DANCEHALL CREBS OF TORONTO TRAILER

144 thoughts on “DANCEHALL CREBS OF TORONTO TRAILER

1. Mek them do their thing, I will not be watching but this is a big step. Black people are always far behind and we seem to always need a white hand to help us to do anything major. Support Black Businesses.

2. a joke dis right??? mi nahh lie di greenscreen tunn right upppp…it has the same sound quality as the african movie dem pon youtube!..even instagram skits from majah hype have betta sound quality that dis…realll poppy show dis

3. One season and done! Everything tacky about the cast, the background echo is distracting! The wigs are a mess lady hilly and that terrible makeup omg the list goes on!!! The American audience are gonna rip them to shreds

4. Met on behalf of all the females of Toronto ee dont claim these creatures. What in the hell that lady have a blonde mop on her head.
    Met if you post this 1 more time I find you chop off u hand dem ‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️
    Btw Met was that a man in the Red Gold and Green short suit??

5. Her body look good fi true and how me no see nobody a move furniture or pillow or comforter in a dem comfortable looking house deh, LOL, me affi tune eeeennn

6. Forward @realjohncrowbelly n pree dem delicious yummy food ya mi Boss!!!! Prefer watch this ova love n hip hop atlanta any day!!Nelly dime can get IT thrice daily..Nikki hype breasts dem a sey one..the girl inna blue on the left at the spa oh myyyy you’ve EARNED IT!!the weed head chick ting tun up too!!Must see TV this I swear!!

1. I recently discovered u can dislike all 44 times to so don’t be surprised if is a one groupie or hater that is so fully pressed!!

Anon2:46 just know I have no horse in this race fi tek any sides so MI a guh call it how me see it n both the pro Hilly n Anti Hilly sides haffi go tek turns abusing the dislike button fi MI comments.I hope no one will hold their breath to see if by disliking it a guh stop me from saying my “peace”!

2. Di laugh whey mi laugh only God can deliver mi lol…Mi seh a same ting dem used to do wid di button dem di fus time and because di lady seh stop it uno dislike har comment 44 time? :ngakak

1. Di first time dislike button used to mek di comment go hidden after dat…imagine if a did still it..u i dese ppl

7. If we Jamaican can broke our necks to watch, LAHHLA, LAHHATL, AND ALL THE REAL HOUSEWIVES AND BASKETBALL WIVES, yes I can support my fellow Jamaican too, even more, I love to see more Jamaicans making money like everyone else, and because mi nuh deh pan the hateraid thing, because that’s no longer wearing, mi a big up mi own, mi aguh cheer fi them, and give them the courage to do better, because these reality shows plays. So yea!!!! I love it.

1. Bammy I dont watch love and hip hop only mussy 4 time now or less………..dem fake body mi cyah manage so mi keep it to bravo and di white people dem mostly :nohope

1. I looove Real Housewives of New York. Dwll. Mi love Ramona. Ramona is a real gangsta. She mek mi nervous though. Mi nuh know if she gonna just drink some Pinot Grigio or curse out somebody’s ass. Dwlll.

2. Bam, the attack mode was unnecessary. All Met did was post the video, so wha dem a bringle bout?

The kara she land like joncrow. Pinkwall made her shit known so ahe neva have fi a attaxk the site.

8. Met, you swore you weren’t going to post anything more from this show…but alas! You all HIDE behind computers with your cowardly hate and naysaying, yet these women are BOLD enough to capitalize on the drama you all created for them. Unuh nuh see a who a win! A whofa video and show a guh viral? Whe unuh deh inna de video? the person who said that the show will cancelled after one season; come here likkle dunce bat, yuh nuh see the sumpting say YOUTUBE??? they are smart enough to OWN their shit. Youtube is WORLDWIDE and the move unuh talk the more people click and de more money dem ago mek. met fi tell unuh bout monetization and click bait affiliation. You all are putting money in her pocket by coming here everyday. 14K views in two days is boss shit! And the show nuh reach a road yet. I know ALL of unuh gonna watch it. Unuh nuh have nutten else fi do!

1. One of my regular senders sent it not u so being that a mi regular peeps it can slide. Mi nuh tek no programming from u

2. Lame lame lame lame lame. Everybody hair look effed up.the house dem look like dem borrow it…….I mean really, be honest…its lame. Shudda mix the old with the new. They look fhetto who have new money, not real dancehall (and no I dont think it had to be trash and zinc fence)but really, its just phoney. I wish I could have like it, but theres nothing to like.

9. Nelly can you try soften up your face a little? Your body is nice. Kinda like Joseline, nice body but your face kinda hard. Its not unattractive…you kinda giving off a tranny vibe

I’ll watch to see Mikey 🙂

10. Weh the Name Brand Cloths dem deh? weh the hair stylist dem deh cus dem wig dem look f**ked up. the lil shop dem pon IG nah go mek it. this most only a air inna Canada pon some form of local station. this is so low buget it not real

11. oh God where do i start// Not going to talk about all the ladies because i honestly NO SHADe dont know 2 of them

ill start with NELLY
    beautiful girl- she was good on it. didnt like how she was all up hilly .though that was fake. she does seem to be acting. But doing her thing.. Can see she will be the Star like a Nene almost

Nikki
    did not know Nikki starting clothing line.. now honestly who would buy it.
    nikki thinks she the best thing out there . she only talks to who she wants to.. and do hair when? i personally wouldnt let her touch my hair when everytime shes dancing she holding up her front like it a drop out
    a pretty lady and a beautiful smile but that high horse she is on needs to come down
    be humble this can end at anytime. stay humble

Hilly
    well let me start by saying i dont hate this women. she just block people and hate people that dont do her anything but when she said what nikki butty dont look good i almost brought up my breakfast ,lunch and dinner. i would personally want to hug her for this. i can say for this she is real. if they all follow her and be real the show may have a chance
    fake fake fake this was all acting.

i have advise for these ladies. Be careful you all saying what legit business you have GREAT but mek sure unno pay up unno taxes, keep receipts etc Hilly say she is CEO of a business she just start driving around all that is taxable, your gas etc, get a good financial planner.
    Dont mek Jeff tek you money cause you a brag seah him big you up.. Mek you no get paid you see how fast him lef you

