FAIRY CRUSH

0 thoughts on “FAIRY CRUSH

1. Good mornin Met n Metters
    He’s nt a bad looking guy, but I could never date a guy with tatts in his face. Big turn off. I wonder whats hus profession?

1. mus be a hustler…u woulda hire him wid all a dem tattoo inna face fi come wuk inna ur place of business?

1. They see a Hustler, A Ghetto Man who will give them fast money for namebrand and dancehall life, These type of dudes normally Pimp a woman for their money and what they can do for them, They normally have 10 baby maddas with 10 kids, dont take care of any, however the 11th woman is waiting around the corner to add to His foolery. And then we women run and bwall how they are workless and ISH when we know from the get go the GHETTO Hood Rats that we did pick up. LMAO. WISE UP MY SISTERS.

1. And here I am thinking about the leather/luggage company #Mode Creation Munich #LMAO Man Crush Monday, I learned something new today, thank you

1. thought I was the only one clueless to what it meant kmt, where would I take a man like him and what would I do with him? those face tats aren’t flattering

2. Thanks fi asking cah mi jus couldn’t figure it out. Him is di poster child of a waste man weh neither hab sense nor talent. Which man inna dem right mind duh up dem face suh…..an fi wah??? :bingung

2. HIM CUTE YES! BUT DATS ALL IT LOOK LIKE HIM HAVE TO OFFER! THE WAY HIM LOOK LIKE HIM SOO MUCH LOVE OFF HIM SELF, I FEEL SORRY FI HIM OOWMAN DEM WEH AH GUH CRAZY OVA HIM! BECAUSE A MAN LIKE DIS DON’T AND CANT LOVE JUS ONE OOWMAN! DEM ONLY USE AN ABUSE… ONLY WHEN OLD OLD AGE CATCH UP TO DEM AND DI LOOKS START TO FADE AND THE HEALTH TUN UP..THATS THE ONLY TIME DEM WILL MAYBE SETTLE WID ONE PERSON!

3. HIM CUTE YES! BUT DATS ALL IT LOOK LIKE HIM HAVE TO OFFER! THE WAY HIM LOOK LIKE HIM SOO MUCH LOVE OFF HIM SELF, I FEEL SORRY FI HIM OOWMAN DEM WEH AH GUH CRAZY OVA HIM! BECAUSE A MAN LIKE DIS DON’T AND CANT LOVE JUS ONE OOWMAN! DEM ONLY USE AN ABUSE… ONLY WHEN OLD OLD AGE CATCH UP TO DEM AND DI LOOKS START TO FADE AND THE HEALTH TUN UP..THATS THE ONLY TIME DEM WILL MAYBE SETTLE WID ONE PERSON!

4. He is an attractive man can’t understand why he put all that shit on his face but he does have style it’s versatile every time I see pics of him which further inhances his looks but he’s a whore from what I hear. So that gives him a big down grade fantasy wise

5. RoRo Yuh need fi gun siddung andntek care a Yuh pickney dem stop hype and nav ntn fi show wen it come to Yuh pikeny dem,&& Wahappen to Yuh man,Yuh and Yuh family love walk and f**k and guh a ppl dance every wk just fi get in free if Yuh save sum a dah same energy pon Yuh kids r fi luk a gd nun a dem nav no degree left jamaica do hype wit no brains d only degree dem gal deh av a degree do deh Inna dance every week..beggy beggy hurde and bascoe dem it sticky pon d whole family too rasss nuh shame dem nuh shame den nuh ave

6. The things a person does to themself pretty much signify who they are. This dude is going nowhere but prison. Any legitimate business person would be scared to and deterred from doing any form of business with him so he has already limited himself to a certain setting and certain people by virtue of the prison tats.
    Second, where could any decent woman bring this man where she wouldn’t be embarrassed and looked down on?

7. Whey HEY deh is who ask him profession him is a “goose killah” hahahahaha lmaoooooooooooooooooo that name crack me up err time :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Cheuty dem nuh know bout paulisha and the goose killing…. Den dem Mus new tush dancehall chu paulisha and breedy goose killing stink a road

8. I hope y’all know him the way judgement is being cast & certainly hope everyone on here has there shit together that have the worst to say.. It really sad how hateful & judgmental ppl can b & I bet anything nuff a unuh weh a comment y’all b all in his face smiling & shit