MI NEVA SI DUNNING WHEY MEK MI RUN FI COVA SUH…MUNCHIEEEE

191 thoughts on “MI NEVA SI DUNNING WHEY MEK MI RUN FI COVA SUH…MUNCHIEEEE

1. Boy Munchy it don’t look good gal. You love chat people and your business ah spoil. U man say u must stop send out your parts to man that don’t really want u dwrcl.

2. Lawddd :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngakak :ngakak

3. Munchie you wrong gurl …that don’t look good..a wonder if is my man she sending to??. Neil you leave out the person or persons name she sending her quarts i mean parts to.

4. You can’t turn a hoe into a house wife, she can’t tame! Nuh matter how big yuh hood may be and how much yuh mine her she can’t tame. Its clear you are trying to get your life together. If its not the first time she is doing it, why are you taking so much disrespect? This a history to pussyclaat. Untop of that,this bitch has no class,no character, no education of any sort, no ambitions… stay very bad,ugly and love chat everybody that stay better than her.

1. Ah tie she tie him ah must that cause no matter what she does him nah leave har. even posting this making himself look like a fool. sad

5. Wow why would you post this shit Neil when you know you not going anywhere you really look like a big idiot mu Lose big affa you Neil

6. ANY man who take Munchie serious is a GALCLOWN inna real life. That bitch has no morals, no class, no direction, no structure, NOTHING ABOUT HER. She is a washed up NY dancehall hood rat who relocated and because a local Philly HOOD RAT WASHED UP HOG.

7. Me belly bottom a who she send the pussy to yah now cause inna real life me no know which man don’t know munchy busy pussy.

8. Then if him come otta jail and she ketch belly fi bk,and him tek har back?that no worse than this?him still deh deh same way and a complain,mnl

9. She been looking real stressed and ugly lately dem even stop follow each other on SM this is a first for Neil so maybe him ship move on Be easy on the trashing lol it’s snowing out .

10. Munchie the way you clat ppl not even outside you should come out looking bad how you slip up like that munchie no man and what kind of bitch ass man to send dem pic to that your man know bout dem dammmmmmmmmmmm mi want fi see how dis one ago play out

11. But nei, is dem type a gyal yah u like….memba di one b4 dis yah one yah….stop embarrass uself…

12. You mean the raffle belly the amount a man name call on that belly munchy call the hidden names or I should say Neil tell how much man name you find cause me hear say about two belly she catch fi all the worker inna the shop talk up Neil talk up no chro

13. Him jus a try fi Munchie luk bad. A lie him a tell pan di gyal. If him a try shame har, him a shame self tuned. Rass idiot.

14. LISTEN A NUH LIE HIM A TELL A REGULAR TING FI MUNCHY SEND PUSSY PICS AND NAKED VIDEO TO BOTH MAN AND WOMAN. A NUFF YOU TEK NEIL I GUESS YOU CAN’T DO ANY BETTER SMH

15. She ketch belly, fly out go abort it an come back and him neva lef so likkle pussy videos and pics naw go be di end a dem. Hurt him hurt fi now. Geem time yuh see dem agen bout power couple

16. He’s not trying to make her look bad. It’s fact. Her so-call “friend” said it to someone and it went on and on and everybody knows that girl is a whore…. but i do agree, you look really stupid! Woman dun pan you?? You are a realllll mascot! Ina reallll life!

17. Munchy inna real life girl web sit down day in day out do you think that your opinion towards anybody should matter munchy you a the worst dirty dog a person can come across when me say worst I mean worst,(loyalty)You do not know none of the letters that makes up this word,you are the ugliest girl in philly and have some nerve a chat bout people wud the teeth pan the side a you mouth web need to fix,my girl you need fi put you hole and mouth pan retirement me hear say you lick out batty good my girl take you batty mouth and you busy pussy and go hide man dead dog nobody cares about you and your common pussy web you a send round bitch so lame she puts herself on pinkwall chro!

18. But a nuh Munchie look bad is him..damn fool..a try disgrace her for what..kmt…and him naw lef ar..Neil yuh are a damn ediot baphoon head fool…I wouldn’t put that on social media about my mate! It don’t look good

19. But who is Neil one of the biggest clowns in philly a munchy own him and him own one of the biggest dead dog so for real dem two deserve each other no good man nah own munchy pure hide and f**k and when she call the man them name dem no badda want no more free f**k nor free food out a di dirty cook shop

1. We know you wrote this illiterate Kelly..I know because only you alone still talk like that.You have the nerve to call me that under your breath couple years ago.i don’t like neither you or Munchie.You are nobody and she is nobody too.Bitch you not in my class so you never move me.Go get a job or go to school dumb house wife of Philadelphia hood.you are a true definition of a dead dog that’s why you like to use that word.