Met ***Hilly big up pink wall so post , the world will come on here now. she mention you page

sorry no hate in me but this show cant last. this is not toronto Danchall diva this cast is

CAST
    Hilly- dancehall Clown
    Nikki – dancehall whore
    Nelly- dancehall transsexual
    Barbie- Dancehall waste gal
    SEXII pEPPA- ACTRESS
    aSOYA LUXURY ACTRESS

JUST SAYING

12. (1). Barbie 5 Pickney 5 different Baby father, Barbie secretly a f**k the dancehall men them, Barbie don’t look good, that wig she wear resemble a mop, Barbie that could a stay,Barbie live at home with a man not her kids father, mind the man and take care of him

(2).Nikki Dash away so much belly and a take people man,Nikki broke and her clothes cheap, Pretty face and a nasty character, She take people Boyfriend and husband without care ,Cant keep no friends cause she chat everybody,She chat her own friend Nadine who is dating Jag Everfresh ,Nikki sit down with her man Kirk an talk about everybody,Kirk as his money,People might judge him simply but he not broke, The party that Nikki claim she keep BRIGHT And WHITE was Kirk party not Nikki, Nikki is broke, On welfare Kirk is helping her out,Mortgage problem,Run down house,No costumers in Salon Janice,Nikki and her mother Janice soon of to lock shop, although I wouldn’t want to see that happen

(3). Hilly dating Jeff who currently live with his wife and son, Hilly has the best body in dancehall, Hilly you need to do your face then you would a sell off,Hilly do you ever plan on moving out of the government housing, Hilly secretly sleeping with Jems who is keeping Rock Steady boat cruise under the quiet, Hilly me and you know you only using Jeff to stay in the spotlight cause Jeff ain’t shit..Hilly Jeff play out now, Just pull him and leave his ass, Cause you know you Better than that

(3). Nelly undercover sadamite, Nelly goes both ways, Nelly husband can’t please her,Nelly husband walk and steal for a living, Nelly give her husband 3 some with different females because she can’t please her husband either,Nelly you need a little soften up

13. @missknowitall, You dun? Guess what, they are on a show that you are WATCHING and you can never be on. Nothing you say here is news. It actually mek people more interested in watching dem. If they cared what you all thought, do you think they would be on a REALITY show? The fact is that they are being talked about here and everytime you talk, a suh people a click pon dem. Yuh belly a hurt you with badmind. You need wash out bish! All you haters might as well dig unuh grave because Hilly and cast going to bury unuh wid dem success. I guarantee you are one of those women who they know and whpo go to dance just to stand up and watch dem. Gwey bitch, Video light caan never shine pon yuh. Clearly these women are elevating themselves. Something you need to learn how to do. The more you chat, the more dem a prosper. Sit dung and watch dem. Abeyyyyy!

14. @missknowitall, Heyyyyy Lady Ann! Oh wait, a can Pete Hype, in that case heyyyy Girl!! Heyyyyyy Badmind is active.

15. WOW these houses furniture nice. Need the site they took the picture from. Will turn in. Met we should tune in, nothing nuh wrong with them trying. Either we like it or we get a good laugh.

PS Looove the like and dislike button.

16. I only got a minute into the preview but stop to ask are these trannies? Not that I wouldn’t support trannies just not today.

17. Just because i write about the truth don't mean I'm hating..what i write about is reality says:

Miss know it all

Me Grudge Nelly, Hilly, Barbie , Nikki for what ?, for what exactly ??

Hilly lives in government housing, A gay son born out of her pums so her pums is a curse, Hilly is dating a married man, Hilly own Daughter is disappointed in her motherlivity,Hilly son is a pimp in jail, one of Hilly son hate her , Jeff use Hilly fi clothes , money, Hilly steal for a living, Sleep with Jems in secret

Nikki hype can’t do hair, can’t write a proper sentence, Nikki stand by her husband an neglect her daughter over a man,Nikki act like she is better than people , Nikki is a batta Ears gyal, F**k out dancehall from she young, married Kevin as soon has he got his landed him molest her daughter an trade her in, Nikki start dating Patrick , Patrick run her now she trespass pon people Baby father, people Boyfriend , people husband and acting like she somebody, She well f**k out Dancehall and take everybody man ,now she lean up on Kirk, Kirk him well want to be a somebody in Dancehall and think Nikki hype is him key to celebrity status, Kirk Nikki done out , Nikki is a nobody , No ratings,Nikki went to jamaica F@ck out, Nikki have other men in jamaica

1. A see they did a sexual molestation PSA and the nikki one give statement as if she far remove from such tragedy!

Damn shame when you let you man rape you daughter and you still prance like it foreign to you existence.

Canada above this shyte and the market is coming to an end on this type of entertainment F**KERY.

1. Bwaay mi jus glimpse the article …dem have NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTHING about demm..Good God so my man could rape my child and mi nuh disappear

18. Black people why unu can’t give props? Unu know it takes a lot of money to produce shows right? Let the people dem get dem views and coins up! But if I was to rely on y’all description alone I’d not have clicked because I think the video quality is amazing, the sound needs working on but the woman dem nice esp nelly! I like her already!!!

Support blacks u hear Met she bout a bravo she watch with white people! U want a raaas board cross u head! But I should not be surprised cuz u have a site a tear black people down n a put u coins in white people pockets! U dam Uncle Tom!

People support your own do you not realize bravo puts more drama in the black cast members show than that of the white wealthy folks?

Disgusting bout u watch bravo! Better u said u nuh want any of them u sound like a bloodclaat duppy

1. U know seh dah bitch deh oooooooooouta Arda! U need to block dem! R comment still a stick me! She very outa Arda enuh! Is like a customer come in ur business place and a cuss u! Damn f**k bright not all customers have right and u miss customer shud get a permanent bloodclaat ban like mad gyal”YEP”

1. :ngakak no mi nah ban dat person till mi done cause a nuh hilly dem..the person is in the U.S and today dem deh a work all di way pan di 122nd floor typing mi a do some tings man u gwine si

19. @OBSERVER ME KNOW A YOU LADY HILL. A MONEY YOU A LOOK FI HYPE PON YOU MATE , AN BUT SOME NEW WIG ,A MORE SURGERY YOU WAH GOH DOH.

