TIA DEM SEH DI BED MAGNETIC

TIA

Tia Soprogressive Quality
May 6
The amount a man uno give me to blood**** none nah go left fe uno family no sah
Like · · Share
Tia Soprogressive Quality, Nikki Fab, TanyaFluffy N Confidentbad Mendez and 37 otherslike this.

Toni Skinner Lol preach yuh can’t talk to Nuh man and they naw f**k yuh same over here. But I don’t care tell them NEXT?
May 6 at 4:28pm · Like · 2

Tia Soprogressive Quality Exactly thet keep it going but dem philly ppl will give you basket to carry and try set ppl up i can’t stand dem
May 6 at 4:32pm · Like · 3

Arneta Highly Determined Buckeridge Lol
May 6 at 4:38pm · Like · 1

Kerry Kayla Williams And it be the same people that call themselves friends more like frenemie. They’re jealous God is bringing blessings your way.
May 6 at 5:46pm · Like · 2

Tia Soprogressive Quality So true mi family
May 6 at 8:24pm · Like

Tracey Champion Lol. That’s a good one
Yesterday at 6:01am · Like · 1

Tia Soprogressive Quality I know right Tracey Champion
Yesterday at 6:20am · Like

Lovely Abeatdembad
Yesterday at 9:15am · Like · 1

Nickesha Palmer Dwrcl
22 hours ago · Like · 1

Candy Rudeness Stewart Deading
13 hours ago · Like · 1

SUH NOW DI SENDER SEH :- NO ONE HAS TO GIVE TIA MEN. HER BED IS MAGNETIC AND ALL AH THE MAN DEM ATTRACTED TO IT. SHE FI MOVE AND GWEH. SHE FORGET THE FIRST PICKNEY HAD 5 POTENTIAL FATHERS. SHE RAFFLE ONE BELLY ALREADY SO THIS RAFFLE IS NO SURPRISE OR ANYTING NEW. TIA FI GWAN PULL OUT HER CALCULATOR AND START COUNT PAN HER FINGERS AND TOES FROM NOW. SHE AH GWAN LIKE SHE NAH CARRY THE INTERSTATE 95 UNDERNEATH HER

0 thoughts on “TIA DEM SEH DI BED MAGNETIC

1. Keisha doh tell me seh u meck Tia and di belly a stress out you and di wedding. If you knoe seh Clarkie neva stray stop worry away… Hehehehe
    This is what happen when unuh wah lock dubng community buddy now unuh affi go tan tuddy.

2. Tis better you shut the fu$$k up. you acting like the ppl dem
    Telling a lie on you. I don’t know who you don’t fu$$k. My girl brtter you fall back talking about the amount of man dem give you you have a nerve putting up that status with your big stink hole and mouth. The man that got you pregnant do he even know???? The way how you want someone own you up can you even post a picture of your baby daddy??? Your friend in the picture tell someone she don’t kno how u do it cus your pussy don’t even get time to rest MNL it’s not funny but Tia you are a abuse child I Can tell. U need Menthol and physical help my girl. I feel sorry for that man you giving that baby to cause that baby is going to have like 20 different look shade and color cause the amount of man u fu$k in one night baby going to look like all of them lol. I’m done talking about about this worthless bI$ch. may the good Lord be with you.

3. Tia if you didn’t go around fu$king everybody. know one would never call yuh name the same guy that you wrapping up in bed with is the same guys that’s walking around calling up yuh name… Hold up I have to put the S on guys because it’s more than one Tia you already know it… Tia you need to change your name to TIA FU$K EVERYBODY THAT’S Y MI UNRULY.

4. This is a nation wide jacket .all over man saying she better not call dem name on this belly. Tia doctors need to put your pussy on time out it need rest. The sad part is that no man has anything good to say about your pussy. The all say its so big it needs to go in the book of world record. Stop call up Trevor name on that belly is free food you want from mango bush

5. STOP CALL DOWN SHAME ON YOURSELF TIA NO QUALITY. Who is really this baby’s father? I here its skilly

6. mi see tia a run behind one man inna one gold bmw outa sunday best all when him guh cross the road she still behind him a wonder if a him