20. Small???? His hood is farrrr from small!! I don’t even know how she can manage all a dat untop of it a f**k other people. Yuh know long and fat? Yeah. The bitch just cant tame. She have sex issues and woman done pon him. Nobody will ever take him serious again. She f**ked up his name and his reputation.

21. His duck is not small and it’s not big like dat it’s a ok size and this is facts !!! Not jus talking to talk and his f**k is ok it’s not great and he staying with her cuz he loves 3 sums and he love to watch her eat other woman facts!!! This is all written from experience

22. Dirty munchiy u jus can not tame mi hate the gyal esse no shame , just careless .. one thing Neil go to church n get some pray cause she tie you she a wicked. Yes you talk about evrrybody but you don’t see nobody man putting them on blast n @ you dwllll it really serious . That’s what you deserve you are a big load of shit!!!!!!! N Neil u jus always playing your self ,SHE GETS PREGNAT FOR ANOTHER MAN YOU TEK HER BACK LOL , YOU FOUND HER SENDING PICS YOU SHE HER SUCKING DICK, YOU KNOW THE NIGGAS SHE F**KING so I’m really not sorry for you lol

23. Me hear say a two time the gal breed fi two different man weh day she dash weh a next belly oh god Neil man go seek a physician Mel them pull you a wah cudda cause you do can’t find one you betta MEk di dirty gal carry you go the obeah man she use fi tie you.shakky stop chat cause you a shit and vommit.

24. Since you are over hear reading antoinette,You ever just sit back and think to yourself why you always in mix up? Why nobody likes you? You have no secret, everybody knows all the dirt in your closet. Once upon a time it was keshia jaguar who was the most hated, now you gone a lead. Before you come for people, go get a proper hair do and buy some proper clothes, and planet fitness is $10/monthly! Loose that gut. And i hope you sort out yourself. You are beyond worthless. You are in a league of your own, cause even the gyal dem weh a work inah di hair store dem have more ambition than you. You coming like one dull cutlass….worthless!

25. Dinky you are a two faced bitch,what a way you and meesha a besties when meesha no ramp fi chat you wid munchy how unnuh do it dou????everybody and dem mumma q friend and enemy,meesha a who a your besti cause you deah all over,gal you need jesus.

26. So how does it work? Allyssa is Kelly’s cousin, and kelly and munchie went at it, and now allyssa is now friends with munchie?

27. Ally is desperate for attention so she’s runnin into anybody just to get a little spotlight yuh nuh see from she nd shabva lef har light dim she mix up yuh f**k all she do a chat ppl especially Kelly plus she nd kelly neva kool the other day suh she will fren Kelly enemies dem she sad like

1. Wherever you was hiding dinky please to go back because you look a hot mess coming out you was never miss from the party scenes and a cum out and a collect friends these bitches are Pathetic

28. These friends run and go talk to the enemies these bitches Ain’t loyal just A bunch of backstabbing f”er

29. Voodoo miss Pat finally leave you she’s tired of your bullshit look pon you to. Bout you a cheat with you f**king ugly ass

1. Y’all stupid less than a month ago they weren’t celebrating their 30th anniversary.Y’all like to make up stories..sad bad

1. Ppl do thing fi tek shame outta dem eye unno think ppl a fool why is voodoo doing mother days party him a bloodcloth woman him alone pon flyer if you and you wife still dah why she nuh pon the flyer do what please you for Social media 30 years my ass :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2

1. Pat on Facebook arguing with everyone and her last few parties flop so that’s why voodoo started promoting by himself because he gets along with more people.I bet you they still together.Do you think people break up that easy after 30 years.yall need to stop talking shit.

30. Some how Bout that Dinner Party Kay,Shana, Munchie and Ally not to Mention Carvo they were so Trash with no class in the Restaurant throwing money and shit, Was so Surprise To See Shana I guess she stop Spar with her Matey Veachy She Start Spar with the enemies…

31. All fake friends. Mesha kae and beachy are no loyal friends. Just watch the fakeness. Beachy told me couple months ago she hate stinking mesha so much and not to talk about Dante dirty wife. Beachy I remember the night everyone a play bingo and you talking shit so don’t say its a lie. You say mesha always look bad and dirty. Dante always a hype and his son look bad pon face book. You and windy wife was besties so where she at? You are so fake. I will agree mesha stay bad and smell frowsy. Kae stop acting like your happy when windy and his family playing both sides. I hate seen these fake friends in parties. When the come close to me I make sure move . these fake bitches I can’t take. People done Lisa that she can’t read but please add mesha to the list. When she post on facebook its always backwards. I was going to tell you in dandan party to let me prove read your post before you post them to save you some embarrassment loll. Backstabbing friends and I can talk I hear it with my ears.

