TWIN WHITE YOU ARE NOT A GIRL…STAY OUTA WHAT DONT CONCERN YUH

TWIN WHITE HOW YUH REACH INA DIS? 2014 WAS WHEN THE KID LIVED WITH HIS FATHER AND STEPH A BIG HIM UP FROM JAMAICA..SHE TILL TODAY HAS NOT SAID DAYMEON IS A BAD FATHER SUH WHEY YUH A RUN WID VIDEO FAH LIKE YUH NAME PROMOTER?

STEPH-Optimized

10 thoughts on “TWIN WHITE YOU ARE NOT A GIRL…STAY OUTA WHAT DONT CONCERN YUH

1. Wait deh, so a Steph that inna the bath wid di dead man dem? I remember seeing that video and having a good laugh. Please somebody come confirm if a she

2. Twin white is a fish and a informer no man in philly want any friendship from him so he have to stick to daymeon gtfoh and mind your f**king business worry about your 2 that can’t say they abc . Biggest Feds work is twin white trying to be flippa so bad nigga have a seat you is a wannabe flippa good looking you look like a deadly disease

3. This is why when feds and immigration come get these clowns nobody gives a f**k. Because their dumb assess need to be locked the f**ked up.i hope they have something set aside for their deportable asses in jamaica.

4. I thought we would have learn our lesson….come on people we have to be smarter than this.. You mess it up for everyone when you do this. Me Neva wish bad things on no one but . Di whole a we come from yard and most of us nah come from noting.. When you get a chance to make a few dollars you have to be wise!!!! Their is nothing that we do that Uncle Sam don’t know. They have gps coordinates to pinpoint everything. So when you get a chance to sell a kilo or a ounce, you must fee privilege and stop flaunting like your the executive of Apple or Amazon. Not even those guys show off their money like that.

See flippa deh awaiting sentencing all we can do is pray di judge don’t throw di book at him… Don’t be the next one.

5. No a nuh Steph…a one likkle attention seeking gyal name munchie, weh mek videos put up pon fb every other day! Like aren’t you running the restaurant now that the man lock up?! How you find time doing videos with your tired ass! Take that damn white hair off your head! Everybody a chat yuh,yuh need fi buy some clothes!Yuh really wear dat Guh a di ppl dem big dance? What a tragedy!!!! With the pleather jacket?! Yuh can even show up yuh house inah yuh video’s dem,always inah di dark room or yuh peice a mirror….. Ugly ppl nuffi nuff Suh man! All inah di ppl dem argument yuh jump gwaan!(yuh can Guh mek video bout this now,bout ppl can style yuh) yuh nuh have a rass shame!!!! Wid yuh tired lookin body and face! Yuh old up man,Guh take care of yourself! Yuh nuh see all yuh belly a get bang?PS.since yuh hypothetical friends dem nah tell yuh! Mi just buss it out yah Suh!