gal guh suck out a dyke pu$$y and lef dis alone yuh sadomite butch bitch. Yuh fake ass nasty bloodclaat. Yuh lonely like turtle. You suck pum pum like how Orlando suck hood woooooiiiii yuh born a man bitch that’s why yuh a mule. You adam’s apple bigger dan yuh pum pum . You clitoris was a dick hermaphrodite
    Go chuck off bitch. You and all an yuh friend dem. Stop gwaan di most bitch and mine yuh get yuh man inna trouble. Steve a nice yute and you drama a pressure di man. Go back a bloodclaat anywhe yuh come from. Yuh file soon come from Jamaica. Part 2 of Nelly badmind coming up. A yuh start dis bloodclaat but mek sure yuh ready. Yuh tink yuh did bad bitch? A producer and diva dem alone yuh have strength fah. Well a Jamestown mi grow bitch and mi nuh like how yuh a diss up di ting. If you
    Nuh stop now we gwine done yuh pon bloodclaat pink wall.

61. Leave Nelly the fuck alone @Nelly why you so bitter. You sound so bitter listen how your talking about the poor girl. If your from Jamestown and so fucking bad why you hiding on a pink wall to talk???? Fucking fool stop class Nelly you are a terrible person you have no damn file on the woman so shut the fuck up until you can reveal who you are. Anyone can ride in a damn limousine. You have no fucking sense duppy bat

62. Which clown repping Jamestown!! Keep my city out your first of all original town don’t brag they do!! Hilly Nikki Nelly Barbie all fucking whack and boring like this is so annoying!! I come here for mixups but all I heard is noice. This one a batty man that one a dike no proof just bare noice.

Keep the wall juicy and stop the propaganda it’s sooooo annoying. We get it saying this about a man suppose to belittle him but these guys also fuck the most gal. Show the proof stop the noise. Hilly having real body that’s funny nelly a man funny Nikki life not funny how your ex man fuck your sister and your husband fuck your daughter? How you raising these kids. What influence you have around them? Why you screwing people man stop talk bout God and dance with the devil!! Hilly back to you why you not married to Jeff? You gonna die just so. Get your life in order 50+++ woman stop skin out your knee tired now.

Big dance hall people but we need new shit this is boring!!

Dancehall Diva flop and new year is around the corner. Mikey mention how’s the cheeks that one I believe!

Gonna change the game Nitro still a keep 30 dance a year time? Mek someone eat man.

63. All these shit boring…everytime there’s a post it’s all about batty man and dancehall diva’s and nelly, like talk something more… like who a cheat on them woman, who cant dress, who a hoe in Toronto, who dont have money and a hype inna dance,who a dey with woman just so them have a place to live, who dont look after them kids, which man stuck pussy and a hide, who a try buy out dancehall and bruck and you all know the rest… that there is mix up… you guys act like batty man and diva’s are all Toronto got kmt. This is a mix up page not a page for batty man and dancehall diva’s only cho…so fucking boring

64. Canada mix up so fucking boring all they talk about is batty man,hilly pussy,nelly pussy,nikki pussy,barbie pussy like them want to suck it kmft

65. Nasty big batty ole Orlando aka Mr. Oral Batty fuck yuh chat too much because it look like yuh nuh member seh dem catch you ova de Dollarama ah tief tampad and maxi stayfree fi yuh runny batty weh ah run like the River Nile!!!
    What virgin batty big fish don’t forget you and my uncle use to sell y’all ass together
    Ah long time you ah tek fuck inna yuh batty suh mi an you know seh about three box ah tampad yuh use a day fi try stop the massive batty leak problem weh yuh have
    ## Orlando please stay away from the little boys them in Jamaica! By the way Nelly pussy taste good Dagga Ras , Orlando please form a straight line

66. Your uncle is a batty man and you proud eh!!! Like I said batty this and that boring. Orlando them a try a thing wid you masa, keep the topic juicy same way don’t let the nerds stop your shine.

Talk to mi nice

What’s good gift for teenagers I need suggestions. Remedy fi high blood pressure natural advice please and thanks.