32. Omg…. Dinky always Luk so rass bad and always a hype. Meesha n Kay unnuh need fi stop bleach n start baid. Unnuh stinky bad. Mi feel bad fi Tia, har friend dem jus gone to di enemy dem suh. Man face Munchie, how yuh neva invite Meesha to di Birthday gathering or she nuh mek di cut? dwl. Mi nuh wrong Tia, stay weh from di shit dem yes. Kay inna party a try impress stay bad Windy n him inna party a luk gyal inna har face. Dem a run dung hot man n nuh have car n affi a share one apartment. Dem gyal deh life sad bad.

1. Which hot man windy f**king ugly like and no have not even dry shit inna him ass unno gal f**k anything that walk sum a unno probably f**k dogs too

33. Dantae don’t eat nothing from beachy. I saw her and dinky walking out the obeah man yard in the northeast. Dantae mi a warn you. Everyday dinky get up on fb a preach about god then she run gone read up. I was driving pass the place from work and saw them a hurry up to walk away.

34. If dante a nyam from stay bad KC that love obeah. It is nothing new if him nyam from veacy. Dante want everybody but not KC. She run go married dante and breed fi him and think that could’ve keep him but him run faster than she tek him.Big fool.

35. Please to tell us who Vodoo go cheat wid no body no wan see that sight there Ina dem face.. I’m convince is money meck pat did even see or look pan him Ina di first place.. Pat s a beautiful woman and she can get any young bwoy fi wife har up. She too young fi a Seckel wid dat dead hood that is all over the place

36. If Kc a play Mate to Veachy , she need fi give up pan man.. Don’t care how good that hood is ,KC stunt backfire pan har because she know Danye sleeps wid everybody. The fact that she a wife and comfortable wid bleachy as sister wife Meck me skin crawl..

Kelly, please stop wid this luxury dol talk because you no fit that category.. Nothing no natural bout you, you nah brands finals you a week, and you surely don’t have a dollar fi leave Owen fi day if needs be.. Look how much GED School Ina America and you refuse to live there like you do Ina dancehall .. Luxury doll a gall wid dem own money and ambition and you no even fit. 5% a dat name..

37. Di whole dem way go to di bday dinner a rub cratches long time.. Unuh Notice from Shanna have that baby she and di bwoy left??? Shanna a better u did still a hide and fukk cause 1 baby and u just flap so.

Munchie no time why u Juss OLE. And mash up looking so.. Di baby dpy ah haunt you tho?? You and KC Ina di same category when it come to man.. Unuh front always a fail Unuh.. Girl when you a own man, please to make sure him not clowning you behind your back while you a big him up please stay home until, you belly draw dung Cause you look like you about to gi birth next month..

1. Don’t you see munchie put up video say she sexy when she was going to the birthday party please to go watch pon har page :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

38. She look done out inna di video like. Munchie jus a begg fi attention and nuh body nuh see di ugly gyal. It sweet mi when Cocoa did dun har pan FB. Old dutty germs. Nuh body nuh bex, cause shi still cheap. All di try shi a try. Shi cah look like Kelly nuh day.

39. Munchy stay busted bout easy fi fix bitch easy fi fix goes for girls who look good and goid lioking you hard fi fix wid you tired beat up face your face eva a battle cause it look like the war weh gwaan inna the middle east disaster pan top a disaster gal gwaan wid you crush up ugly face bout sexy

40. Nobody bex boo boo, yuh face look like a 10 wheela jus run ova it. Yuh tire di man an a gwah like yuh a good good gyal. Ole dun out pity toilet. I hope Neil can release the tire an fine a real empress.

