WHY DEM A WATCH KEISHA JAGUAR?

26 thoughts on “WHY DEM A WATCH KEISHA JAGUAR?

1. Shawty need to take care of her son she is the most worthless mother in Philadelphia . Shawty went to jail for smuggling coke in airport. She came out of jail and wouldn’t even help take care of her only child , lives with her mother both her and the mother sell pussy and sleep with man and women, twin white have a video with shawty sucking his dick she has no class. Bitch go buy your child some school supplies and come off social media you look like a clown , shape like shrek. Shawty take molly it’s no secret. Worthless mothers always think spending what they don’t have to impress ppl is winning, shawty I challenge you to buy your son a shoes and a book bag for back to school

2. Bitch need to stop smuggle drugs and go get a education. She can’t keep any friends cause she steal they clothes when she visit they house . Claim she working but refuse to pay for her son haircut Smh shawty fuck her mother husband dirty no class low life walking prostitute

3. Keisha a ole woman and yuh a young gal but but but but but..har body still looks better than yours, you too fat for that lil short ass frame. chill hoe

4. Keisha a ole woman and yuh a young gal but but but but but..har body still looks better than yours, you too fat for that lil short ass frame. chill hoe. Ps I bet she can spell better than you too..darn bimbo

5. This is a video Shawty mek .. ppl really find di time to sit down n rewrite it n Sen it in OMG WHAT A TIME

6. Kiesha all a whe write up ere a u alone a rite it u sey all a dat in ur video girl u lame go get a life u almost dead n before u seek god u still a mek trouble

7. Shawty all yuh bags fakes all di chanel n gucci stop blame people Keisha yuh bags dem fake too so what’s the argument about. shawty stop live above ur means yes u did fuck twin n suck crystal that’s true all them girls around twin him fuck Kim, shawty, haitian girl bald one them all fuck twin them all family

8. Shawty suck every man in Philly cock , pay attention to the group of friends she has they all sell pussy and still broke living with they mother, don’t take care of they kids. Shawty has a son that don’t know her. She is a hoe always eating pussy

9. Keisha stop hype up don’t forget Sharon stone give you heart and made you act bad and then stabb you up. remember you was in the hospital bed crying and posted her picture saying wanted. Real bad gal tuff with everyone and dont pick. the married man zabba wife stop 2 you in Jamaica and you denied girl bye

10. I DON’T KNOW IF THIS IS GOING TO WORK, BUT HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS CONVO JUST ASKING HOW ONE WOMAN LOOK LIKE RACE HORSE SO? HAITIAN MAMA, SOMEBODY TELL ME

1. Girl go seat ur ass down mama ain’t got shit to do this conversation and leave it that way bitch tell me how a girl like ur haiting ass pussy so big? Go clean ur big pussy bitch

11. KIESHA U N UR CHAIR LEADERS PLZ TELL SHAWTY WHERE SHE CAN FIND UNNO DISS WEEKEND SO PHILLY PPL CAN BE THE JUDE OF PART2 CAUSE MI SURE AS HELL SEY ALL
    U A DO A CHAT OFF UR MOUTH ON IG A LOOK A HYPE CAUSE U NAH GO NOWHERE FI SHAWTY SI U..KNOWN FACT

12. Smile inna yu face… dem ah chat behind yu back… gwan like dem ah sheep but dem ah wolf inna pack…

13. Keisha you say you inna class of your own that can’t be much of a class if you and Sabrina a f**k the same guy :travel :travel :travel :travel :travel :travel

14. Keisha , Keisha, Keisha please call Sharon Stone you going 2 need her help again. ohh I forgot she stabb you up,Flippa diss you up, and the man in Jamaica wife nearly f**k you up. Good luck better you return to the American community you use to hang with. Early 20’s she start link with Jamaican when she started f**king Blue.

15. , Keisha, Keisha please call Sharon Stone you going 2 need her help again. ohh I forgot she stabb you up,Flippa diss you up, and the man in Jamaica wife nearly f**k you up. Good luck better you return to the American community you use to hang with. Early 20’s she start link with Jamaican when she started f**king Blue.

16. I was looking on Keisha’s IG page of her JA pixs…..and honestly I think she’s a pretty girl …..but her body is not attractive or enticing at all. The surgeries did not do anything to benefit her……an har skin look dutty. She look like she lumpy lumpy an soff ina real life. Uno come trace mi now cause mi say it already. Kmt.
    Btw…..is she NOT Jamaican??? Could have sworn she was.

17. She is not a pretty girl. She wears bangs and glasses for a reason we use to work at a nursing home together and god when she pull her hair back. She look like something off a horror movie.

18. Yes mama looks like a horse for true funny looking bitches trying to be jamaicans like go to yall Haitians stink under arms party clown whores