67. People don’t have time for mix right now Christmas round the corner … they are hustle there money for kid and rent

68. The mixup will start back when all deh senior citizens of dancehall run go to ja and pose on a boat that goes nowhere.Who nah have arthrightis have knee problem who nah hav knee problem hav back pain who nah have back pain have foot problem

Dem fi sit dung evry year a deh same thimg dem stale and boring

69. what a way di whole a Toronto dah a Jamaica deh flass up.Met mi just come back and mi see Nelly, Julie, Mickey, Nikki and the de whole bag a Toronto dancehall a town. So mek mi ask unuh something deh people. Nelly diamond and steve still married? because she caan a pallaf wid har so call agent so and is a married woman. If yuh eva see di man too lol. Nelly den a dat yuh create such a big stink over a toronto for? whe di movie deh whe mi hear say you a go inna? where is the big contract? my girl a poster fi st thomas country dance yuh really a hype over? lol. Talk up to me nelly. A jamaican yuh a go stay and try get a buss? lol. No girl, come again. Yes sender, Nikki did look good,she nice, god know. she bless wi up a indian cut out so big up youself Nikki Hype. Yuh a real girl. Mi glad yuh nuh come out a di show yet. Yuh have yuh head pon yuh body. Mi hear sey di whole a unuh did a party with mgmt a chicken and tings party. missed it but mi hear it was good. anyway nelly diamond queen, forward wid di intel.

70. @ talk di tings yes Nelly still married but is disgusting for a married woman looked at st Thomas events pics of the party John wick and why is the manager hand there? No respect for her husband. But then again he does not respect himself I would never stay married to garbage like that. She is looking a hype in Jamaica but noboyeven recognize her. The girls out there look better than her all natural body no fake needed. Did she do more surgery her hips look swollen. She is becoming annoying now. Heather was right about one thing she looks like she has to be the centre of attention at all times. The clown makeup needs to go. I agree Nikki looked nice. She is very classy and down to earth When is the show coming out don’t hear much about it.

71. Lol @talk di tings yes Nelly and Steve still married obviously he is just one big ole duppy bat and Nelly is a big ole whore. If it was all some man a bare box and kick she get. She has no respect for herself or her marriage. I think is lack of attention she probably never use to get it growing up. She and the manager look like them a fuck. And the tattoos like disgusting on her body. Big up Nikki you look damn good girl pretty and sexy in all the right places attention look you. You don’t have to look it

72. Nikki hype doe mek dem boost yu up lik supligen, Nikki hype broke & di people dem man top spend pon har, Nikki hype man he’s married wit baby on de way, Nikki hype how yo feel?, you in dance wit de lady husband & she home pregnant wit 6 months belly, you really heartless, but karma is going to get yu, Pete hype a long time you say Nikki heartless, now I know you speaking de truth, Nikki hype find a man fi your self & leave Natalee husband alone, Nikki hype once you are good eh

73. Nikki hype is not winnin shit
    I just cant stop laugh Lol
    Nikki de crowd a trick yu
    If Nikki dont f#@ck she dont eat, None at all, Big 46 year old Nikki no education, no Diploma, will foreva sell front, still a sell front, 10 more years I will see, de front seller dem deh yah

74. Nikki name still a call up bout man lawd from paradise to ephipany to chocolate city days my gosh. She have dropsie can’t stay up inna bed body tired now.

IDIOT TING SHE DO MEMBA THE SAME WAY YOU MEET HIM SAME WAY YOU GONNA LOOSE HIM. Sing LOOSE YOU GONNA LOOSE. Seriously thou leggo the man ting now you pum pum will thank you.

75. Unno see Pete hype who was he throwing wud at the odda day on his live? He was saying people are copying him and whatever he does they try to steal his ideas and how dem should ask God to give them there own vision for a business. A who him a talk bout?