41. Wat a nastiness you’ll stay talking about the sisters y everybody falls out sometimes n make up so I won’t judge them..munchie you’ll forever be in mix up bcuz you mind everyone business but your f**king own go take care of twista n grow the f**k up.meesha be mindful of your mouth bcuz sometimes you ve too much to say kae would you get some self esteem bcuz after all the men u been with it’s time to settle down,Kelly your doctor did an amazing job but b more of a mother to your kids n wife to your husband shaunasweetness remember wat goes around comes around the same way u meet a Man U loose him,windy u made the list because as a man yu no kibba yu mouth how much woman that little dick sticking channel,kae,Lisa and the other gal no sah loook how yu black n crusty wat them c in yu.shabba yu look mash up from the other day Smh bobby Smh your story me haffi gi another day n keno yu stand up side a me d other night n g yu frownsy bad .gucci when yu ago stop beg don don it’s time to bloodclaat retire voodoo a u cut Jesus slippas y yu suh ugly bout yu a cheat.mamas Smh you is just a old dog, twin Smh sometimes mi feel like true yu suh little yu like to b seen,on that note where is clips still in jail or nah muma gee go get a job cuz singing naa work boo.donte with d Community cock. Granny yu need sum lasco the birthday celebration was a bad of hypocrites uno should ve choke..nasty Philly people it’s time uno start act right

1. You’re on point with everything in this posting :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp and which Bobby you a talk bout please tell

42. Kelly is that you trying to write words you can’t spell . In comments 66-68 .. And I was taking about bleachy sista Munchie not the other Philly cock mascot

43. The reason di man cant left the mumma dead wid the tie up remedy if she coulda pull it she pull long time.

44. Meesha and are sista Kae and veachy dem soon catch up again because unno Too mix-up a ass whipping is approaching just wait patiently

45. Dinky you soon get what you a look for bitch dutty dinky weh fly start pitch pan and guess why dat a happen cause you a shit pit bitch,you use to f**k dontae now veachy a f**k him and a gal like unnuh want style people.

1. Dontae wife my sympathy goes out to you because these bitches your husband is f**king looking like he will bring you home some disease

46. Miss shauna miss shauna tax money reach you run go buy new truck mi see you and Kelly a try fi out do each other your priorities are so f**ked up both a y’all need to be on a pole and make some money y’all two a just sum waste gal unno sick stomach LMFAO

47. Dem dutty dancehall gyal deh always a duh di most fi ppl see dem and dem life sad like funeral. Dinky, Man face bleachout Munchie, false body stinking mouth Kelly, top heavy shauna you a some dounce fake bitches weh f*** any and everything.

48. Mi figot bout di black ugly sista dem, bullet shot up body Veachy, stay bad Munchie, Maine weh always luk like she want a sandwich or a stress she stress? Cocoa glad yuh cum outta di dutty dancehall. One mi affi she bout no time sista dem dem ugly but dem fulla confidence bad. dem need a grammy to rass.

1. That’s not no confident is just I don’t give a f**k mi buy it it mi ago wear it dem never look good Yet

49. You mean donte papers wife?? Kc is no real wife and never will be .nobody want to wife her. Remember donte mom told you not to do it but because you’re so desperate you go send your money marry him and spend your money put papers in and spending your money taking care of him for his women

50. MIss pat mi see you post bout black love still out there I don’t know what kind of black love you’re talking about when your man step out on you can’t stand that man from mi hear him cheat pon you But anyway continue your black love :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

51. Donna blackie Badabada get rid a uno enemy and that’s pepper nose boops she a play bootie she tell how Donna collect box and how blackie man thief Box fi har man booop somebodiy need fi send home

1. Every time I see that woman boops I want to throw up never look good yet always looking like she getting ready To pop out her clothes

52. Suh a sooooo much woman dantae a f**k and everybody a bestie/boo no sah dantae yuh agwaan mon suh veachy when yuh on ur snaps talking like yuh Inlove a dantae yuh a chat lol veachy dantae got no owner lmao and veachy why yuh a chat yuh man pickney kids are out of it how dantae feel yuh a diss up his kids nd still a f**k yuh? meesha why everybody a talk bout yuh stink ness and frowsy ness no man and yuh a hot gyal suh unno nd veachy a fren again unno a kc still kool asking for a friend?

53. The sad part bout di whole ting Dontae do not have a job. Him look like him have a sickness a likkle handicap like if Jigga nuh cum out and buy a drink, Dontae dead fi thirst inna party. I don’t know why these logs head bitches chase this handicap looking broke ass fool. Philly dounces idiot dancehall fake body, fake personalities bitches.

54. But most of them nasty looking man in the dancehall don’t have shit but hype and the dumbass bitch dem a run down hpye kick rock Trifling bitches

55. If you think that’s sad wait until you hear how Dontae disown even the ground beachy walk on. Him looking my friend and when she mention beachy him get mad and disown beachy so bad. Him say him and her use to f**k but him would never f**k her again even if she was laying naked in his bed. These broke ass man are the worst. These Philly bitches do anything to say they have a dancehall man. Met next topic what ah way cherry dun dinky. Please load dem stories.