20. Dancehall duppies of toronto.that is a more fitting name. I’m not gonna lie, I’ll probably check out the first episode. I hope Mickey talks about what happened with him and Jason and the snoopy scandal. And I thought he was a cast member. Looks like he got a friend role. Not interested in seeing or hearing about these grannies and their stale drama. We get it. You are all old.

21. Move n gweh bout u only watch bravo! Low the woman dem Mek den strive with dem show I hope someone pick it up and give dem a nice tv deal so unu can drop a grung n fraught up unu self!

1. You show is F**KERY! Mona Scott Young need fi send you a legal notice for ripping off her shows.

Yah exploit de woman dem. Wary?! Lolololol Nothing wary but that damn show. JMG has much more content in a one idle post than that shit you have a run promo fah.

1. Mi wudda like u tek a look pan di hilly post dem and how dem write because a from dem time deh dem steadily a promote and mi a watch dem n nah seh a word cause something mek dem tink mi a fool

2. You must be the sodomite in the platinum mop and big bow like a dam christmas package! :ngakak :ngakak

#LHDTProductionisLazyHoesDrugTraffickingProduction

#DDOTisDildosDrugtraffickingOldTramps

22. First time here and this is ENTERTAINMENT. I might just have to write a show for you guys as well. I have always heard about this site…”pink wall, Jamaica groupie, blog site” etc in reference to certain persons in conversations, but never actually clicked on this. Since the show and like many of the work we do, we have Google Alerts and this notifies us when the names of our project gets a write up or a mention on the web. This is the reason why my assistant sent this to me today. I learned this morning that one of my staff in New York (Jamaican Descent) regularly goes on here for juice when he is bored 🙂 Bless his soul 🙂

I don’t usually make comments on wary blogs. Infact, I do not have time for it to be honest. I follow blogs and sites that gives me curated content that is beneficial to my business and my life in general but when my staff started reading these comments to us out loud, I had to take a look although we had a good laugh.

We are not going to defend our show. We are very proud of it and we will leave it there.We hand picked ALL the women who are on the show and we couldn’t be more proud of them too. We are not concerned about their past, their love lives, their homes or their status, but rather we value their contribution to Toronto Dancehall and it is something quite special and we created a show about it. The cast of DDOT has a strong and supportive team behind them who are with them 100% no matter the vitriol, no matter the hate, no matter the naysaying that will come. I have worked in this business for a long time and let me tell you, what you are doing here is exactly what we want! All publicity is good publicity. Controversy sells. These women are right at the cusp of their development deals and nothing here can change that. Thank you for watching because your clicks contributed to our stats of over 25k in a little over 48hrs since the video was posted. The ladies are busy filming and we are seeing to it that they have fun and enjoy their new status as REALITY STARS! It’s an exciting time for them. They have an opportunity to change and better their lives by telling their stories. As producers of the show, we have already done all our due diligence and background checks, so save the public relations campaign to try and derail their careers. This show is about them, not their men or their women or their families. It doesn’t put a dent in their progress. We are well aware of their stories as much as you all try to spread propaganda and blast lies exponentially.We’ve seen this before; Remember Nene Leakes? Marlo Hampton? Remy Ma? No difference here. They were chastised and besieged with negativity about their storied past and they were inundated with hate and jealousy from friends and people who knew them, just as you see here and the producers used that and built on the show’s momentum. This is great for them and for us! Thank you. We just wanted to make it VERY clear that we stand behind the cast of DDOT one million percent! Thanks for watching and keep sharing 🙂

(Consider this an official statement)

1. You should have remained at hearing about the site and never should have made time to comment your f*ckery on a wary site. Did any one of us tell you that we wanted you to write nutten fi none a we? You don’t even know what yuh writing by the sounds of it. Decide if yuh writing a sitcom, self-help show or RHOA knockoff because you’re all over the damn place. Me never hear Remy, Nene or marlo Inna no sexual molestation mixup yetttttttt, which is far worse than what Remy did. Don’t drop by anymore. You have overstayed your welcome. Being in the business for as long as you have should have taught you that viewers can easily sniff out wary script writers and their sh!tty productions. If a me like met, me stop post unno as of today.

23. Why uno hurt cause mi watch bravo? Mi nuh watch nothing really on vh1 cause di surgery dem have to pass me by…dem stiff like cassava starch and shine like dem name rise and shine…mi seh mi nuh watch why yuh mad miss?

24. MET- Gaaaah Yuh Bed… Sound like you jealous are u mad the never find ur ass behind the computer Fi put you pon the show.

1. Your show isnt even on the network and mi a talk bout all who on the network and skin a come off like di cat woman…wheel some more o

2. Nuh come back pan di woman site man! Me just want haul you and spit INA ur face! Unu too f**k bright and dry eye! Wat right unu have fi come on the woman’s page a disrespect unselves? Cuz unu cyaa disrespect Met none taaall! Keep unu disrespects pan unu show man! A fi unu DAT ova yah a fi we! Damn TORONTO REJECTS! Oh and NELLY U LOOK LIKE BIG BIRD MIXED WITH JOHNNY BRAVO!!! U see? Unu all look too trang!! “Manly” :ngakak