76. The sexiest prettiest and most natural looking woman I see out of all theses bitches is Sample King wife Flo. Nelly and all those other surgery bodies need to take a seat

77. Mi see nelly and orlando put up live a tink a Sunday gone and mi frigthen fi see how nelly still up inna de people dem business a ask orlando bout the dancehall show. serious nelly? mi woulda shame. God know my girl. I swear yuh move past dat now. no sah. mi wudda shame fi ask inna private much less public. and it look like you also want to try and strat something wid danielle. a mus hype yuh a look. yuh desperate bad bitch. no sah. just inna christmas week mi see dem a film near chicken n tings restaurant and mi see danielle and a girl that look like dangel and a couple more a dem. so mi know sey dem a gwaan wid tings under the quiet deh. some white man a film dem and mi see the producer lady. Nelly yuh claim sey nutten did a gwaan fi di show and you tek you self out and now yuh a stress out orlando bout show? it did even look like orlando did barely waan say nothing. gwaan bout yuh bloodclaat business bitch and leave the people dem a lone. mi see you and nikki inna picture inna jamaica and mi just shake mi head because nikki too clean hearted fi yuh. she need fi know how yuh chastise har and sya she a follow everything yuh do like yuh a trendsetter. poor nikki. mi caan wait fi show fi just come out man lol. cho! lol. hurry up so unuh can mad a dutty transvestite yah. She look like a real man pon di live. A so mi know orlando a fish, because a only gay man attracted to transgender looking females. so steve mi worry bout yuh too. Nelly yuh look good inna some of your pictures dem, but inna real life yuh look tough and yuh have whole heap a dent inna yuh body and you calf dem tough and foot look like man. You goodlooking but you hard like a dude. Nutten nuh feminine bout yuh. Mi did know yuh was a fake after you come out full full after the show. yuh almost fool toronto people mek dem tink yuh classy, but yuh a skettel. Yuh and yuh ugly fat manager need fi just go do a porn movie and call it a day. him look like him nyam nuff pu%$y. Mi hear yuh a talk bout wait til dem see the pictiures dem! really girl? what else you coulda show whe de whole a dancehall nuh see already? a photo touch picture? what is a photoshoot when yuh nuh have nuh character bitch? what is a photoshoot when inside yuh dark like the devil batty? yuh is a sad bitch. Mi frighten when mi see orlando live and yuh still deh pon the same ting. so man, get a life. You never go check yuh obeah man when you did go dung a jamaica christmas? the same obeah man whe yuh sing pan? yuh need fi call him up because after picture stale, wha yuh ago do? yuh too ole and tiad fi hype a jamaica. yuh see di gal dem a jamaica lately? yuh soon fifty bitch, you done now. Go baptise. Nutten whe yuh a try nah go mek yuh better or successful. The best mi ever see yuh was hen dem did a try wid yuh inna dancehall dica show. all yuh instagram change. you need a real life and stop try mek trouble. A wah d.i see the live and guh tell yuh bout yuh mumma. yuh love trouble ppl and gwaan like yuh innocent. Go drive de people dem bulldozer inna di factory and come hold a meds.

78. Bwoy oh bwoy Dancehall Diva

You realli have out fi nelly Dimes, Dimes yu wanted de hype in dancehall so bad now yu get it N everybody hate yu, Steve a uncover fish, Pete hype have whole heap a Steve secrets N Steve have Pete secrets, Pete hype do you remember if walls could talk, Lol have mercy pon him steve, Nelly Dines you is a hot mess, Running down hype N broke, Over jealous of everybody who look well put together in dancehall, Nelly dimes your ass look like a big retarded Ants batty, Nikki hype is jealous too, She hates to see other gal look nice & put together, Nelly Dimes you sleep with too many females sadamites now they all hate you, Nelly Dimes you will learn to leave people busnizz alone ,

79. Nelly look broke for real. Look at the run down furniture they have in the house. The house not even look good and must smell with the ugly puppy who piss all over the red carpet. If she was had money she would go back to school and not run go drive forklift in factory. Steve look like and big fish fe true so does his fashion designer sign

80. Shut ya fucking mouths and do better and stop bashing off each other.ya sound so stupid and i bet ya same ones laugh and talk up in the people dem face. You dancehall people minds are all the way fucked up period!! Ya wasting ya time because the people dem still living their best life as the should. WHO CARES GO LIVE YA BEST LIFE AND LET GO LET GOD!! LOVE PEACE AND HAPPINESS..DESSO IT DEH!!!!

