WANTED:BLEACH

0 thoughts on “WANTED:BLEACH

1. My girl hand look like she forget to wash after use the fire coal . Lady get a gloves & put pon hand with some bleaching cream at night to even out u skin tone that part stubborn i can imagine u foot them . Put the bleaching cream in the gloves & put u hand before bed u can thanks JMG bloggers me know nuff a uno now get buss fe fixed the hand them .

2. put da rubbings on at nite time wrap it wit syran wrap take it off in da morning den scrub off u hands will be white in no time

3. :nohope :salahkamar :travel :kimpoi Dance coming up so miss Gucci can go buy cream.shining star why you no leave Donna little girl you real need a life

4. Isn’t it common practice to rub ur hands’ wen u finish creaming ur :sungkem face? Y is it when its bleaching cream dem jus use dem two finger to apply d cream den rub it een; as i squeeze out d moisturizer and cream my face I always, automatically go back to my hands!! It must be the excitement in applying da bleach y d han’ dem doa reach! :sungkem

5. Donna gucci(hands,back,foot and legs )crying for bleaching cream.donna you have enough health trouble(high blood pressure)u do need no more so stop bleaching. Skin CANCER……………….stop.hope to see yu good good babyfada at yu party:)

6. Donna you sick f***king dog shit stomach, all u do is walk and look problems in the dance hall remember you don’t have I 95 in America so rock and bill back the time you in dance you go spend some time with yu 7 kids it very sad go rest yuh porridge body ugly bitch

7. YUH NOH SEE SAY SHE A PIMP OUT ARE CROSS EYE SON NOW THE BIG ONE, HIM ALSO A F**K DONNA BRITISH ON THE DOWN LOW ARE SISTER CAROL BUSS IT OUT .

8. WHAT THE F***K IS ON HER HANDS DEM IS DAT BLACK SHIT SHE LOOKS AH MESS SHE NEED TO STAY HER FAT ASS HOME SHE IS 100 YEARS OLE AND SHE AH KEEP A DANCE WHY WHO WANTS TO GO TO DAT PARTY DEH DAT MON DEH STILL AH GO BEG SAME WAY SO IT NAH MATTA IF SHE KEEP AH DANCE HAR NAME STILL AH GAH BE DONNA BEGGY BEGGY