25. This must be personally for Met! You know the cast and the producer dem? No man, fi a blog whe a mek yuh eat a food, you too bias fi yuh own good. Sites like Lipstick alley and other better ones allows the readers to comment on their content and the administrator DOES NOT take part. Why is this so personal for you? The reality is though, it takes a very demented and insecure individual to create a gossip blog that tears people down, hurt families, tear people apart, spew vemon and vitriol and the worst part is that the said blog is why you are able to survive. How do you do it? Has anyone ever told a vicious lie on you and create false rumours and propaganda on any of your family members? Has any of your children (if your womb is so blessed) or your families children lives being torned apart because of Pink Wall like some kids have? This same site has caused so much harm to families and realtionships. Wow be unto to you and the blood of Jesus against you and your hate for human kind. I rebuke you and the filth that you promote in the name of Almighty God that you may see your ways and repent of your bitterness that is eating you alive. I know someone who have been afraid to go to their communities because of being put on this site. So much shame on his mom and dad all because you allowed someone who felt scorned to post demeaning and shameful things about his life. This affected his whole family. The gossip spread like wildfire it even gave his father a light stroke. The blood of the lamb will be sprinkled around the people who you chastise for a living and I hope your family doesn’t get the wrath that is coming to you. I rebuke in the name of God and the Holy Spirit. Let God’s people live in peace. Do not Judge unless he is perfect. He who is without sin cast the first stone. Repent of your ways as life is short and your damage to mankind will come back to haunt on your death bed right to yor grave. Be happy for people’s progress and stop the hate.

1. I am not watching it and u cannot FORCE mi fi watch it and if uno gwaan same way uno nah go like whey mi seh…It wudda bad if mi tell people dont watch ..why u need my viewership? Im not that important ….mi seh mi nah watch and mi nah watch it cause a doe watch anything on VH1

1. Uno so #$%&%^& bright. This is the same lame site that uno look fi build uno up and ina di same breath uno tun roun a cuss my same site? U better go pan top a trudeau nose tip and chuck off ina di niagra wid uno ungrateful non-entity self. Looking for jmg to build a name for u den uno tun roun and cuss di same jmg …wha uno feel like? So me fi go pan vh1 jus fi support uno whey doe support me? Move u crebby crebby neva si nah guh si claat

1. And waa come bright unoself bout hate…after uno waa tek mi email box tun pestilent under sikes…because you same people have said so much shit about jmg uno cannot come direct uno try fi send in post under sikes because uno a look a build up but tear dung di same jmg….U si if uno did come and seh ray and mi uno a look a support……..uno still wudden get me fi watch but uno wudda get more support but uno waa send in under sikes cussing jmg same way and MI fi put up and cheer uno on? Guh feel up urself some more cause mi nuh know whey uno feel like

2. Don’t come back ova yah! She comments waterver and whenever she pleases! She is not like the other ” administrators!” Met a Met one Met! No to bloodclaat u a talk bout hate and a pure hatred u a spew in ur comments! If the woman nuh watch or want watch unu trashy come up show she is entitled to! GTFOH and stay over the other sites!

3. You know how concerned I was that our ex Prime Minister secretly met with Donald Trump wah day? My concern dey Pon Dem levels dey. This should really be concerning to you, Concerned Citizen.

26. Just because i write about the truth don't mean I'm hating..what i write about is reality says:

Nikki hype aka man thief Leave Pete hype alone, Nikki hype remember one time Pete hype use to carry your secret in a Black scandal Bag, Nikki hype remember when you use to borrow Ruwon from Racquel aka Roxy chance a Pete hype you use to tell all your secrets, Nikki hype remember when you did a sleep with the man name EX from Montego Bay him did only a Talk to you, to get close to you little sister, Ex use to f*ck you and your little sister until you find out,Then you sleep with your friend Lisa man Kevin, get married to Kevin, give Kevin PR card resident status then him turn around and sleep with your daughter, Nikki you no good, Cause your Ex man EX sleep with your sister and your husband Kevin sleep with your daughter, Pete hype know your life and your history,Nikki hype now your daughter Genesis turn 18, You Better open your eyes wide enough cause Kirk Raiders might only be with you to f*ck off your 18 years old child cause history has a way to repeat it self, So Nikki hype stop hype like your a somebody cause your history stink like a big load of shit, Nikki hype you can’t fight and love hype up you self,Nikki hype you remember when Janiese Stab you in your neck ?, Fi borrow her man ?,Nikki hype is dancehall mattress, An Kirk Raiders a pose with Nikki hype like she a somebody because him want to be a somebody, Kirk Raiders the hype Run gone left you,Kirk Raiders your wife a you yard is health care profession and Nikki hype is a street Rat, Nikki hype only with you because no other man don’t want her, Because your wife don’t go to dance Nikki hype look like your woman but everybody know your only THE GYAL PON THE SIDE, Nobody ain’t hating on Nikki hype

27. @Kara Williamson (LHDT Productions)

I hope after you fail {or not}at this show you take feedback.
    When you put on a show and pick people that you think represent dance hall in canada come again.No one is not telling you not to stand behind your staff. Dont say this is dancehall. PLEASE they are not danchall of toroto. We have educated, mothers, wifes , real working calss people that atten dancehall etc that goes to dance. What platform did you put out. and for your comment “As producers of the show, we have already done all our due diligence and background checks,” in my Jamaican voice go sit down. u full of shit like crab. Are you aware
    Hilly is a crook. a theif a CONVICTED PERSON WHO SPENT 1 YEAR IN JAIL/HAD HER DAUGHTER WHILE IN JAIL. she has a charge right now , ARE YOU AWASRE POLICE took her off of a plane FROM JAMAICA and arrested her. Charge pending,STEALING OUT OF ZARA. she lives in housing on welfare with a married man and sleeping with a man in her nephew shop {not calling names], MAKES HER LIVING BY STEALING PURFUME OUT OF SHOPPERS DRUG MART When you come on her with your big words to frighten people. what budget unno have? YOU COULDNT ANSWER THAT. WHY WERE YOU NOT IN CANADA? NO BUDGET TO FLY. DONT ACT LIKE THEY ARE GETTING PAID YET. You want to exploit these girls . Hilly just started her waist trainer line. the OTHER DAY u better make sure they file taxes. She has a son in Jail . i could go on.. SHE IS NOT TO REPRESENT canada. THIS IS THE TYPE OF PEOPLE YOU STAND BEHIND. WHERE ARE YOUR MORALS OR IS IT JUST THE MONEY FOR YOU

Nikki married to a child molester who molested her older daughter . she THE DAUGHTER cant stand her mother right now.. she lied she doesn’t own the HAIR shop check the ownership. Her house she lives in is not in her name {Picture man Chucky owns it} who have to run her down for his morAgage. She only takes people man [well she sleep with them,none wife her. The only man that wife her wanted papers in Canada] SO SHE JUST SUCKS AND F**KS THEM

Kara Williamson (LHDT Productions) ARE YOU WHITE? no disrespect if you are but i am trying to google you, cant find you. only a beauitful white lady comes up.