56. But look at bullet hole body beachy that ah style up di man son. I hate the dutty mother but regardless the little boy so sweet. Say bad where f**k out veachy. Keep kids out of your argument. The same way your ugly sister maine did try style Tia sweet sweet daughter and Philly people done all ah unnuh. Only nasty gals like unnuh talk about kids. Take a good look in your mirror next time naked and without makeup and see stay bad. Make sure look at your kids first before you try style up another person child.

1. I’m sorry but nothing cute about tia daughter all a unno ugly ass bitches just f**k and bring all these little ugly pickney and Mek unno friends dem a tell unno how the pickney dem cute with Dem lying ass self

57. Maine I hope this is not you dissing your STep Daughter?????

Cause if so be the case please to include your Son. The one you go out your way to get , to prove on TIa and now you Sorrrrrryyyyyyyyyy, because the man no want neither one of yalll. See a smart thot like me would just keeping sleep with him until i found better. A baby never improve a relationship that is in trouble, it only makes it worse and I am sure you can testify to that. Maine the world is stil wanting to know who is your first Child Father?? Is it still veachy Ex man or did you find the rightfull owner? Asking for a fren :ngakak :ngakak :thumbup

58. From u look pon Main u can tell she keep a dirty house. She always look dirty and u can tell si she skip few showers, well i guess that’s the type of girls Omar like cus Tia and Main teeth inna dem head look disgusting bad

59. No mon dantae a how much woman yuh one wah ave suh mi neva kno yuh look woman to lol woman a dun or something right now inna dancehall everybody a f***k everybody the besties them a sleep wid each other man not to mention di man them no sah dantae a f**k everybody left some fi kemar, con, jigga, keno, Bobby no mon and everybody inna everybody face look like a trophy a gi weh to clathhhhh man can sleep wid dinky but yuh sleep wid veachy and veachy a vomit suh imagine that suh who else yuh a sleep with boops, Indy, shauna,meesha, or a the little gyal dem inna party now xaah yuh done out the old set Lmao yuh a sleep with all these dutty gyal yuh not even look all tht again dem gyal deh nah free wit yuh youth

60. Asking for a friend? Why ya friend couldn’t ask? MUST be one of the bitches fuking DANTE lol. Anyways who name Marsha? I see her name alot in the statuses.

61. These low life bitches who live pan social media weh nuh straight inna farrin always find time fi talk shit bout ppl. Lo di boy mi him f***ing breath. Unnuh deh pan Dontae name Suh. Weh him nyam fi unnuh? So what if him wah f*** everybody? If a nuh unnuh him a f*** why unnuh sound Suh hurt? And if everybody inna dancehall wah f*** dem one odda why unnuh complaining? Unnuh too rass fass. If unnuh rass life so beautiful why unnuh a worry bout odda ppl life? Guh wash unnuh stinking kotches and cum offa di boy now man bloodclaaaatttt…

62. AGREED 7:49AM. You’ll always talking shit and then hide behind anonymous names. If you gonna talk shit, let your name be known.

63. 10:18 if people wanted their name to be known we all wouldn’t have to use this platform fool. Why don’t you state your name if you so bold, like you’re not using anonymous also

64. @7:49 I’m not from Philly suh F**king each other nd inna eachotherfaceinna dancehall cah bother mi plus mi nuh party suh you guys lifestyle caah matter mi either but if all you guys lifestyle out there imma comment if I want why you suh hurt a wah yuh a di wife, sister, sidechick or wah Girl/Boy nuh stop yah suh keep it moving and for your info I’m Straight as a arrow inna this suh come again kotches caah smell when inna the medical field but hush if yuh Hurt

65. 2:30 f**king lunatic. It’s doesn’t matter if yuh a Medical Dr which I know ur not, cuz yuh have too much f***king fi a fass pan pink wall. Yuh f*** kotches can still stink. I ain’t wife, side chick or either. Don’t even know di yute if yuh nuh rass party why yuh Suh all up inna dancehall? Ok it’s out there but why yuh Suh f**king worried bitch? Like I f*** ing said if yuh life yuh perfect why yuh worried but who f***king who inna dancehall? Wah yuh nah get enuf f*** a ur yard? Alright den wen yuh dun wipe ppl ass n wash yuh stinking front carry on focus pan dancehall cuz still a party n enjoy wi self gwan stress ova Donate n di rest a dancehall f*** life. Wi still a party. Yuh be? A Bayyy….

