CHICKEN N TINGS “ALLURE YANIQUE THE DIVA PARTY” REVIEW!

GM Met,

BADMIND DON’T WIN!!!!!!!🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏💯💯 CHICKEN N TINGS PARTY FLOP OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE PARTY SCANTY SCANTY!!!!!! WHERE WAS DANIBOOO? JEFF MUSSI MAD TO BLO***AT CUZ HIM HAFFI LOSE PON DIS YAH PARTY! THERE IS NO WAY THEY COULD EVEN BREAK EVEN WITH DIS PARTY. HILARY MUSSI MAD TO RASS CUZ MONEY NO MEK! WORD TO THE WISEMIND…….INVEST YOU MONEY IN DAWG SHIT AND ALL YOU WILL GET OR MAKE IS SHIT!!!!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 GOOD FI ALL A UNNO CUZ YOU HAVE TOO MUCH PARTY ANYWAY! EVERY DYAM MONTH NITRO HAVE A PARTY. JEFF USE CHICKEN N TINGS AND HEAVY METAL ON THE FRONT PAGE BUT ALL ALONG HAVE MONEY INVEST INNA DI PARTY. EVERYONE KNEW THAT JEFF HAD MONEY INNA DI PARTY CUZ ONLY HIM AND HILARY WAS PUSHING THE PARTY. NO BODY WAS INTERESTED IN GOING TO THAT JOHNCROW CHICKEN N TINGS PARTY! JEFF YOU WASTE YOU GOOD GOOD MONEY PON THAT STINKIN PARTY. BUT THE WORD ON THE STREET IS THAT JEFF AND CHICKEN N TINGS INNA SUMTING. I MEAN THE DAWG SH*T CHICKEN N TINGS WALK A ROAD A CHAT OUT ALL OF JEFF BUSINESS WHY HIM WID HILARY ONLY TO HELP PROMOTE NITRO BUT HIM NAH LOVE HAR NOT EVEN LIKE HAR B/C SHE IS TOO NUFF WID HAR NEW BODY! AFTA JEFF KNOW ALL A DAT HIM STILL PON THE STINKIN PIECE OF BLACK SH*T DI*K SUPPORTING HIM. FU**IN IDIOT BATTY BWOY DAT. HILARY NEED FI EASE AND SEKKLE HAR SELF BEFORE SHE FLOP OUT HAR SELF AND NITRO. JEFF NEEDS FI CHECK HAR! DEM ALL CARTOON CHARACTERS AND THEY ARE ALL ENTERTAINING US! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

16 thoughts on “CHICKEN N TINGS “ALLURE YANIQUE THE DIVA PARTY” REVIEW!

1. The fake batty comment thou.. lawd god even at work them talking bout it. Hilly take it easy name nuh good road. When you have real body fat or skinny then talk to the crowd. Face surgery next. Mi notice you work pon the Jeff you too lie but will shut up fi now.

2. was it just me or did someone else have on that tacky outfit Hilly had on.. the other girl wore it best

3. (Yawning)

I’m going back to school, any of you uneducated bitches want something?
    Hillary is driving some of unno mad and its becoming a concern to us Toronto citizens.

What do you call a person who sees someone they dont like in public, but waits until they come home to chat them online? PUNKS

What do you call a person who runs their mouth over social media, but when in public cant say shit? PUNKS

What do you call a person who secretly studies a next person front and back? A PUNK ASS FAN

Stop letting Hillary get to you guys, if she nah gwan with nothing, stop study har
    SIMPLE

Once again, Im going back to school, who a come???

4. Cheryl is the biggest “GODLY” hypocrite inna dancehall. I see she lol up with people as dem turn dem back she mek up her face. Shes a phony and Jeff’s the opportunist and everybody knows dat. Jeff only use hilly for the tieifing Zara clothes Jeff lost his ratings longtime. NITRO flop out everybody complaining about the same stale church music and the parties they having every month . Your dumb to give them your money has anyone ever seen Hillary much less Jeff buy a bottle inna party . Dam fools

5. SENDA YUH FEVA IDIOT!!! LEF DI PEOPLE DEM UNNO SET A DANCEHALL GERMS. CAN SI HOW YOUR LIFE SAD GWAY MON CHO!!

6. Lasco party shot compared to chiken and tings! I went to both! I got a vibes at Lasco’s party after the soca dj stopped playing soca. It was a good look afta the badmind ppl try to sabotage the good yute party! Lasco a good yute that’s why him party shot! Chiken and tings is badmind that’s why his party flop! Sender ur right badmind neva win!!

7. He is a stalker to. Why did I go to his restaurant and the man says take my number so next time you can just order in advance and not have to wait. Him just no stop text text mi phone. Thursty much?

1. He is a stalker! My girlfriend f**ked him and I just found out. He stalked her for almost 2 months on pink wall. I told her I f**ked him and that he stalked me for 3 years straight. I had to get a restraining order against him. he is so psycho!

8. Mike needs to pay attention to his wife and stop gyal a road cause it’s not a good look at all mi nah lie party had a little vibes but it wasn’t that nice could’ve been better…

9. Lawd unno need saving. Fass unno love fass. Sender go back to di drawing board cuz ur facts no str8888. Look like chicken n tings ah mad sum ah unno. Move n gwan idiotic self. Hilly u need feh go find real job and set aside yo pension.

10. Le Benz, Mikey, Mike why yo badda cum back n hav party. Ppl dem don’t lik yo. Jus lik how u nah lik dem. Chat to much batty boy. Yo walk n suck every gyal and tell dem yo only ah sleep wid yo wife n dem. “BEWARE”. Me nah lie him f**k me gud di one time we f**k

Release yo wife le Benz cuz she stress. Yo ah get ole now n yo belly to big and still ah gwan lik yo young. Ppl dem tired ah yo now

11. Wait am saying to myself who is this chicken n tings person and low and be hold its le Benz. Mike yuh still ah f**k di 2 fren dem weh live ah east? Yuh stop f**k mpress yet fi cloths? Dats why yuh show up ah fluxx right? Fi secure yuh cloths dem.lol! Nastiness