SHAUNA SEH DEM GONE WID HAR SHOES -_-

35 thoughts on “SHAUNA SEH DEM GONE WID HAR SHOES -_-

1. @ 8:51 stfu you’re such a hater bout old shoes. Bitch you probably don’t even own a pair. Let alone red bottoms. Just keep scrolling if your hating ass nuh have nothing good to say. Dem too f-OMG tief! Dem fi see people rings & leave it. Good God man. Gm Met & Metters

2. dem shudda tief u empty bag too.. Why is your shoes off in a club??
    If the shoes a bun you foot… why wear it? I neva understand u ghetto hoes. Bottom of your feet black as fuk. DAmn nasty

And the people up top is correct, the shoes old and out dated. Lets mpve on.

3. tee from teen meek God laugh dem seh yuh know…..

wat i doah get is why them wear these shoes and don’t keep them on,mi see ppl all walk with in in them hands a head to funeral never once to touch them foot

4. @ A Beautiful Mind shut the f**k up bout tief no like tief who can go in Saks or Neimans go teif shoes. a mus u tief the woman shoes hoe, but come out in it mek we see u so me can help r beat it off u rass foot, damn dogshit.

5. Who,the fck want to teef ppl wore shoe, red,black,blue,purple bottom plz, maybe, the shhit left throw dung in tha place,,plus dem shhit no com_for_table,@ 10:04,is not dat u want to take dem aff, but they’re murda pon u feet..especially redB, plz me buy1 to treat my hard working self, and carry bck dat go give dem, not even 5mins fi so much money…kmft..

6. Her ghetto ass nobody want to put they feet in a hores shoes Kmrt Why buy shoes that is not your size or that you can’t stand in this bitch looking for attention trying to play a Marsha. When the stole Marsha shoes at flippa dance Marsha had the latest. Bitch have a seat with this throw back shoes

7. @Simplicity those shoes are tougher than the concrete that mek up walls. Thats y dem caan stan up inna dem. They weren’t made to walk up and dung inna. Just fi show and sit pretty at elegant awards. But dem fools think bcuz the real stars wear it dem must wear it tuh. nuff a dem caan even pronounce the name of d designer good muchless. #nevaseecomesee

1. u r so right. Those shoes are sit down or if standing 1 hr tops. I hear the loubies are very uncomfy, pretty but uncomfy.

8. I bought a pair of red bottoms 5yrs ago, is most uncomfortable thing possible, same as how mi cum out a di car and sid dung mi cudden move again from weh mi sidung pan the chair, right until the car come back fi mi, and wether mi buy it or mi did thief it, it nuh mek a difference cuz even if smaddy thief it, them nuh comfortable nedda, the only thing u lose right there is u money. All mi know i would never waste my money buy a nedda red bottom, nor red top. Kmt

9. That’s what she get for taking off her shoes in a dance. If she can’t handle the shoes all night don’t wear them.

10. These comments are hilarious! LMAOOOOO I just don’t get why someone is going to take off their shoes and place it wherever and then forget them or tek dem off of it… why not have some bag to put your shoes in if that is the case??? why not put them in front of you were your standing why top of a table… Like ole girl told her go ask whoever might of seen them I’m sure she has gotten dem back by now, because red bottom or not these shoes are not all that sorry fi she… But same way I hope you find dem sweetheart but if they hurt your feet next time get a bad to carry them in and hold the little pouch on your wrist and that will solve everything…

11. Dem shoes deh cancelled long time. They are like 3 seasons ago if not more. I can’t understand how red bottoms so expensive and so uncomfortable. If u truly love a good shoes Then they are unlikely to be in ur collection – tough and black up yuh foot. Maybe the fake ones more comfortAble cause the Chinese big on comfortable shoes

12. Did she really just whine on a post about not being out in so long? She was just told to stay home with her babies in September. I really feel sorry for those kids, you can’t keep up wit your shoes. Good thing you brought up the daughter you dash away to keep a eye on the babies. IF the shoes real they outdated for true. Hey Shauna the sweetness run out…They not comfortable and they need to be taken off then beg someone to buy you a different brand of equal value that are comfortable. So you can continue making yourself look dumb trying to keep up with the Jones and being out of date SMH. You need to stay home with your kids that little girl gonna come home with a baby for you to add to the collection you have going on if you don’t stop having her take care of YOUR kids. You get on my nerves every time is see you all sloppy and cheap looking I just want to be like girl lets get these priorities in order and pick up some morals. why??why??why??

13. LOL, Shauna girl Gwan go look fi them shoes… Unno too nuff! Nuff pickney are starve but unno ah stay buy brand name and cah eat next day. Me cah understand why unno woman wit nuff pickney nah stay home and mind dem.
    A whole gang ah unno wotless gyal. Dem say ah Shanna tief them fi feed she pickney and f**kboy dem.

14. Didn’t Jigga say he saw one foot while cleaning up? That would have been when everyone left the club.So maybe they are in the garage