1. Yes please cum with the story can’t stand that big eye bitch cherry one big old woman undercover hoe a f**k off the young bwoy dem inna the dancehall bitch never buy a drink just walk and pour f**king nasty ass

66. There are a lot of them with yuck mouth and stay in dancehall everynight dress up all in name brand sometimes..Like seriously .Tia ,Indy,kelly just to name a few.Look when they take pic and turn to all the side a smile.especially INDY

1. true words.Indy do the plastic smile sometime because she know she have yuck mouth.All she do is use her money mine little boys.She also f**k old hustlers and then use their money to mine little boys.Facts.

67. Thank you And 9:02. Idiot gyal dat! Shi not from Philly but worried but wah gwan inna Philly Dancehall. Smdh.

68. Little retard up top I’m not gonna go back and forth with you obviously you looking attention hear wah yuh two minutes up bitch you Press Asf keep dick riding thts all you about kotches might stink but nuh bwoy caah style mi nor have a fault sound like yuh mouth stink asf only yuck mouth bitches come out suh strong while tht white shit from yuh mouth corner nd it looks like yuh a f**k yuh fren dem man enuh yuh sound hurt lmao hear wah big man mi nuh do this tag tag shit mi done seh wah mi seh have a big f**k off next topic……. Moving On

69. Dutty gal shut the f**k up, u obviously about this tag tag shit because u keep responding nasty rass. This is a blog an jus like how can say what yuh feel so can I.

Hurt? Lmfao, a philly mi live fi over 23 years an a 2 jamaican man mi ever f**k, one baby daddy fi my 2 kids to whom I am happily married to.

Just saying when u a mek points sound a little bit more intelligent, becsuse u sound dumb nuh bloodclaat, just saying.

Not because yuh work in a certain field, does not mean everyone in said field is perfected in such area.

Just saying. Hurt? Naw. Never……..

70. BUMB bitch!!! I been done with yuh NUH MUTHA F**KING FACTOR ASS…. YOU KEEPING GOING BACK N FOURTH LIKE YUH F**K WOMAN TRICK. I got hands. I’LL F**K U UP!!! I. DON’T DO KEYBOARD BAD GYAL. AM DONE TYPING. DROP YOUR LOCATION OR F**K OFF…. UNTIL YOU DROP YOUR LOCATION YOU WON’T GET ANOTHER RESPONSE.

71. Everything you keep saying you don’t do, you continue to do……

Hmmmmmm…………..

Interesting……….

You are so predictable and small minded, the only position you could ever hold in a medical field is to clean shit.

Put hands under u stinking crotches an wash it bitch.

F**k outa here wid keep board badness,an next time be more original an use yuh own quotes. I will respect yuh more suck pussy gal. Pure dick to my ting, nuh gal caah suck or f**k mi.

72. Germs unnumbered naah dun? Met must can’t stand unnu stinking as from Philly cause unnu never dun wid nothing damn crosses unnu..dun now unnumbered rat bat

73. Dinky you and which one a your friend them a trouble Cherry now??????? Unno draw out cherry a first mi see she behave suh

74. So y u keep commenting on philly people dumb ass.

We all originated from Jamaica, so the state you decided to migrate to does not determine who you are.

So yall fools continue to talk about unu selves. Kmft.

Stop comment, and so will I.

Easy as 1 2 3.

75. Cherry Davis you pon you page a talk bag a shit ole nasty woman you a talk bout somebody look like duppy who look like duppy like you bitch bye talk bout you have three job yes bitch it shows pon you tired ass face tuff like f**king donkey yes you have three job fi mind the young bwoy dem way a dig out you nasty hole and nah look pon you when dem see you out a road a so nuff a unnuh act like unnuh a somebody a cum pon social media an a act unnuh a bad gal bye tuff bitch cause nobody nuh see you

76. Cherry please not to cum back live pon social media because you mouth look like when sumbody a tek a shit a so you mouth look nasty as f**k you a post videos yes bitch you tek you best friend husband not even are man the woman husband one ole wicked bitch but you see ppl like you everything is in due time Watch and see

77. Cherry you a act like you a one Decent woman no bitch decent woman don’t sleep with dem friends husband bitch please f**king trifling f**k

78. Cherry mouth looks like fi alligator.Broad no f**k.Honey your need to finding someone to put on you wigs properly

79. Yes because she always a chat har friend dem you cherry say you going to be 52 but you act like the little 20 year hoe nothing decent about you I want one of dem young bwoy fi cum drop you file are even better one of your good good so called friend will drop your file soon bitch Don’t you know this you don’t have no friends in your age group bitch the friend that you have could be your daughter There’s a lot of people that don’t like you because it to Nuff And extra

80. Cherry wigs need to set on fire especially the one you wore last night .I thought you money long? A fowl batty or a dem nest that ?