Girl do you thing but your cast is not a representative of CANADA DANCEHALL we are more then this.. maybe if the show was called Canada mix up , something else.. i dont wish them harm but when you have a spiteful,evil devil worshiper bad mind women like Hilly walking around like she is something and Nikki acting as if she is something i have a problem. THEY NOT REAL NOW I SEE THEY ARE FRIENDS [THATS THE GOOD PART]

thanks for making Pink wall site we invite you… maybe you should have done more research here before you made your decision
    but then again i understand

BECAUSE ,who else would join this low budget production unless you were un-educated ,badmind,GRUDEFUL people like what you have.. only 3 of them Nikki Dolly and Hilly are this.

the rest i care zero about or have anything bad
    Nelly is your star, she you should pay attention to because her past is behind her and she is gonna be big
    i would answer you me thing but i think i gave you enough TEA

my bag ful so if i dont call for unno dont come for me

MET BIG UP YOU DAM SELF she think it easy over here
    p.s. the way i am so heated for this women i dont care about spelling or grammer

p.s. lawd GOD Man why they cant show their houses, you use those backdrop like honestly you real tek canadain fe fool

1. One question please. Wasn’t it Nicky’s younger sister and not her daughter who was molested by the husband?

Side note…To Nicki + crew Unno see what fame whoring brings??? This very same wall unno come here cursing gonna be more litt than unno show. A now people gonna chat unno.

28. Met u have a whole heap a badmind in u n it a show n more evident! Jus read u comments sometimes it best u shut u anonymous raaas n post n collect u money from the traffic.

Leave people and their surgeries and bleaching alone n all the fake ness. Let them be n make their coins. Who full a Botox like he while women dem? Who live a plastic surgeon like dem?

U chat till u chat bloodclaat shit n sound like f**g idiot!

Show me one white woman on bravo weh naav dem surgeon on speed dial? Show me one white woman on that show weh nuh disgusting too! U just hate on your fellow brothers and sisters. Met I know u want a tummy tuck but it hard fi find the coins lol n that face lift u sound ugly

1. Mi cyah hate donald duck , road runner nor daffy duck because I dont do cartoons. Mi did seh di white women dont do surgery? HELL NO..If di black people dem battey lean and dem face stiffer than cassava starch dem need fi start go a di white people dem doctor den…Look at uno a come fight mi dung fi mi go watch uno show and uno dont have not one ounce a personality…a better dem did drop it ina new york or la ORRRRRRRRRR put up mikey loudy, jason and di res a batteyman dem but all di wide brim hat and canada dont have much sun and uno waa kill people eye wid uno lame blank self…I SAIDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD im not promoting uno show and mi nah watch it cause uno got nothing going on fi uno and I DO NOT WATCH VH1…Kaw who fah battey nuh lean face stiff and a lean tuh…..Yes I am broke but dat nah mek go mek mi watch uno

1. All a dem look like bloodclaat man! Me just a watch them dutty video awhile ago! kmt! Nothing neeew!! Dem wigs staaay reeeeeal bad! Rite now me want sen a vnote! #DREGS OF TORONTO!!

1. All now dem cannot come outa 27 piece …these are not who a di real dancehall people of tdot..mi nuh know whey dem come from..rude

2. Met, you may want fi tek dung this entire post because if it neva up here 1000s of people wouldn’t a know bout it bullshit show!

A bitch should a thankful fi you mention.

Concern citizen go suck yu big pussc and then help kara willimas drain out fi har own! You f**king maggots.

1. Tek dung every rass PP. I said it up top. I know Jamaicans living or born here have a different kind of facetyness…But Dem facety bawd Pon this post.

1. Is like me and dem have a contract so me a beg dem fi publish dem story and mi doe know not one a dem

29. Met go suck out u mouth! Stop chat u f***ry leave the people dem production n Mek it thrive tek u obeah mouth off a it! Mek the people dem strive a so unu seh shenseea wouldn’t have a career. Rich Rush man only giving her 50 dollars n 100 dollar n a free clothes, unu seh everybody naa Mek it but u realize how God Mek it work dutty bitch big gut met? U words naav no power round ya so! Move up n tek u poison mouth off the gyal dem. Show mi one person over ya weh don’t have a past? Who over this GOSSIP site perfect?

Met why u nuh have a doctorate or supm since u so nice n proper u should be the first black female president old drankro

1. 🙁 im so hurt mi a hurt fi uno…Mi not watching miss.. a doe care if u have past or present…its not the first time ive said i dont watch anything on vh1 but uno head so hard not even water can go near uno scalp…IM NOT WATCHING..IM NOT WATCHING…IM NOT WATCHING

2. Naaa no strive aguh strive! It lacks class and good taste! Everything about unu stuffed body! I swear nuff a unu body done up a fool unu mek unu feel unu rich! Time unu a spend ova yah unu guh spend money pan good bundles!!

