PHILLY QUESTION UPDATED

image_1-Optimized

image_2-Optimized

image-Optimized
Does anybody know the status on Finga nephew? him first lickle party shot. Nifiji did Ram to di door. but mi nuh know to much bout him. mi hear seh di brown girl ah him baby madda is this true. also mi hear seh a pure big woman him guh fah. if its true he need to stay in his age bracket. di ol bagg dem is not a good look. but anyway dem seh ah burgz camp him come outa. mi wah know more.

0 thoughts on “PHILLY QUESTION UPDATED

1. Hello Senda,

It is obvious you are not his type If you had to come on the pink wall to inquire about him and his life. He is young so he can have all the fun he wants as long as it’s not affecting your livelihood. No he does not sleep with all the Ole bags that you are jealous of, because he set his standards very high. He associates with everyone because he is humble not thirsty. Unlike you he has career goals he is pursuing that he does not broadcast for everyone to know. If you notice he living his life so you should go live yours. If he had any bbymoms it would not be any sweeping the dance floors, so that eliminated you from ever being one. As you stated he kept his first dance and it sell off so that should tell you him ratings for someone under 22 y/o. Try speaking to him , you will see he speaks to everyone including ppl that are known enemies. Did this answer all your question boo boo? ( cause sikes a dash and shellings will be given). :ngakak He is at work making his money so he does not have to depend on or live with his mommy and yes he his the last child for his mother so he is spoiled on top of all that ambition he possess.

:ngakak Silly rabbit.

2. Oh please don’t compare him to wutliss Burgs cause him no wait pan handout. . If you notice him eva clean and always present. Him no sleep wid any and everything and him no beleive ina di sex widout condom so there is no comparsion.

3. Shining star did a hook him up pon Barbie one a di time couple months ago. Why yuh think dem is bestie cause den duh anything each other say. But mi glad prezy which is finger nephew nuh guh deh suh. Cause Barbie hole done. Shinging take out that look bad teal or blue haie deh it nuh fit yuh. That’s all you an Barbie duh a copy ppl hair style an it nuh fit unuh. Y’all bitches got low self esteem anyway.

4. Barbie Chrissy tell everybody seh yuh sleep wid yuh bestie gaymion. A memba di man a New York weh yuh think a yuh baby fada.

5. uno leave di yute alone. as sombody put dem self together an look half decent unu start pon dem. kmft. Prezy yuh ting tun ova mi fren just prepare fi di pagon dem.

6. Evenin met metters…..I agree with Facts 9:04……Prezzy do set his standards high, and he is a very humble person, he has his 9-5 and he also has his priority in order him nuh walk and chat ppl or beg nuh baddi nutten him just do him tink…..good yute still fi ah young yute him have him head pon him shoulder. Big up mi fren Prezzy all who want hate mek dem hate!!!!

7. How much camp him come outa suh? Mi nuh hear seh a money team dem him par wid.. But den agen, dem one deh anu no money team. Ah pop dung team dem to bloodclat

8. OO PLEASE WHO PUT HIM ON HERE ,YALL DUMB ASS BICHESSS MUST DO NOT HAVE NOTHING TO DO ,YALL TRY EVERYBEST TO GET SOMEBODY ON THIS UGLY WALL ,WHO EVER MADE THIS WALL UP NEED TO GO GET AN EDUCATION VERY QUICK YALL F**KIN DUMMIES