SHAKERA GET RICH?

22 thoughts on “SHAKERA GET RICH?

1. Now are you gonna shit Gold, use Platinum toilet paper, sit on a Diamond covered toilet bowl. These people are hilarious. It’s only food ma, not that serious.

2. A who fah Credit Card shi swipe fi pay fi dis meal? Is how much a dem nyam it? Dis look like 5 smaddy did a eat out. It dont look good fi ask fi doggy bag at dese top restaurants fi take home none a di nyam n lef

1. lol, a lobster tails. I remember boycotting that shit back in the days at the Floridian diner on Kings Hwy before apartheid ended. Me heart ache for me people from a developing nation that needs the helping hand of all, and the only thing going for them is the capitalist mindset.

3. That bitch look to see what she eat and how much was har part these bitch don’t even own a house unn priority screw up smfh unno a frighten Friday nuh use to things

4. lol hear the badmind up in here…so sumn wrong with a meal for 1000 usd now? lol oh please me and my girls anf my fiance eat like that whenever we go to SoBe or a classy restaurant in Manhattan. Especially since she celebrating whts wron with that…a burger king alone unu used to?

1. not a rass badmind a gwan but you bhuto bragging. Many a onu come from family that couldn’t and still can’t go shop go buy a tin a mackerel fi hold dung hunga and de yah a brag about spending 1000us pon one night meal (you went/go dutch 😀 so Bitch please).

Christmas a come and children de a yard a look an outfit and a meal! I’ll eat a $50 meal, anything beyond that I go buy all the ingredients and cook that a me yard so I can eat double the amount, or cater a small event.

@ 9:57 eating at a high price restaurant doesn’t make one classy- “you can’t buy class”. They went “dutch” on the bill, but the girl behaving as if SHE paid the entire bill- that’s what attract the comments.

5. This gal just nah learn.every other day she set she change when obviously you still the same hype bitch with 3 kids and nuh learn Nutting yet.mi think she she luv dat pink wall yah.all Bobby we have nah stop f**k and Rob di people dem.mi know see do likkle cna money nah mek it. Girl bye! Yuh spank look good doh

6. Did this girl said she was going to pay …y’all stupid a nuff people ate the food so more than likely is twin whites a pay everybody put up the same bills …my birthday dinner was $1780 its the champagne runs up the cost its way classy than to keep a party for y’all fake ass . its what trending now

7. Before these idiots go by food put in their fridge. Eating top of the line for one night. When the night over go back to the junk food their use to and what they feed their kids. I wonder if they even got anything for the kids to eat. Oooppppss I forgot they got a five star dining too McDonalds.

8. Who takes a pic of a bill?! That is so classless. Showing off a bill for what? If you’re at a nice restaurant and you want to take a pic of the restaurant and its ambiance, nothing wrong with that. People that knows a good restaurant would know where you’re at. But to take a pic of the bill for who, the low life weh nuh know nothing. It only obvious you have to match who they are. Just stop the restaurant foolishness, cause anybody can guh eat a restaurant.

9. Ain’t nobody badmind u bitches. The point is why put the receipt up if it’s no big deal? It’s like when ppl take pics in planes to show they traveling when u can get a ticket for $150.girl fall back. Obviously never see come see cause if I had a friend who posted that I’d be crazy embarrassed for her.

10. Dutty bitch u kwah call nobody cockroach jonhcrow leave the ppl them alone u is a f**kin hipocrite the way hw u chat Kerry and twin the food should a choke you u sick mi stomach all dutty tanice she no words for you all of you are some sad birches kerry u nt gonna learn as the bitch get on the phone she talk hw u look suh better she couldn’t do wen she take the pic wid you and tanice mi nuh blame yuh guh nawm free food dwl u cant stand kerry but u itch up deh no sah

11. Oh please who cares about how much unno ah spend kerry still ah look like she nah eat nuttin 1100 dollar worth a dumpling she need fi go eat all ya hoes fake mi dont even wanna get in to dat and gaymeon need a reality check you will never be flippa and twin mi lafff at him and him down syndrome face