81. FYAH KID STEENIE

Sellin tickets on gateway

Fire kid STEENIE already make his money and
    the Dance is going to lock off early as usual, Steenie bruk N Burrow money, live in his mother basement, bout fire boss, more like fire worker

82. You guys still commenting under this post lmfao this is priceless hahaha! Y’all some waste people a swear.

83. Yes Nelly bitch @put fools in order you still a read this post like the rest of us. A yuh a waste bitch!

84. Lol I know right dutty bitch Nelly why you don’t go call your fish friend Orlando and make him go do live with you and you ugly gorilla friend Dagga Rass and make them hype you up. And show you man looking tuff self in your run down looking house with the cheap furniture and diutty red carpet that the ugly puppy piss up. Look like you don’t even own a nice bedroom set for a so called hottest in the six with you plastic body poor you. Lol

1. @Blahsheep Leave the man let him keep his dance and
      “you need stop dance go”
      and take yo dumb ass to school

85. De new post need to go up
    wheere is ann Sutherland ??? tha lady that nough up her self n nobody like her, Loudy mouth I told you I was going to wright it, hi micky, u know u be reading lol

hi KEISHA
    Hi blahsheep

86. Orlando monteith u are like a old man bitch, you on facebook like a old soul, u broke in jamaica, calling everybody in Canada to borrow money, act like a grown up, set example, even pete hype know you acting like your grandchild

87. Orlando go pick up his money from western union this mawning and come pan live with him $30,000 dwl he can go get a shave up now and can pet up the money for Saturday night. We all know he travel on buddy pass. If people owe him money why he don’t broadcast the names like him say him will do

88. Orlando, Dagga Ras and Nelly Dime y’all need to get a dam motel because it’s clear to the internet y’all wanna have a threesume, UNU LIFE SAD BAD

89. Wooooiii, just see ugly bunkin Dagga tek up Fake Nelly pon her IG and pon her head a talk bout mek she see what pinkwall ago sey now because nelly post a very photoshopped photo of herself, she claim sey a photoshoot. Bitch, you cray cray! The only ting pon a picture deh whe look good a part a nelly face. She look like a TRANSVESTITE. Nuh matter how much surgery nelly do she look like a Rupaul drag race contestant. If unuh nuh believe me, google de contestant dem. Nelly looks like a MAN. infact mi coworker see me a look pon it and HE asked if that’s a tranny. Mi jus tell him yesss! lol. She tough and hard and trang. The surgery body look like every other dancehall gal whe do body. Nutten nuh feminine bout it. nutten. Dagga guh work pon yuh self esteem and stop living off a nelly validation. Nelly a look validation fi harself. Nelly a look attention. The picture nuh seh wow because we see too much a dem already. nutten de deh fi surprise us. dem played out. Wha else she can show whe she nuh show already? bitches please.

90. Lol so true @Dagga Ras she is so obsessed with Nelly she has issues man. I was looking a the picture she posted too. I am convinced that Nelly takes medication she is a mad gyal. Nothing about that bitch. She wear she hot with her ants legs so much girls on dancehall are natural and look way better. She is just boring now. Why doesn’t she strip naked or just do web porn. I don’t think she got attention when she was younger so she had to seek it in her old age. How come Orlando nuh run in yet!!! I guess that’s the picture she was on live saying wait till we see. Never see someone so fool yet dwll