81. Cherry darling please to put some more bleach on you hand dem they look Horrible :malu :malu :malu and when you are coming on social media honey please to look a little bit better next time I didn’t realize that your mouth was such a nasty looking mouth yuck mouth and lady please nobody jealous of you snd your tired ass body OK Because if anybody want that body all they have to do is work and throw partner like you did bitch so please

82. Miss pat I like you why you have that woman cherry woman up in your face and a Mek Philly ppl dem a laugh after you and me like how you a front like you’re in love with you husband that f*k that hoe your friend cherry :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

83. I see y`all and wonder how the f**k y`all do it daily half of y`all bitches don’t really have shit and always putting down the next bitch and all y`all the same get y`all life together seriously seek soul searching asap cause it`s something wrong with half of y`all bitches it`s like the blind leading the blind have some respect for pat cause half y`all bitches will never have a marriage nor know what`s it`s like to be a wife for real I`m not talking about getting married for papers cause that`s not real at all you f**king weirdos and stop putting y`all one another down when half of y`all in the same barrel. y`all Jamaican woman is wicked especially to each other it`s sad than y`all hide behind this pink wall to pop shit f**king cowards is what I call it be encouraged if you have something to say to a particular person say it to their face not behind the scene bullies cause that`s what all y`all on here doing THE END

84. Sum a unnuh ppl inna Philly dance Mek the gal dem a Jamaica look better dan unnuh and mi nah ask nobody a tell mi a tell unnuh

85. Cherry you no see you belly how it look like wave inna see so,cherry you fava a witch without the broom im asking please to take your broom the next time you decide fi go out after hours or the broom did outside so Sharon stone a how you shape so you no have mirror what a piece a woman shape bad you all over feeling yourself

86. Cherry if you money so nuff why you didn’t want to pay fi go inna the party bye bitch f**king disgusting

87. Cherry you and you man need fi go visit the clinic because him look like him have some kind of disease :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp

88. Yes cherry you a talk bout somebody man look like crackhead who fa man look like crackhead like your man bitch you man ugly nuh rass looking like a walking disease

89. Cherry cherry you call you A loyal friend A loyal friend don’t come on Facebook and talk about dem once besties like that One old hypocrite

90. Cherry you a talk bout you one time friend nuh stay good bitch you didn’t know she didn’t stay good when uno use to party bitch old wicked and you didn’t nuh say har thing dem fake bitch

91. Sanny you look nice the other night yuh just a glow suh, meesha yuh caah dress aleast a little better no sah yuh nd yuh sista swear y’all the shit right now Huh!

92. Cherry fi go and take several seats.we all know her business but not like her to expose it. She need to chill. She going to get a beating one day different from what Price giving her..

93. Cherry You really pick up yourself bout you a showff gone a Hawaii with Beenie Family ??? Listen everybody know say is buddy Pass you use cause you dawta works at the Airport. I’m sure she also get a discount for the Hotel Room. Cherry don’t make sake a Showoff you run yourself a muck.. Thnak God you no need Much fi go to Hawaii cause it is a part of the U.S Lmao.. Please don’t open your mouth fi speak a sentence cause you duck get quack when dem see seh you living a lie..

94. Please that bitch can’t spell and write A proper sentence to save her life so Hun before you go pon fb a cuss please to go pick up a Dictionary

95. Cherry dentures look like dem want to drop out het mouth when she talk.
    So a 50+ yr old woman cherry classless. Leave dancehall to the young people.
    U r no jlo or madonna

96. Classless cherry 50+ acts worst then a 16 yr old
    All her false teeth look like they want to drop out. Talkin bout jlo and madonna

97. Talking about your titties and your batty don’t look fake but dem f**king teeth in you head do :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

98. Ctfu, mi cah badda. Especially di bottom teeth dem. Dem mad fi drop out. Philly idiot gyal dem a di best.

99. Learned my lesson donkey years ago. Them female deh will say you and dem a good good friend and behind yuh back dem a crucify yuh. And when you and dem stop being friends dem guh join up with all your enemies. Quick, quick yuh see dem inah pictures together and now them become “besties “. Dem nuh know loyalty and friendship. Philadelphia has to have the worst set a jamaicans living in this country.

