OVERDONE OVERDUE

HELLO met
this yah one a overdue til mi can’t tell yu how much!!! this a one ugly heart gal, one of the fakest of fake, she spend so much time pretending that she don’t even know who she is, but the worst case IS she tell BARE lie TO TRY GAIN and spread lies pon people weh a try, a walk around with outstanding name and no know the meaning somebody please get this bitch a dictionary, WE KNOW who she is. this a gal yah, live and sleep pon people dem floor from the man DROP HER ASS IN PHILLY PON HiM FAMILY FLOOR, then she move on to floor pon top of floor AND WHEN THAT NO WORK OUT SHE HATE THE PEOPLE DEM, nothing is wrong with that but it should be a temporary with a child a son OMG AND YU A WORK but YU RATHER come a party a try act like u something you not, bout organic food mek yu lose weight, a the stress weh yu a stress just to keep up, THE NERVE TO TRYA MODEL when the whole a NY/pHILLY KNOW YU business bcuz yu chat too rass much, 2 years and YU no get yu place yet, every man a philly f**k yu and move yu TO the side of yu 1 room, yu should be ashame, AS mi wake up a first ting mi see, yu post bout PEOPLE BADMIND YU AND YU FRIEND AND YU GOOD LIFE yu change friend like how yu tell lie “ME HAVE MONEY INNA ME BCBG BAG N MI FEEL NICE…..loving my new Versace glasses” bout “HOW YUH LOOK INNA REAL LIFE A SAME SUH YUH HEART LOOK , WE HEART PRETTY N A SAME SUH WE LOOK INNA REAL LIFE PRETTYYYYYYY” B**CH PLEASE-champagne bottle and all these tings and no live no weh, a hatch in a one room with YU SON, YU STATED YU A WORK AND OFF WITH ALL PAID AND YU STATUS IN LIFE IS STILL THE SAME, GET IT TOGETHER MY GIRL, ONLY TIME YU HAPPY IS WHEN YU GO A PARTY A PRETEND FOR A WHOLE BUNCH A PEOPLE WHO DON’T GIVE A SHIT

nasty

0 thoughts on “OVERDONE OVERDUE

1. Good morning Metty, she look like Strika…….Well whosoever floor she was sleeping on, she was saving her money to duh har batty

2. DUTTY ERICA OUTSTANDING. PONY HYPE BABY MUDDA. GONE WAY A PHILLY TO MIX UP PPL AND SLEEP PON PPL FLOOR. FROM DECK DECK FCK YUH AND PUSH YUH ONE SIDE. YUH GONE A PHILLY CUZ YUH SHAME. YUH GWAN LIKE YUH A ONE GOODAS AND SO GODLY AND ALL YUH DO IS CHAT PPL AND BADMINE DEM. YUH HAV EVERYBODY PON YUH FACEBOOK FOOL. EVERYTIME MI SI DIS DUNCE BAT POST SOMETHING PON FACEBOOK MI JUSS HAFFI SMDH. YUH BETTA CALL PONY FI AN APARTMENT MONEY. YUH LEFF A WHOLE APT IN NY FI WALK AND KOTCH INNA PHILLY. YUH LIFE SAD.

3. It no look good at all! No sah I don’t feel she do batty it look like one ole granny shape. But why ppl only blame the mother when dem careless wit dem child what about pony why him can’t help him son him a gwan like a one Pickney alone him have now, the one with the plastic twin weh the Botox make her face cyant move. Pony look how much Pickney yu have you can give them sum time to which is all yu have to give because we all no babymother a mine yu ca she nor yu no have no shame bout it!

4. I wrote a comment and you did not post there was nothing within the comment that I sent was offensive especially to your website … So Met not sure why but I know your not bias because good journalism can’t be bias … But it ok

1. It would have been best if you had asked what happened to your comment. Sometimes comments go to the spam folder and I end up deleting in error because there is so much spam so please before you try to dress me up ask questions

5. Well maybe it got in the spam … Maybe what I wrote wasn’t ment to be put up there for a reason …. Mi truly believe everything happen for a reason …. Everything good though ….no bad blood … Have a good afternoon Met