91. Metty come yah now! Wha a way pinkwall a drive di whole a Toronto crazy? It a mek the fish rasta orlando tun frass a jamaica because people a talk out him business. Seem pon live bout 100 time a defend the same ting. Mi body ooo! Orlando, den a who yuh a try convince? Who yuh a try fool? So look how much people have house a jamaica? Only frigten friday a post house everyday pon social media. If yuh really want fi talk bout accomplishment, doing lives everyday and showing off your scheme house is not it. Yes, its wonderful that you have a house. More blacks should, but my yute, a whole heap a canadians have house and dem nah boast. Yuh nuh need fi convince wi bout nutten. Just stap come on live and show off. What i don’t understand is how you and dagga love talk bout how people must live good and how unuh talk bad bout people and a whole bag a shit. Serious? A who did start this ting? How we a comment under this post if a neva unuh start it? Orlando, nuh mek Nelly tun you inna idiat. Nuh mek FAKE nelly draw inna har loneliness and attention seeking motives. Yuh see that everytime she have something to say, she call you in. Why she cant do it on her own? Yuh so blind. Yuh and dagga. Nelly is a fu$king web. Unuh watch dah low self esteem gal deh. Dat gal chat de whole a unuh. Mi can tell you dat!! Mi witness it with my won two eyes and ears. All fi yuh dagga, a chu yuh not even know. Mi just a laugh and a shake mi head. My girl, Nelly NUH RATE yuh. A use Nelly a use unuh fi attention and broadcast. Dagga mi see you the other day a flex pon a live and it did really good. Mi did feel wha yuh a seh bout metro housing. Focus on those things more. Build up youself. Nuh tek side wid nuh gal and miss yuh real blessings. Mi see how you hype over nelly. Nuh dweet my girl. Be neutral so everybody can rate you. Life is unpredictable. The whole a unuh tek on nelly situation and diss up the dancehall show and the lady whe mek it and did it get unuh any further? Mi see dem a film all over the place so mi know seh something a gwaan and dem just a go buss it pon unuh. Who to tell that maybe you coulda be part of it later on but you one sided decision sake a nelly a go mess that up. Unuh fi bill more time. Unuh fi stop follow people. You have pickney fi raise, nelly have dog. Who more important? Nelly a waste gal. Dat he/she need fi bill and stop cause trouble. Anyway, Orlando, go use some oil pon yuh nasty mouth and wipe off yuh greasy face and stop pretend. Go find a hood fi suck cause mi know yuh suck hood good. Oh, mi go inna homesense and tek a picture of the picture dem talk bout. Gwaan go dung deh please and threaten anybody yuh see pr know dung deh. Dem a wait pon yuh. You should be proud that tiefing gi yuh house and steve dem, but unuh a big people now. Leggo dat. Just enjoy yuh likkle house and bill. Go plant some flowers and bill. Nelly, yuh picture nuh tan good. It nuh bad, but we see dat already. Nutten nuh hype bout it. Nutten to tantalize or stimulate nuh more. You middle section looks too hard and striaght and the fake batty just stand out. No sah. Sorry. Try again. A bay mek di Divas dem a lef you. A bay mek di divas dem a gah lead. You did too haunted so you get left.

92. I cant believe one woman could mad half of the dancehall community! Why you guys allow Nelly to drive ya’ll crazy? I’m still trying to figure this out but I guess when gyal good them good!

93. @truth, guweh Nelly, you insecure like wah! A because a yuh why we deh here. A yuh and dagga send een dah post yah and a so it start! A yuh guh wake up the people dem when you go pon orlando live a wask bout di diva dem. so my girl, yuh and yuh minions dem fi go chuck off. A attention yuh a look! Nuhbody nah mad over yuh. Not a soul bitch. If anything we tiad a yuh fakeness. Tiad a yuh negativity. Yuh nuh see sey a pure batty man yuh love? wha dat tell you? No girl Toronto dancehall nah mad ova yuh boo. A yuh a mad ovee dem, so you start tings. Memba a yuh start this because you haunted and can’t relax. You get bored easily and love attention so yuh nuh have nuh patience and love rush inna tings fi get a buss, but ole age a tek you and yuh soon dry up. Surgery nuh look good pon big ooman after a certain age. you soon fifty so chill. Mek yuh life count fi something. Go back a school Go do a psw course, go do a cashiering course, something. Go mek something and sell it like Hilly or do hairdressing like Nikki, All Barbie have nursing career and she have 100 pickney, so a yuh nuh have no ambition bitch, bout yuh a mad toronto dancehall. Steve cant tief fi ever. Him luck muss run out if him nuh stap soon and all the obeah man whe you go nah go save you. After a while the evil whe yuh put pon other people come right back to you. Ease up affa Toronto people now and move on wid yuh sad lonely life.

94. Wah gwan wit the fly girls kym did ho pff last night pon live and mi hear nuff PEOPLE name get call woiii..and who seh pete deh ah jail pete did at mikey party friday

1. all I could see is a lot of fat woman with gay men lol every year is like more gay people show up at this girls party. Michele what you saying to us you just wanna come out already.