100. Cherry stop it nothing bout you born pretty you see dem big rass eyes way you have pretty leave that to the pretty gal dem and please to go take a seat in the back row talking about pretty for you born :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :cd :cd :cd :cd

101. All shape bad tuff Sharon Stone inna di ppl dem argument. Dem cah lik har dung wid sumtten. One bagga ole dun out bitches pan FB. Unnuh stay inna di dirty dancehall man. Nubody nuh wah see unnuh ugly self pan SM.

102. Tia mi see yuh come out lastnight although yuh besties didn’t stand besides you as usual looks like you guys kool suh a wah mek yuh guh MIA Di other day all yuh must uncomfortable as f**k lastnight veachy nd munchy tek weh yuh friend them completely shit must weird wit you guys now because a unno did extra hype when unno go out look at it now

103. Munchie you is a piece of shit cause no man can’t talk that kind of shot about mi and mi go back go laid down with him and Neil are you are a piece of shit too because you said Muchie send out naked picture to guys I could never lay back up wouldn’t with her

104. Suh man face Munchie and har gyal clown man cum out last night. Looking like two dumb ass fools. Real idiot mascot dem.

105. Kae, why yuh bleach out yuh leg and foot dem suh gyal? yuh foot have bout 100 colour. Stop wear short. Yuh duh luk gud my girl.

106. Munchie nor har man a worry bout each other but unuh a worry bout dem dem Belong together deserve each other

107. Philly dancehall is really Like Basic school.. None a dem no like dem one anoda but they show up faithfully every week to See each other and chat each other after sad part about it they all think it’s normal.. The whole a unuh need fi go pick up a couple hooked on phonics and dash way the phone dem weh smarter than unuh..

108. Lol woman dun pan him and man dun pan she, Neil you nuh tired fi shame??? Anyway you did say you a “gwan stick to the evil weh you know ” you are officially the biggest gyal clown of all time.

109. They must been reading the comment cuz Neil have up a pix with him and his woman all boo up dwl a real girl clown! Them both cheat so y be together

110. Twixx can you please give social media a break.. If you piss we have to see it.. Sheeesh.. Girl it’s ruff out here keep posting all your riches and trips and put your life In Jeopardy with all these hungry thieves on social media.. You still wet behind the ears So stop trying to prove some riches you ain’t got ,no body cares.. You no see all superstars a get jacked.. Why you think Kim K stop positing???

111. Twix you just wanted to put your name up here for Prezi to read cause we know him love read pink wall like a little shebbbi but Twix what’s up with those knock off replicas sis you ain’t fooling no one but the fool fool Jamaican and African dem pan social media you wish you was Jamaican and all you do is live on ig trying to find the next Jamaican promoter to buy you a free bottle and give you a 15 dollar pass. Shebadda move on with teacher pretty educated daughter that you can’t even walk in her shoes little boy that’s what you look like Twix a ugly little boy trying to prove you winning but in reality you don’t know where the next meal coming from prezi claim him glad him left you cause yuh carry a African order that’s not so appealing and that yuh loose so Go wash up and get off ig with the fake brands you are being laughed seriously sis stop rofl take a page out of his new girl that a mad yuh crack head twix with the injected lean ass with no legs

1. Whichever one of Teacher Family wrote this, Please to go buy a real life. all yall living fake life and none of yall man or husbands want yall. yall stay getting played no matter how much yall monitor these men. Go shave yall beards and mustache cause yall are men trapped in women’s body. leave the girl alone in her fake brand . yall need to get her to link to put on some fake brand too cause unuh neva look good yet no matter how hard yall try. i’m tired of seeing the bodysuits that don’t fit yall and those cheap ig boutique clothes. From 2016 until now yall been staying home and no one missed yall. stay broke, get a reeal life and stop fronting for social media.We can see the stress on yall face no matter how hard yall try to fake it. i don’t even know why Prezzi got in yall family cause lord knows he getting voodoed like all them other niggas looking lost with yall. From
      what yall wrote above we can see yall don’t like him. he shoulda stayed singled it’s not like he upgraded or in realistic relationship with known hoodrats and smuuts. Being yellow bone does not make someone pretty. yall stuck on that slavery mentality matter a fact a Septa bus got more curves that ya pretty fam.. shots fired.

112. Cherry please to go tek off that fowl nest pon top of you head bitch that shit look horrible you nuh tired of yellow looking wig you money nuff that you say