30. I hope the girls on the show nuh watch unu over ya cuz the wol a unu bloodclaat sad! Unu concern unu self with strictly negativity dirty met a bet u live on section 8

1. JMG is not a lot of ppl cup a tea and dem dont read…mi nuh vex because people entitled…what is upsetting to me is how all di likes a uno dont like jmg…uno still here…complain…talk shit…send in posts and then want my support nah im not that kinda softee :travel

1. :maho
            Chuet u neva si mi type before seh mi nuh watch love and hip hop dem? Di biggest joke of it all is that last night mi bff call mi bout she a go stay pan di phone fi mi watch di hollywood one…when mi look mi see seh nicky slimmer and har battam lean same way mi jus tell her mi haffi go right now but mi will watch it when mi done she laugh n seh she know mi nah watch it..mi waa know a wha lean up dem battam

2. Met but u no haffi watch no pour bad cement if u don’t want to from u say u NAH U NAH AND IT DONE,

31. And u know mi gwine write di people dem …yes sir mi a go write dem cause dem need a brand new cast…di show need loudy, bumpa, jason, mikey + mikey father + bumpa baby father oliver…

loudy- as the pad lapser————takes off his draws anywhey and fight any kinda female;- young, ole, fat, slim, red bottoms ……no red bottoms
    bumpa;- as the shrinker………more she smokes a di smaller her bottom get……married to a bisexual male and was in a secret war wid di batteyman crew
    Jason- and undercover to an undercover
    Mikey- grew up with a father in the background and jump gone over di fence gone ina di fish pond
    Mikey father- perhaps di fus Jamaican selector wid a son ina di fish pond
    Oliver;-baby father to Bumpa who di people dem seh he uses as his beard……….till him and bumpa next man nearly get ina problem and him tek back bumpa after numerous infidelities because his beard is important

HOW MI SOUND? GET AWAY BEST DRESSED FOWL

1. Also add Bumpa male matey in Jamaica whey keeping track of all di ups and downs ina Canada……..
      HOW MI SOUN MI SEH?????????/

2. :cd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak why she tek weh father fowl name doh God? :cd dem a copy everything from the real icons!

32. Uno come a ups up unoself..We know uno btw? Uno was not is not Canada dancehall…a force uno a force in unoself because uno name jus start call…Hilly find dancehall hype when she near menopause ..uno nuh start mi cause we do not know none a uno..uno is not toronto dancehall

1. Ah tell uno all di while doe start mi cause mi nuh know wha name stop..seh thank God fi dis site and sweets and dolly dem…lips and har sister…kim possible..angella dem…whey mek uno know fi wear some kinda good clothes cause all now uno cannot come outa di 27 piece helmet head hairstyle..Imagine di fus email mi get bout hilly and mi a wonder a who dis a promote demself…where she come from…dance keep..follow up post…okay mi post it…all because uno want it look like uno is toronto dancehall and uno dont really have no interesting story eno………toronto dancehall is full a batteyman a fight ooman fi dem man under throw word sikes..bring dem in man mi nah go watch but adda people will watch

1. Yes aunty name out the real starz a dancehall all weh a gwaan a di ” syndicate ” sisters a my stars pan yah! Sweets and dolly!

33. Everyone who lives here knows that what Met is saying is true. There is no real dancehall scene here. Regularly, party people fly out to Jamaica, New York or Miami for the real parties. Toronto don’t have no “face of dancehall” and dancehall parties don’t even keep in the entertainment district like one time. Nicki, Mikey and crew became known because of their affiliation with kim, dolly and sweets. They became even more visible thanks to IG. Let’s also be real about the fashion. Dressmaker over brands is the real deal over here and I ain’t knocking any dressmakers.

Like I said, I would watch the new York or UK version of this. This show promises to be a knock off, scripted and forced mess.

1. :cd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak why she tek weh father fowl name doh God? :cd dem a copy everything from the real icons!

1. As mi seh a pure sikes dem deh pan and from di day mi go seh mi nah promote fi free dem hurt like a dem a mine mi. I have something fi dem

34. Just because i write about the truth don't mean I'm hating..what i write about is reality says:

In my opinion

KIRK RAIDERS what kind of Drama you’re involve yourself in ?

Look how you did quiet an now you name in MUD

Kirk Raiders your such a nice and kind person, Now You mix up your self just to be in the spotlight, Kirk Raiders your wife at home is such a quiet person,Kirk Raiders no money no in a dancehall to make waste of time waste of energy , But soon enough you will find out, Kirk Raiders stop invest your money in dancehall and stop listen to Nikki hype advice

35. “I WILL BE WATCHING
    on May 23, 2018 at 4:00 pm – Reply

@Observer have several seats why u lie so
    @met me love you site… this is just like BOSSIP but without the swearing

Met dont post dem video a free promotion dem a look”

MET me go research and see de one observer a one a dem cause IT constantly a comment and a trace like it a pay rent ova yah.

Wonder if the investors and “E…” entertainment know say de gyal dem and Kara Williamson over here a mud up dem thing?

I also wonder if the ORIGINAL HOLDER OF LHDT know dem ancronym is being shit on by the likes of Hilly and kara williams?

36. Dolly and sweets mek brand looks good fake or not! Everybody else looks like traaaaaash! Apple u a garbage! Mascot everything INA one! BIG UP FLIPPA!

37. We’ve started the process to getting this site down. In fact we have filed formal complaints with ALL the ISPs in the US and Canada and the UK given that your site explicitly violates their terms. We have also filed a formal complaint witj Quasar Data Center where your data is stored and Cloudflare and they have an obligation to respond so we can go further. Not because you are private means you are protected. Regardless of your very generic disclaimers (that our lawyers just picked apart), there is plenty of loopholes to pursue due to the laws of the three countries above. Because you are perched on the hill in Kingston (oh yes we found that out too) doesn’t mean you get a free pass. Vitriol is wrong and harassment is worst. You can’t continue to wreak havoc on the lives of people unsolicited. Stay tuned 🙂

1. :ngakak whey u seh cloudflare stores my data? My data is stored under your father’s balls IF you know him. And good luck with the rest of nonsense you typed. Yuh feva best dressed concrete

1. Youre commenting like youre Hilly or on their side sitting down in Indian county Patchogue as a stalker here with over 116 visits a cuss like u a Hilly them, trying to sabotage them under sikes…When I went quiet you should have known..from u were rejoicing bout post fi tek down mi know u wasnt Hilly dem or any a dem associates.. Now, you sat your ass on your laptop with your 116 visits here in your haunted house wid di bag a indian dem a haunt u. Lets play…I have my toys out..

1. Uno tink a we whey comment yah regular. A devil like u…now u come a cuss and a seh yes tek down di post dem outa di canada section..we will all agree that New York should have gotten a show but dem get it..I aint watching…why sabotage them on here u nuh see u demon devil incarnate?