95. Flyy girls still stuck in Canada?

Shana flyy blacks say she connot enter jam down, Shana flyy rat on blacks in court, an give him her brother gun to get read a him out of Canada, flyy girls flap out, government housing, fuck out Jamaica, suck out Jamaica, married man bring come to Canada, man left dem, Shana flyy a give keno bun with T-rex from everfresh, Yuk Shana flyy, you disgusted, shana you don’t tan good, no more, you old now, Pete hepe in jail,?, him bring drugs in his asshole an it drop out, him soon gone back to jamaica, pete and war war go round a road promoter, dancehall a flop out, one by one, every promotor a lose, no winner in dancehall, gal a fight a steenie get charge, by police, dance hall is over, over, Jackie n nitro a keep dance, nitro make sure you permit right cause people a plan fi call police, hilly nuh stop wok obeah on Jeff wife, Jeff wife go do body to, Jeff wife a left Jeff, Now Jeff a stay in hilly government mention, poor Jeff, Ring ding aids a get worst, faithlyn a try fuck off the security with har aids pussy, Jackie you party ago shot, Jackie mek sure you have permit thou

96. Woyyy no sah blk to much before the man dont mek the whole wurl.know seh him back he deh out deh ah pose pon ig wit him.fren dem etc.so pete didnt learn from Andrew r.i.p boiimi stop guh ah dance long time waste of my money

97. Marc decor is a mule!, really!, why would he do that!, Pete hype if this is true I am disappointed in you!
    So much changed since I left dance hall, Now dance hall problem is dancehall people, sad sad sad,Jackie mardi gras, people look out for more info

Things need to change n it start with dancehall people

98. War war need fi pay the people dem back dem money and pick him bed off the floor. What did you do with all that dead left money??? Stop wear people clothes and complain about your sad life no one cares.

99. LET’S NAME OUT ALL OF THE DANCEHALL FISH DEM

MIKEY MENTION, SHINES, ORLANDO, ROHAN BOSSIE,WARREN,PETE HYPE,WAR WAR,STEVE,ACTION,CHICKEN AND THING’S,LIFESTYLE PICTURE MAN,KIM FLY HUSBAND INDIAN,ANDREW KEVIN,ETC…….. WHAT’S YOUR THOUGHTS

1. facts and you still missing some like bling cadillac and his bunch and now we need a new post for the rest of the under cover gay boys. don;t get me wrong nuff of the women know their man goes both ways and hope to change them lol

100. War war, you can’t sleep cause a di wickedness you do. Go buy clothes and stop chat ppl old buck bwoy you and your old man friends need to sit down nd stop keep party. No one likes you. Stop chat ppl pussy mouth bwoy.

101. War war!!!! Since you love borrow y don’t you ask Nelly dime to use her forklift pick up your bed? WATCH MAN BATTYBOY

102. WAR WAR U R OLD MAN NOW, U ALWAYS BEEN CHEAP, you borrow people money you never pay dem back, You use Nikki hype to host YOUR DANCE you don’t pay her, You use lady Hilly to host YOUR DANCE N you don’t pay her either, You a steal ice now!?, You a sleep with the ladies of dance hall so you can wear thief clothes,

You keep dance n dance flap,
    WAR WAR YOU OWE SO MUCH PEOPLE IN DANCE HALL, YOU ARE A MEAN SOUL, U OWE FIRE KID STEENIE MONEY, burn your bridge, U owe me, U know who this is

PAY PETE HYPE HIS MONEY YOU OWE HIM, DANCEHALL PEOPLE BE AWARE OF WAR WAR DONT LET HIM USE YOU NO MORE, DANCE HALL PEOPLE DO NOT LET WAR WAR BORROW NO MONEY R MAKE NO MONEY OFF DANCEHALL PEOPLE,

