SKILLY A YOUR BABY?

Remember the last post about skilli having cherriyah pregnant and they both denies it. Well, recently cherriyah posted pics from their daughters 1rst birthday party. Exposed his lies!Guess who’s missing from the party pics, babydaddy.  He still denied this kid her firstyear of life. So sad. A middle aged man of 45 will deny his own kid and he has his dumb matey cherri protecting his lies all this time. She posts her other kids but not this one. Not to mention her first kid don’t live with her. Personally she seems unstable and always has some weird lesbian chics around her. Ewww skilli u really sink low. YuckAnd still forever matey chyna making posts about her babe/babydaddy. Well chyna ur just one of his many babymamas. He has more kids that u don’t kno about. He still don’t live wit u or spend anytime wit ur kid. U have nothing to brag about! He’s still married to that old white woman. ***everyone without a condom even that nasty stripper  bottle girl Nae. What do u get a few hundred dollars here and there? Ur cheap and u look cheap too! 

19 thoughts on “SKILLY A YOUR BABY?

1. ok so you sent this in, whats your relationship with skilly? look how long chyna and skilly deh?

2. Oh gosh stop it! Who care if he want to have a baby with Cherri she’s a weirdo who been hanging on to skilly for years who he still deny. She don’t want nothing much for herself or family. Cherri was married and left her first child dad to be one of skilli many side chicks. Chyna is a big clown and a waste gal but she always was and will be skilli dancehall wife. Only in Philly dancehall cause he have his white lawyer wife. Skilli muss have some serious obea to turn all these clown even more foolish. Skilli favor walking skeleton

1. Cherri have 3 kids a son in Jamaica, the daughter she have for her ex husband and now this one that skilli is denying. Sucks that’s you constantly sleeping with a man who has no respect for you and denying the child you have for him. What example is she setting for herself and her kids smfh. All she does is work because Skilli is not even helping her at all crying shame.

2. Cherri have 3 kids a son in Jamaica, the daughter she have for her ex husband and now this one that skilli is denying. Sucks that she constantly sleeping with a man who has no respect for her and denying the child she have for him. What example is she setting for herself and her kids smfh. All she do is work non-stop because Skilli is not even helping her at all… crying shame. And not to mention Skilli is still messing with the nurse chick Naomi

3. Sender, get a bible and read the part where is say though shall not slander people or badmind and envy people. sender gwan go duh some voluntary work or something. mi tell you ghetto people that is uneducated is one of the worst type and most dangerous things pon 2 foot. whey when uno come from ghetto and have no ambition or education uno suh harible, uno not even horible but harible. sender u harible bad.

1. You nuh seem too educated, either! Suh it’s best yuh stop speaking badly about ghetto people and smarten YOUR “vocabulary”, because it nuh look good fi si smaddy weh suh “cockatty” and ah class “ghetto people” look suh rass dunce! The word is ‘horrible’, with two (2) ‘RRs’ and not “horible”, as you spelled it. Next time yuh decide fi disparage “ghetto people”, especially when dem ah talk facts and it mek yuh big mad, mek sure fi full yuh gut first, that way you nuh haffi nyam nuh coma and nuh letter outta nuh word inna yuh fu@kery statement! But look at you, too!

1. Grammar police salutes you deputy WNPP!!!Generalization is never the best way to go enuh. :cool

To correct and serve
        Without fear nor favour. :request :thanks2

4. Senda if the post is about skili and this cherri chick why send in a pic of Chyna? It seems you compare yourself to Chyna wondering why she so content wit her life and you have to dig to find something just to say “bitch you kno betta than nuh baddie.” What her FB bio got to do wit the gyal pickini weh skilli ah deny? So you rejoice at the fact she don’t know this is happening and try to shame her publicly while you stay anonymous? There must be something about her that brings out an insecurity in you why you want to have a legit reason to laugh off of her. Is it her comfortable house weh she live? Gyal like you senda koch ah ppl yard and rent a room. If she content wit her life what is it to you har mon fuck fuck suh. What problem is that of yours? Weh yuh mon deh? Wid him ooman well comfortable? Senda I bet you run in the same circle as Chyna and the one smiling up in har face. Ole dutty foot hypocrite gyal uno

5. we nuh pet is facts anon talking mi come from ghetto and ghetto people a di werst. all when dem hungry dem find money fi wuk obeyah pon dem one another. a nuh lie we nuh pet a nuff nastiness and dirtiness gwan right yah suh in the ghetto. a chue anon plenty ghetto people awful red eye and badmind. look pon the stats where killing concerned most of who affected are ghetto. look how dem kill the 2 kids ghetto. mi nuh hear no drive by uptown a kill no pickney. we nuh pet mi still live a ghetto and it really bad and a nuff time we own ghetto kill we own ghetto and it a get bad now. so a nuh lie anon a tell. we nuh pet admit it ghetto people awful and das a fact, not all but most are awful.

6. Still doesn’t change the fact that a walking skeleton is fiddling with these naive girls minds and bodies. Ghetto nuh have nothing to do with low self esteem and desperate women

7. These ppl crack me up stay with my name in they mouth behind close doors always talking shit but never got the balls nor the heart to say it to my face nae the stripper nae the bottle girl nae the bartender at studio but yet your nigga is always n in my face but y’all insecure asses too busy typing gangstas can’t can’t keep ya niggas on a leash how about u worry about keeping your nigga at home n off my dick cuz I don’t want him n on another note don’t ever try count what’s n my pockets or the price tag on my clothes cuz half of your bitches never stepped foot n a saks fifth or Neiman Marcus or Bloomingdales not a high in fashion store n damn sure never purchased a damn thing on a high fashion designer website so cheap yeah ok go read those price tags cuz last time I check Gucci Prada n Versace was never made in China so if u can’t say what u have to say on here to my face keep my name out ya mouth before my fist will b in it……

Sincerely nae the nasty stripper and bottle aka the bitch ya nigga wanna spend money on aka the American street bitch who has no problem stomping a mud hole n person

1. Nae you don’t have a pot to piss in. You talking about highend designers and don’t live no where proper. Di man dem inna dancehall she yuh don’t have shit. Stop hype and humble yuh self my girl. Gwan guh duh yuh like bartender wuk and stop it.

8. Chyna ain’t leave him then and she will not now. If her own cousin granny sleep with him multiple times and Chyna didn’t leave then, why now?

9. Any post on here about skilli we all knw it’s Chyna but you still stay wit his nasty ass you knw he fukin bitches without o condom but you still fuk him show how nasty you are you have low self of esteem!!! You so called dancehall your a dumb bitch that holding on to a big waste mon move