1. Marie di person live ina indian country a lot of stray spirits roam that place freely suh mi nuh surprise

2. BTW Your ISP / Internet service provider is Optimum online …give up a few months of service and buy yourself a good computer….I didnt know people use dem computer deh wid dem big tower deh same way and u deh pan windows 7…windows deh a 10 and dem stop mek that software. Go get a damn life u damn devil …bout ISP providers pan u analog computer…My computer whey mi a use yah type well ole………….but it deh pan windows 10…u never hear bout di free upgrade? All dem tings deh uno need fi sort out and u deh pan line a look a hype

3. Fool! Guh join the rest of foools weh type the same rubbish years upon upon years! And faaailed miserably!

38. we have screenshot the above information which shows intent to harm and expose maliciously that’s one and TWO, your stats doesn’t frighten me boo. Two can play that game. IP addresses are a given! Where did you say I was? No that’s not my specific location. 116 visits building a case. Keep going so we can get more ammunition to work with. Come on MET. Use more of your Analytics Data to single me out so we can continue our case. Quasar where your cloud service is maybe through your hosting company did say we are to gather more evidence to build a formal case. They located you by your email address and IP reference. You just did us a HUGE favour and by the way, I use a laptop! I do travel hunny. Your bricks are beginning to crumble. You mess with the wrong one.

1. :ngakak u sound fooler by the minute……go do yourself a huge favor because the last time mi check duppy nuh count…go buy yourself a brand new computer and get rid of that desktop…..thats not your specific location because your ip is used from brooklyn to patchogue ..u get nervous dont? No you messed with the wrong one..Get off here because you log on and log off every second more dan me whey own my website..ah doe ban u yet because mi waa yuh si exactly what Im saying…I dont live ina brick house…ure not using no laptop wid your lying ass..u log offa di desktop and sign ina optimum on your phone…and the screen resolution for the phone is 412 x 732 and using chrome to comment..This is mine u dont roll no thunder here u damn fool..u shame a u desk top u log on pan u likkle phone :ngakak

1. go buy yourself some new devices a only me alone supposed to a use dem ole sumting yah :ngakak bout u sign in pan phone..is borrow u borrow the desktop? If is yours you should be proud of your property

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Dem no know better by now!

Morning Met Ooo

:hammer

1. Morning ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo a bet he/she/it know better as of today….how u fi log offa u computer and log ina you phone and think it nah go show..

2. Aunty! Den! Like! Who di f**k needed to know if a laptop, desktop or android di fool a use?! No sah! Dem come fi exhalt demselves and a get exposed miserably! Bout “I’m using a laptop”

2. Fool! Guh join the rest of foools weh type the same rubbish years upon upon years! And faaailed miserably! unu love come ova yah come try prove unu can pull strings! Damn clowns! New years morning me aguh deh pan pink wall to say I love u to Met and happy new years! Suck unu mumma! Damn DREGS Of TORONTO! Unu just intimidated by pink wall! Me nuh see unu guh all out fi new blog sites on IG locally and Shadesroom internationally! Lowe the fu***ing wall man! A unu same batty and bench dem a send unu een! If the woman nuh want watch unu garbage of a show that’s her f**ing choice! Unu vex to bloodclaat seh Met naa watch unu show! :ngakak

39. @ MARIE
    I will try to answer your question to best of my ability

Nikki Hype use to date a married man name EX, EX came from Montego bay in jamaica,
    When Nikki hype meet Ex he was married and his wife was living somewhere in kingston Jamaica, So Nikki was so frightened an fool to Ex she went and Tatoo EX name on her body, Nikki little sister has a wonderful voice, She could sing , when Ex (EX is His street name) say Nikki little sister he fell in love, He told Nikki hype mother he was a producer and he going to bring Nikki hype little sister to the studio,Ex had money and offer Nikki hype little 15-year-old sister money to sleep with him, Nikki hype and her mother didn’t notice anything,cause Ex Blind them with money, EX love blow job and he was the first man Dick Nikki hype ever suck, Ex was sleeping with Nikki sister, Ex molested Nikki hype little sister, and that’s when Nikki hype realise that Ex didn’t wanted her he only was with he to get close to her sister, That’s what causes the fall out between Nikki hype and Pete hype Ex told Pete that Nikki told him that Pete was a gay guy,Ex embarrass nikki hype, she was shame and disgrace

Then now Nikki hype was friends with Lisa, Lisa use to date Kevin, Nikki hype and Lisa went to Jamaica, Nikki hype used to carry news on Lisa to Kevin, Lisa found out that Nikki hype was sleeping with Kevin behind her back, Kevin didn’t have any papers and Nikki hype married Kevin and give him papers (Landed papers), Kevin Nikki husband that she steals from Lisa started sleeping with Nikki older Daughter,so Nikki hype dated Two child molester, Kevin her husband sleep with her daughter and Ex the married man from Montego bay sleep with Nikki hype little sister, Now Nikki hype a date a married man name Kirk Raiders and him don’t want Nikki to hype his eyes is on Nikki hype Daughter, Nikki hype will choose man over her daughters any time, When Nikki hype daughter told her that Kevin molested her, Nikki cuss off the little girl and say she is liar, the little girl was so frustrated she went and told school official and they contact children aids, CAS got involve and took away Nikki oldest daughter and make her go live with her next grandmother, Nikki told everybody the little girl was lying and said she stick by her husband Kevin, Nikki hype older daughter hate her,
    @ Marie I hope there is no more confusion

40. KARA YOU TOO F**KING LIE ,YOU AND I VIEW PINKWALL NUFF TIME, SOH STOP LIE , YOU ACT LIKE YOU BETTER DAN PINKWALL , YOU ALWAYS WANT TO BE MONA SCOTT , YOU PITCH THE IDEA SO MANY TIMES, SO STOP CHAT BOUT YOU NEVER COME ON PINKWALL , DATS A LIE!!!!!!!! ONE TIME DEM PUT UP A STORY BOUT MISS HILL AN ME AN YOU WAS LOOKING AT IT . GTFOH WID U HYPE .