WAR WAR STOP GO IN PEOPLE DANCE AND SELL YOUR BOTTLES

WAR WAR STOP THEIF ICE AND SELL IT

WAR WAR DE BIGGEST DISGRACE IN DANCEHALL

PROMOTORS DO NOT LET WAR WAR PROFIT OFF DANCE HALL PEOPLE

103. Lady hilly is a old woman, who needs to go rest the black black under Her eyes,hilly So call man Jeff the box boy from nitro is married, Hilly a side hen × 2, Jeff first wife, Jeff get divorced and now have second wife that he bring from Jamaica, hilly leave Barbie alone, Barbie is not troubling you, Barbie don’t see you, Hilly you a old woman, Barbie a young gyal

104. WORL ORDA is keeping a next party on April 11 ?

WORL ORDA you got nerve, 2 people are dead because of you, You big shit belly ugly fucker, can’t believe some woman so Desperate for f-ck, A woman actually went to JAMAICA and bring you to Canada, with your little penis, you penis smaller than sausage in a can, Vienna sausage, she respect for humanity, Stop keeping dance for a while out of respect for the Dead, You are one of the main promoters who mash up dance hall, Worl orda you are a untrustworthy person, you lie so much, you borrow people money, Take forever to pay, Boycott WORL ORDA party now, Worl ORDA you big fat bastards, Eat every pussy you are confronted with, Stop help mash up dancehall, Dance hall people I need help, Help me to stop world ORDA, world ORDA I will call liquor board on you myself, you are a waste man, sells pill under the quiet like nobody knows your business, You fat and resemble the fat sponge bod, WORL ORDA you cannot keep any more dance, and that’s not a joke, Worl ORDA very cheap and doesn’t like to pay for good security, Worl ORDA and scarlett to little ediot in dance hall, Dance hall people I need your help to stop Worl ORDA and Scarlett to make sure they don’t keep any more dance, WORL ORDA go grow some dick, Can’t Believe one guy dick is so small its a sign, I hate small Dick boys like WORL ORDA, You eat the pums good though

1. Hmmmm was this not Sky party, why himma get the blame. Either way it was tragedy for the men dem. Yaaa him wicked at eating the pum pum so please leave him Vienna sausage alone. :bikini:

105. War war you’re the biggest idiot, Dunce promoter, you’re going to lose every time, Rude awakening about to surprise you, Bye war war, User User User User user alert..War war

106. If the man penis so small, why the girls keep going back? Ya’ll some sad people trying to disgrace the man. Not is fault why he’s getting all the ladies… They like them big cuddly bear #abbaaaayyyy!!!

1. Whorl orda stop which part you have girls??! You can come eat my pum pum it taste like cotton candy and melt in your mouth

107. Worl orda your name was call so you answer?,

Ladies come back because you eat pums properly,

Worl orda this one touch you so you answer?,

You come to mash up what you didn’t start, Stop keep dance you Big sour fool,

You think it’s ok to keep dance and 2 people die and you take shit for joke nigga, Worl or when did you turn gun head, you want war or beef nigga, you be thinking this is a joke,

Big sour ass, Small Vienna sausage,

worl You got fire we got fire too

It’s on now fat bastard, Shorty die and not even an a apology

108. Everyone man eats pum pum 2019

Hilly stop whine up yourself I get it you buy batty titty belly. As God is my witness this is not hating it’s annoying. I don’t want your aged pum pum on my phone pop up when am surfing the net. Jeff put your foot down!! Then you bawl out God name woman stop Mack mi father. Do you even go to church?

What happen to dancehall?

I miss the good old days I swear.

109. Wha di fuk does worl orda gotta do wid di yute dem being shot yuh fucking dunce bat. Unno chat so much shit!!!! Di mon dem keep dance and a bunch a shotta dem attend weh a war wid one another weh end up inna shoot out inside a people dem dance and unno waan blame di people dem really now??..watchaa man goh suck out unno mumma big bumbo red and move unno bumboclaat!!! Unno hail up one another and skin off unno teeth and dance up and as soon as unno reach unno yaaad unno staaat kill off each other ova social media..SICK SICK SICK.No bloodclaat love in dancehall NONE!!! FAKE FAKE FAKE. MAKE DANCHALL GOOD AGAIN BECAUSE RIGHT NOW DANCEHALL DEAD STRAIT!!! STOP DI FUCKRY A FULL TIME NOW!!