SHABBA MOGGLA/CAREER CLEPTO SAY HIM A DUH ROAD

Met, Shabba love the fame so bring it on…
Coo pan him bout ppl ah look hype off him . Shabba you seh a long time you a do road , but you should shame seh you a big hot bwoy and Saks have ur pic at the front door saying “Not welcome”. YOu soo stupid posting alll these pics of evidence showing them you are a career clepto. Go look a work and stop polute the earth with you nasty dingaling. I hope these philly groupies sees what you worship and learn to pick men and not boys when looking for ah future partner.
shabba-Optimized

0 thoughts on “SHABBA MOGGLA/CAREER CLEPTO SAY HIM A DUH ROAD

1. Kmt hate to see grown man behave like bitches shabba u a big man hype is house n security for ur kids not dem f**kry weh u lot a gwaan wid smh btw u get rid a de green arm yet

2. PSA to Nikki, Since you post all ur biz public, I am giving you a public opinion. You stated your cuz did the unthinkable and you want to put her on blast. Please stop it right there. When a Boy sleeps with any member of your family, there is no coming back from that. He does not rate ,respect, or care for you. You seems to be placing blame everywhere else expect to the problem, Shabba di prostitute.Everyone assumed you know that your cousin was keeping it in the fam. In fact you were upset with her for a while, so why contradict yourself now. Please seek counseling and stop making a mockery of yourself. Do not expect ppl to feel sorry when it comes to the issues with your husband. You were warned and you turned a blind eye to each incidence. I am only feeling your pain because of all the issues that fell down on you from January until now. It is only so much a person can handle and I think you have been pretty strong, I commend you for that.If you notice everyone is stating that you are not going to leave Shabba, I beg to differ, because if you don’t it only shows the deep self hate that you live with. Make your babies proud and give them a life free of stress and drama. I believe they deserve that. Kiss and hug those beautiful babies more for me and all the ppl that wish you well.

3. Shabba you only a customer rasta!!!! real big man have walk in closets in many homes…stop spreading propaganda bout long time yuh a do road OBVI my nig cause a deh yuh live.