1. Good morning. That’s how dem usually pitch pon here like dem above the wall and its viewers and bloggers.

Btw, if she iritate you further you can get her free PR by airing that bitch out RIGHT HERE :malu

2. Yes we all know the world view ova yah for years! and a years hypings a gwaan fi shut down ova yah and we will be ushering into 2019 and other years to come till the owner DECIDES on her watch to shut down! Not on fi unu but on HERS!! Unu play phantom ova yah den want diss the site and petition fi shut it down foolish lots :cendol

41. MET
    BIG up yourself… a you me love, mek dem know you have everyones secret you dont put up all that you know

ms KARA you full of shit like….

Met did i read correctly, Hilly come on her about her self

Hilly, and Nikki they are looking a big hype

nikki cant host no party she start talking on the mike different now cause she watches real host and see how they do it.. she just use to read flyer.
    Hilly sah she a host and omg that voice so annoying… I swear if i see she is the only host i dont attend. when i am at a party and she speacks i ignore… these ladies need to attend some courses.. they offer public speaking.. then i will respect them.

all the parties nikki host in jamaica she beg fe me on it.. for free just for the exposure. she sleeps with all the man dem a jamaica fe get a hype from the man whey live a England … him seah Nikki front big like ocean but her mouth tight… Nikki forget sah she get catch a suck hood already. Hilly keeps showing her granny shape of her punny

Hilly friends come on, talk truth someone cant tell her fe go sleep. take a nap, not everywhere you need to be. maybe if she takes a couple weekends off and sleep the bags under her eyes wont look so bad. WHAT A WOMEN UGLY… tired of going on her facebook and seeing only her back and batty dancing, notice she cant turn around

met a you win ooooo

42. Met exactly at least you would get michelle mention fighting the world when they call him gay, lol but these people don’t have money to pay off the people them that would sue them for him just looking at them lol. I guess this show is not about cloths, looks or any status so go along ladies all the best. Nikki and dolly is not bad looking so I give them that, but the others oh gosh and yes ladies you on the show and not me but you guys still ugly. Nelly Nelly Nelly you hardddd to look at, steve you good. There are so many attractive people in Canada dancehall why look for the sluts, trans and old mama with paid breast and butt lol

P.S who does not know Pete hype is Gay for him to stop talking to Nikki if that is true please people, Canada people must leave under a big stone.

P.S.s you cast members if you never wanted your stink life out there you shouldn’t sign up for a utube show.

43. A lie? A dem ya supn ya a gwaan ova ya? Well anon since u get whitewash and you two sheet a zinc u is a perfect shithouse bout report. Any day u bad u try it bcuz empty threats nuh wuk yasso. Enough lawyers deh ya however, hope unnu can manage a report to the relevant companies how unnu a infringe pon dem brand and concept. Hope unnu av money fi pay lawyer. If a me like unnu mi trod lightly and seek a different name. Unnu keep it up

44. It amazes me that you have all these females on one show who never had any form of ambition until they decide to do a web series about dancehall.

Hilly wouldn’t be selling waist trainers
    Nelly wouldn’t have a 9-5
    Barbie now has to make the world know she’s not a nurse and just a porter. (Still has a job though pre show)
    Nikkii been doing her thing, she just needs to part with those synthetic wigs now we are in 2018 and bundles are way too cheap.

Barbie needs to stop worrying about being a star and go
    Focus on her grammer and spelling . She still doesn’t know the difference between their, there and they’re, they teach that in grade 1. But with 7 kids and 7 different baby father we know what she was doing in grade school.

Anyway wish them all the best! I’m definitely not hating on anyone, but I personally will not be watching this show for any reason. These ladies who found their ambition via you tube are really not worth 20 minutes of my day. But to each their own.

Ps. Barbie you can stop telling ppl you’re getting paid 50k an episode you look like a f**king idiot.

45. COME SEE ALL THE DIVAS AT ORLANDO ALL WHITE COOK OUT. WHY ORLANDO USE NIKKI I WILL NEVER KNOW.. WHEN SHE USE TO SIT AND CHAT HIM WITH PETE HYPE.. IF HIM ONLY NOW SAH SHE SAH SHE NAW GO BECAUSE HIM DONT PAY… lawd

46. It give Nikki hype grave pleasure fi take people man, That’s Nikki hype trademark, Nikki hype only feels good if she sleeps with people man, Nikki hype only happy when she sleeps with other people husband, Nikki hype love competition with other females, And just because Kirk Raider’s wife is a soft and quiet lady, Because me and people of pink wall know that Nikki hype does not trouble no serious girl husband, Boyfriend, Baby father, A matter a fact, No man don’t want Nikki hype, Kirk Raiders don’t want Nikki hype him just a look a hype in dancehall, A long time him a look Hype, The Bright and White day party was fully funded By Kirk Raiders, Nikki Hype was just a face on the Flyers but it was Kirk Raiders money, Nikki Hype Broke no money, The Other day Nikki Hype call Wanda in Jamaica and Beg him fi make she host Oh Canada, Nikki hype buy her own Ticket to go host Oh Canada, Wanda did confirm it, Nikki hype a talk said orlander not paying her no money, Nikki hype or her mother don’t own no house in Canada, The owner of the house is picture man Chucky, And if picture man Chucky never talk, people wouldnt even know the truth, Nikki hype and her mother Janice call Chucky an curse him that him talk too much,Nikki hype kirk Raiders Soon left you.

47. lolololol…..Lort…I can’t wait to watch dis… the ole woman and the man tief… lolol… di ole woman really a tell the man tief bout har body? lolol, no sah, BTW, nuh body nuh have no yard? lololol… Lort… a now dem nasty lifestyle a guh bust out. mi nun see Jeff inna none a di preview… mi caa wait…

48. THIS WANT CROWD MET YOU SEE THE FIGHT WITH MICHELE MENTION AND HIS FRIENDS
    NOW ISNT HE PART OF THIS SHOW.. WHAT EXAMPLE IS THIS.. I WONDER IF THE CAST SEE IT